Neptune Group Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Jun 7, 2023
Complaints 52

File a complaint to Neptune Group

Having problems with Neptune Group?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Neptune Group customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Neptune Group reviews & complaints(52)

amittarecg
Jun 7, 2023

This is regarding Ramrajya project by Neptune Developers.

I (Amit Tare) have been allocated a flat UDAAN/D/2105. We have not been receiving any update from Neptune on the status of the project since last 4 years. Triparty agreement was not renewed because of which my monthly EMI is getting debited from my account. I am paying for something which does not exist.
Even reputed bank HDFC with whom Neptune is having tie up for loans is not helping.
Customer care number is no more valid. How do we get to know whom to contact?

Amit Tare
Neptune Group customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

Vincyf29
    from Thane, Maharashtra
    May 7, 2023

I had booked a flat in sector 2 Bldg no 4 in 2009 and I have paid 90 percentage of the amount. I have not yet received the possession. Since last 26 years I have been living on rent. I am in real distress as I have spent my entire earnings on this flat.

Shaikh1990
      from Bhiwandi, Maharashtra
      Apr 25, 2023

Address: Ambivali

Neptune Builders are providing very good property in dreams only not in actual, they have taken my registration amount and Flat is not ready since 2020
      False promises and false commitment by Neptune

Totally defaulter company, Don't Buy anything from Neptune

we are still paying to bank since 2020

Shaikh1990
        from Bhiwandi, Maharashtra
        Apr 25, 2023

Address: Ramrajya, Ambivali, Kalyan, Thane, Maharshatra

I am paying Pre-EMI since 2020 but till now I am not able to recover my money for which builder has promised us to return while possession but till now 25th Apr 2023, Flat is not ready and still under construction
        and Neptune Group is not replying on my email since Jan'2021 and it's now more than 2 years and Pre-EMI started since 2020, I am really upset with that Neptune of Big Construction Company is not paying back to their customer, How we will survive as more than 3 lacs has been paid to Bank as pre EMI and Developer is not responding and we are not getting Flat as well

who will return our money and how it can be returned. when its deducting from our account we are feeling a pain, Neptune Team should arrange a Flat to us as earliest. its very difficult.

ashwin3375
          Mar 27, 2023

Address: bhandup , mumbai

I had applied for Neptune group - ramrajya scheme at ambivali kalyan wide news paper advertisement thru initial allotment offer by paying amount 19999 Rupees on[protected] Application no- RR
          During draw process - my application was not lucky and not been alloted any flat in Said scheme

on following up with company several means - Mails, physical visit to company head office at bhandup there was no responce,
          Already raised refund application on[protected]
          till date I not received my initial application booking amount

Rupali Ram
            Mar 8, 2023

Address: Bhandup

We booked the flat in Neptune 100 and above Bhandup project in September 2013. Due to considerable delays in the project's delivery, we advised the Neptune team way back on May 2017 of the CANCELLATION of our flat. We haven't received any refund or communication after January 2022. Neither are we able to talk with the Neptune team. It was all our hard-working money and we are still waiting to receive it. It is really frustrating.

Amit Raman Jadhav
              Aug 30, 2022
              May 7, 2023
              This thread was updated on May 7, 2023

Address: ambivali

I purchased flat on Swarajya in 2009.still i am not getting possession.in last week i visited at site so i got information the same project is under insolvency and bankcurrepcy. he says submit document on given site address and they will confirm to you what you will get either flat or refund amt.

if any one already submit the same document or any other legal process then suggest me.

my mobile no. is [protected]
              I Vincent Fernandes has also done 90 percent payment but not gone ahead with any litigations. My mobile number is [protected]. I have booked in 2009. Sector 2, building 4. Please call me or share your mobile number
              Same issue, Vincent Fernandes [protected]

Shailesh_Dhuri
                from thane, Maharashtra
                Aug 21, 2022
                May 7, 2023

I have Booked Flat in Dec. 2010 in Neptune Swarajya Sector 2, Ambivali,
                Registration took place on 17/08/2011.

90% payment was done before 2016.

As the Builder was doing the construction very slowly, the Last Demand for Final Payment + Society formation + Advance Maintenance and for everything Demand of Last payment of 10% was raised in January 2020.

I have Made the Final Payment to Neptune builder in Feb.2020, but After Covid Lockdown, they got one more chance to avoide flat buyer with Covid reason.

i have tried to contact Neptune Developers many times, but everytime The Site Management Team was Postponing the Possession with different different Reasons, the word given by Mr. Sameer Shinde (Project manager) about the possession that it will be given in july 2021 and in same month the Nepotune Developers defaluted are under NCLT and possession handover process was stopped.

I visited the site and came to know that the Nepotune Developers are under CIRP.

i had made 100% payment, paid all dues, advance maintenance and society formation charges, the electricity meter is also installed in my name, but the possession kept on hold just because they are faulty to some of there creditor,

waiting for possession since 12 yrs...
                (10yrs for construction + 2yrs for faulty commitment)
                Same issue. Vincent Fernandes [protected]
                I Vincent Fernandes has also done 90 percent payment but not gone ahead with any litigations. My mobile number is [protected]. I have booked in 2009. Sector 2, building 4. Please call me or share your mobile number

Arvind Jaiswar
                  Jul 23, 2022

My self arvind jaiswar, i booked flat from ramrajya ekansh c wing but now pre emi started which is suppose to start after possession and they have stop the project n said bank currept so now what should I do pls guide me

Mohamd Shoaib Ahmad
                    Jun 25, 2022

Address: Gram bakriya thana Powai jila Azamgarh Uttar pardesh

Water pump damage

Vinlina
                      from Kalyan, Maharashtra
                      May 21, 2022
                      May 7, 2023

Address: Ambivali

Vincent Dias is alloted flat no.1104 in the JAL TARANG Tower in D WING under the project called RAMRAJYA in Ambivali. At the time of buying the flat, Ramrajya associates had given many high hopes/promises of the project. They said that they will give many amenities, Zero EMI until Possession and with guaranteed possession by April 2022. This attracted many people and many invested in the said project. But alas they have not kept their promises. They do not reply to our calls. Every month I have been paying EMI. We are duped. I am worried about my hard earned money and the future of this project. Please help us in resolving this heart burning issue.
                      6 other people found this review helpful
                      6 found this helpful

bestfriend traveller
                        May 19, 2022

Address: Mumbai

I booked a flat in Neputne Eleve in Jan 2025, there is not a plinth level work done 2022 May now. Repeat complaints and cased filed in RERA with no relief, There is no one from builder in hearings of RERA cases. They are cheat with zero reliability, Hundreds of flat buyers are making rounds of RERA court, No execution of court order, they keep fooling buyer about false claims of tie up with TATA, Shapoorji and other big names, Which is only an excuse to loot consumers. Biggest fraud builder and looter.

Nagendra24
                          from Manipal, Karnataka
                          Mar 25, 2022

My flat is sector 2 19 no building
                          Neptune swarajaya Ambivali mysociety has been formed still they are not giving possession
                          Please check provide resolution
                          Regards Dr Nagendra Singh

Bandivirendra
                            from solapur, Maharashtra
                            Feb 18, 2022

Address: solapur

We have alloted the Ekansh/A/1005, we had booked before with paying of registration fees 2.5Lacs, please update the status of construction or connect the concerned person.

rupam ghoshal
                              Feb 3, 2022

Address: Mumbai , Maharashtra

Myself Rupam Ghoshal flat owner ( (Ekansh C / 1411) of the Ramrajya Project, Ambivli wish to inform that the project Ramrajya was launched with many state of the art amenities & Zero EMI until Possession and with guaranteed possession starting from April 2022

Accordingly, construction work of buildings started in Aug.’2018. We all owners made payment from time to time as per demand raised by the builder and till March’2019, maximum owners have already made payment of about 45% of cost of the allotted flat. Construction work was going on in full swing till March’2019, but suddenly it stopped . however, since then till now no progress for construction of buildings have taken place at the project site.

As per the commitment, there has to be Zero-EMI till possession. In this regard, a tri-party agreement was prepared, valid for 24 months saying that initially it can be prepared only for 24 months and after completion of this period it will be extended further till possession. In this regard letters were also issued from the builder to all flat owners. However, after completion of 24 months of the said Tri-party agreement, builder has neither extended the said tri-party agreement nor has issued any fresh tri-party agreement. Now, all flat owners, including me, are paying the scheduled pre-EMI being deducted from their respective nominated accounts and ALL OUR HARD EARNING MONEY IS GOING OUT WITHOUT ANY RESULT. As per the said commitment, Builder has to reimburse the P-EMI paid amount to us but till date only 2 months PEMI paid to me . Rest all are pending . It was told by the builder, it is a temporary arrangement and will be sorted out very soon. However, even after passing more than 15 months, builder has not made any concrete solution on this issue. Rather, earlier the reimbursement was being done within 15 days of deduction of Pre-EMI, as promised are now being delayed for more than a month or so. Many of we owners have not yet received reimbursement of their deduction since the last 15 months.

I had been continuously following up via mail from the last 15 months for my Pre-Emi refund deducted for (Nov'20 to till date) but still there is no mail acknowledgement or any kind of revert for the same.

I request consumer compliant forum team to help me to get rid out of it.

Manisha Dangle
                                Jan 15, 2022

Possession
                                I am having flat 1bhk at Neptune Swarjya Ambivali Sector 2, Bldg B- flat no-00 Manisha Dangle is the registered buyer. Booked 15 years back. I am not able to stay or rent it out after 15 years of booking, because not getting possession. In such case Neptune should give me monthly rent for delay in possession.
                                Manisha Dangle
                                [protected]/[protected]
                                Hide full review

Sandeep00001
                                  from THANE, Maharashtra
                                  Dec 28, 2021

Address: Bhandup Mumbai

I have booked a flat in Ambivali Neptune Swaraj Sector 2, Bldg 8 project in 2009. Still it is not complete. After 11 years of wait when we are visiting it is told that property is freeze by state bank and we can see bouncher and security people of bank standing there.
                                  Just want to know is it Bank recovering money from builder or from us.
                                  Since I have already paid 80 % of money to builder still bank are not giving permission to common people to see there property.

Shivkumar Vhanamani
                                    Dec 24, 2021

Address: Titwala

Booked A flat in Ramrajya Ambivli project and already disbursed 14, 85, 000 and promised no emi till possession. possession date before 30 Oct 2022. But currently there is no progress in construction and my pre emi started monthly Rs, 12, 349/- paying from past 15months. What to do?

Srinivasan Sadasivam
                                      Dec 21, 2021

Address: Hyderabad

I have booked two flats in sector-2, bldg no7. Till date possession was not given stating different excuses every time. Recently, i visited the site to enquire about the completion. I was shocked to know that the property will be taken over by Central bank due to bankruptcy. The marketing person stated that the company filed stayorder and work will resume soon. But I doubt their words. On enquiry with my lawyer friend, he stated that if all flat owners collectively file a case against the builder..we may think of some justice. I hearwith sharing my mail sriniirtt1984attherateofgmaildotcom. Be in touch, let us form a forum and fight
                                      7 other people found this review helpful
                                      7 found this helpful

Latikaaa
                                        Dec 6, 2021

Address: Ambivli

A huge fraud by the builders. I have been duped with all my life savings. I really donno how will i survive. they have stopped the project and have declared Bank currupt...I really dont understand when this is regular with these people...why arent anyone arresting them. They are openly fraudsters. Please do it on urgent basis...