Visas Simply Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Mar 9, 2023
Complaints 28

File a complaint to Visas Simply

Having problems with Visas Simply?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Visas Simply customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Visas Simply reviews & complaints page 2

lalit84
Mar 17, 2015

Dear Sir, This is to inform you that, I have deposit 44944/- amount to Visas Simply for PR. As per them my self and my spouse is illegible for PR and now they are saying to arrange some fake documents for PR. I have denied to arrange these document given request to them to refund my money back, but they are not responding. Please help me for the same.
Visas Simply customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Jul 27, 2015
Updated by lalit84
No update till date from visas simply. Pls mail me on my id [protected]@ gmail.com or contact me [protected]. We will meet and discuss all cases so that we can prove to our government for all fraud cases. I want Mr. Dee Ahluwalua in Delhi court.
Your site is not useful for anyone. I have not received any result from Visas Simply Director Mr. Dee Ahuluwalia. Trust me its a fake company and owner is cheater.

lalit84
    Feb 6, 2015

Dear Sir, This is to inform you that, Visas Simply is defaulter agent and providing wrong information to customer for PR. After taking payment from customer they are demanding huge documents which are not possible for me or any other clients because every companies are having own policies. From Sales Team Ms. Tripthi told me my self and my spouse are illegible for PR as per resume. When I have deposited payment to them they told me my resume is not illegible and my spouse also not illegible. My spouse are having around 4.6 month service gap due to medical issue. Now they are pushing me to arrange these 4.6 month Experience gap from other companies. Also they are not considering actual Experience also. I clearly told him to refund my money because I cannot go with fake documents. Now they are refusing the same and pushing me for Canada PR. Also they told me Ms. Tripthi from Sales team also left from the organization and her mobile number is also not reachable. I don't know whether this information is correct or not. Please take strongly action and cancelled the agent license with immediately effect because they are playing with your code of conducts and policies. For future prospective they can easily arrange visa for Criminal people also with fake documents. Which is not good for any country. Please understand the same and help me to provide my fee back if it is possible.

viswam88
      from Palghat, Kerala
      Sep 8, 2014

Address: Palakkad, Kerala

I'm writing this to let you all know my bitter experience with visas simply. I sincerely wish and pray to god not to let anybody fall in their fraudulence. I was approached by one of their customer care executives named Megha Jain in October 2013 telling that I'm eligible for federal work visa for Canada. She also asked me to check their website to check their membership with Canadian immigration council. She introduced me to another lady, Pooja shakuja, who she said as my case manager. I believed in what she said and went on with the "Process" as they said. I paid them an amount of Rs. 60, 000 as their fee as well as registration fee. i was doing what they have been asking me to do like getting the papers and sending it to the people they asked me to sent. On a fine morning in December-2013, my so-called case manager, Pooja Shakuja, called me and said the quota for this particular visa category has got closed and nothing can be done. I requested them to refund the money I paid, as the so called case manager told me that the money will get refunded if something goes wrong that's not within my reach. They said it happend because of my fault as i did not produce the paper they asked me to get. I was shocked by their comment and asked to escalate the problem to their person-in charge, Abhishek Kakkar. After having a series of arguments with that guy for several months, he finally agreed to refund me and said it will be done with in 15 days. After that 15 day period, i called them back to ask the status of the refund and came to know that Mr. Kakkar has left the firm. i had to go through another long argument with Pooja Shakuja for the refund and she said she has to send my details for a "management review". There was no reply from them for another two weeks. Called them back asked about the refund and she said they already sent me a mail regarding the refund. Their "management Review" mail said that i'm not eligible for the refund as all the fault is with me. I am broken down now and tired of having arguments with that frauds. I don't know what to do now. I paid the money that i earned shedding blood and sweat. I would really appreciate if somebody can direct me what to do next. If somebody thinks of moving legally against them, it would be great if you can direct me through that way. Nobody should ever fall for them.

busybee
        Jun 14, 2014

BEWARE! Visas simply is fraud organisation. All its branches are having pending complaints. Check below link: http://www.complaintsaboutbusiness.in/tag/visas-simply/ Please do not waste your money. Once you pay them 40000Rs. they will never reply your mail or answer your call. Soon they will inform you that you don't qualify and your papers are rejected. They will never refund money. But for sure they make money.
        ALL BOGUS COMPLAINTS BY THE RIVALS IN BUSINESS. I AM HAPILY SETTLED IN CANADA ALL THANX TO VISAS SIMPLY.I HAVE SEEN THE SUPPORT THROUGH THE PROCESS CAN'T BELEIVE IF PPL THINK THIS WAY DUE TO THIER ON POOR PROFILE.

ramanverma2005
          Jun 11, 2014

Address: Ludhiana, Punjab

Hi, I have applied from visa simple on January for the Saskatchewan where I was eligible to apply that but cap was full and they told me that if your file would not be accepted I will get complete refund but now they are not giving my money back and trying to convince me to attach with them and force me to do the IELTS exam again until i dont get the 6 bands. so I urge the company to immediately give me a full refund of the processing fee of Rs. 44, 000/-, Failing which I will be left with no other alternative but to file an official complaint with MARA.
          Jun 17, 2014
          Updated by ramanverma2005
          Yes I understand and also facing a lot of issues

The owner is fooling us Indians. He is a UK based fraudster known for creating fake websites and steal user information. Do not login using any of your social channels as he may use your personal information for various wrong purposes .

Ravinder Dubey
          I dont know why the visa simply customer support have not taken the action yet .. but now I have decided that I will take it now
          Hi All, Visa simply is fraud company never ever deal with them . They will tell you that money would be refunded if case does not apply or rejected but they never return.. so be aware from this company.
          Even Police is not taking action against them even after provided the strong proof against them...

Ranwar
            Jun 10, 2014

Hello, Visas Simply is a fraud company. The moment you pay them initial money they stop attending your call. Client Service Manager Davinder Kaur, front office staff Krritikka and Ethen Moore who is abhishek dupe clients with fasle information. The ultimate aim of this company is not to provide PR services for which I have contacted them but to take money from you. This company maybe MARA registered but the employees at below mentioned address where my case was taken are fraud. Davinder Kaur (Client Service Manager India) Email : davin.[protected]@visassimply.com Visas Simply Suite 807, 43 Chiranjiv Tower Nehru Place New Delhi-110019 New Delhi India Tel:+[protected], Fax: Toll Free No : Website:www.visassimply.com The above mentioned employee took Rs.10000 from me and said she will start my service. But within few hours I realised that some one is calling me from India with Australian accent saying he is Ethen Moore but he is Abhishek from local Nehru place office. He emphasised I must pay balance Rs. 40000 then only my process will start. When I told this to Davinder she said she will call back. I made multiple calls and finally she said she will not refund my money and I should go to consumer court and take legal action and I request a sting operation must be done against this company and this company shall be de-barred from ministry of external affairs list because of its fraudelent practices. Intention of company is to provide no service but only to take money.
            Complaint is resolved by the management of the company. Please describe what steps have been taken by the company to resolve your complaint. Provide as much information as possible. If the company emailed you, please provide that email adress, if they called you, please provide the phone number. Consider this description as an instruction to help other users to resolve their complaints as fast and easy as possible.
            Jun 11, 2014
            Updated by Ranwar
            The complaint is resolved as the company has assured me my money return.
            Jun 14, 2014
            Updated by Ranwar
            All the assurances were also fake and the complaint is still open. Assurance was turned to threatening and harassing phone calls to me. I have contacted the management and owner of this company.
            Jun 18, 2014
            Updated by Ranwar
            Complaint is resolved.
            They will never refund your money like my case its pending from 9 months. Complain in ministry of external affairs and Australian embassy. So that at least they don't fool more people.
            I am ready to complain along with you. Its not about Delhi India- Nehru Place office but they are faking people in all countries.
            Check out http://www.complaintsaboutbusiness.in/tag/visas-simply/.
            Check out Google Reviews.

I have lost 5.5 lacs because of them.

adi1205
              Mar 7, 2014

hi I have enrolled with Visas Simply for PR in Australia, They provided false promises.However my application was rejected on 28/11/2013 and as per the agreement i should get the refund of the entire amount. Ihave contacted Abhishek Kakkar/Pooja Sakhuja/Shivangi/Ethan Moore/And ever Dee Ahluwalia None of them are replying to my mail neither are calling me back.When I called them many a times I have been told that They all are in meeting! Please let me know whats the appropriate way to take action against them.
              HI

My email Id is adiforu.[protected]@gmail.com and contact number is [protected]
              ALL BOGUS COMPLAINTS BY THE RIVALS IN BUSINESS. I AM HAPILY SETTLED IN CANADA
              ALL THANX TO VISAS SIMPLY.

I HAVE SEEN THE SUPPORT THROUGH THE PROCESS CAN'T BELEIVE IF PPL THINK THIS WAY DUE TO THIER ON POOR PROFILE.
              Yeah this proves that some one from visa simmply is getting affected obviously ... and mr harrybee if you are setlled that doesnt mean that the company is good coz i have mails fo 15 people who have been cheated.

Rather you are paid well by visa simply to stop this thread but it wont because these are group of cheaters

samysunny
                Oct 18, 2013

I am Sandeep P, client of Visassimply. I am writing to complain about the services offered to me by the company. I am completely dissatisfied by the company and below I have mentioned a detailed account of my grievance.

1. Failed to explain the process (Name and details of who spoke to you initially)
                2. Failed in giving professional guidance (wife primary and ACS code)
                3. Failed in performing duties (doc review, communication, resolution of issues)

Details of your engagement with Visassimply:

Name: Sandeep P
                Education: Btech EEE
                Experience: 7 years
                Service details: Information technology
                Payment of fees: Credit Card
                Case Manager (name, date): Diana Cooper 09 Jan/ Navneet kaur 21-March
                Assessment details :
                Anzco code: Initial 261111 later 262113
                Date of application: March 15
                ACS Results: June

Firstly, the process for obtaining PR was not explained clearly by Diana Cooper.
                Inspite of informing my complete profile, I was not guided properly as my wife, who has a computer science background and experience in IT, would have been an ideal candidate for application with me as add-on. This move would have saved us crucial time as well as filling up of the RPL was very time consuming.
                Shockingly my case manager at the time of filling my assessment wth ACS Ms Navneet Kaur did not review my documents. When I realized that there were multiple people involved, with no one having a complete idea of what was happening with my case. I tried to get a complete picture through a conference call (Diana, Navneet, Neeraj, and me in May'13) but that clearly showed how unorganized Visasimply functions as the employees started blaming each other in call for not reviewing the documents before filling for assessment. The only solution offered to me was to be patient until the ACS completes its assessment.
                I was asked to file under the Business Analyst (with an annual quota of 1800) category but ACS replied back that my qualification and experience is more suited towards System Administrator (with an annual quota of 2400). This clearly shows that Visassimply failed in rendering their services.
                Even the simple thing like interpreting the result from ACS was done incorrectly by Ms Navneet Kaur (Date- June 13, mode of communication - Email) as she told me that ACS assessed me to be experienced for 7 years instead of the actual assessment of only 2.7 years.
                I have been trying to contact Mr Neeraj (tried calling him more than 10 times since a week to find out about my case and future plan but didn't get any response. Not knowing what to do I reached out to Daniel on July 1st as a final resort as well. Today, I have received an email from Neeraj that i have to wait till September with no fault on my end. Also the email was so blunt as never expected.

As Visasimply is a MARA registered agency, I have place complete trust in its counsel and guidance for my Australian visa processing but they have completed betrayed my trust and failed in performing the basic duties and according to the return policy of the company I am entitled to full refund of my processing fees of Rs. 80, 000/- or so I urge the company to immediately give me a full refund of the processing fee of Rs. 80, 000/-, Failing which I will be left with no other alternative but to file an official complaint with MARA.
                VisasSimply solved the issue.
                Dec 06, 2017
                Updated by samysunny
                This issue is not resolved.

I am Sandeep P, client of Visassimply. I am writing to complain about the services offered to me by the company. I am completely dissatisfied by the company and below I have mentioned a detailed account of my grievance.

1. Failed to explain the process (Name and details of who spoke to you initially)
                2. Failed in giving professional guidance (wife primary and ACS code)
                3. Failed in performing duties (doc review, communication, resolution of issues)

Details of your engagement with Visassimply:

Name: Sandeep P
                Education: Btech EEE
                Experience: 7 years
                Service details: Information technology
                Payment of fees: Credit Card
                Case Manager (name, date): Diana Cooper 09 Jan/ Navneet kaur 21-March
                Assessment details :
                Anzco code: Initial 261111 later 262113
                Date of application: March 15
                ACS Results: June

Firstly, the process for obtaining PR was not explained clearly by Diana Cooper.
                Inspite of informing my complete profile, I was not guided properly as my wife, who has a computer science background and experience in IT, would have been an ideal candidate for application with me as add-on. This move would have saved us crucial time as well as filling up of the RPL was very time consuming.
                Shockingly my case manager at the time of filling my assessment wth ACS Ms Navneet Kaur did not review my documents. When I realized that there were multiple people involved, with no one having a complete idea of what was happening with my case. I tried to get a complete picture through a conference call (Diana, Navneet, Neeraj, and me in May'13) but that clearly showed how unorganized Visasimply functions as the employees started blaming each other in call for not reviewing the documents before filling for assessment. The only solution offered to me was to be patient until the ACS completes its assessment.
                I was asked to file under the Business Analyst (with an annual quota of 1800) category but ACS replied back that my qualification and experience is more suited towards System Administrator (with an annual quota of 2400). This clearly shows that Visassimply failed in rendering their services.
                Even the simple thing like interpreting the result from ACS was done incorrectly by Ms Navneet Kaur (Date- June 13, mode of communication - Email) as she told me that ACS assessed me to be experienced for 7 years instead of the actual assessment of only 2.7 years.
                I have been trying to contact Mr Neeraj (tried calling him more than 10 times since a week to find out about my case and future plan but didn't get any response. Not knowing what to do I reached out to Daniel on July 1st as a final resort as well. Today, I have received an email from Neeraj that i have to wait till September with no fault on my end. Also the email was so blunt as never expected.

As Visasimply is a MARA registered agency, I have place complete trust in its counsel and guidance for my Australian visa processing but they have completed betrayed my trust and failed in performing the basic duties and according to the return policy of the company I am entitled to full refund of my processing fees of Rs. 80, 000/- or so I urge the company to immediately give me a full refund of the processing fee of Rs. 80, 000/-, Failing which I will be left with no other alternative but to file an official complaint with MARA.
                I also heard that visas simply is fraud and not sure if they will improve their services"
                I heard that the service of the consultancy is very poor.
                Hi I am Chaitanya client of VISASSIMPLY. I have never seen a Fraud company ever. The management is totally money minded and they never give value to us. I got to visit numerous times for visa processing. They have taken the money completely and didnt even explain me the rules and regulations at least. I have asked them several times regarding this, but never got a proper response.

My VISA processing is totally fraudulent and the documentation was also not prepared properly by the company VISASSIMPLY, due to which my visa was rejected. Company has promised me they would refund 60% of money back in case of VISA failure. But they never did this and has changed the word that the money would not be refunded.

VISAS SIMPLY IS A BIG FRAUD COMPANY.. NEVER EVER STEP IN TO THIS COMPANY FOR ANY PURPOSE... THEY LOVE YOUR MONEY BUT NEVER CARE FOR YOU...
                I think the fee which has been charged need to be refunded at the earliast.
                Company has to refund atleast 50% of the amount. Visa Simply is a fraud company, heard soo many cases like this. Need to take a legal action on this Company(VISASIMPLY).
                Visas Simply is a fraud organization. The marketing agent Neeraj Kumar in New Delhi office is a complete cheat.

Neeraj Kumar sent an email saying that he will inform Australian Immigration department and I will never get Visa for Australia

Please give me your email address if any one need proofs. I have paid him the entire fees and still he is asking for next installment. When I asked for bill, he would keep silent for 15 days. Again after 15 days he sends me a threatening email and asks for more money. I was about to give a complain to Police and Consumer court but I didn't get much time.

I can show proof that repeatedly I sent emails asking for payment receipts to Neeraj Kumar, and Indrani Saha. Legal authorities should ask Visas Simply and specially Neeraj Kumar to show proof that they replied me back with receipts before sending me threatening emails. I have saved all the emails as proof for any legal proceedings.

The moment you see a call from Visas Simply in you mobile, its sure that they want money. When you call back Neeraj, he never responds to calls. He never responds to emails. He just want money.

If Neeraj Kumar is in Visas Simply, then Visas Simply will be looked as a Fraud Company.
                hi every one Ethan Mooreis no one but Abhishek...he is fraud
                hey all those who got trapped by Abhishek complaint agaist him local thana, consumer court, incometax, local ngo, indian embassy, post ur reviws on their facebook account..put ur complaints on all the forum available ..write to home ministry, cc to dcp, acp, local sho, social activist, local parshad dont just sit its our hard earned money
                fraud migration agent
                hiii i am Rajni kapoor client of visa simply, i wanted to complain against Abhishek kakkar who works in delhi office, i have applied for refund my money and he not only delayed but also ignored my phone calls and emails. When i visited their office he has assured me that he has forwarded my application and i have to wait for their response, but its been 5 months i did not got any response from their side, whenever i called him i always got answer that either he is not in office or he is on meeting.
                does any body received full refund from there side??
                VISASSIMPLY is known for fraudulent activities. They cheated me a sum of Rs.40, 000/- till now for a process that wasn't even initiated. Mr.Neeraj Kumar got me into this hook and subsequently was tossed around by a number of so-called case officers who did nothing other than eat up my money... I am planning to take legal action against these .

Please let me know steps were taken to get back the refund?

Neeraj
                All are right visa simply is fraud consultancy. So guys dont spoil your money there. There is one employee Surabhi sapra a Client Service Manager at Visas Simply. Firstly she speak very sweetly to earn money after getting money she never pick up the call and behave in a rude and illetrate ways. So Please do't spoil your money and time at visasimply.
                HI

I am Aditya, Client of Visa Simply and have face similar problems with Visa SImply have contacted Ethan Moore/Pooja/Abhishek Kakkar/Shivangi and even Dee Ahluwalia but they all are frauds.No one is replying to my mail and even phone calls.
                Guys please let me know if anybody has got the refund and what are the step followed.
                We all must unite and not let these eat our hard earned money.
                Hi guys,
                Do you guys know someone who has had success with Visas Simply...??!!
                It was a bad surprise see the reviews above. I was about to start business with them.
                In fact, I wasn't unsure to carry it on as the operator just call me to ask for some money saying that she needs to keep going the process.
                I already paid $180 for them to do my resume as I m looking for a sponsorship but I m still not convinced about if the job will be done.
                There are people who have had success but those are straight forward cases because there is no efforts required in those...its better you hire some other consultants in delhi...you would get in one third price
                or anywhere visasimply is very costly too and for no services...
                BEWARE! This is a company of cheaters. They will talk you into availing their services and once you have paid the money, will left you hanging with no update, no service, and no result. They have ripped me off of Php100, 000. and now that I'm trying to refund, will make up excuses to do away with the issue and totally delay the process. This company works on a very bad work culture-- from the top management to the smallest of the staff-- no respect, no sense of ownership, and a group of liars! They are all inefficient and unreliable. Better companies are available which can provide same service. Mr. Ethan Moore and Mr. Navneet Singh, you are heartless fraudulent jerks! You have no right to play with people's hopes and money.
                I was guided properly and the services were satisfactory.
                My experience with Visas Simply was satisfactory. Initially there were few complications but ended up successfully.

Special thanks to Shivangi Arora.
                Hi Guys,

I request you to please have a look at the main complaint on which you guys have been commenting. The complaint was resolved as soon as it came to the notice of the Management.

Thus, i would insist if you all can cooperate the management in resolving the issues if any. You can email us and we ensure to resolve your queries as well.
                My name is J. Evangelista from Manila Philippines. I got a call from Visas Simply Manila last May 2013. I was explained of the good opportunities of migrating to Australia, the consultant was so good that I was convinced of registering with them for the amount of Php 15, 000. But to my disappointment, negative blogs were posted everywhere on the web against Visas Simply. I tried to talk to some of them to investigate and they too have shared their bad experiences with the company. The following day I have called-up my consultant and have asked for the refund. They told me that I don't qualify for a refund. Are they crazy? There wasn't any services done yet to my application. So I persistently stalk them over mobile and they have decided to provide me a refund with "administrative costs" deducted to my money. Imagine, one day of being with them. One year has passed, still no refund. Since they don't have the intention of giving back my money. I might as well inform the people of their false advertisements and sucky service. Regardless of the country, Australia, Philippines, worse in India.
                Those who are planning to take their service in India or Philippines, pls dont! I can show you proof..you're fool if you proceed" any complaints from the philippines, email me [protected]@yahoo.com
                Hi. I wanna know if all your post are true? I already went to the visasimply and get my money.
                hi mr. david. I send you an email. thanks. please tell me what happen to your applications?
                visas simply is very worst organisation.We have to escalate this to the higher management or in the consumer form.
                I have applied for Australian PR in Dec 2012 and the consultant was Tarun Kapoor and later he forwarded my case to the case manager Pooja and then she screened all my document s and then asked me to submit all relavent documents where she has agreed and discussed with a peer Australian Lawyer and said all the documents are OK and will go ahead and proceed with the process.Mean while she asked me to pay the installments of INR 40000, INR 29362, INR 29000, AUD 750$ (INR 39000).And in the month of OCT 2013 Pooja said that my case has been rejected as my experience does not match with the position (Internal Auditor) that i have applied for.

Hence, there was no mistake from my side as my documents has been screened by Pooja properly with the profile that matches to internal auditor.And i requested for the refund of my amount and by now it has passed one and half year but till now i did not get any response.i been calling Pooja but then she referred me to Abhishek Kakkar who is the refund manager so i have been calling him since 3 months.but i was not getting any resonce.

Please do not take services from Visas Simply, Its a fraud company. The moment you pay money they create a situation where you have to give more and more money and they give you no service. You can keep calling them again and again but they deliberately be busy.

I am also victim of same company. Please do not let Visas Simply misuse your hard earned money.

The moment you ask them about these complaints they will say their competitors are bringing bad name to them. But its not the case. I am a working lady who wanted PR of Australia and my Rs.10000 are with them.

The company advise you to take legal action and to go to consumer court.

Please dont be mis- guided. This company must be MARA registered but the Indian Nehru place New Delhi office is filled with fraud employees.

I can be contacted at [protected]@gmail.com.
                Yes you all are right they are fraud and becoming like professional but they are not . They are looking for the money rather then to provide the correct services and always made the false promises. once they get paid no bosy reply to the email and when you will call them they ask the person whom you want to talk is in meeting always...
                my case is resolved as I am assured that my fees will be refunded.
                Thankfully i never faced any such issues. In fact my experience with Visas Simply was very good.
                Update:

Since I have posted my complaint against visassimply, I got a call that I will be refunded my money but till date its not.
                In fact, I am getting pressuring, threatening and harassing phone calls from visassimply, Nehru place Delhi branch office to take my complaint back from this forum.

I have contacted the management of the company and awaiting response.

Its so unfortunate that my hard earned money is gone and on top of it I am being harassed and threatened.

Does any one know the mail id/address of Australian Government Migration agents complaint centre?
                Its a fraud company. Only for money making they run business. Once you pay them Rs.40000 they will never reply your mail or pick your calls. If you complaint about them they will tell your case is rejected.
                BEWARE!!
                We are trying to move from Australia to Canada and were about to use this company... Has anybody had a good outcome or is this an actual scam site? Does anyone know who else we can go threw to help us organise our visas?
                I was informed by visas simply early this morning that I have to delete all the negative comments about the company that i posted on consumer complaints forums before they can refund my money. I was appalled. How could they demand such a thing. That demand is a clear violation of my right to free speech and expression. I told them i will not sell that right for 35000 pesos. Visassimply is a fraudulent company that only cares about their own self preservation. I've already agreed for a refund of 35000 out of the 120000 that they got from me for nothing and yet they have the brashness.to.deman that i delete all my negative posts online!NEVER! Posts by consumers with legitimate complaints must be made known by the public so that they could be alerted of how a joke visassimply is.
                It's a scam. They promise you the moon before you sign up and once you register and pay the full.amount they leace you empty handed.
                They ask me to delete all my negative posts about them online before they can release the money. I paid 120k to visassimply and got 35000 as a refund. Imagine only 35k of the 120k that I have paid??? And yet they make the whole refund process so damn difficult. They clearly dont want to refund a single cent of what i paid. What an unscrupulous organization. My right to free speech cant be bought for 35k pesos.This goes to show how visassimply only cares about its own preservation. Thanks to these consumer complaints forums potential clients will be alerted of how fraudulent this.company is. That means fewer people to rip off and the eventual demise of the company. What they are doing isnt self preserving in the long run.
                Case resolved.
                DO NOT use this company. My son recently paid them $715. Then they asked for another $155 for government fees. That is without doing anything yet for him except asking for documents and more money. They CAN NOT guarantee you a visa. Only the Canadian Embassy can do that if you meet their criteria. They only charge $155. I have rang them and asked for his money and they are refusing to reimburse his money back. That is a lot of money for young person or anyone for that matter to lose. I have emailed them a couple of times and they do not answer back. If they pay the money back I will post it.
                Guys dont believe on them...I have been a victim of them and after this post I have been contacted by lot of sufferes, They are running a scam.Please dont avail any services from them they dont even stick onto their agreement I have all the proofs and mails from them...
                Also I am planning to file a case against them I have already been contacted by a lot of complainants...
                Guys lets form a group and file a case against them ... You can reach out to me on adiforu.[protected]@gmail.com we are already a group of 5...Lets fight against them.. Its our hard earned money!!!
                VisasSimply is proved again that they are fraud. As per my communication, they are supposed to provide post landing services. I mailed Abhishek Kakkar and found that he is no more with VisasSimply. Such a big cheat!

Visas Simply - fraud and false consulting - Comment #2030982 - Image #0
                Visas Simply - fraud and false consulting - Comment #2030982 - Image #1
                Visas Simply - fraud and false consulting - Comment #2030982 - Image #2
                I have been trying to call them and also mailed them...Had a word with shivangi arora on Friday and she told she will call me back on saturday till now no call.
                Guys can we also file a criminal case against these guys like 420 need some advise...Already working to go to consumer court
                VISA SIMPLY: Making Visas difficult
                Hi I am Paresh Kashyap and my only fault was that I chose Visas Simply to fulfil my dream of working in Australia.
                They have the most pathetic service, employees and they give you the most pathetic guidance. I was a naive and wanted a specialist to help me in getting the proper advise at every step and I chose VISAS SIMPLY who have now made my ‘’VISA DIFFICULT’’. I want to share my experience with VISAS SIMPLY.
                I have banking experience of more than 9 years and wanted to pursue my career in same field in Australia also.. I approached Visas Simply and they told me that your profile matches with the requirement and you can apply for the customer service manager in Australia. I agreed to their advise and paid their fees( including immigration fees) as per the requirement. I submitted all the documents and as told to us by their expert.
                The skill assessment was rejected stating that my profile did not match their requirement. Then we spoke to VISAS SIMPLY and they advised us to file for re-assessment as the job duties mentioned in the earlier letters required some changes. Before submitting the documents we shared the draft copy with one of their senior expert ( POOJA) and post getting her consent, we submitted the original documents and this time we were given the assurance that there would be no problem.
                To our surprise again the re-assessment was rejected due to same reason. We are continuously asking them to give us a detailed letter or write up stating the discrepancies or the faults that were being committed in the second re assessment as well.
                Unfortunately we had to resort to legal intervention for claiming a refund of the fees that has been paid by us to the personnel at VISA SIMPLY and also the payment made to the immigration Department of Australia.
                Its been almost 2 months since I have been calling them to settle this issue but there has been no response to our calls. I am living in Himachal and it’s not easy for me to take leaves from my office and come to Delhi and talk to them personally. They have been taking advantage of this and have been continuously ignoring my calls. There have been cases in which they had talked in a very rude manner and hung up without clarifying anything.
                In the end I would like all the people reading this blog not to resort to VISAS SIMPLY’S services.
                VISA SIMPLY: Making Visas difficult
                Hi I am Paresh Kashyap and my only fault was that I chose Visas Simply to fulfil my dream of working in Australia.
                They have the most pathetic service, employees and they give you the most pathetic guidance. I was a naive and wanted a specialist to help me in getting the proper advise at every step and I chose VISAS SIMPLY who have now made my ‘’VISA DIFFICULT’’.
                I have a banking experience of more than 9 years and wanted to pursue my career in same field in Australia also.. I approached Visas Simply and they told me that your profile matches with the requirement and you can apply for the customer service manager in Australia. I agreed to their advise and paid their fees( including immigration fees) a total of 1, 19, 000 as per the requirement. I submitted all the documents and as told to us by so called their expert POOJA SAKUJA.
                The skill assessment was rejected stating that my profile did not match their requirement. Then we spoke to VISAS SIMPLY and they advised us to file for re-assessment as the job duties mentioned in the earlier letters required some changes. Before submitting the documents we shared the draft copy with POOJA SAKUJA again, and post getting her consent, we submitted the original documents and this time we were given the assurance that there would be no problem.
                To our surprise again the re-assessment was rejected due to same reason. We are continuously asking them to give us a detailed letter or write up stating the discrepancies or the faults that were being committed in the second re assessment as well.
                Unfortunately we had to resort to legal intervention for claiming a refund of the fees that has been paid by us to the personnel at VISA SIMPLY and also the payment made to the immigration Department of Australia.
                Its been almost 2 months since I have been calling them to settle this issue but there has been no response to our calls. I am living in Himachal and it’s not easy for me to take leaves from my office and come to Delhi and talk to them personally. They have been taking advantage of this and have been continuously ignoring my calls. There have been cases in which they had talked in a very rude manner and hung up without clarifying anything.I have recorded all such calls and ready to share with the POLICE as I am planning to file a complaint them.I would specially like to mention some names here who have promised call backs and never got back to me, disconnected the calls and abused me over the phone.The names are INDRANI, SWETA and the famous POOJA SAKUJA.First I'm going to the police and then to consumer court.I want my refund at any cost and will not sit quite.
                In the end I would like all the people reading this blog not to resort to VISAS SIMPLY’S services.
                ALL BOGUS COMPLAINTS BY THE RIVALS IN BUSINESS. I AM HAPILY SETTLED IN CANADA ALL THANX TO VISAS SIMPLY.I HAVE SEEN THE SUPPORT THROUGH THE PROCESS CAN'T BELEIVE IF PPL THINK THIS WAY DUE TO THIER ON POOR PROFILE.

and if you guys can see the complaint has been resolved.

what is wrong with ppl in India these days. if a company is trying to help u for your own good you still blame thm for some or the other reasons.

I feel Bad for ppl those who waist time to practice defaming then actions.

Too Bad Sammy!!! you are leading thousand of ppl to a fake review.
                I totally agree to you Harry, Even i have experienced with Visassimply, it has really helped me in my process when i was misleaded by some ...********** consultant in chandigarh.I would have never found a better consultant than visassimply throughout my search.
                And they also helped me in getting my refund from that pathetic ***** chandigarh consultant through their lawyers otherwise i would have lost somewhere as i was left with no money, also they made me gain the confidence in consultants again.I will always suggest Visassimply the best immigrant provider in the world.Reliable, trustworthy and educated advisors.
                Its interesting to see the lack of the barely minimum positive reviews to the negative one's. I have been fooled and conned out of my hard earned money as well. After trying many times to get m to refund my Money dealing with the likes of Abhishek Kakkar, Shweta Singh and now a smart ***ch Amy something. I served them with a legal notice after being harassed for an year, post which first they used the tactic of not acknowledging the legal notice then after pursuing so much to the extent of me going to their office in Delhi - Nehru place, then there was a call. after which they said they will revert in 24- 48 hours - which then became 10 days. After 2 months and 10 days they had the balls to send back a legal notice to me saying I have to now pay them more as well for their legal fees to send a legal notice to me. I think they are taking advantage of the fact that most o[censored]s who approach them are service employed people and would probably not want to get into the legal mess. and this is how they are taking us for a ride, we should get together file a complaint to MARA - certainly ensure they lose their license at MARA and try and file a class action lawsuit. if anyone is interested please revert on this post and i can share my contact details post which we can discuss on possible way forward.
                I am Darshana G K (ex-client of Visassimply). I would like to bring it your attention about the pathetic services I received from them.
                My relationship with Visassimply started from February 2013 through their sales executive called Aayush Virat. To initiate the PR processing, ₹40, 000 payment was made to their account on Feb 8th 2013. Subsequently, I was also assigned a case officer named Diana Cooper AKA Navneet Kaur. I was told she was an Australian working from Australia. I eventually figured out that it was a lie from their end (breach of trust). She was very much working from India and her name was Navneet Kaur.
                On the same day, I uploaded my documents for the skill assessment process, but until February 18th 2013, I never received a call or acknowledgement about my documents. Very bad service I received from her.
                Upon being dissatisfied with her service, I escalated my issue to the next level and was assigned a new case officer called Mohit Ghazan in March 2013,
                Despite, having bad experience, I did not withheld my 2nd instalment. I made my 2nd payment of ₹29, 320.00 to Visassimply on 19th March 2013.
                After fighting out and begging them to initiate my Vetassess application, it was finally submitted in April 2013. During this phase, I never got a chance to speak to Mohit regarding the case status. Every time, they have some excuse or the other.
                Shockingly my new case manager at the time of filling my assessment with Vetassess was not only Mohit but also Diana Cooper was involved. I was told that she was removed but in the background she was the one who was working.
                Diana Cooper / Mohit failed to understand my profile properly and went head applying for my skill assessment under a different occupation code, which backfired me and my result was negative. Even to get that Vetasses result, I had to follow with Vetasses. Visassimply was no good.
                When the result was negative, I called Visassimply to understand what happened and I hear that Mohit & Aayush no longer work for them. Now after all these chaos, again a new case manager was assigned named Reema Malhotra.
                At this point, I decided to call it quits with Visassimply for the mental trauma they provided. It was not only waste of time and money but also the tensions they provided. I emailed to the management and also spoke to the owner of the firm about the experience I had with their team. It was all unheard. Nothing was changed. No action was taken. Instead, they had their justification and ended up blaming Vetasses for the incorrect filing. I submitted all correct documents to Visassimply. It was Visassimply that messed up everything. I understood that what the team did to me was learnt from the management. So can't complain only Diana or Mohit. It's the entire organization that is wrong, all wrong.
                From the beginning, I never had a proper case manager or good response from Visas Simply, customer service was very very bad. I had already shared my experience. I adjusted to everything hoping that PR will be through. But that also was not fulfilled.
                I tried mailing and speaking to Visassimply about my refund. No response from them.

As Visasimply is a MARA registered agency, I have now decided to file an official complaint against them with MARA. Visassimply have completed betrayed my trust and failed in performing the basic duties and according to the return policy of the company I am entitled to full refund of my processing fees of ₹ 69, 320.00.
                I am now requesting MARA to intervene and help me get my refund.
                Visas simply an unorganised company.I was working with a associate in visas simply and use to get calls with from other associates to start a registration process with them.

They told me that the occupation i will be filing the visa in (customer service manager) has been closed after taking the cheque for $45k.When researched on google by me i see it got closed with special conditions in it on the 13th of this mnth.They only work to ruin people varrer.WILL NEVER RECOMMEND TO GO THERE AND APPLY FOR A PR.
                Hi all! I was recently contact by Deepti and then by Pritika of visassimply. I am thinking of migrating to Canada. Pritika called me up and we had a 1 hr long chat regarding all the services and benefits. To be honest I am more than convinced that they are the best consultants/lawyers on board. Infact, they are the only one providing with job offer along with immigration visa. I found it to be the coolest! But now, I am afraid after going through this blog, I am concerned for more than obvious reasons. So guys please tell me, is this the case with only you people or there has been successful cases also? But for me, to form a business like this there has to be good success rates as well. Maybe out of 100 if 25 of you are not satisfied other 75 are. So wanna know the true, honest story. Thanks all.
                Dear friend like visa simply, there is one more fraud company at hyderabad, the great fraud job portal, wisdom.com which takes the resume from the naukri and call the candidates promise them that they find the job for them and they collect the money by credit card or debit card then do nothing except to send the same resume by open domain which any fool can do, it, and threatening also to the candidates, as in India these frauds have upper hand as the law and order not intact, as many many criminals, mostly are politician and hence these fraud s have extended their tentacles, hence we people and public must handover them to the legal cell, immediately more over they have incorporated Narayanamurhty photos also in their website stating that that infosys is their client, all and hell lot of money by cheating by these fraud,
                My husband and I need full refund for the amount of 100k..our case manager is poojha sakhuja...it's almost 2 yrs..never heard of them especially marie ragadio, grace fabian...to hell with those scammers!
                I got refund of my half money but the it was bit illegal way I had threatened the staff who was looking after my case then after they settle with my after paying me half of my money paid to them.I am satisfied at least I got some amount refund.
                Why all you are talking like this? I don't think so. I have applied for Travel visa to Australia 3 times. But I don't think and felt any complication from Visas Simply. But I want to thank Visas Simply.

Thanks team Visas Simply.
                I have good experience with visas simply but I also didn't realized like that as above conversation running on. I had done 3 successful years by having visa services from Visas Simply. I just want to thank all the team members they solved my visa issues.
                I am happy to share my experience with Visas Simply. I had been looking for the best immigration experts to migrate Canada. Though it is difficult to pass a visa application at less time, but I am great thankful to those visa experts who was giving their full time to my application and they have completed it without any interruption.
                Fraud Fraud Fraud!!!
                Visas FRAUD Simply took Rs 40000 from me, gave all the wrong information and got me a negative result. Shivangi Arora and now Amy Sharma bloody bunch of crooks. Pay them the money and be prepared to be harassed, no matter how good you are on follow ups but they are equally good in harassing you.

I am also chasing my refund from Visas simply from last 3 month. This company owner Mr. Dee Ahluwalia is also silent. I have sent several mails but not get any single reply.

Lalit Rawal
                Visas Simply is fraud organization. Dont go with them and go with with www chandigarh Visa consultant only.
                Visas Simply is very big cheater in India and Australia. All team member of Delhi Nehru place team Mohini, chinki, Tripthi, Deepati and Branch Manager Akshey Arya also.
                Complainant alleged that herein Subjects enticed her to apply for a permanent visa in Canada. However, Subjects failed on their promise despite of the fact that Complainant submitted all the required documents and paying the professional fee Subjects were asking.
                Fraud Visas Simply Manila. It's been 3 years and still waiting for nothing. From Pooja Sajkuha to Mohini to Vijay and now Shivani. After we paid them, they will tell you that we didn't meet our required points because the rules had changed blah blah blah...Damn scammers! We asked for refund but they said that it's very difficult to make refund. Nothing happened to that 3 years.
                Hi All, Visa simply is fraud company never ever deal with them . They will tell you that money would be refunded if case does not apply or rejected but they never return.. so be aware from this company.

They never returned my money back even case was not applied because of the cap filling when I told him that now I dont want to apply please refund my money back after the cap was full they told me that they will apply my case in coming future and asking for more money when new case was arises I refused to that and told to refund my previous money but they failed to do that
                WARNING DO NOT GIVE THEM ANY MONEY!!! October of 2015, I found visasimply to use to obtain a Canadian visa, I made a phone call to enquire about how they can help me etc. I was told i would receive a phone call back.

Within a 7 minute phone call, If i wanted to proceed ahead i was asked to transfer $715 right then for the conversation to proceed and the visa application to begin, once i transferred the money stupidly enough and being really excited to start this process, the gentleman forwarded me onto a lady who told sent me a form via email to sign it and send it back to start the process, i signed a form and sent it back, she said there was more payment to be made. After that i had realised that something didn't seem right at all.
                Spoke to my housemates and they told me i should cancel my card to make sure that payment hadn't gone through. Because i have been scammed. Canceled cards, proceed to contact them and they said NO REFUND because i signed a form, i emailed them and spoke to them on chat via there website and they were completely rude and extremely illiterate!! It was crazy. they proceed to contact me about sending them documents but i told them to remove to me from their system! 22 yrs old losing 715 bucks sucks especially trying to travel.
                Visas Simply Private Limited based out of Kalkajee, New Delhi has closed its Indian Operations. Please be careful if you receive any demand from them. It would be better if you contact your sales agent who are now EX-Employees of the company.
                Dear all, this is to notify that Visassimply has not closed its Indian Operation, its the new registrations has not been closed as of now and will be operated soon. There is nothing to worry about the company.All the above mentioned is a myth.
                You can any time visit the Indian office for any clarity. As we all know only competitors who are afraid can ever write such blogs as they themselve were a part of visassimply once and has opened their own office now.( trained from visassimply and now operating their own by fraud. Visassimply has been always genuine.
                Worst company to deal with; totally unprofessional & cheating is what they do!

I got in touch Visas Simply in 2012 and sharing my experience with them. In short they are totally fraud; they promised alot & deliver nothing. They took INR 40K from me and never refunded the money back.

The moment I paid the money they sales guy disappeared, other people went on leaves!

I met this guy who was the sales Representative named "Rohit Toppo" who introduced me to "Pooja Sakuja" who called herself Immigration specialist and another fraud lady named Diana Cooper. Here are few last email I sent as an escalation though I never heard back from them.

[protected] Forwarded message[protected]

Date: Mon, Oct 15, 2012 at 2:06 PM

Subject: Fwd: [BBZO01160]

To: Rohit Toppo, [protected]@visassimply.com

Rohit,

Few of the commitment you gave me never happened.

1. Call from authorized immigration Australian lawyer from Australia same day or next day of first installment.
                Installment paid on 3rd of Sep'12 & its been 12 days!

2. Since my file is going to be processed for Skilled migration; N numbers of interview calls from Employers; your existing clients along with the government body. I have serious doubt on this.

I do understand the fact that this is (second point); going to be on later stage but what I understood now that the service I will be getting is only for document process assistance & the outcome is totally depended on Australian Immigration Authority. I do not see any value addition.

For this I do not even need any assistance since all the information is already available on official Australian Immigration site.

Just spoke to Pooja Sakuja and she told me that she is the communicator between me & the Immigration Layer.

What you told me that my profile will be handled by an MARA Register Australian Lawyer.

The impression I got from her that this more an PR activity rather than the Job assistance though when I emphasized the communication & commitment happened between both o[censored]s she did mentioned that the job
                assistance is going to be there but I am not convinced specially when someone do not want to listen to its customer & raise the tone!

I asked for few references in term of employer but what I came to know that you have tie-ups with Recruitment Agents hence she cannot share the employer references. Could you pls tell me why this was never discussed even though I have mentioned many times that the job is the main preference & what you told me that you have your own clients & with them my profile would be shared?

The reason I choose Visas Simply because of the commitment you had shown towards my case & now I have a serious doubt on the process of my profile. I agree to pay the high service fee of INR 1, 30, 000 for the value addition in term of Job assistance not for all this. Your competition, I am talking about the authorized MARA agent are not even charging half of the amount & they are straight forward telling that they are only responsible for PR assistance. At least they don’t commit wrongly.

I look forward to see the revert within 24 hours.

XXXXXXXX

Date: Tue, 23 Oct 2012 19:53:21 +0530

Subject: Fwd: [BBZO01160]

To: dee.[protected]@visassimply.com

Cc: XXXX

Dear Dee,

This to bring in your notice that I have written below email almost a week ago & have received no revert. This is totally unacceptable. I am in service industry from more than 9 years but never come across such customer handling!

The Sales person Rohit Toppo who was the main communicator is on leave for 20 days & there is no one else who can revert though "Support ID" is also marked in the very same e-mail.

The girl Pooja Sakhuja lives in her own world..just to give an recent example; I got a word document on which some details supposed to be shared from my end.

In the employment section.The heading was this; "Provide all the Employment Details starting with the most Recent in the last 5 years" & I did the same. After one week I got a call from her stating that I have not shared the complete details of my employment & I said that document says last five years only...but as-usual she is enable to understand. I am really not sure what experience she carries or either is overloaded with work; her works shows she really needs improvement.

Pls let me know if the whatever promise made by Visas Simply representatives will be met or not. If not then I am not interested in Visas Simply & would like to have INR 40000 refund back.

XXXXXX
                They are big group of frauds. I have applied in 2014 and after passing IELTS with a band score of 7 they have not been able to guide me or process my visa. they dont respond to email and create fake emails all the time with people that dont exist. they stop all communication when you ask refund and ban you on phone and emails. I have been fighting to get my refund from past 2 years but no communication from visassimply people. They have become ghosts now.. Dont hire them, they are pathetic idiots good for no job..they should sell vegetables on streets, bloody nomadic people..hate them
                72 Comments