[Resolved]  Vishal Mega Mart — redeem my point

A message received from vishal mega mart

We missed you!

Your vishal loyalty account is credited with 100 bonus points worth rs 50. Shop for free! Validity 13 aug'17

T&c

I approach two time on date 11 & 12 aug but on counter 1 ur staff say that over server is down. Last date for redemption is 13 aug as per msg. We are not happy with ur service & very bad effect on cust service.
No (16)
Yes (34)
Mar 17, 2020
ok
Aug 12, 2017
Updated by Bharat Gehlot n
Customers service is not good

Every time we visit we find that no AC running since last year. When we complaint, they say it is faulty for today only. this is daily story. Nobody is there to listen to our complaint. They say it is company's responsibility. We feel suffocated inside the mart. More so it stinks inside as well. Please get the AC repaired at the earliest.
Dear Mr. Gehlot

Please accept our sincere apology for inconvenience caused to you at our store.

We request you to please share your contact details at [protected]@vishalwholesale.co.in. So, that we may connect with you and look forward to resolve the matter.

Vishal Mega Mart - Customer Care
[protected]@vishalwholesale.co.in
Third class in Udaipur city, In hyper marts or retail chain, we interact only with cashier /executive and their behaviour is totally unprofessional, I really feel that these are low cost employees having lack of guts, understanding, proper communication training, courtesy feeling towards customer, On yesterday I went to store and checked online at myvishal.com for balance of loyalty points, I have 29 points in it and were redeem able, I purchased products worth ₹1200 something and asked cashier to redeem points worth ₹14, He saw on me like I did some wrong by say to redeem points and he try to convince me to redeem once I have ₹500 value points, And his way of convincing is also in truly bad way by "Kuy Karana hai, ₹14 ka kya karoge, 500 ho jaye to Karana", I said why ? "he said "Log karate hai, ₹14 ki koi value nahi hai", I stop him in a mid and said it's my volition, because I'm not frequent buyer from Vishal mega mart and previously also points worth ₹50 expired, thereafter he agreed and suddenly says "Thik hai, Ek OTP Aayega mobile pe Fatafat batao", OTP comes after 2 mins and in mid of 2 mins he said, "Time kyu Laga rahe ho, Abhi point redeem Karana jaruri tha, "You can assume his behaviour, There should be a way to cater the customer and specially when we talk about Hyper marts/supermarket, And it's not for one, max of store staff is like that, And that's why even after more than 12 Yrs in my city, It not make any good presence in market as of Reliance Smart, Big Bazaar .I gave 3 stars only for offer while 0 Stars for customer handling, Which is most precious thing to grab customer, "Customers are equal and in case of multi category mart best ethical practices are expected, even courier boy of e-commerce company have better courtesy and guts as compared to Vishal Mega Mart executive (s)..

If someone from Vishal Mega Mart is reading then do sudden visit or do ethical audit by becoming a customer in my city(Udaipur), On normal working day, you will know it exactly, Here also not construe that it's his technique to increase sale, Because to do sale it should be well articulated from offers to interactions, If he want to convince me then there should be different way of saying like :- "Sir, You have little value credited on your loyalty points, So we request you to kindly wait for more to added in it, " Or if I insist "Rather than to cross question or further advice, " Redeem it asap, and by saying ok sir please share otp which you shall receive in couple of minute in your regd. Number* he can even say same in good way in hindi also.

Secondly, sometimes at store prices and offer don't match properly so we need to confirm before billing, in same purchase I asked Him to give me price of ladies pullover, He didn't speak anything, I think he don't listen, So I asked again but he don't gave any answer and was busy in billing when I asked thirdly to him, he said "₹499, I said ok, But once I got bill and list was little long so I just checked total qty of products and not individual product pricing, When I came to home and tally item prices, Price of pullover charged to ₹394 only, However nothing wrong in this but you can interpret from it, how they are spoiling customers by their own behaviour, If it's an expensive item or 4-5 pullovers and as per his information if price was different what charged then store got loss of discard of such product(s) at time of billing ...
How to check vishal mega mart loyalty points on my phone without visiting the store?
How to check vishal loyalty points on my phone without visiting the store?
Hi this is Shilpa I would like to know my loyalty points balance [protected] is my registered mobile number could you please tell how many points I had

Vishal Mega Mart
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    8%
    Vishal Mega Mart Phone
    +91 11 3001 7604
    Vishal Mega Mart Address
    Plot No 184, Platinum Tower, 5th Floor, Udyog Vihar, Phase I, Gurgaon, Haryana, India - 122016
    View all Vishal Mega Mart contact information