Last updated May 1, 2024
Complaints 1124

File a complaint to Visvesvaraya Technological University

Having problems with Visvesvaraya Technological University?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Visvesvaraya Technological University customer care. It’s quick effective and absolutely free!

Visvesvaraya Technological University

Visvesvaraya Technological University Phone Numbers

+91 83 1249 8100
+91 83 1240 5467

Visvesvaraya Technological University Website

Visvesvaraya Technological University Head Office Address

“Jnana Sangama”
Belgaum
Belgaum District
Karnataka

Visvesvaraya Technological University reviews & complaints page 15

P Prajwal
Nov 23, 2022

Password not received for EDDTS

I recently registered on https://eddts.vtu.ac.in/ to get my provisional degree certificate I got OTP but i didn't received password. I tried to reach out the concerned department contact number and email but didn't hear back from them. I urgently require my PDC to submit and proceed with my job application.
Kindly request you to look into it.

USN: 1DT18EC067
College: Dayananda Sagar Academy of Technology...
naveent16
Nov 23, 2022

Not receiving OTP from eddts portal

I have registered in eddts portal to apply for PDC certificate after registration I haven't received any OTP but when I try to login the. Portal is asking for OTP verification. Please consider this as urgent as I need the PDC as soon as possible. Details USN : 1RR18EC057...
jog_v2k3
Nov 22, 2022

OTP Not received once registered on https://eddts.vtu.ac.in/

I have registered on 3rd November on the website https://eddts.vtu.ac.in/ by providing all required details. I am still waiting to receive the OTP on the Mobile number provided.

Since 4th November I am dropping an email [protected]@vtu.ac.in, i get generic email response as
"OTP resolved. All the best

Dear Candidate, "

This email I got multiple times, but I haven't received...
heeba_3131
from Mysore, Karnataka
Nov 21, 2022

Haven't received OTP to apply PDC

This is to bring to your notice that I have registered to EDDTS portal using my personal mobile number, in order to continue the portal should send me a OTP even though my mobile number is correct I have not received the OTP and I'm not able to verify my mobile number.

USN - 4GW18EC030
CLG - GSSS INSTITUTE OF ENGINEERING AND TECHNOLOGY FOR WOMEN, Mysore

please see through the problem and provide...
heeba_3131
from Mysore, Karnataka
Nov 21, 2022

Didn't receive OTP

I recently registered on eddts.vtu.ac.in to get my provisional degree certificate but i didn't receive any OTP on my mobile number to verify my sign up. I tried to reach out the concerned department contact number and email but didn't hear back from them. I urgently require my PDC to submit and proceed with my job application.

USN: 4GW18EC030
College: GSSS Institute...
Abhishek1922
from BHATKAL, Karnataka
Nov 19, 2022

Regarding updates

I registered in eDDTS on 17th of August 2022 and still waiting for the credentials and password.

phone no : XXXXX9885
Could you please look into the issue ASAP.
MY USN- 4VP18CS003

THANKS...
Shoeb shaik
from Bhalki, Karnataka
Nov 19, 2022

Not received transcript and pdc

It's been more than 2 months now i applied for the transcript and pdc
and i still have not received them please solve my problem, i need them urgently for job
usn-3GN18EE024
name: md shoeb
1.document id: OTD12709 date of application:[protected]
2.document id: PUG37127 date of application:[protected]...
sbhanda1
Nov 18, 2022

Mistakenly use wrong phone no in EDDTS

Address:BELGAVI, KARNATAKA

HELLO TEAM,
Mistakenly I have entered wrong phone no in EDDTS and now it saying already registered and not giving option to edit and now i am stuck here.

please help me urgently

11/18/2022

USN:1VE13ME091...
sbhanda1
Nov 18, 2022

Wrong phone no on EDDTS

HI TEAM,

Mistakenly I used the wrong phone no while signing EDDTS and now it states already registered and can't edit my phone to obtain OTP. could you please help me urgently? I am stuck here

USN:1VE13ME091...
s45a
Nov 18, 2022

Reset password to login into eddts portal

Address:BELGAUM

Hello sir, i have lost my OTP given to log into eddts portal which was sent to my mobile number ...and then i used my password which was used during exam application but still it is displayed that is incorrect password ..please help me with any other way of loggin into the portal sir ..i need to apply for my PDC VERY URGENT
USN 1CD18CS205...
s45a
Nov 18, 2022

I haven't received login credentials

Address:belgaum

I signed up for the student portal and attached the necessary docs, but never received the text message of the login credentials.
Pls help me . I need for job application

USN 1CD18CS205...
All the final year students need to register for the PDC and I did the same as others did. Registration is done successfully and also the mobile verification was done and after this I need to received the PDC password within 12hrs but it's been 2months now and I haven't received.
My University number is 1SG18CS040, and I have to produce my PDC in the organization where I am placed.
Please do the needful at earliest.
ManfredRow Row
Nov 16, 2022

PDC for students who had cleared backlogs

VTU PDC for students who cleared backlogs will be released in November 2022!. My patience is running out. Atleast keep updating your status weekly to reduce the stress of other passed out students like myself.
I've missed my state exams and job offers because of this huge delay....
Farazfzn
Nov 15, 2022

Not able to sign in as I did not receive any otp

Address:https://eddts.vtu.ac.in/verifymob.php

Please help me get otp and password for login in as i need to apply for some certificate its quite urgent
Name - faraz khan
Roll no- 1pe16me048...
Shalini MV
from Hassan, Karnataka
Nov 15, 2022

Provisional degree certificate

I didn't get provision degree certificate in post... I applied past 60 days back.. how can I get my original provision degree certificate..
VTU219132
DOCUMENT ID -PUG23358
NAME : SHALINI M.V
USN : 4 RA19CV422...
Yukthaa
Nov 15, 2022

Eddts login issue

I recently registered on eddts.vtu.ac.in to get my provisional degree certificate but i didn't receive any OTP on my mobile number to verify my sign up. I tried to reach out the concerned department contact number and email but didn't hear back from them. I urgently require my PDC to submit and proceed with my job application.

USN: 1BI18IS061
College: Bangalore Institute...
Ganesh M H
Nov 15, 2022

Credentials not received for eDDTS portal - No Response

This is USN- 4AI12ME034,
I signed up to the student portal but did not receive any password or ID to login.
please consider this as PRIORITY as the transcripts are urgently needed for my PR process to another country. none of the helpline numbers are picking the call.

Hoping this could get resolved.
thank you....
riteshk247
from Anand, Gujarat
Nov 15, 2022

Damaged Degree Certificate

My degree is damaged a little bit in one corner after lamination. All details are visible in degree. It is written in frequently ask questions section that we can change damaged degree if details are visible after written request and some fee. I tried to contact vtu by call and email I didn't got any response. If anyone can tell how my damaged degree can be replaced I will be thankful...
Saniaf
from Mysore, Karnataka
Nov 12, 2022

PDC portal

Address:Belagavi

I had logged in for eddts portal for PDC and received password. I lost my phone and eventually lost the password too. I can't log in back now to apply for PDC. I have tried calling helpline numbers and mailed them.. But no one ever replies.
I need my PDC
It's urgent!!

4MH18CV091
Sania Fathima N S...
Saniaf
from Mysore, Karnataka
Nov 12, 2022

PDC portal

Address:Belagavi

I had logged into eddts portal for PDC. And received my password... I lost my phone and eventually I had no password to login again.
I tried calling helpline and also mailed but they don't even answer.
Please help me get a new password, so I could get my PDC.
Its urgent!!!

4MH18CV091
Sania Fathima N S...