Mumbai University
Mumbai University
Customer satisfaction rating: 13%
Submit a Complaint
735
COMPLAINTS
ADVERTISEMENT

Mumbai University Customer Care

Website:
Address
Registrar, University of Mumbai, M.G. Road, Fort
Mumbai
Mumbai City District
Maharashtra
India - 400032

Customer Care Phone Numbers and Contacts

Phone:
Phone:
up
545
down
330
up
168
down
171
up
111
down
159

Submit a Complaint
Customer satisfaction rating
Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
Read more
13%
Complaints
735
Pending
0
Resolved
95
Load
So far so good - The company responded to our notifications and is working on resolving complaints.

Mumbai University Complaints & Reviews

Sort by:
Report
Copy

I've tried to log in on the online portal of MUMBAI UNIVERSITY but it shows that I am just a HSC passout even after I've completed my graduation from B.K.BIRLA COLLEGE (Autonomous), Kalyan
I want to admit myself for the post graduation course from University of Mumbai
My Email Id:bhavesh.[protected]@gmail.com
Aug 03, 2021

Complaint Status

Mumbai University customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Add a comment
Helpful
Share

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    code
    Report
    Copy

    I am BSC.IT student. In my final sem 6 marksheet provided by Mumbai University, my sem 4 CGPA is wrongly printed. Hence, my total CGPA is also wrong.
    Aug 02, 2021

    Complaint Status

    Mumbai University customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
    Add a comment
    Helpful
    Share

    Post your Comment

      I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
      code
      Report
      Copy

      I want to update my name, I have changed my name and I want to update it across all my mark sheets like 10th, 12th and degree is it possible for me to update.??
      Jul 29, 2021

      Complaint Status

      Mumbai University customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
      Add a comment
      Helpful
      Share

      Post your Comment

        I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
        code
        Report
        Copy

        SIR, our sem 6 result of b.com of batch 2020-21 was released on 20th july of 2021 for the exam conducted in may 2021 the issue is my my Mark's are been recorded from sem 1 to sem 4 but my marks are missing for sem 5 and thus university has kept me under list of lower exam not cleared this is not my alone problem this is problem of whole students of our elphinstone college the Mark's of various sem are not included due to which our overall cgpa is not calculated if that's the case then will we get kt because I'm all clear please help me how to solve this problem. Will it affect my orginal marksheet?
        Jul 28, 2021

        Complaint Status

        Mumbai University customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
        Add a comment
        Helpful +1
        Share

        Post your Comment

          I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
          code
          Report
          Copy

          My profile is locked in mumbai university website . i have to fill the form for pg course but i m not able to fill it.can u please help?...
          Jul 26, 2021

          Complaint Status

          Mumbai University customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
          same here. not able to apply for MCom, even after graduating bcom, due to profile being locked
          1 Comment
          Helpful +1
          Share

          Post your Comment

            I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
            code
            Report
            Copy

            I have completed my MSC in 2019 I had KT but I was Clear in revaluation, but till now I don't receive my marksheet/result. In college they said university has not sent the marksheet to us. I need my MSC marksheet for further study.. What can I do???
            Jul 20, 2021

            Complaint Status

            Mumbai University customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
            Add a comment
            Helpful
            Share

            Post your Comment

              I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
              code
              Report
              Copy

              I submitted my required RLE documents to university in February. They told me to wait for 1 month and u will receive letter in college. I have visited university every week in march they kept saying u will receive it next week. They told that the letter has been put in urgent in april 2nd week. And letter is still not received in college. I need result for my PG course. Documents submitted in Exam House Mumbai University Kurla

              College name: VPM RZ Shah - Mulund
              Jul 17, 2021

              Complaint Status

              Mumbai University customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
              Is your issue resolved my college also told me today after 15 days you will get a letter and you take that letter to university
              1 Comment
              Helpful
              Share

              Post your Comment

                I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                code
                Report
                Copy

                My results have not yet arrived at my college. It's been months now. I need my TY BMS result for further studies. My year is gonna get wasted. While all other students results have arrived months back.. mine hasn't shown up. I need to get my results asap or I may need to go with the legal action required. No body answering my calls, college denying my result is with them. My college- Sanpada college of commerce and technology.
                Jul 16, 2021

                Complaint Status

                Mumbai University customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                Add a comment
                Helpful
                Share

                Post your Comment

                  I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                  code
                  Report
                  Copy

                  I have been trying to issue a marksheet from the Mumbai university. Even after following all the requisite procedures. Making 8 rounds of the Mumbai university in this pandemic.The officials are least interested in issuing my marksheet. Additionally, the staff is very impolite and rude.
                  Jul 15, 2021

                  Complaint Status

                  Mumbai University customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                  Facing the same issue !
                  1 Comment
                  Helpful
                  Share

                  Post your Comment

                    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                    code
                    Report
                    Copy

                    Hello, sir/Ma'am, I have actually entered the wrong birth date in my Mumbai University Pre-registration form so can you please help me about what is the procedure to change the birth date
                    Jul 13, 2021

                    Complaint Status

                    Mumbai University customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                    Add a comment
                    Helpful +2
                    Share

                    Post your Comment

                      I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                      code
                      Report
                      Copy

                      Hello, ma'am/sir I am from TYBSC-IT sem6 Thakur College of Science and Commerce Sem 6 result was declared on[protected] but it is written RLE On my result and I have cleared all my previous semester exams.
                      Jul 13, 2021

                      Complaint Status

                      Mumbai University customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                      Add a comment
                      Helpful +5
                      Share

                      Post your Comment

                        I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                        code
                        Report
                        Copy

                        I have complete my graduation in 2020 from BGPS collage the which is based on mumbai university. 70 of the student of batch 2020 didn't got their result still. Whenever we are visiting to the collage they are saying we aren't responsible for the result and asking for money. We did compaint to principal, trustee, and also chairman of the collage but they arent responding anything, Kindly request to look into this matter, check with the collage please and take action.
                        From sumra owais.
                        Jul 12, 2021

                        Complaint Status

                        Mumbai University customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                        Add a comment
                        Helpful
                        Share

                        Post your Comment

                          I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                          code
                          In regards to RPV Result B.M.S., I did not recieve my Sem 5 and Sem 6 marksheets, I had to present my documents for verification...
                          Helpful +4
                          Share
                          I had applied for duplicate marksheet on 11 June 2021 and made the payment for the same. The stipulated time limit was given...
                          Helpful
                          Share
                          Report
                          Copy

                          I am from k. M. Agrawal college and i am studying in second year bms.my college is refusing to give me noc certificate for change my college.
                          Jul 08, 2021

                          Complaint Status

                          Mumbai University customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                          Add a comment
                          Helpful
                          Share

                          Post your Comment

                            I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                            code
                            I had applied for duplicate marksheet on 31st march 2021 and made the payment for the same. The stipulated time limit was...
                            Helpful
                            Share
                            Report
                            Copy

                            I have applied for document verification process(an online process) with Docswallet. I have applied on 31st March 2021. It has been more than 3 months now and my application is still not completed. I have been visiting the mumbai university twice to understand the issue and for faster results. My application is not approved yet just because the first approver has not shown up to office since then. There is no one else who is giving approval.. if a person is not coming to office why isnt the person available handed over the work. its just approving through the portal which is an online process but still nothing happens. If the person doesnt show up then will tehy pile up the applications for a year? There is no contact number for mumbai university. i had to travel all the way from kolkata for this and still no solution. Is there a way out i need this urgently for visa purpose and that application has also been expired (3months validity)
                            Jul 01, 2021

                            Complaint Status

                            Mumbai University customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                            Add a comment
                            Helpful
                            Share

                            Post your Comment

                              I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                              code
                              We are passed out students from Guru Nanak College Of Arts, Science & Commerce. We passed out from BMM 2019. Our results were...
                              Helpful +3
                              Share
                              Report
                              Copy

                              Sir i m students of sy.b.com last year i got drop due to high number of kt.in this situation we don't have any study plan as coaching institute also shut and in my locality one of my neighbour are covid 19 postive. Pls understand our situation. As education minister announced that no exam will happened except the atkt sir i do one needful allow us to take admission in next year and provide us time to clear atkt because one year gap already happened and 1more year gap expoile our life. Allow us to take admission in next year and provide us 1 more year to clear subject otherwise in today's situation we don't have any options as 2 year study gap makes us to sucide you are last hope sir kindly look into this and do any kind of needful to those who are year drop out or have atkt. I am ready to attend the paper

                              Thanks a lot sir
                              Jun 19, 2021

                              Complaint Status

                              Mumbai University customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                              Add a comment
                              Helpful
                              Share

                              Post your Comment

                                I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                                code
                                My name printed wrongly on my 8th sem civil engineering (May 2015) result. I had submitted all the documents required for...
                                Helpful
                                Share
                                ADVERTISEMENT