[Resolved] Vivo Mobile India — I'm being continuously harassed by vivo service team.

 
2 Reviews
 vikaschugh52 on Jun 19, 2018
Respected sir,
I m being continousely harraed by vivo service team. I m a employee of vivo brand and i am also a vivo smartphone user and since febuary i got some problems with my handset and everytime i visited service centre and their team specially their representative menka didnt behave well with me because i m a vivo employee and she said 'phle hum apna phone change karwayenge.
Still my handset in service centre and they didn't make me any call regarding my handset.
I m visited 4 times on
13th may
26th march
30th may
12th june

I'm being continuously harassed by vivo service team.
Complaint marked as Resolved Jun 19, 2018
Their representative mr.amit calling me via 0120 6725103 and everytime they told me that your handset is repaired by us.
They didnt give me any satisfactory reply for this dispute.
I email them 7 days ago.but they didnt contacted me regarding that email.
Emial is :vcare@vivoglobal.com

Complaint Status


[Jun 19, 2018] Vivo Mobile India customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Updated by vikaschugh52, Jun 19, 2018
Dear sir
U marked that this compalin is resolved but still i didnt get any sopution from your end and not from vivo service end.
Kindly help
Verified Support
Vivo Mobile India Customer Care's response, Jun 19, 2018
Hi vikaschugh52, sorry for the inconvenience caused. In order to assist you regarding your concern, please share your contact number and location on our official mail id that is vcare@vivoglobal.com
Updated by vikaschugh52, Jun 19, 2018
Dear team
i already e-mailed you on 12th june on your official email i:d. but still i didnt get any respond from you on my previous mail.
So kindly co-operate me this time.

I'm being continuously harassed by vivo service team.
Updated by vikaschugh52, Jun 19, 2018
My location is kaithal(haryana) 136027
Updated by vikaschugh52, Jun 20, 2018
Dear vivo team
Still i didnt give any respond from your side.
Kindly help me regarding this asap
Verified Support
Vivo Mobile India Customer Care's response, Jun 21, 2018
Hi vikaschugh52, kindly wait for sometime, we will get back to you shortly.
Updated by vikaschugh52, Jun 21, 2018
Dear vivo team
kindly get back to me with satisfactory response.
Verified Support
Vivo Mobile India Customer Care's response, Jun 22, 2018
Hi vikaschugh52, as per the telephonic conversation, please visit the service centre, so that we may help you accordingly.
Updated by vikaschugh52, Jun 23, 2018
Dear vivo team,
Your service centre hold me till monday.so i m waiting for monday to get good solution.
Verified Support
Vivo Mobile India Customer Care's response, Jun 23, 2018
Hi Vikaschugh52, we tried to contact you many times but there was no response from you.
Updated by vikaschugh52, Jun 23, 2018
U contact me only one time and that time i was driving.after once u dont tried to call me
Updated by vikaschugh52, Jun 26, 2018
Dear vivo team
i didnt get any reply from you regarding this complain.
Co operate with your team and get back to me soon
Updated by vikaschugh52, Jul 03, 2018
Dear vivo team
Kindly get back to me soon
Complaint comments  1 Comment     Updated: Share0Tweet0Share0

Comments

My vivo y21 mobile problem is auto switched off.

Plz solved this problem.
Vivo Mobile India Customer Care's response, Jun 21, 2018
Verified Support

Hi Kaden konger, sorry for the inconvenience caused. In order to assist you regarding your concern, please share your contact number and location on our official mail id that is vcare@vivoglobal.com

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good)
    code
    Customer satisfaction rating
    89%
    Complaints
    387
    Pending
    54
    Resolved
    329
    location
    Plot No. 54, 3rd Floor, Delta Tower, Sector – 44, Gurgaon, Haryana, India - 122003
    Vivo Mobile India - I'm being continuously harassed by vivo service team.