[Resolved] Vivo Mobile India — radio off problem

 
8 Reviews
Rewa, Rewa District, Madhya Pradesh, India
 Rahul Morai on Aug 1, 2018
My handset is vivo y55l model number 1603 is suffering via no network i. E no services by network due to radio off problem since 4 days
Plz get me solution how to resolve it
As soon as possible
My phone is already in running position but it's only & only network problem. I had already reset my handset to resolve but still there is radio off problem when i call somebody
I used a distress number to resolve 112 but it's not working in my handset
Plz help me

Complaint marked as Resolved Sep 1, 2018

Complaint Status


[Aug 01, 2018] Vivo Mobile India customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Verified Support
Vivo Mobile India Customer Care's response, Aug 01, 2018
Hi Rahul Morai, sorry for the inconvenience caused. In order to assist you regarding your concern, please share your contact number and location on our official mail id that is [protected]@vivoglobal.com
Complaint comments  7 Comments     Updated: Share0Tweet0

Comments

I owned aby vivo v1, and charging is draing sooo fast please help me
Vivo Mobile India Customer Care's response, Aug 1, 2018
Verified Support

Hi Pavan Kalyan Ssd, sorry for the inconvenience caused. In order to assist you regarding your concern, please share your contact number and location on our official mail id that is [email protected]
Problem not solutions 70 din pora Amar mobile diyacha dokandar mobile display change kora niyacha . dokandar Ka ainoto babosta nayo hok Keats suraksha kacha Amar anurod
Shop name - akasbartha Mobile
Mobile - [protected]

My Mobile no - [protected]/[protected]

Joydev maity's reply, Aug 4, 2018
Problem not solutions 70 din pora Amar mobile diyacha dokandar mobile display change kora niyacha . dokandar Ka ainoto babosta nayo hok Keats suraksha kacha Amar anurod
Shop name - akasbartha Mobile
Mobile - 9735472530

My Mobile no - 9775128435/8768542455
Sir my self jagvendra Singh maine vivo y71i Mobaile 21-07-18 ko lia tha us din se aaj tk isme prossesing bhut slow hai working accha nai kr rha hai me service centre pr bhi gya pr mujhe koi improvement nai hua hai maine phle bhi vivo ke mobailes chalaye hai unme kabhi aise koi problem nai ayi jo esme hai plz help me Sir
Vivo Mobile India Customer Care's response, Aug 8, 2018
Verified Support

Hi JD Golu Thakur, sorry for the inconvenience caused. In order to assist you regarding your concern, please share your contact number and location on our official mail id that is [email protected]
M suffering from radio off my contact no[protected] and location khaga fatehpur U.P
Please do something
Vivek143's reply, Sep 6, 2018
Do something...
Vivo Mobile India Customer Care's response, Sep 7, 2018
Verified Support

Hi Vivek143, sorry for the inconvenience caused. Kindly wait for sometime, we will get back to you shortly.
Vivo Mobile India Customer Care's response, Sep 8, 2018
Verified Support

Hi Vivek143, in order to assist you regarding your concern, please share your appropriate contact number and location on our official mail id that is [email protected]
How to fix radio off vivo v9

Vivo Mobile India Customer Care's response, Dec 23, 2018
Verified Support

Hi Ťöm Áńđ Jèŕřÿ, in order to assist you regarding your concern, please share your appropriate contact number and location on our official mail id that is [email protected]
Radio on

Vivo Mobile India Customer Care's response, Dec 26, 2018
Verified Support

Hi Rajat Kumar palei, thank you for contacting Vivo India. Please share your exact concern, contact number and location on our official mail id that is [email protected]
วีธีแก้ไขปัญหาวิทยุปิด vivo y51

Vivo Mobile India Customer Care's response, Mar 30, 2019
Verified Support

Hi Nattapon Chinthes, sorry for the inconvenience caused. In order to assist you regarding your concern, please share your contact number and location on our official mail id that is [email protected]

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good)
    code
    Customer satisfaction rating
    93%
    Complaints
    523
    Pending
    35
    Resolved
    477
    location
    Plot No. 54, 3rd Floor, Delta Tower, Sector – 44, Gurgaon, Haryana, India - 122003
    Vivo Mobile India - radio off problem