[Resolved]  Vivo Mobile India — schedule message

Im using a vivo v15 phone it doesn't have scrolling icon to scroll images and schedule message options,
Is there any possibilities to fix these through upcoming updates?im bought this mobile just a week before iam okay with the other systems and all but i was really disappointed when i was trying to send a schedule message in sms but it wasn't there and image scroller is also not available, i[censored] can fix this pls do it.
Jun 20, 2019
Vivo Mobile India customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
May 20, 2019
Vivo Mobile India Customer Care's response
Hi zakeen2000, sorry for the inconvenience caused. In order to assist you regarding your concern, please share your contact number on our official mail id that is [protected]@vivo.com

Vivo v11 does 't work.it has funtouch os error

Vivo Mobile India Customer Care's response, May 22, 2019
Hi Dharmendra Jangid, sorry for the inconvenience caused. In order to assist you regarding your concern, please share your location on our official mail id that is [email protected]
Hello sir

I am using vivo y53 I restarted my mobile
But bluetooth automatically stating on
So many times I off this blooth but automatically starting
What wil I do
Plz give me a option
Vivo Mobile India Customer Care's response, May 26, 2019
Hi Shekar Utnoori, sorry for the inconvenience caused. In order to assist you regarding your concern, please share your contact number and location on our official mail id that is [email protected]
Dear sir, i have purchased a vivo v15 pro before 15 days..its virator is very week very difficult to recognize its ringing or not...kindly do the needful. Thanks
Vivo Mobile India Customer Care's response, May 30, 2019
Hi amjad2202, sorry for the inconvenience caused. In order to assist you regarding your concern, please share your contact number and location on our official mail id that is [email protected]

Vivo Mobile India
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    82%
    Vivo Mobile India Address
    Plot No. 54, 3rd Floor, Delta Tower, Sector – 44, Gurgaon, Haryana, India - 122003
    View all Vivo Mobile India contact information