[Resolved] Vivo — Y51l - This mobile battery is getting heat akways

 
7 Reviews
Vizag, India
 Vasusandy
This is worst peace really, we took this mobile on this diwali on 30th october 2016 evening 6.45pm, in vizag, at smart mobiles sale and services, we took 2 pcs, really i am feeling now i did mistake by choosing this company product, from the day one mobile is getting heat, not working properly, apps not downloading, using net this is getting very heat, what is this i bought this for 10k from the shop with warranty card, pls help, out by replacing the peace

Complaint marked as Resolved Jan 17, 2017
Verified Support
Vivo Mobile India Customer Care's response, Dec 17, 2016
Hi Vasusandy, please share your contact number and details on our official mail id that is [protected]@vivoglobal.com
Complaint comments  6 Comments     Updated: Share0Tweet0

Comments

If any contact [protected] & my mobile imei numbers are :
[protected],
[protected].
model :vivo y 21 L 4g lte

Vivo Mobile India Customer Care's response, Dec 23, 2016
Verified Support

Hi subbu.ni, we tried to contact you many times but there was no response from you.
I lost my mobile in travelling please submit this cell number [protected]

Vivo Mobile India Customer Care's response, Dec 27, 2016
Verified Support

Hi subbu.ni, as per the telephonic conversation, required information has been provided to you.
Wrost mobile vivo mobiles
Vivo Mobile India Customer Care's response, Dec 27, 2016
Verified Support

Hi Lakshmi Pati, please share your contact number and details on our official mail id that is [email protected]
Dear sir,
i reporting the service centre of noida sec-18 he did not servicing my phone and waste my time more than 2hour.
i goes to replace my earphone she say i have not earphone so what can i do.
firstly i call service centre and ask for earphone and she say yes sir pls come our service centre we will help you but there not help me.
Vivo Mobile India Customer Care's response, Jan 10, 2017
Verified Support

Hi devin korbin, please share your contact number and details on our official mail id that is [email protected]bal.com
I dont know why my vivo y51l is getting heated up so much... Specially when a call is done with it... Or when i use net... Its still new... I've got it just a month ago... And if this problem is not solved, i can say it is probably the worst phone..
Vivo Mobile India Customer Care's response, Sep 10, 2017
Verified Support

Hi Madhura Kale, please share your contact number and details on our official mail id that is [email protected]
Hey my phone vivo y51l it getting heated slot and lowers the battery itself how do I go about it
Vivo Mobile India Customer Care's response, Feb 3, 2019
Verified Support

Hi Avinash Hirani, sorry for the inconvenience caused. In order to assist you regarding your concern, please share your contact number and location on our official mail id that is [email protected]

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good)
    code
    Customer satisfaction rating
    93%
    Complaints
    536
    Pending
    44
    Resolved
    486
    location
    Plot No. 54, 3rd Floor, Delta Tower, Sector – 44, Gurgaon, Haryana, India - 122003
    Vivo - Y51l - This mobile battery is getting heat akways