VLCC Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Aug 18, 2025
Complaints 941

File a complaint to VLCC

Having problems with VLCC?

File a complaint and get it resolved by VLCC customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

VLCC reviews & complaints page 6

ThrillPNP
Dec 25, 2022

Address: VLCC Dharampeth Nagpur

Dear Sir/ Madam,

1. Myself Neeti Yadav, is hereby bringing following few points for your information and kind consideration:-

(a) The case is pertaining to VLCC Dharampeth Nagpur centre whose centre head is Mrs. Anju.

(b) I visited VLCC for my acne and pimples treatment, on which Mrs. Anju met me with Dr. Bushra Dermatologist at VLCC Dharampeth Nagpur. After being examined, I was advised to take some peels and Mrs, Anju made a package of some 8 (eight) sessions of three different types of peels, I agreed upon that and made the payment in one go for all the sessions. Thereafter my treatment started, initially I had been told that the treatment would be given by Dermatologist only, the first session was given by dermat there after the sessions were given by local therapist only. After 3 or 4 sessions I told Mrs. Anju to fix a appointment with Dermat so that the next course of action could be decided as there was no improvement found. I am working in a bank hence I visit VLCC only on Sunday or 2nd/4th Saturday but on these days Dermat does not come to VLCC as she used to visit VLCC only from Monday to Thursday in the morning hours. In this way, I could never meet again with Dr. Bushra the very Dermat who examined me before taking the treatment package.

(c) When I insisted on meeting with Dr. Bushra, Mrs. Anju told me that one more dermat will be visiting soon from Mumbai, I will fix your appointment with her. On this I agreed and decided to wait till she comes from Mumbai. On her visit, I have not been informed hence I could not meet with the Dermat from Mumbai. After some days I made a query again, on this Mrs, Anju told me that she visited for very short period of time, we had a long queue and she left very early, but no worries she will be visiting again very soon. This time you will be definitely called to meet with Dermat. I again agreed to wait, when the Dermat visited from Mumbai, I was given a slot between 6.00 PM to 7.00 PM, I reached the centre at around 6.15 PM and I have been told by Mrs. Anju that she just left the centre as she has to go early. Here, I would like to mention, as Mrs. Anju was aware of all the arrival and departure plans of Dermat then why this thing had not been communicated to me, this shows complete insincerity on part of Mrs. Anju. Apart from this, she put a whatsapp status also mentioning the timing of arrival and departure of Dermat, on that status also it was mentioned till 7.00 PM which made me more sure about my meeting slot.

(d) This was the second time when I could not met with Dermat and the local Dermat was also not available. Then I decided I will stop all treatments from VLCC and told Mrs. Anju to refund the amount for the remaining sessions of my treatment which is around Rs.19, 595.00 (excluding the GST). On this, Mrs. Anju told that she will not refund the amount, instead you take any other products of VLCC. I said that I don't need any product or service from VLCC except my amount. On this Mrs. Anju denied the refund.

2. In view of the above, I request you to look into the matter with concern and initiate the proceedings for the refund. Refund is very much possible as the price was quoted for per session treatment. As per discussion with Mrs. Anju the amount left for remaining sessions is Rs. 19, 595.00 excluding GST.

3. Such type of negligence and insincerity for facial treatments is not at all expected from VLCC. Kindly pass the instructions for refund.

Thanking you in anticipation.

Neeti Yadav
Mobile No.[protected]
VLCC customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

Mike_f
    Dec 8, 2022

Address: 1st Floor, Indigo Central 2 Building Near Al Safa Metro Station - South - Sheikh Zayed Rd - Al Safa 2 - Dubai

Date of Incident - Dec'2022
    Client name and number - Mike,

VLCC was offering discounts for sessions (package) and i paid in advance, i was very busy to get all sessions within the dates however my doctor suggested to pay for additional service in order to keep sessions (package) active in system and this what i had done.

The problem happened when this doctor left, they called for a meeting to inform me that these session are inactive in system and to get it active again i need to pay more. they based their decision on system which i found out it was wrong and i have proof for attendance.

Therefore i was shocked regarding the unprofessionalism and i asked to get my money back as they did not provide service for what i paid additional.

it's obvious that they are scamming people with the "Non refund policy"
    This is not acceptable ! it's Fraud

Ajantha Devi
      Dec 3, 2022

Went for weight loss session.
      Exactly it's my second day.
      No one is there to service efficiently.
      No coordinating within staff.
      With their activity asked me to go room 6 again to room 1 and then finally again to other room.
      Next on machine the staff don't know for what service I came to.

And two staff arguing for one machine.
      Thus is not the limit.
      It's goes on and on.
      So kindly refund what I had paid for this service

Please arrange to share the customer details like invoice, Centre booking name, customer contact no / email id so that we can connect and close.

Rgds
      Nidhi

Shubham0147
        from Ujjain, Madhya Pradesh
        Nov 27, 2022

Address: Subhash Nagar, Sanwer Road, Ujjain

A service card is issued by the VLCC executive. It is clearly written on the card itself is services can be upgraded by paying the balance amount and also communicated by them before but afterwards they denied after making full payment.

Please share the centre name and your customer contact details so that we can have this checked.

Rgds
        Nidhi

Shubham0147
          from Ujjain, Madhya Pradesh
          Nov 27, 2022

Personal care

Address: Subhash Nagar, Sanwer Road Ujjain

A service card is issued by VLCC executive. It is clearly written on the card itself that services can be upgraded and also communicated by them before but afterwards it is denied by them after full payment....
          Poonu19
          Nov 26, 2022

Not getting enrollment documents Bad customer service not attending customer

Address: Vlcc Mukundnagar pune

I have enrolled facial hair lasser treatment from vlcc mukundnagar branch pune. I have took loan for the same . I didn't get any document regarding the same from vlcc. The staff is so irresponsible not receiving calls, not giving any reply on messages regarding query also not attending while visiting .

If they have this pathetic service then I want my full amount back..I don't want to go with such company...
          Address: Model town, Ludhiana, punjab

While registrating for the course.. i was promised with job recruitment. But after the course none of the people were concerned even for our internship.
          I did it on my own behalf. And thereby not recruitment done and not even anyone informed or cared about after course vacancy information.
          Kindly get this issue resolved. Don’t make any promises that can’t be fulfilled....
          Radhika Agarwal Yadav
          Nov 24, 2022

Poor and at times no services

Address: vlcc, VLCC Health Care Ltd, 23, A-14 Ln, opposite Dt Mega Mall, A Block, DLF Phase 1, Sector 28, Gurugram, Haryana 122001

Treated poorly with no regards paid to customers. the centre is unhygienic. Employees dont have dedicated area to sit and have meals, so they have it on the same bed where you put your naked body for various treatments. They don’t value the time of customers, I ran to avail the services but when I reached I waited for 1 hour. I got my centre changed and after 10 -12 days also there was no update. the VLCC sales person told me it will take...
          D Poddar
          from Bhubaneswar, Odisha
          Nov 18, 2022

Services and refund

Address: Vlcc Patia

I had paid 35000 at VLCC Patia Bhubaneswar but i have never used any service (not even weight machine). I never received the bill. I kept on asking for the bill but no effort from the team. I tried to avail service but the centre was closed during the appointment schedule. The team is lying that they have delivered the bill but it has never been delivered or acknowledged. Due to their misbehaviour and failure to adhere to their commitment...
          MarlinspikE
          Nov 16, 2022

Wrong bill charge fraudulent service

Address: Himayathnagar, Hyderabad

Had a horrible experience at VLCC for my haircut.
          The barber did not put any water and didn’t know how to cut. They also charged me for the services I did not take. The staff is also refusing to give the bill....
          monica varshney
          Nov 7, 2022

Refund of amount against which services not taken

Address: Sector 23 A Gurgaon

Date of Incident - April'2022
          Client name and number - Preeti, [protected]
          Address - Sector 23 A Gurgaon

I tried taking the service for coolsculpting sessions in April and paid 2000 in advance, however my doctor suggested not to take these sessions as these will not be helpful, so I informed the same to Preeti but she conviced me to take some massaging sessions for waist reduction and asked to pay 8000 more in...
          Deb4u
          from Bhubaneswar, Odisha
          Nov 6, 2022

When I will get justice against these beggars

Address: Sailashree Vihar, Hig 54

Vlcc is fraud, swindled money of six lakhs and also include advance money of 100000 taken in March for cool sculpting...
          Deb4u
          from Bhubaneswar, Odisha
          Nov 6, 2022

Service is yet to given for the money taken in advance
          U beggar organisation v6 lakhs of cool sculpting spent but no result, yet 100000 has been taken in advance for the last six months

Shellsutopia
            Nov 6, 2022

VLCC mansarovar jaipur Parul Bansal

Address: Mansarovar Jaipur

After seeing good reviews, just few days before my month long vacation in July'22, i visited VLCC Mansarovar Jaipur to get my little above waist length hair treated so that i travel without worrying to manage them. Parul Bansal convinced and assured me that botox would be the best treatment for my hair and i would be tension free with respect to my hair. I fell for the words and i got my hair treated and I travelled. I didnt get the bill...
            Sunnyy S
            from Jalandhar, Punjab
            Nov 2, 2022

Service package convert to beauty and wellness

Address: 25, Madhuban Colony basti Bawa khel, Jalandhar

I Rohit start 50 kg weight reduce package for my mother Late Smt.Sanjana Rani at VLCC, Jalandhar.
            After taking one month service my mother suffers from hernia problem due to this we stop next month services and intimation the same to concern branch.
            Now my mother is no more I drop mail to refund my pending amount asap. But from your side I received reply that refund of same is not process I have to take any services.
            Now...
            srijan vaidya
            from chandigarh, Punjab
            Nov 1, 2022

VLCC chandigarh branch misguided us on purchase of their package.

Address: chandigarh

I had very pathetic experience in vlcc branch sector 35 Chandigarh. The branch manager Reema over there misguided us with the package. She said through coolsculp you will be able to loose weight and when I got CoolSculpting done and after that no result occurred she replied the skin was loose tats why the result didn't come. I mean if she knows that it does not work on loose skin or sagged skin why she even suggested and in many other services...
            Oct 26, 2022

Address: malviya nagar bhopal

Neeraj Shrivastava

00:24 (0 minutes ago)

to me

क्लाइंट यह भरोसा करके जाता ही की इतना बड़ा ब्रांड ही रिजल्ट बढ़िया मिलेंगे पैसा खर्चा करता है

यह भोपाल में सिर्फ़ बेवक़ूफ़ बनाते ही में गया दस बाते करी की येह हो जाएगा वो हो जाएगा
            मैंने 60000 का पेमेंट भी दे दिया
            उसके बाद जो पैकेज मुझे कहा वो दिया ही नहीं दूसरा दे रहे थे,

मैंने कुछ नहीं कहा कोई कॉल नहीं की आपका आज का अपॉइंटमेंट ही या कल मुझे ख़ुद कॉल करना पड़ता हे

आज मेरा अपॉइंटमेंट था मैंने ख़ुद कॉल किया तो कहा ए जाइए

में वहाँ गया तो बोला जाता है आज सरप्राइज हे कंपनी का नया प्रोडक्ट आया है आपका इससे फेसिअल करेंगे मैंने मना किया की जो चल रहा हे वहीं दीजिए

फिर बहुत देर बिठाने के बाद बोलते ही सॉरी वो प्रोडक्ट तो नहीं है

आप दो दिन बाद ए जाना में 15 km आना और जाना सुबह का सारा शेड्यूल ख़राब कर दिया

Sent from my iPhone
            Nov 29, 2022
            Oct 27, 2022
            VLCC Customer Care's response
            Dear All

We need customer contact details / centre and invoice to resolve the issue.

rgds
            Nidhi

SabahKhan
              Oct 21, 2022

Asked to wait/ changed appointment time

Address: A2/13 Lane 1, AB Apartment, Johri Farm, Noor Nagar Extension

Good Day, I am Dr. Sabah Khan, a regular client of VLCC New Friends Colony since almost 20 years, since it was only 1 -2 km from my office and home respectively. This year after renewal of some of my slimming, beauty and hair packages we were informed that the NFC center is closing down and all our packages have been shifted to Greater Kailash M Block. To visit this location I have to free at least 3 hours. Initially in July and August I...
              Address: Vlcc Mulund, Vikas Paradise, commercial complex, 1st floor, LBS Marg, Next to Santoshi Mata Mandir, Mulund West - 400080

I had taken 10 sessions of Anti Acne treatment (which included 5 peels and 5 facials ) and 10 sessions of Slimming programme which 20 sessions in March 2021.
              At the time of booking i was told by the VLCC folks that the packages are transferable to whichever city VLCC is located
              The sessions were on halt due to covid situation.
              Now due to work reasons i have moved to noida but VLCC Mulund is reluctant to change or transfer...
              SMRUTI REKHA PATEL
              Oct 9, 2022

Refund for not starting treatment after 5 months

Address: VLCC WELLNESS CENTRE VANI VIHAR BHUBANESWAR

As advised by your professional Ms. Suchitra at VLCC vani Vihar Bhubaneswar, I have paid an Amount of Rs. 22, 381.00 on 22.05.2022 for harmony laser pigmentation treatment. Until now, the treatment has not been started. I have visited many times during this period, but on my last visit on 10.09.2022 I was told that the treatment had not started due to the machine not working.

I have made a complaint to customer care but no...