VLCC Institute — EMI on my account which is mistakenly applied by VLCC for non-purchase of any product.

Address:Delhi chhatarpur

Dear Concerned,

I have visited the VLCC - MALVIYA NAGAR centre to enquire about the beautician training course. I had a discussion with Pooja who explained to me the course details and asked my debit card to check whether it is eligible for EMI or not by transacting Re. 1 as a test for that.
However, Later on, I have received the information from my bank that - The EMI of INR 1, 28, 000 /- (One lakhs and twenty eight thousand Indian rupees) has been enrolled in my account.
I want to inform you that : -
1. I have not purchased any course and neither given my consent(verbal or written) to purchase any course/product from VLCC.
2. I have not given any consent or signed any documents with VLCC regarding such transactions or enrollment of EMI for payment towards VLCC.
3. Also, Along with points 1 and 2 - I have not been given any "invoice or seller's document" from VLCC which may lead to such a payment to be made from my side to VLCC. In short, I have not made any contract/purchase from VLCC which may lead to enrollment of EMI payments from my card towards VLCC.

Hence, As informed above, As of now, I believe that - VLCC has wrongly(mistakenly) enrolled EMI over my card for payment towards VLCC. Please cancel this enrollment of EMI at the earliest and also reimburse me if any charges/taxes accrued on my account for enrollment towards debit card EMI.
In case if VLCC fails to do the needful, I consider this enrollment of EMI(without my consent and without any "legal GST invoice of sale" towards me ) as a financial impropriety from VLCC and will have to move to Consumer courts for seeking the required justice/settlement for this issue.

Awaiting an urgent action and quick response from your side.
Yes (3)
VLCC Institute customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Aug 19, 2021
Updated by Priyanka_08
Yet I haven't received any response from vlcc

VLCC Institute
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    10%
    VLCC Institute Phone
    +91 44 4352 4332
    VLCC Institute Address
    2nd Floor, Achu Tower, Second Avenue, Anna Nagar, opposite Sarvana Bhavan, Chennai, Tamil Nadu, India - 600040
    View all VLCC Institute contact information