VRL Logistics / VRL Group Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Nov 6, 2025
Complaints 1262

File a complaint to VRL Logistics / VRL Group

Having problems with VRL Logistics / VRL Group?

File a complaint and get it resolved by VRL Logistics / VRL Group customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

VRL Logistics / VRL Group reviews & complaints page 32

Nuraliv
May 13, 2021

I m always choose vrl for my goods bt one thing i notice someday ago that the weight of consignment is increased than actual weight that is not acceptable. Or example my goods total weight is 72kg than it shows 100 kg where was the margin of 28 kg. Kindly look in the matter
VRL Logistics / VRL Group customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

Nuraliv
    May 12, 2021
    Sep 2, 2024
    This thread was updated on Sep 2, 2024

Weight gain in belly

I m regular uses VRL logistics for my goods bt I have some isssue with u that i always found tha the original weight of goods is increase in bilty that is not acceptable. I faced many times. For example if consignment weight is 42kg than its increase by 60 kg. Pls look into the matter. I have aatach h copy my goods weight is only 47 while bilty shows 60 kg...
    Shambhu Vaiju
    May 12, 2021
    Sep 2, 2024

Address: Athani 591304

On this day 12/05/2021 I'm waiting for my goods since 30.30 pm to 6.15pm but no one office staff hear it's closed since 2 pm, and number which they given to me it is not reachable every time
    VRL Logistics / VRL Group customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

Sai engineering works
      May 12, 2021
      Sep 2, 2024

Material delivered in very worst damaged condition

Address: SEW TECH Anand nagar ambernath easr

We were sent material through vrl in last month @vijayawada. When material reach at destination it was found in damaged condition. VRL sevices is very very very bad and worst. Our material totally damaged . We have loss for rs. 1, 00, 000/- it is a damaged cost. We sent mail to VRL for the same to get claim but no one cooperate us and no courtesy to make call and coordinate. We continousely taking follow up for the same but still no reply....
      +10 photos
      Naresh Kulal
      May 11, 2021
      Sep 2, 2024

Belagavi VRL Logistics Manager, behavior is not good and even though don’t have CO-operatives with costumers.

Manager should analysis the problem and solve the issues, but this Manager is creating a problems with costumers.

He was saying to costumers, searchers your parcel self (find out parcels). How will find the parcel in VRL house, because of lot of parcels are dumping in VRL house.

I think this managers behavior is not good.

I would like to requesting to VRL office team, you should replace the manager
      Aug 12, 2021

Ss shoppers
        May 7, 2021
        Sep 2, 2024

No reply

Address: Ss shoppers

Koi reply nhi kar raha h Bilaspur wale 4 may se maal aaya hua h unke pass...
        Ss shoppers
        May 7, 2021
        Sep 2, 2024

Mera maal 29 tarik ko silvasa se aarha tha or 4 may ko Bilaspur aagya hai Bilaspur wale maal nhi de rahe h bol rahe h ki ap dekh lo maal mil jaye to le lo itne maal me apna maal dekh lo wo ye bol rahe h pheli bat to wo kam unka h maal dene ka or koi waha pe bat nhi karta Lrno. [protected]

manish.yadav2010
          May 7, 2021
          Sep 2, 2024

We are trying last two days but no positive response received your costumer care.

consignment booked 28.04.2021 from Ahmadabad to KUNDLI LONDAY COLONY (KDLC)

LR no is [protected]

but no one bother for delivered and after may reminder no any answer received from your kundli branch Mr.Amit ([protected]) not responded my call and message.

Shardabhumi Textiles
            May 7, 2021
            Sep 2, 2024

Address: Survey No.211, Opp. Shreeji Estate, Behind Chhatral GIDC, Ambavpura Road, Billeshwarpura-382729.

We have continually take follow-up with VarurHO, delhi customer care, Bengaluru Customer care, Delhi TPT, Chhatral TPT, Noida TPT no one can answer the delivery regarding, all VRL people are chanting the lockdown, while the government has not given the lock down to the transport.
            This is second time issue creating by VRL, and Noida VRL team is very lasy.
            May 18, 2021

Mit Sanghavi
              May 6, 2021
              Sep 2, 2024

Address: Delivery kirti nagar

Lr no. [protected]
              Is not moving From 15 days from delhi tpt

Request to update for delivery

Mob no. [protected]

MOHANBABU
                May 5, 2021
                Sep 2, 2024

Address: Tumkur

They charge almost 500 only for DOD,
                AND extra for hamali
                And extra for transport
                And extra for miscellaneous
                And extra for 2 side loading and unloading
                And they charge 10rs for just a sms...
                Yeah per sms they charge 10 rs

When i questioned them about this they just told in rude way ...i[censored] want u take otherwise leave!! Seriously!!??

Das Agro Plast Das
                  May 3, 2021
                  Sep 2, 2024

Address: sVRL depo. sinhagad road, nanded pahata, indrayani nagar,

Regular customer in your logistics co.your branch office ;-singhgad road, nanded phata, indrayani nagar, branch verl depot regluar material sent by das agro plast .regular customer in your logistics company. your branch office ;-singhgad road, nanded phata, indrayani nagar in this place, regluarly sends materials . but your branch office respective person, the phone does not pick up, and not responding properly our person, And talking to our person attitudely.Please consider our complaint.
                  Aug 12, 2021
                  May 03, 2021
                  Updated by Das Agro Plast Das
                  Please consider our complaint.

kajale
                    May 2, 2021

Address: Nagpur

We have dispatch the consignment from Nasik. Docket no - [protected] .Dispatch date -20/4/2021.

This material steel not deliver .We are are not getting response from your side.

Nagaraj Babu
                      May 2, 2021
                      Sep 2, 2024

Address: 35, Siri, Shiva layout, Chitradurga, Karnataka

Chitradurga VRL Courier office staff is rud, they don’t know how to talk with customers. My courier is arrived to Chitradurga VRL office 4days before only, but they didn’t delivered to my home. If I call to them they are tell come and collect?
                      Kindly arrange my courier delivery asap.
                      Tracking number: [protected]
                      Aug 12, 2021

V vibes
                        May 1, 2021
                        Sep 2, 2024

Address: Belgaum

LRNO : [protected]
                        27th April 2021 booked but showing

Material At TRV-SBC ARC BRANCH InDate :[protected]:10PM

We need material in gokak urgent. Kindly tell if any problem or about any further delay.
                        Else deliver it in belgaum at least.

Veerabhadra
                        Aug 12, 2021

niramajhi
                          May 1, 2021
                          Sep 2, 2024

Not taking seriously on missing on behalf of Lr no-1051987705

Address: Plot no-2073/74,mahatabroad,Chattrabazar, cuttack,Odisha.

Sir, according to your suggestions i deposited all my documents on cuttack trasist.it already one month passed..but they are not taking seriously at all..sir please put pressure on them to find out my goods..even i also claimed compensation for my losses.. they are not taking any response..my goods were booked on 26 th March 2021 . Today is 1st May..how can i wait for such a long time??? Please sir.. kindly put pressure on them so that they...
                          VAIBHAV SABOO
                          Apr 29, 2021
                          Sep 2, 2024

Address: Giriraj Annexe, Circuit House Road HUBBALLI - 580 029 KARNATAKA

I have booked a parcel from the company's bagalkot office on 19th of April from Bagalkot to Jaipur TPT weighing 149kgs.

During transit of my motor vehicle the box provided by company which was suppose to provide protection from external damage was not proper. The vehicle clearly got damaged due to mishandling by company.

Also when asked about the procedure regarding filing complaint the staff didn't responded well and on contrary gave the statement of non-liability of company towards the damage.

Following are the details of transit:

LR no. [protected]
                          Booked From : BAGALKOT
                          Booked To : JAIPUR TPT
                          Booked Date :[protected]
                          Packages : 2 Mode :
                          Weight : 149.00 / 1500
                          Remarks : CC ATTCHED

anche narasimharao
                            Apr 29, 2021
                            Sep 2, 2024

This is A Narasimharao from mancherial, on 15/04/2021 my food items parcel dispatched from delhi yesterday only i have received my parcel([protected]) from VRL mancherial office,

Every time my food items one or 2kgs getting loss from vrl transport, every time they are making hole to parcel and material taking out ... Yesterday also i have faced the same problem actually my parcel weight 45kgs, but I got the material 42.5kgs only .. Around 2.5kg walnuts we are lost that lost material cost around 2000Rs

I request you to take some action on this.. your transport image getting damage for doing such type of fraud
                            Works,

If I face this type of problem in future surely i will go for legal action

A Narasimharao
                            Aug 10, 2021

Dharanindra Shantveer
                              Apr 29, 2021
                              Sep 2, 2024

Worst transport n really it's a cheap bunch of begger s group jus to deliver the product which has been reached to raichur those beggers say tht today no labours so v won't give product if possible come tomorrow n even after telling tht the product is of medical emergency then also they jus don't care it this is the status of there mind worst transport system ### OFF VRL
                              MY PRODUCT NUMBER IS [protected]
                              Aug 12, 2021

Peddiraj Raj
                                Apr 28, 2021
                                Sep 2, 2024

Address: Tangellamudi Ambedkar Nagar eluru

The worest transport in India not working customer care services and no response local transport dealership
                                Aug 12, 2021