Walsons Facility Solutions Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Sep 1, 2023
Complaints 13

File a complaint to Walsons Facility Solutions

Having problems with Walsons Facility Solutions?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Walsons Facility Solutions customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Walsons Facility Solutions reviews & complaints(13)

Dhanaji Bhise
Sep 1, 2023

Address: Deihi

May 08/2022to09/2022 may 2 mahine
Kam par nahi taha phir may Kam par Gaya lekin mayne pf wedrval Kiya lekin
Pf office me riject Kiya 2 bar rijet Kiya
O bole ki 08/2022 or09/2022 ka yogdan safast kare Mane Pune Mumbai
Office me bhaut massage ki coll Kiya lekin 20 din Hui may deli inform karta ho lekin o bolte ha ki Delhi office me bhja hai pune office se may Dipak sir
Munna sir or Santosh pavar sir coll utate nahi massage dekate nahi maY me 5 year Kam Kiya hai muje paise ki bahut jarura hahe jaldi se jaldi karoay
May bahot pareshan hu 08/2022or09/2022 date ko past kare
Dhanaji shivaji Bhise
Yes bank indapur
Emp code D013711
Uan[protected]
Walsons Facility Solutions customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

Vikas122222222
    Aug 14, 2023

Address: 496 udhyog vihar phase 3.gurugram.

I am uploading my offer letter. Please help to solve my problem. I am hide my aadhar number on offer letter. Please solve it.
    Walsons Facility Solutions customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

Khairuz959
      Jul 15, 2021

Address: Garudacharpaliya Mahadevapura Banglore-560048

I am an ex employee, on 30th June 2021 I have submitted my PF Joint declaration Form in Bangalore office about to correct my Date of Exit in PF but, till now I didn't get any respond . It's a very serious issue, kindly do the needful ASAP. Thank you very much.

Ashes Chatterjee
        Jun 24, 2021

Address: Asansol,, S B Gorai Road

With due respectfully I beg to inform you, that, I’m Asesh Chatterjee, My UAN NO[protected].I was an employee at Walson Pv Ltd but I left the Job, but my date of leaving not update in EPF portal, So I cannot withdrawal my pf amount in online, so please update my date of leaving.
        PF No: - DSNHP[protected]

Ashes Chatterjee
          Apr 1, 2021

With due respectfully I beg to inform you, that, I’m Asesh Chatterjee, My UAN NO[protected].I was an employee at Walson Pv Ltd but I left the Job, my date of leaving not update in EPF portal, my pf account has the wrong name & wrong Date of Birth, so I change my name & DOB online, But the Employer not approved, I am modify PF detail from last 1 month but employer approval is pending. Kindly approve my request.
          So I cannot withdrawal my pf amount in online, so please update my date of leaving, DOB and Name, for withdrawal of my pf amount.
          Uan no:[protected] PF No: - DSNHP[protected]
          Apr 12, 2021
          Updated by Ashes Chatterjee
          Thank you walson for the Approved, But the field office rejects Because the pf office says the name is different, I have done basic modify again but employer approval is pending, my adhar card and pan card are same, but PF detail different, my name is different and date of birth are different PF account, So, request you kindly look into the matter and help to solve as soon as possible.

CP@123
            from Guwahati, Assam
            Feb 25, 2021

Address: Vill.bhabua District kaimur, Ward No. 19 Tiwari Toola

Dear sir my name chandan kumar pandey please support for the my pf account missing father name & relation not mention profail please help me sir
            un no.[protected]
            employe id no . G114411
            mobaile no. [protected]

Ashes Chatterjee
              Feb 9, 2021

Address: Asansol,West Bengal,713303

With due respectfully I beg to inform you, that, I’m Ashes Chatterjee, I have no UAN No, I left the Company April 2014, PF No (DL/22524/15799), But My PF is not clear yet, my title mismatch, my pf account has the wrong name, original Name Ashes Chatterjee, then me rectify the name, So I am unable to withdraw process my PF amount, in this Covid 19 Situation,
              Sir, I do not understand how to claim my pf, Sir I sent hard copy a long time ago but not response, If I contact someone, my Pf can be picked up, please advise, Sir you can call me no to know something

I am facing huge financial crisis.

So, request you to kindly look I into matter and help to solve as soon as possible

Details: -
              Name: - Ashes Chatterjee
              Employee ID No: - D30711
              Asansol ICICI Prudential Life Insurance

Ashes Chatterjee

Raj Kuwer
                Jul 7, 2020

Address: Walson facilitie solutions pvt. Ltd., Indra Nagar, Lucknow 226001

Plz support for the my pf account missing father name.
                Uan no.[protected]
                Employe id - 26091
                Regard's
                Raj kuwar singh
                Mob. No.- [protected], [protected]

mangal143
                  from Bikaner, Rajasthan
                  Jul 10, 2019

uan and pf number

Address: Ajmer, Rajasthan, 305001

Emp. Code : 23051
                  Pf number : dl/31641/0726
                  Name mangal chand
                  Mobile: [protected]

I am traying to get my uan number so i can easly claim my pf amount from pf department

I also tried to get the uan number through pan or aadhar but did not get any result

Kindly help to get the uan number.

It will be very thankfull...
                  sahil966
                  Aug 10, 2017

Address: New Delhi, Delhi, 110037

Hii sir mai sahil kr s/gd main 20 din se baitha hua hu roj ofice jaata hu but mujhe koi side nahi dete main pehle aviva life and black rock and rbs me kar chuka hu last micromx me karta tha waha k s/sup ne mujhe bina kisi galti k nikaal diya or mere f oficer puchne v nahi gaye unse... Ab ap k ofice me bolte hai rijoin nahi hoga puraana ladke nahi lete hum log mujhe 20 din hogya baithe hue kuch din or baithunga fir card close hojayega tab bolenge rijoin nahi chahea...
                  dear sir /madam
                  i am pankaj waghmare form pune Maharashtra my P.F pending very very arrogant my p.f amount
                  please help me.

sunnypilly
                    Jan 23, 2017

Address: Dehradun, Uttarakhand, 248001

Sir/Mam
                    I (Sunny Pillay) Clock No. 1977 working in Walsons Facility Solutions Pvt. Ltd. under supervision of Dieboldnixdorf since 2011. Regarding that I did'nt getting any salary increment past six Years .

I already talked many time to my supervisor (Mr. Uttam Rawat), Hr person (Miss Deepika tandon) and my location Diebold TSM (Mr Shankar bisht) about my salary increment both separately and concall (mr Shankar bisht and mr uttam rawat). But still not get proper satisfied answer and response from them.

Since I worked in this organization from last 6 years but it is very painfull experience by me that not getting proper answer and help about this issue
                    That's why now its make me to send this mail to my seniors and hr management.

Its my humble request please do needful about this matter.

still i have not receive any positive response from HR Team or Admin team and no one pick my phone .
                    kindly resolve my salary increment issue.

Sunnay Pilly (Clock No. 1977)
                    Walsons Facility Solutions Pvt. Ltd.
                    Dehradun
                    M.No. [protected]
                    Jan 23, 2017
                    Updated by sunnypilly
                    as discussed kindly find my
                    A/C NO. [protected]
                    Bank : CBI Dehradun .
                    Jan 27, 2017
                    Updated by sunnypilly
                    ir/Mam
                    I (Sunny Pillay) Clock No. 1977 working in Walsons Facility Solutions Pvt. Ltd. under supervision of Dieboldnixdorf since 2011. Regarding that I did'nt getting any salary increment past six Years .

I already talked many time to my supervisor (Mr. Uttam Rawat), Hr person (Miss Deepika tandon) and my location Diebold TSM (Mr Shankar bisht) about my salary increment both separately and concall (mr Shankar bisht and mr uttam rawat). But still not get proper satisfied answer and response from them.

Since I worked in this organization from last 6 years but it is very painfull experience by me that not getting proper answer and help about this issue
                    That's why now its make me to send this mail to my seniors and hr management.

Its my humble request please do needful about this matter.

still i have not receive any positive response from HR Team or Admin team and no one pick my phone .
                    kindly resolve my salary increment issue.

Sunnay Pilly (Clock No. 1977)
                    Walsons Facility Solutions Pvt. Ltd.
                    Dehradun
                    M.No. [protected]

Complaint Status
                    [Jan 23, 2017] Walsons Facility Solutions customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                    Updated by sunnypilly, Jan 23, 2017
                    as discussed kindly find my
                    A/C NO. [protected]
                    Bank : CBI Dehradun .

Update Complaint

Post your update to complaint here.
                    Choose FileAdd Image
                    Complaint comments 0 Comments Updated: Jan 23, 2017 Share0Tweet0Share0

Jaivik.r
                      Feb 11, 2016

Address: New Delhi, Delhi, 110037

Dear sir today i. Got sms from epf office. Like this Member ID: DSNHP[protected]-107
                      PF Claim ID: NHP[protected]
                      Settled Amount: Rs 24925.00 Sent to A/c No.: [protected]
                      (IFSC code: KARB[protected]
                      but my account number is [protected]. But money transferd to this account number.[protected] this is invalid account that amount was refunded to epf office. Sir please transfer the pf amount on this account number.[protected] please help me sir my email id jaivik.[protected]@gmail.com

RAMESH SHRINATH YADAV
                        Jan 9, 2013

I ( Ramesh Yadav) was employed with Walsons Facility Solutions Pvt. Ltd. - Mumbai (formerly known as Walsons HR Solutions Pvt.Ltd.) for the period from Mar-11 to Aug-12.I was having employee code as Clock No.5076. But Still I have not received my full & final settlement.

Upon calling to office for my F&F ,they come out with statement that they have not received Bill payment from client for that particular month.When I enquired from the client about the payment,they told they have already made the entire payment to Walsons Facility Solutions Pvt. Ltd. - Mumbai .

Its already five months passed every time When I call they keeping saying you will get your F&F payment after 20 days,1 week, etc.

Please look into the matter.
                        Hi I apply online epf 31 form on 4th may 2018, and its showing claim settle on 22 may by NEFT amount has been send but I don't have receive till now why???

Full & Final Settlement - Comment #3108380 - Image #0
                        My name is chellapandi p, my clock no:33396.I was an employee at your company from 17/04/2017 to 08/10/2017.My leaving date not update in epf portal so i cannot withdrawal my pf amount in online so please update my date of leaving for withdrawal of my pf amount.
                        Uan no :[protected]
                        my mobile number:[protected]
                        thankyou
                        Sir, I do a Bhavnagar job. Every month you get paid by your company, please check it out.