Show menu
Close
FAQ FAQ Categories Categories Sign in Sign in
Close
Web2Tech Solution
Web2Tech Solution
Customer satisfaction rating: 37%
Submit a Complaint
17
COMPLAINTS
ADVERTISEMENT

Web2Tech Solution Customer Care

FacebookLinkedInYoutube
Address
Palam Extn., Dwarka Sec-7
Delhi
New Delhi District
Delhi
India - 110077

Customer Care Phone Numbers and Contacts

Phone:
Phone:
up
15
down
1

Additional info

Our story started in 2009 with a digital agency established to help companies develop effective digital presence and build innovative products. Over the years we’ve built a team of proactive creators, strategic thinkers, and great organizers who feel and behave like family and friends first.

We want our clients to be a part of this family. By living your brand values and deeply understanding your customers, we design experiences, build web and mobile products, and grow businesses through digital marketing.


Submit a Complaint
Customer satisfaction rating
37%
Complaints
17
Pending
0
Resolved
6
Load
So far so good - The company responded to our notifications and is working on resolving complaints.

Working hours
Mon 10:00 am - 06:00 pm
Tue 10:00 am - 06:00 pm
Wed 10:00 am - 06:00 pm
Thu 10:00 am - 06:00 pm
Fri 10:00 am - 06:00 pm
Sat Closed
Sun Closed

Web2Tech Solution related photos (4)

Complaints with pictures are more trusted and informative   

Web2Tech Solution Photos

Web2Tech Solution Complaints & Reviews

Sort by:
Report
Copy

Please be careful with this company. I paid 10K for SEO to be done after various discussions and understanding their knowledge level of the work. Their correspondent asked me to pay 10K in advance. The total work was to be done for 25K. Immediately after 10 days they asked me to deposit 36K . I was shocked and I raised a complain here. Also I spoke to his technical person who insisted me to withdraw the complain and told that other complains were from competitor. He also threatened to equally post negative comments about my business and offer to sort it out mutually.

It is my duty to make everyone aware that they are fraud. They are not refunding my amount and simply ignoring. They are upfront telling that they will not refund my money and I can do whatever I want. Guys Be careful and dont deal with them. In case of any doubts or want to know the truth you can call me on my mobile [protected]
Mar 18, 2021

Complaint Status

Web2Tech Solution customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
I just had discussion with the technical person of Web2tech solution. After a long discussion they have agreed to carry out the work in the same package as discussed and which was confirmed to me initially by their customer representative.

They would do the work for 10k and if the work is good then I need to pay them in full with additional 15K.

If possible please close this case as resolved. I just want them to stick to their words and do not change the version repeatedly at least in terms of agreed amount and work.
Add a comment
Helpful
Share

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    code
    Report
    Copy

    [Resolved]

    We agreed for the promotion of my website for 25K. Initially I deposited advance of 10K. After 10 days they are asking me to give additional 36K without even starting the work. I have raised complain to them but my gut feeling and after reviews from others about this company I feel I am cheated and my 10K is gone.
    Mar 17, 2021
    Complaint marked as Resolved 
    I am discussing with the company for refund. I am giving them a chanece to either provide service or refund the amount. I know reviews make the company in bad light. However I will give them one chance to rectify their mistake
    Mar 17, 2021

    Complaint Status

    Web2Tech Solution customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
    I have raised the concern and company has called me back. I don't know if this is too early to comment if my issue will get resolved or not. For the time being I am under discussion with them to either deliver as per promise or refund the amount.
    They are upfront telling that they will not refund the amount. Guys be careful and dont deal with them. They are the biggest fraud.
    I just had discussion with the technical person of Web2tech solution. After a long discussion they have agreed to carry out the work in the same package as discussed and which was confirmed to me initially by their customer representative.

    They would do the work for 10k and if the work is good then I need to pay them in full with additional 15K.

    If possible please close this case as resolved. I just want them to stick to their words and do not change the version repeatedly at least in terms of agreed amount and work.
    ADVERTISEMENT
    Add a comment
    Helpful
    Share

    Post your Comment

      I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
      code
      Report
      Copy

      Harish kumar mali, Tanzoglobal.pvt ptd ahmedabad +91 [protected]

      sir i take 1 year membership in 14000rs before 17 days but now mr deepak gupta demand again 13500 rs and if i can not give again 13500 rs then your company cant start my seo work .
      please give me back my 14000 rs money other wise we will do legal action
      Mar 10, 2021

      Complaint Status

      Web2Tech Solution customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
      Add a comment
      Helpful
      Share

      Post your Comment

        I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
        code
        Report
        Copy

        Initially when they contacted they said 17000 rs is the full and final payment for digital marketing of my company in which they will make my company's website and SEO in more than 25 serch engine for 2 years. After I paid this amount they said you have to USD 575 for SSL on Google for website security again I asked them to give me in writing this time that after this payment I don't have to pay any amount for any service now after paying that money the company is asking for Rs 93000 so this company is cheater company don't trust they dont do any work they just know how to extract money and keep demanding money untill you stop paying them don't ever trust this company at all otherwise your will loose your money I am planning leagal action against this fraud company
        Feb 19, 2021

        Complaint Status

        Web2Tech Solution customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
        Same story here bro! & there are lots of others too being the victims of this notorious criminal named Sachin Chauhan (proprietor of web2tech solutions)

        Same story here bro! & there are still plenty victims of this criminal named Sachin Chauhan, the proprietor.

        Bro, they will contact you & promise to complete work if you mark this as resolved. Do not mark this as resolved & ask for full refund first. Do not believe in their promises.
        ADVERTISEMENT
        Add a comment
        Helpful
        Share

        Post your Comment

          I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
          code
          Report
          Copy

          [Resolved]

          I had purchased website designing and digital marketing services from above mentioned firm for 2 years. I had paid them ₹10, 000 through an IMPS bank transfer on 08 January 2021 for the same. But till date, I have not received any agreed services from them. Through hard efforts, I got to know that now they are demanding extra ₹32, 000 more in the name of website designing. I asked them to either proceed with the work as per mutual agreement or refund my paid ₹10, 000. They denied both the options and told me that work will proceed if and only if the extra amount be paid to them. They have forfeited my paid amount of ₹10, 000.
          Feb 23, 2021
          Complaint marked as Resolved 
          I received my payment refund
          Feb 07, 2021

          Complaint Status

          Web2Tech Solution customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
          They have not stood up to their promise. My original review still stands unchanged. It is undoubtedly a notorious thug group of fraudsters.
          So many victims, same story, same culprit named Sachin Chauhan, the proprietor!

          Add a comment
          Helpful
          Share

          Post your Comment

            I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
            code
            Report
            Copy

            [Resolved]

            Mera Naam Abhi Hai. Web2tech ko maine 19november 2020 ik game ke liye project dia tha aur enho ne mere ko abhi tak mera project complete kar ke nhi diya abhi tak mai 33000 advance de chuka hu yeh har bar yahi bolte hai apka project complete ho chuka hai ap 5000 pay kr de. Fir yeh koi bahana bana kar aur paise lete hai inki company kr numbers hai
            Sale office - [protected]
            Ankit[protected]
            Ronny[protected]
            Vyshali[protected]
            Kumar[protected]
            Please anyone can help me. Please contact [protected]
            Feb 6, 2021
            Complaint marked as Resolved 
            Vbg
            Feb 06, 2021

            Complaint Status

            Web2Tech Solution customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
            You Got it All Wrong Mate We Are Completely Different Company. Web2tech is Located is Surat And Web2tech Solutions(our Company) Located in Delhi. We Have only 2 branches in Delhi, one in Palam And Second in Nawada. We Don't Work on Freelancers.com Either. So Remove this Complaint Because We Are Not Responsible for your Loss.
            Regards
            Web2Tech Solution Customer Care
            Web2tech Solutions
            Add a comment
            Helpful
            Share

            Post your Comment

              I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
              code
              Report
              Copy

              These guys are cheaters. We found them on Freelancer. They asked us to pay 50% of the money upfront and then thats it. They stopped picking the calls. They cheated us.
              Nov 12, 2020

              Complaint Status

              Web2Tech Solution customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
              You Got it All Wrong Mate We Are Completely Different Company. Web2tech is Located is Surat And Web2tech Solutions(our Company) Located in Delhi. We Have only 2 branches in Delhi, one in Palam And Second in Nawada. We Don't Work on Freelancers.com Either. So Remove this Complaint Because We Are Not Responsible for your Loss.
              Regards
              Web2Tech Solution Customer Care
              Web2tech Solutions
              Add a comment
              Helpful +1
              Share

              Post your Comment

                I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                code
                Report
                Copy

                My 14000 refnad plz u company not right
                Nov 08, 2020

                Complaint Status

                Web2Tech Solution customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                Add a comment
                Helpful
                Share

                Post your Comment

                  I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                  code
                  Report
                  Copy

                  [Resolved]

                  They took the money in december 2019 and didn't provide the committed service, no one is answering and don't providing any response. They are very unprofessional people. They took 25000 and asking for more money.
                  Didn
                  Didn
                  Didn
                  Oct 3, 2020
                  Complaint marked as Resolved 
                  Sep 25, 2020

                  Complaint Status

                  Web2Tech Solution customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                  Add a comment
                  Helpful
                  Share

                  Post your Comment

                    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                    code
                    Report
                    Copy

                    Fraud done by this company, taken, 20000 rs, by giving fake customers
                    My number block
                    My friend also 5000 taken
                    Another friend 15000 thousnd
                    Add a comment
                    Helpful
                    Share

                    Post your Comment

                      I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                      code
                      Bahut chiter hai ye company fraud hai mere se pahle ye 10000/- karne ko bola phir maine 10000 pay kiya phir 4500 phir 5000...
                      Helpful +1
                      Share
                      Web2tech solutions company ne mujhse 19500 ka pement li hai or ye mera sirf website bana kr di hai bs. Nahi web pramotion...
                      Helpful +1
                      Share
                      Web2tech solutions ने मुझसे ₹19500 लिए उसके बदले उन्होंने कमिटमेंट...
                      Helpful +1
                      Share
                      मैंने dial4trade से वेबसाइट बनवाने और उसका गूगल प्रमोशन...
                      Helpful
                      Share
                      मुझे web2tech से डेढ़ महीने पहले बात हुई थी नया वेबसाइट...
                      Helpful
                      Share
                      Hi,
                      Web2tech solutions (https://www.web2techsolutions.com) is very fraud company. Very fake people working in this...
                      Helpful
                      Share
                      Fake company, please do not trust them, they will take rupees and will not provide any service. They charged 10, 000 from...
                      Helpful
                      Share
                      ADVERTISEMENT