Show menu
Ask a Question FAQ Sign in
WebLinkIndia.net Customer Care
WebLinkIndia.Net Pvt. Ltd.
Customer satisfaction rating: 100%
Submit a Complaint
48
COMPLAINTS

WebLinkIndia.net Customer Care

WebLinkIndia.Net Pvt. Ltd.

TwitterFacebookLinkedInYoutube
Address
33 & 33A, Rama Road, Industrial Area
New Delhi
New Delhi District
Delhi
India - 110015
Landmarks:Near Kirti Nagar Metro Station

Customer Care Phone Numbers and Contacts

Phone:
Phone:
up
18
down
24

Fax:
Fax:
+91 11 4142 7820  

Customer satisfaction rating
100%
Complaints
48
Pending
0
Resolved
48
Awesome
Awesome! This company provides an awesome customer support service, responds to our every notification, and resolves most of the user complaints.

WebLinkIndia.net related photos (17)

Complaints with pictures are more trusted and informative    View all

WebLinkIndia.net Complaints & Reviews

Sort by:

Weblinkindia.net — writing a complaint, called me up within two hours [Resolved]

 Gauri Prakash on Aug 23, 2019
I am a trader of plumbing equipment in delhi’s sadar bazaar. My business was going pretty good when this internet thing...
Complaint category Products & Services

Weblinkindia.net — they charging a very high amount [Resolved]

 Stella Langer on Aug 13, 2019
I wanted to get a new design for my website as it had many bugs and was too slow for today’s fast generation. Having spent...
Complaint category Business & Finances

Weblinkindia.net — complaint resolve but taking too much time [Resolved]

 KatieJones on Aug 9, 2019
My online e-commerce business was doing all good until a lot of competition rose in the year 2015. I am working from surat...
Complaint category Business & Finances

Weblinkindia.net — forget the mistake done by weblinkindia [Resolved]

 Sumukh Duggal on Aug 7, 2019
It was around six months back when i approached weblinkindia.net for getting a logo designing done for my brand. The way they...
Complaint category Hosting & Web Design

Weblinkindia.net — fraud air india hr [Resolved]

 Umar bhai on Jun 21, 2019
My name is Abdul umar I had received a message from [protected]@jobs updates. Quikr.com names Bhartendu namwal mentioning that my...
Complaint category Airlines

Weblinkindia.net — regarding seo and website related [Resolved]

 golden era infratech pvt ltd on May 15, 2019
After numerous unsolicited calls from weblink's marketing team, i agreed to take them up on their seo services.
I paid...
Complaint category Hosting & Web Design

Weblinkindia.net — miscommitment / blackmailing we don't give your money back [Resolved]

 Guru Mann on Mar 27, 2019
This mail is regarding miscommitment of Weblinkindia sales team
I had paid INR 65, 000 to weblinkindia.net at the time...
Complaint category Internet Services

Weblinkindia.net — no services rendered against payment made [Resolved]

 adrdsouza on Mar 6, 2019
After numerous unsolicited calls from weblink's persistent marketing team, i agreed to take them up on their seo services.
Complaint category Hosting & Web Design

Weblinkindia.net — travel leads [Resolved]

 Rajiv D Singh on Feb 20, 2019
This is to bring to your notice the unethical and wrong practices of a portal by the name of www.tourtravelworld.com
Complaint category Travel & Vacations

Weblinkindia.net — website development [Resolved]

 Zain Fallatah on Dec 5, 2018
I assigned the company to develop website and transfer $4000 and give them 4 months to perform and they couldn’t. They website...
Complaint category Hosting & Web Design

[Resolved]

 Amigoraj on Oct 2, 2018
This company completely scam i don't know how they survive until now talking sweet work is nothing done asking more money already two months nothing is done by weblinkindia more like stole people money without work payment even i try ask refund they are blackmail me not to give back my money bravo new way to get money easily their staff also not helping me thier are helping them self
Complaint marked as Resolved 2018-11-08 04:21:58

Complaint Status


[Oct 02, 2018] WebLinkIndia.net customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Verified Support
WebLinkIndia.net Customer Care's response Oct 08, 2018
Hello Amigoraj,

We are unable to find your profile, Kindly provide us your registered contact detail (Email Id and Phone No) so that we can help you to resolve your issue Quickly.

Thanks,
WeblinkIndia Support Team
Complaint comments  Add a commentComplaint category Business & Finances

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    code

    [Resolved]

     UnifairE on Sep 29, 2018
    They are given service about promotion and etc. of business visibility on their portal and worldwide but they are always finding our problem in any condition
    actually they work is suggested to us for promotion in technical basis they will do and give us quotation for that, i was paid . and after that they doing some work like website and basic promotion and many more but SEO they suggested me that your company will top 1 ranking in 163 countries with seo promotion, and when i buy buy lead from their portal they claim on me that you are not doing more promotion, actually they want i will promote my website with 3 year but i cant agree because if they dont do their well with 1 year then how they doing with 3 year mean of that result will 0% why i will west my money. i request that dont buy membership with www.exporterindia.com because their employees dont give proper response before some time their employees talking with bad words . i am customer of them and they are service provider . www.exporterindia.com is subsidiary company of weblink.in so i request dont get any kind of service from this company.
    Complaint marked as Resolved 2018-11-14 10:10:13

    Complaint Status


    [Oct 01, 2018] WebLinkIndia.net customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
    Verified Support
    WebLinkIndia.net Customer Care's response Oct 08, 2018
    Hello UnifairE,

    We are unable to find your profile, Kindly provide your registered contact detail (Email ID and Phone No) so that we can help you to resolve your issue Quickly.

    Thanks,
    ExportersIndia Support Team
    Complaint comments  Add a commentComplaint category Business & Finances

    Post your Comment

      I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
      code

      Weblinkindia.net — fraudulent company with lip service lousy services want refund!! [Resolved]

       Chee Kiat Teo
      Company makes promises but do not deliver. They keep asking for more and more payments also. Even though 'extra' payment amount...
      Complaint category Hosting & Web Design

      Weblinkindia.net — poor service and fake commitments [Resolved]

       Afixcel Enginnering
      This mail is regarding miscommitment of Weblinkindia sales team
      I had paid INR 40, 000.0 to weblinkindia.net at the...
      Complaint category Hosting & Web Design

      [Resolved]

       Suhalemir
      This company is fraud they are giving customers fraud details until customer make payment they promised me to give recruiter detail and help me in job they aren't providing me any details now placementindia cheated me they don't pick up calls and there customer executive are abusing please help me to revert back my money i will be very thankful to you.


      pi (placementindia.com)
      pi (placementindia.com)
      pi (placementindia.com)
      pi (placementindia.com)
      Complaint marked as Resolved 2018-08-09 02:47:53

      Complaint Status


      [Jul 03, 2018] WebLinkIndia.net customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
      Updated by Suhalemir Jul 03, 2018
      Placementindia.com is fraud and there payment company weblink.in pvt ltd they using this company to make payments they promised me to provide jobs and detail of recruiter after making payment in weblink.in they are not receiveing my calls not they provided any job or detail they are fake and cheating consumers please help me to revert back my money i will be very thankful
      Updated by Suhalemir Jul 03, 2018
      You are fraud and cheaters you promised to help me in job to activate service charged me 5350inr now you didn't activate anything neither you provided anything you cheated consumers after charging money you even didn't pick up call charge back my money or face consumer court i am going to fir against this company drag you to court so every innocent know about you
      Updated by Suhalemir Jul 06, 2018
      Refund my charges or face fraudulent case against you I am going you FIR against you
      Verified Support
      WebLinkIndia.net Customer Care's response Jul 09, 2018
      Hello Suhalemir,

      We have forwarded your complaint to related concern department. We hope, they will contact you and resolve your issue very soon.

      Thanks,
      WeblinkIndia Support Team
      Updated by Suhalemir Jul 11, 2018
      This is the call center of thieves beware of them
      Updated by Suhalemir Jul 11, 2018
      Refund my charges
      Updated by Suhalemir Jul 11, 2018
      Fraud call center
      Updated by Suhalemir Jul 11, 2018
      How many years to resolve problem
      Updated by Suhalemir Jul 11, 2018
      Consumer complaint have shares with weblink.in they are fraud cheat consumers
      Refund my amount
      Updated by Suhalemir Jul 13, 2018
      I already complained against you in consumer affair docket no.803766 and 819356 but you didn't refunded my charged amount yet what is the role of consumer complaint then you are help scammer if my charges didn't refunded I gonna update this to media so everyone know truth
      Hi, I have the same experience as you. Let's work together to bring this fraudulent company to justice.
      Hello Suhalemir,

      We did n't able to reach at your profile. Kindly provide your registered contact detail so that we can help you to resolve your issue Quickly.

      Thanks,
      Weblink.In Support Team
      Complaint comments  Add a commentComplaint category Job & Career

      Post your Comment

        I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
        code

        [Resolved]

         Zain Alabdin A. Fallatah
        I assign the company to re develop assessment website which is functional just we want to develop the service. They ask me to transfer $3000 then $1000 to get discount. I thought they can do the job. Then, they start ask me question about xml/api which is the core of the project. I found they are not capable of doing the job so, i assign new company to do the project. Now, in the last 3 month the company give me hard time to refund. They offer i bring customer to get my money back or to keep as credit note. After 3 month, i suggest to discount $200 while they cause me big damage on the project just to get it resolved. They do have feedback email which is not responding and the company look like fraud company

        Once i ask for the refund the refer to discilimar on their website which i didn't agree or sign for acceptance
        Complaint marked as Resolved 2018-07-26 06:07:41

        Complaint Status


        [May 19, 2018] WebLinkIndia.net customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
        Verified Support
        WebLinkIndia.net Customer Care's response May 28, 2018
        Hello Zain Alabdin A. Fallatah,

        We are very sorry for inconvenience. Kindly provide us your registered contact detail (Email ID and Phone No) so that we can help you to resolve your issue Quickly.

        Thanks,
        WeblinkIndia Support Team
        Updated by Zain Alabdin A. Fallatah Jun 13, 2018
        4 weeks and still my issues arise
        Verified Support
        WebLinkIndia.net Customer Care's response Jun 25, 2018
        Hello Zain Alabdin A. Fallatah,

        Your case are in under discussion. we will resolve it very soon.

        Thanks,
        Weblink.In Pvt Ltd Support Team
        You took long time to response back what’s mattar
        Complaint comments  Add a commentComplaint category Hosting & Web Design

        Post your Comment

          I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
          code

          Weblinkindia.net — need refund!! [Resolved]

           Anujkant gautam
          My name is anuj kant gautam from hariram textile new delhi

          This mail is regarding miscommitment of
          Weblinkindia...
          Complaint comments  Comments  (1)Complaint category Business & Finances

          [Resolved]

           mukesh1143
          Our project citynaukri.com all amount paid by us including add on but they still our work not done..in this our project more than 4-5 person change and leave weblink who is our assistant for this project but every time new person blackmail us for give money for new project after that we can check your pending work and proceed.. Also i paid amount in advance in 2016 for chat room 8000/- but till they dont give us chat room and also not transfer to renew for our services.
          From last 4 year i seen this companies target only money and money.
          Also i have voice recordings of weblink companies x employees who said how weblink is doing work only for money fraud and how they cheat with clients
          Complaint marked as Resolved 2018-05-28 01:29:56

          Complaint Status


          [Mar 31, 2018] WebLinkIndia.net customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
          Verified Support
          WebLinkIndia.net Customer Care's response Apr 03, 2018
          Hello Mukesh,

          We are very sorry for inconvenience. Kindly provide us your registered contact detail (Email ID and Phone No) so that we can help you to resolve your issue Quickly.

          Thanks,
          WeblinkIndia Support Team
          Updated by mukesh1143 Apr 04, 2018
          my mail id [protected]@gmail.com and mobile number - [protected] and [protected]
          Verified Support
          WebLinkIndia.net Customer Care's response Apr 25, 2018
          Thanks for providing us your contact detail. We have forwarded to related concern department. We hope, they will contact you and resolve your issue very soon.

          Thanks,
          Weblink India Support Team
          Updated by mukesh1143 May 25, 2018
          Till we not received any such a call or mail from your weblinkindia team this your management and service like this and also your team replied on my complaints and upload immdiate contact mail id and mobile number then after 21 days after your team replied .. That is fact of poor service and reply what i m asking about your company hr management system management response.

          Regards,
          Mukesh Jain
          [protected]
          Complaint comments  Add a commentComplaint category Products & Services

          Post your Comment

            I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
            code

            [Resolved]

             Nsaroop
            Refer to our web site www.nisametalbuildings.com being maintained by you - contact us page wherein the enquiry form submission is not being possible for quite some time now due to "enter code shown below"" is stopping from form submission as the code is not displaying. This is leading to loss of enquiry from may possible clients which are facing this problem.
            Please correct the enquiry form submission feature getting blocked due to code not displaying and submit error generated.

            N. Saroop
            [protected]
            Nisa pre engineered metal buildings pvt ltd. Delhi
            Complaint marked as Resolved 2018-04-26 11:28:20

            Complaint Status


            [Mar 23, 2018] WebLinkIndia.net customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
            Verified Support
            WebLinkIndia.net Customer Care's response Mar 26, 2018
            Hello Nsaroop,

            We have forwarded your issue and detail to related concern department. We hope, They will contact you and resolve your issue very soon.

            Thanks,
            WeblinkIndia Support Team
            Promptly corrected on phone followup.
            Complaint comments  Add a commentComplaint category Other

            Post your Comment

              I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
              code

              Weblinkindia.net — proper services not provided and poor & worst response [Resolved]

               Karthick Alagirisamy
              This is karthick. On 14th oct'17 i gotta call from mr. Amit from placement india (Pi) for my job opportunities by that time...
              Complaint comments  Comments  (1)Complaint category Job & Career

              Recently Discussed

              Weblinkindia.net
              writing a complaint, called me up within two hours
              Weblinkindia.net
              they charging a very high amount
              Weblinkindia.net
              forget the mistake done by weblinkindia
              Weblinkindia.net
              fraud air india hr
              Weblinkindia.net
              regarding seo and website related

              Featured Complaints