Whaaky.com — money not transfer my account details

Address:Ghaziabad, Uttar Pradesh

dear sir/madam not transfer money in account.last mail recive 22 jun of whaakky.com. i am continous call & mail but not call pick, not mail revert. plz help me . whaaky Jun 22 to me Whaaky brings to you unique deals at unbelievable prices Dear GIRISH, Order No: S80845831 Product: 3 Trousers & 3 Shirts-PENGUIN This is to inform you that we have received your account details. We would be processing your refund and your cheque will be deposited in your account in 7 business days. Our phone lines might be busy as we are attending to other customers in-case your running short on time we request you to drop an email at [protected]@whaaky.com, we are sure to respond within 24hrs. Thanks & Regards Your friends from Whaaky support whaaky Jun 10 to me Dear Sir/Mam, We apologize for the inconvenience caused to you. We can definitely go ahead to do a replacement of the same. As per our replacement policy, kindly send the defective product to the below address. Way2online Retail Private Limited Syed Sajid, No 1-8-319/2, Patigadda Road, Begumpet, Hyderabad – 500016 Replacement Once we receive the defective product from you, we will go ahead to do the replacement. Note: 1) The defective product should be dispatched within 4 business days for replacement of the same. 2) Kindly do not forget to mention the order number. Thanks & Regards, Whaaky Team support whaaky Jun 15 to me Dear Customer, Refund has been initiated towards the order No : S80842266 for the amount 1399 Rupees. Kindly Provide the below details... Your name as per Bank record: Bank Name: Ac No : Mobile No : Thanks & Regards
Whaaky.com / Way2Online Retail customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Jul 14, 2015
Updated by sameer1035
sir plz tell me mai kya kru mujhe abhi tak koi payment recive nhi hua h .one month hone wala h .product refund kiye hue.
mujhe 8 july ko whaaky.com se ye mail recive hua h.meri custmer care se 8july, time 3.17pm par bat hui thi usne answer diya kiya apko saturaday tak payment recive ho jayega .

plz sir help me

support whaaky <[protected]@whaaky.com>
Jul 8 (6 days ago)

to me
Dear customer,
This is to inform you that we have received your account details. We would be processing your refund and your cheque will be deposited in your account in 7 business days.
Our phone lines might be busy as we are attending to other customers in-case your running short on time we request you to drop an email at [protected]@whaaky.com, we are sure to respond within 24hrs.

Your friends from Whaaky
Jul 15, 2015
Updated by sameer1035
sir kya kru mai

Whaaky.com / Way2Online Retail
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    40%
    Whaaky.com / Way2Online Retail Phone
    +91 40 6622 8282
    Whaaky.com / Way2Online Retail Address
    No 1-8-319/2, Patigadda Road, Begumpet, Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh, India - 500016
    View all Whaaky.com / Way2Online Retail contact information