Wipro — Login to wipro alumni portal

I left wipro in the month of july 2020. My employee id was 952844. I am not able to access https://alumni.wipro.com site.
Could you please look into the matter
No (30)
Yes (135)
Wipro customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

My employee ID 854305. I am unable to login Wipro Alumni portal, due to OTP is landing on old mobile number which was not operational

Please suggest on new mobile number updation, no response from alumnicircle helpdesk team
Unable to log in to Wipro Alumni. My Emp. ID is 20010425, I'm unable to log in to Wipro Alumni
I'm an ex employee of Wipro, I'm unable to log in to Wipro Alumni. My Employee ID is 20010425.
I am an ex emploee of Wipro I am unable to loin please help. EMP ID:392465
I am an ex emploee of Wipro I am unable to loin please help. EMP ID:381463
My employee ID 218651, am unable to login Wipro alumini portal, please help me to login.. also please help to assist as my of didn't transferred, I was requested twice request for the same..as of amount showing 0.0 rs (worked from April 2011 to September 2014).
PF Number - KN/11394/143688
My Employee ID was 812099 and Left the Organization in 2009-Jan. Can I get my Experience Letter?
My employee Id was 354450 and left the organisation in 12 feb 2019. I have tried to access Wipro Alumni but unable to access.could anyone help me out how can I access.
Hi I am ex employee of wipro and I am unable to access alumni portal and nor even getting reply from pf team for transferring my pf amount. Please help

Empid:358607
Hi .I left wipro in 2010 and I lost relieving letter. How will get a scanned copy again. Can you please guide me. My employee is 107785.
Hi. I am ex employee of wipro and i am unable to access alumini portal EMP ID: 313154
My employee ID 132886, am unable to login Wipro alumini portal, please help me to login. I need to download payslips and financial documents
I am unable to login to alumni portal. Employee id 20007412. releaved in oct 2020. please suggest solution
I, Sudhir Bhosale worked at Wipro Limited company from July 31, 2019 to June 15, 2021.
Unfortunately, I forgot to download form 16 from mywipro portal.
Can you please guide me how to get form 16.
My employee ID 702206. I am unable to login Wipro alumini portal, please help me to login. It's showing ohh no OTP limit exceed.
Hi, I am an ex-employee of Wipro with employee number 246589 and I am unable to access the alumni portal nor even get a reply from the pf team for transferring my pf amount. Please help
unable to login to Alumni portal.entered employee id, reliving year and month, however login is not working

emp id - 282298
Emp I'd: 785029
Stephan Sabastian Mulesari
Unable to login to the Amlunini portal using I'd [protected]@gmail.com
Need your assistance here
My employee ID 40006820, relieved at march 2020. Am unable to login Wipro alumini portal, please help me to login. I need to download payslips and financial documents
My employee ID 795340. Am unable to login to wipro Alumni portal and there’s no contact to assist on this
I am ex wipro employee. My Employee ID : 20198955. Am not able to to login to wipro Alumni portal and i have also sent email to the team. I need to get my Tax slips for filing my taxes. Please reply to my email and resolve my problem
Gourav nandy's reply, Oct 18, 2022
Did your issue resolved?

Wipro
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    24%
    Wipro Phone
    +91 22 3346 1010 [India West]
    +91 89 1304 3333 [India South]
    +91 40 3097 0189 [India South]
    Wipro Address
    Doddakannelli, Sarjapur Road, Bangalore, Karnataka, India - 560035
    View all Wipro contact information