WWICS Group — refund of registration amount.

Address:591307

Dear,
Mr :- ankit sir,

Greetings of the day,

Concerned to the matter, i the client of your
Wwics bangalore, with file no:-90917, had applied in the month of june 2015.
This is to inform that, at the time when i visited your branch mr:-khalid was the concerned person as branch manager whom my case was requested and henceforce in he's considration my case was been asked to handle by mr :-shivakumar. M. S who was the territory sales manager, in your branch. As we were in touch in the meantime, he asked me to update all of my documents and my complete required things by my side. And asked me to pay the first registration fees of rs:-85500/- inr. And did it as he said but after a couple of weeks i came across that mr :- shivakumar. M. S has left and resigned the company. And after him mr :- khalid was the concerned person to whom my case was been taken forward with all my complete documents later after 3 year's the been passed in 2018 month of april / may, nothing was done with my file and no any updates from bangalore branch was given to me. And i use to call the head office and a lady called ethipriya use speak with me all the time when ever i called the head office and she finally when no outcome was their she asked me to contact the bangalore branch. Later i decided to visit the bangalore branch, and i did so met to mr :- khalid and had a word with him,
He explained me and adviced me to go head with a refund of my registration amount. And on he's advice i took the decision to go to a refund and a hard copy form of refund was provided to me, according to the requirements i filled all the mentioned in the form,
And by mr :-khalid request he's branch colleague named :- munmun, was asked to drop a receipt of mail with the copy of the form by her to me. But didn't do that till now i don't have any of the copy with me now. Now i came across that mr :-khalid has been transferred to dubai, and is no more concerned to bangalore branch, hence i called and found that mr :- jagadeesh is the concerned branch manager now.
Hence i request you to please get refund my registration amount of rs:- 85500/- what i have paid for the arrangement of registration.
Therefore, you're requested to refund the fee paid by me of rs:- 85500/- in case as per the agreement signed by me with the wwics ltd and their associated companies.

But now after mr:- jagadeesh, the couple of months have been passed, as i was promised that sure my refund will be got it done by meantime, again the same story has arrived in the place. That now mr:- jagadeesh has got
Transferred from bangalore branch. Now at the time of my registration amount refund many a things are going wrong, i am asking you the amount which i have paid to your company not i'm asking for loan to me from your side.

I am looking forward to hear from you.

Please kindly do the needful at the earliest with the obligue.

Salhauddin. P. Trasgar

WWICS Group customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

WWICS Group
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    39%
    WWICS Group Phone
    1-860-2668888
    1-860-2669999
    +91 172 666 3600
    WWICS Group Address
    A-12, Industrial Area, Phase 6, Mohali, Punjab, India - 160055
    View all WWICS Group contact information