[Resolved]  Xolo — Xolo phone repair or replacement under warranty

Address:Ahmedabad, Gujarat

This is with reference to the Xolo phone purchased on 26th November 2013. After using for few months, suddenly the lines started to reflect on screen. I visited the Customer Care on22nd July and they took my phone to send it to Delhi for repairing under notification number[protected] for IMEI number [protected]. After a month, the service centre quoted through message and call that they are out-of-stock of spare parts for the Q2000 model phone and therefore they gave me an option of replacement of new phone Q2500 against my phone Q2000. I denied accepting it as the phone offered was of the lower standards and value against my existing phone Q2000 and further asked either to provide me my same phone after repairing it or should provide better or equivalent new phone. This query was again sent back to Delhi Service Centre Care and after more than 10 days I was again asked to visit Customer Care saying that I am offered a new Q2000 model phone. On visiting Customer Care on10th September, I was handed over a Q2000 model Xolo phone. On checking the phone, I derived that it is a used phone with Volume Key not working concluding finally it being a defective piece in replacement. The matter is sent back to Xolo Care vide Work order no[protected]. This service from Service Centre is highly disappointing and I have been facing problem since more than one and half month without a phone or any replacements with better or equivalent. I request to kindly do the need full to help me get an appropriate justice under law of Warranty/Guarantee Service offered from the Company. The company shall provide an option of either equivalent or better phone than only it can be accepted. The submitted complaint has taken more than a month time without any resolution. I request to take the matter seriously and do the needful at the earliest.
Sep 18, 2014
Xolo Customer Care's response
Dear Mr.Raj547 Thank you for choosing XOLO Smartphone. This is in reference to your e-mail on 15.09.2014 on https://www.consumercomplaints.in regarding your XOLO Smartphone Q2000. We would like to inform you that your complaint is under process and we will respond you within given time frame. We appreciate your kind patience and assure you of our best services, always. Warm Regards, Sudip Banerjee XOLO Care [protected]@xolo.in www.xolo.in
Sep 18, 2014
Xolo Customer Care's response
Dear Mr.Raj547 Thank you for giving us a chance to assist you. This is in reference to your complaint dated 15.09.2014 regarding XOLO Smartphone Q2000. We trust that the provided solution is pleasing and no further issues at your end. If in near future you face any issues with XOLO Smartphone, you may contact us for further assistance. We will always be happy to assist you. We value your relationship with XOLO and assuring of our best services, always. Warm Regards, Sudip Banerjee XOLO Care [protected]@xolo.in www.xolo.in

Xolo
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    91%
    Xolo Phone
    +91 12 0463 7333
    Xolo Address
    A-56, Sector – 64, Noida, Uttar Pradesh, India - 201301
    View all Xolo contact information