XpressBees Logistics Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Sep 16, 2025
Complaints 3640

File a complaint to XpressBees Logistics

Having problems with XpressBees Logistics?

File a complaint and get it resolved by XpressBees Logistics customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

XpressBees Logistics reviews & complaints page 122

Kirat Sarna
Dec 29, 2019

The product which is shown at the shopping site is not appropriate. The product which i am ordered is not same which i am getting
I have order this product from facebook market
And i want replacement for my order. Please kindly taken action for my complaint. I want my money back or elsewhere. As ashu is the owner for my product. Please take my request as soon as possible.
XpressBees Logistics customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

Lohitha Madugula
    from Chittur, Kerala
    Dec 29, 2019

Address: Visakhapatnam, Andhra Pradesh, 530046

There is a return pickup scheduled. He was so mean and arrogant. He is literally asking me to come and give it back. When i got the message from xpressbees with his number, i myself called, and he is the only delivery agent who is so rude. Again he called now in the evening asking for address, i was telling him and when i just told him the nearest point where he should take a turn, he didnt further listen asking me to come there. When i refused asking him to come to the address, he refused harshly telling that he would come in the evening.
    XpressBees Logistics customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

MadB
      Dec 29, 2019

Items not delivered for long time - No proper response
      Id num: OAPMM[protected]
      I placed order in 18th Dec, Today is 29th Dec - Till not it was not delivered.
      I called multiple time to Medplus and XPressBees - I see no use - Instead I am getting more frustration.
      I have eye drops - Definitely not happy keep them with courier for long time.

Looking for immediate action.

This is worst service I have ever seen
      Dec 29, 2019
      Updated by MadB
      I got out for delivery messages two times
      First time I see out of coverage - And I got a message saying - my phone is not reachable - Happened on 24th Dec
      Next I got message on 28th Dec for out for delivery - I called them - They say - They did not see any order with my order id.

Pathetic and worst service

Girirajsharma9774
        Dec 29, 2019

Sir i am order a pair of shoes but which i have selected online i didn't get that's shoes i had received wrong delivery please return to that shop and refund amount
        Date od delevry 27\12\19
        Name - giriraj sharma
        Add - shop no 6, devraj market, opp sbi bank, kanota, jaipur, rajasthan
        Destination code - n/a-11/8a/012
        Return code[protected]
        Please resolve in priority basis

SURESH ADINENI
          Dec 28, 2019

Address: Ahmedabad, Gujarat, 382325

This is regarding a online shopping fraud. This is the link of the site: https://m.facebook.com/ d fashion. This seller is a complete fraud. He sends product under the name of vijay and it was registered with you as “bigfoot retail solutions pvt ltd”. I ordered a combo dress on 23st december. I received completely different one (Saree) of very low quality. When i tried to contact him he was not responsive and eventually blocked me on whatsapp. Now i have registered a complaint against him. His phone number is [protected]. I have complete proof. His address is “vijay /a 304 platinum plaza, nr devyangiri school, ahmedabad, gujarat 382325, india and they were sending through your courier services via “bigfoot retail solutions pvt. Ltd. And i request you to do the needful.
          I hv been ordered combo pack of 3 shirts but i hv rcvd only 2 shirts in torn conditions. Now I want to refund 500 rs back or replacement in good condition and good quality.

online shopping fraud - Comment #3903964 - Image #0
          online shopping fraud - Comment #3903964 - Image #1

Mayuri Kaurani
            from Sinnar, Maharashtra
            Dec 28, 2019

Address: Kolhapur, Maharashtra, 416003

Friday, day 1- 9 am) i received a text from xpressbess that my pacel would be deliver today. Delivery boy name "shreys biranje" with his contact number.

Day 1- 10 am) received a call from xpressbees office that my parcel is out for delivery and it will reach asap so keep the cash ready.

Day 1- from 10 am till 3 pm) no pacel received

Day1 - from 3 pm to 5 pm) kept trying delivery boys number, he wasn't receiving.

Day 1 - 5 pm) called his office (The number from which i received the call in the morning), they told me to wait.

Day 1- from 5pm to 7pm) even though my work was finished, i waited in the office for 2 hours hoping to receive the parcel. I thought its too late so i left at 7:30.

Day1 - 9 pm) received call from a rude delivery boy for blaming me that office is shut, where to give the parcel. Told him to come next day even though it was my weekly off.

Saturday, day 2 - 9pm) left for office on my weekly off because parcel was too important.

Day2 - 11pm) called the delivery boy, he said the parcel is not with him.

Day2- 12pm) received a msg saying the parcel is with the same delivery boy. Called him immediately, he told me to come to a different area (5km away) to collect my parcel.

Day 2- 1pm) called xpressbees kolhapur, they said parcel would be delivered before 5 pm.

Day 2- 5 pm) still no parcel, delivery boy not picking up yet. And tomorrow is sunday. I had paid extra to receive this package on time. But i think all i can feel is sorry for myself.

Á
              Ářmý Ĺøvĕŕ
              Dec 28, 2019

I have ordered another kind of shoes but i had received a bad and cheap quality shoes. Not received that i ordered. I had order sports shoes but i had received an casual shoes these are not even looking like that that i had ordered. Even tha quality is also very cheap and very rough shoes. And not fit in size too. I had tryed once. Very bad item.
              Dec 28, 2019
              Updated by Ářmý Ĺøvĕŕ
              Very bad item i had received

Sruthi Shabarish
                from Udagamandalam, Tamil Nadu
                Dec 27, 2019

Address: No:6, Sri Krishna Garden, Archana Nagar, KGK Road, Kuniamuthur, Coimbatore, Tamil Nadu, 641008

This is with reference to my order no: SO[protected] dated November 6th 2019 with Club factory online.
                Till date the product has not been delivered but they claim to have delivered the same.
                In spite of repeated complaints from November 27th 2019 to club factory and their courier department( YOU- XPRESSBEES), there is no valid response from either of you.
                We feel it amounts to cheating the customer and we request for your kind attention and strict action for the same so that we receive our product from you.
                Sruthi

NAGMA YASMEEN
                  Dec 27, 2019

Address: Hno 2-2-256, Warangal, Andhra Pradesh, 506001

The delivery boy was so rude... I called him in the morining but there is no response from him and he didnt came to pickup our product... He was so rude on the call... He doesnt care about his job at all... We are so dissappointed with expressbess delivery boy's behaviour and aur wrost experince with you...

He has to come to collect firstcry product today morning.. But he didnt came... Very bad and sad to say about your service is very worst
                  Dec 27, 2019
                  Updated by NAGMA YASMEEN
                  The delivery boy is mr.giri babu

AinaAli
                    from Muluppilagadu, Kerala
                    Dec 25, 2019

Address: Kannur, Kerala, 670005

I am from kannur.. I placed an order with golden bond hospitality and entertainment pvt ltd on 16th december 2019.. They shipped it through xpressbees and awb [protected]. The estimated delivery was 21st december and my order reached on the same day in it's destination.. They didn't deliver it.. Neither sent any msg nor called to inform anything.. But they changed estimated delivery date one after another without any notice.. I called their customer care two times and they said that they have informed the agency and they will deliver it.. And after that too they didn't deliver it.. When again i tried to call customer care they are not connecting my call to customer care executive.. I informed the supplier also.. And they sent me a msg today ie on 25th december it will get delivered today. I also got a msg from xpress bees that my order is out for delivery.. After sometime i got another message that they are unable to deliver because of rescheduling by me. I didn't reschedule the delivery.. They did it by their own. I had similar experience with them before so many times.. They always play the same cliche.. They give such worst service.. And they do everything without informing the customers according to their convenience.. They treat and think that customers are fools.. It's necessary to teach them a lesson.. And i want my order to get delivered within 24 hrs.. I request you to take necessary actions as soon as possible.

Khashahab
                      from Haridwar, Uttarakhand
                      Dec 25, 2019

Address: Airfoce get himalaya resturent, Bareilly, Uttar Pradesh, 243122

I am order 3 shirt buy 1098.. Nd delivered 3t-shirt 200 price. Xpressbees is a cheated company so return my products fast. I have a prove complain for u (Screen short) i want return my order fast otherwise i am complain for u police.. Nd instagram show your adds i am agains your all adds u not my return my order fastly change my order, return my order..

Dec 25, 2019

My tracking number [protected] is delivered so far. The article is dispatched in November 20 but after a long time it has been not received by me. No response has been received by their end despite of my several intimations. I lodged the complaint regarding this matter but no action has taken so far on the ticket number 14071887 given by them. What should I do next that I can get my article in time or get my refund? Please suggest me.

Sachu501
                          from Dirba, Punjab
                          Dec 22, 2019

Address: Ghaziabad, Uttar Pradesh

I want to return my money because it comes totally wrong product i order demin jacket and i got leather jackets.
                          I ordered a denim jacket before a week but i received a different product.. Even that client block my i'd and messages also is not present at that... My order number is 86385000_1.. I need to return it immediately.
                          I have received an product today, but it delivered me different item from what i order, so i want to return this item as soon as possible.
                          I want return my oder
                          My AWB NO [protected] I oder smate watch it came normal watch

return a product - Comment #4040394 - Image #0

Darshkishore
                            from Jayamkondacholapuram, Tamil Nadu
                            Dec 21, 2019

Address: Nagercoil, Kanyakumari, Tamil Nadu

I have ordered an product from mcaffiene. The product has to be delivered at 10th december and today it is 21st december none of your team from nagercoil branch have contacted me but each day i get a message stating it is out to deliver. But am not getting any calls or messages after that and they just send customer refused the products. My question is without even contacting or making an attempt to deliver the item how stupid you will state that customer refused it. Is this the way you deal with a customer. I even called to the office and the customer care number and there was no response from your end. Is this the way you run a courier service. I wonder how irresponsible is your team and your customer care too.

Please deliver the product as soon as possible.in case if your irresponsible team cannot deliver the item please let me know i will help myself to reach your office and get the products since i have paid for it. Know the value of time and money.

Tony Krishnan
                              from Muzaffarnagar, Uttar Pradesh
                              Dec 21, 2019

Address: Gossaipur, Bagdogra, Darjeeling, West Bengal, 734014

I had ordered for a product online fro. Firstcry website on 15 dec 2019. On 20 dec-2019 at 18:40 hrs i got sms that my package ref awb:[protected] is delivered whereas i didn't receive the package. Even the shopping website (Firstcry) shows product delivered. I've immediately informed xpressbees customer care also and i want the product to be actually delivered asap!!
                              I didn't order this shoos
                              I do not like it and also large: I have to return the jacket, photo was sent some more.

wrong delivery status awb:1111920382984 - Comment #3613281 - Image #0
                              Totally fraud company. Sen me different product or size.
                              Kindly replace it

wrong delivery status awb:1111920382984 - Comment #3613328 - Image #0

peddaputta sudhakar
                                Dec 20, 2019

Address: P sudhakar, ultiun technologies, earthen pheonex 3rd floor, no211 9a 10th e cross sanjeevappa layout,banglore 560093, 110089,5756

Am order one product, and i have receive another product. That product is damage product. Am not satisfy please take return this product. And give my money return. Am very disappoint this type of behaveiour. My order is bluetooth buds. But am not recieving that. Am lose of my money. Please give me my money back, or give me the correct product. And i want give the answer please.
                                Farod package

Raj Kohli Rajput
                                  from Dehri, Bihar
                                  Dec 20, 2019

Address: Hururu near sugar mandaptami, Hazaribagh, Jharkhand, 825301

I have lots of problems and i have to contact the seller but his mobile was switch off and i want to know where is this material come from and his any ultranative number or some kind of help from u guys we have talk to seller but in mid way n the most important thing is i have al the details of online payment n phone calls when i took that parcel i give 15k to that parcel boy n i have all proff plz contact me wid the seller plz
                                  I have no order

Sridhar Venkatraman
                                    Dec 19, 2019

Address: 641041

My paytm fastag reached coimbatore via xpressbees on the 9th of dec 2019. Till date i have not yet received the order. But when i check on their tracking website, it has been updated that delivery was attempted and "customer not available & mobile not reachable". Each of the dates that they have mentioned this and the time they have mentioned i was at home and neither did i receive any call from their executives. Whenever i have tried to call the executives based on the number that i receive via delivery message alerts, the number keeps ringing and no one answers or its busy. I have already made a complaint to the customer care portal and still no response or delivery. Extremely frustrating.

Kushal_Subba
                                      from Tufanganj, West Bengal
                                      Dec 18, 2019

Address: CANTONMENT BOARD OFFICE JALAPAHAR,ABOVE JAPANESE TEMPLE, Darjeeling, West Bengal, 734101

It is intimated that i had ordered a product from first cry bearing order number[protected] which should be delivered by the xpressbees logistics located in west bengal darjeeling, but after delivering the product the delivery guys are charging extra amount for delivery of the product and on denying for paying extra amount they intimated that these charges are made from the company itself.

Please clarify on this issue
                                      Sir mene ek order kiya tha denim jacket ka lakin mujh use ke jagah per koi saman bheje diya gaya mene denim jacket order kiya tha or use ke jagah per mujh t-shirt bheja gaya hai please sir help me mera order price 550 rupees tha ya to mera order return kiya jaye ya mera paise vapas kiya jaye

charging extra amount on delivery - Comment #3610073 - Image #0
                                      shaleshkumar486's reply, Dec 18, 2019
                                      Sir please return item

BijuBabu
                                        Dec 17, 2019

rude behaviour of delivery man

Address: 59 Neeranjanam, Vinayaka Layout, 560036

First the delivery of my fasttag is delayed by 5 days. It was supposed to be delivered on 12th but delivered on 17th december, 2019.

Second - the delivery man (Name is suresh) was so rude to me while talking. He was not coming to my road and was insisting me to come to another land mark where he was standing.

When i insisted to come to my place, he started talking to me rudely and was saying my address is wrong....