XpressBees Logistics Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Sep 16, 2025
Complaints 3640

File a complaint to XpressBees Logistics

Having problems with XpressBees Logistics?

File a complaint and get it resolved by XpressBees Logistics customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

XpressBees Logistics reviews & complaints page 19

Diantha
Oct 17, 2022

Address: Goa

My Ajio return order (Return ID: RT[protected] Do Bhai Kitten Heels with Ankle Strap) was collected by an Xpressbees employee on 13th Oct 2022 without any OTP. Later an ajio delivery boy came and asked me again for the order. I informed him that the product was already picked up. I have been informed that your Xpressbees representative has not handed over my returned package to the Ajio team yet. It's been 5 days since my order was picked up.

Please sort this out and return my package to Ajio as soon as possible. I need my refund initiated.
XpressBees Logistics customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

Shubham8055
    Oct 17, 2022

I ordered my product from beardo.in at 7th oct 2022
    And Estimated delivery date was 9th oct 2022
    As today is 17th Oct but still I don't have received my product ⚠️⚠️⚠️

I have attached screenshots of order & delivery details for your reference

I have complained in beardo.in 4-5 times but nothing happened.

Please help me and do need full

Harsh Patel
    XpressBees Logistics customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

Mustapha Asiya aluminium
      Oct 16, 2022

Address: Integral university girls hostel Kursi road ,integral institute of medical research

I got a message from Xpressbees regarding parcel delivery. After 2 hours, I called the Executive(Contact number was given in that message). He said that the parcel is not with him. I called customer support, No luck again it's been 17 days with repeated delivery attempts but percel is not deliver Today is the Estimated Delivery as per Tracking status. But I did not receive any parcel. I finally received a message from Xpressbees at 9:02PM saying that "Request not fulfilled. Validation failed". It is very disastrous experience from Xpressbees. ABW[protected] pls deliver my percel as soon as possible or cancel it and refund my money

Swathi Ayyasamy
        Oct 16, 2022

Parcel Tracking ID - 151769690457157, Not delivered

My parcel has not delivered yet. Its mentioned my parcel will be delivered on October 13th, now it's October 16th. As per the transit status it reached Chennai on October 13th. It reached my location but still not delivered. Iam so disappointed with this delivery service, can't even able to contact customer service. Deliver my parcel as soon as possible.

This is my Transit Status:

Oct 13 2022...
        mradul018
        Oct 16, 2022

My product is not coming from my own city lying you are not bringing awb: I will go to police now and file an fir
        That my problem is shame my order was not deliver to exact date or time I was waiting morning to evening

My product is not coming so far from my own location - Comment #4063654 - Image #0

bharath5963
          Oct 14, 2022

Kindly Speed Up My Package for AWB NUMBER : [protected]
          and Deliver it to me as Soon as Possible, As the Package was Delayed Beyond the Estimated Delivery Date . So, Kindly Deliver the Package To Me Tommorow Itself and Update the Status of Shipment.

Vinayak92
            Oct 14, 2022

Address: Mumbai

My package has not being delivered till now, ur delivery partner has shown no update from 10 October which was to be the delivery date.I cannot even contact them.No response from them.I have already prepaid for my package
            Oct 15, 2022
            Updated by Vinayak92
            Still no update about delivery.can i get Mumbai Andheri hub address Xpressbees

shalomneeya
              Oct 14, 2022

Product not delivered as no otp was sent

Address: #202, Sahasra Grandeur Apartments, Amruthnagar, Bengaluru- 560092.

The delivery agent told he sent otp and that it would be in my messages but i didn't get any otp there. So he tried calling to the number but he told there was some issue and took back the parcel. They have not attempted to re deliver the package yet. So i tried to raise complaint on the website where i found the opt. Please redeliver the package....
              sanjoymohanty98
              Oct 14, 2022

Address: Rourkela

Sir I am sanjoy a physically challenged person booked medicine from jiva ayurvedic on 1st October and they dispatched it via xpressbees courier having AWB number [protected] since last 5 days every day I am getting msg your order is out for delivery since 09/10/2022 and the courier boy mobile number given to me is [protected] when I enquire about my product he scolding me with unparliamentary language and telling your medicine is missing on the way please help me to give me justice I am a 75% disabled person

Sakthiii20
                from Madurai, Tamil Nadu
                Oct 14, 2022

AWB number-[protected]

It's on Bangalore from 2 days I don't know why so plz check that and deliver the parcel today itself (Oct 14) it's very urgent plz

Abhishek_Gupta__
                  Oct 13, 2022

I had placed a order on Health Kart on 1st October 2022 and it was told to me that it will be delivered to me by 8th Oct. But its not delivered to me as of today 13th October.

From past 3 days its saying that its reached a location near me, if that's the case then why is it not getting delivered to me and why is it being kept at their warehouse then.

Really the most pathetic courier service i have ever seen. They never deliver their products on time.

nwintop
                    Oct 13, 2022

Address: pune

Hi Team
                    i have not received my product but expected date was on 12 oct.

Wednesday, 12th Oct 2022 05.36 AM In transit from BLR/IB1, BANGALORE, KARNATAKA,
                    Tuesday, 11th Oct 2022 04.48 PM Handover to Courier

Ashika A
                      Oct 13, 2022

My order was out for delivery on 12- Oct and also got a delivery code OTP message. But the delivery agent did not come to my location nor did he contact me. The same day evening I got a message that the order was undelivered as customer refused OTP based delivery. Such a false information.
                      I tried calling the customer care number but no use. The Toll free does not work at all.
                      AWB:[protected].
                      I need my order to be delivered ASAP.
                      Oct 15, 2022
                      Updated by Ashika A
                      I received a message from XpressBees on 14-Oct that my order is out for delivery. The delivery partner did not come to the destination location nor did contact me. But at the end of the day I get a notification that order undelivered as customer is not available. False reasons are updated again.
                      Today 15- Oct again my order is out for delivery but haven't received any call from delivery agent.
                      Very poor service, the complainant number is also not working. They don't reply to mails as well. Take strict actiond and deliver my order.
                      AWB:[protected]
                      I received a message again on 14-Oct that order is out for delivery. The delivery agent didn't come to the destination location nor did he call me. But I got a notification that order undelivered as customer was not available.
                      Again order was undelivered with false information.
                      Today on 15-Oct I received a message that order for delivery but I still haven't received my order or any call from delivery agent.
                      Very poor service.
                      AWB: [protected]

Priyankawinss
                        Oct 12, 2022

I placed a order from official website at 4th October 2022 as birthday present and the parcel was out for delivery on 9th October 2022. As I had family gathering with my neighbors. I clearly mentioned the delivery executive Vinod M Gundale to deliver the parcel next day.
                        Next day I.e. on 10th October, 11th October and today 12th Oct 2022 my parcel was issued to KISHOR KAMBLE[protected] where he didn't call or communicate to me in any possible manner and mentioned undelivered status stating "Customer wants to collect order from the hub" as per his will.
                        There was no call done by him where I am waiting each day and same mistakes is done by same delivery executive.
                        So I emailed xpressbees there is no revert
                        I even called and requested the customer service executive to have follow up and deliver it. All the executives kept mentioning it will be delivered in next 24-48 hours snd still goes in the same loop. I call the executive they mention it will be delivered and delivery executive marks undelivered without any attempt to deliver.

Kindly look into this matter and please help me. 🙏
                        Oct 13, 2022
                        Myself went to xpressbees office to collect the parcel where he again mentioned some baseless reasons to not deliver it.

ChandraMouli.K
                          from Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh
                          Oct 11, 2022

I have been trying to get my order delivery from Xpressbees - AWB: [protected]. The order has reached my city a week ago and still its yet to be delivered.
                          When i called the customer care, they told me due to manpower shortage they are unable to deliver it.
                          Another time told me that due to non service area.
                          So everytime they are using different different reasons.
                          Kindly look into this and arrange my delivery

Chandramouli.K

Alex K Jose
                            Oct 11, 2022

I have been trying to get an order delivered from Xpressbees - AWB: [protected]. The order has reached my city a week ago and still its yet to be delivered.
                            When i called the customer care, they told me due to heavy rainfall and landslides in chennai, they are unable to deliver it.

I stay in chennai too, there not been any landslide in chennai history and there has only been faint rain showers for the past 2 weeks.

This is pathetic, i will not choose or recommend xpressbees going fwd

drgm
                              from SIRATHU, Uttar Pradesh
                              Oct 10, 2022

I purchased the medicine from pharmeasy prepaid order on 7th october 2022 is dispatch from lucknow the distance from my location is 180km the estimate delivery date is 8-9 october when i not get my medicine package on 10 october i tracked it and seeing that it's showing in transit allahabad the delivery date is 14th october it means they have not dispatch the package and update fake remarks.If you are purchase anything first clear that it will not be deliver by xpress bees.Awb[protected]

manu56436
                                Oct 9, 2022

Sir/Mam, Kindly Speed up My Order ( AWB NUMBER : [protected] ) and Deliver it to me as soon as possible. Also, Kindly Update the Status of my shipment.

ayyemm
                                  from Dehradun, Uttarakhand
                                  Oct 9, 2022

I haven't received my package till now..and i am not even getting any updates regarding my package though it's already in Dehradun.
                                  i tried several times to reach customer care support via call but, couldn't. i even dropped enquiries and there was still no response.
                                  please look into this matter.
                                  i need my package to be delivered asap. it's urgent.
                                  my street style store's order is an exchange order and it's prepaid. i even dropped a mail for the customer care but got no response. it's been more than a week.

JASMINE THENA
                                    Oct 8, 2022

Address: Tenkasi

I ordered a product from meesho which said it will be delivered on oct 8. I went out of town for pooja holidays. On oct4th I received an sms saying product will be delivered soon. I had already paid for it online. By evening I got a call which got cut due to poor network in tht area. By 8.pm I received a msg tht it's been delivered. My home was locked and no one was there. The delivery boy has been just registered it as delivered and I couldnt reach the customer are number at all.i have already e mailed a complaint but no response.
                                    Oct 12, 2022
                                    I called the concerned xpressbee couriers and explained my problem. I also received a call from grievance cell of the company. After 2 days of looking for my parcel they gave me a refund.