XpressBees Logistics Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Sep 16, 2025
Complaints 3640

File a complaint to XpressBees Logistics

Having problems with XpressBees Logistics?

File a complaint and get it resolved by XpressBees Logistics customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

XpressBees Logistics reviews & complaints page 20

Raneps
from Thane, Maharashtra
Oct 8, 2022

My shipment AWB [protected] is just lying in the destination city near me but they are not at all delivering it. It's been 10 days now, no update. Tried to contact them through email, twitter, customer care but nobody replied. Very pathetic service. Also tried to visit their franchise in Thane but they are shut or shifted & the updated address is not available anywhere in Thane. Pathetic service. Attaching screenshot as proof.
Oct 9, 2022
They delivered my parcel today
XpressBees Logistics customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
I haven't received my parcel yet

Not delivering my shipment - Comment #4061675 - Image #0

commonman00511
    Oct 7, 2022

My ABW number is : [protected]

Nobody came to my address to deliver. The delivery person calls me and disconnects the very second I pick the call. He did not pick the call when i call back. He switch offs his number when I call multiple times.
    XpressBees Logistics customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

JAYVEER SINGH bharatpur
      from Bharatpur, Rajasthan
      Oct 7, 2022

Address: NAGLA PUTIYA bharatpur RAJSTHAN rupwas

Aapke Jo delivery boy hai vah road vyavhar karte hain aur mera jo pickup hai vah nahin liya hai
      Please help me

Ansarizayed17
        from Navi mumbai, Maharashtra
        Oct 7, 2022

Address: Building# B1, Kumar Cerebrum IT Park, Kalyani Nagar, Pune, Maharashtra - 411014 Phone: +91 (020) 4911 1900 (Board number)

I ordered perfume from hypd.store.
        They sent the parcel from xpressbees courier.
        The parcel was never even attempted to be delivered however the delivery guy has marked it as delivered and must have kept the product for him self
        The AWB Number related to this courier is [protected].
        I tried reaching xpressbees and out of almost 100 tries the call connected once, the agent listened to my issue and hung up on me.
        I have complained xpressbees via email as well however it has been 3 days and no response as yet.
        I have even checked with my neighbours, my security guard and even the cctv footage and the person never came to my location

SafalRai
          Oct 6, 2022

Address: Siliguri , West Bengal

I was supposed to recieve my package with AWB[protected] on 29th September 2022 .
          But after delay of 5 days my product was out for delivery on 4 th October 2022 .

The delivery guy tried fake call attempt and didn't even spoke a word. I was able to hear all the noises from background, and few sec later i received a message saying i requested future delivery.

The future delivery also never happened I visited the xpress bees delivery at Matigara -Siliguri -West Bengal to search for my product and the employee told me that they themselves don't have any idea where the product is and they can't even help me and on 7th October 2022 they returned my product back to the source .

The Xpress bee delivery employees in Siliguri are big scammers, you can just check the reviews they have on Google .
          Please take action against it

gaurav mahendraker
            Oct 5, 2022

The delivery boy called me on 2nd October, and since i was out i couldnt take the delivery as asked the delivery boy to reattempt later, the delivery boy asked for my order pin, and i made a mistake of telling that to him, now I am not able to contact him for my order. This is very unprofessional behaviour from the delivery boy
            Oct 10, 2022
            I did not receive my replacement order from Meesho. Meesho has updated that they have shipped the product on Oct 6th. The xpressbees tracking shows that my parcel is in Coimbatore for past three days. But none contacted or picked or delivered the parcel. I have sent a mail as well. No update so far.

Product not received but delivery boy asked in - Comment #4062591 - Image #0
            Product not received but delivery boy asked in - Comment #4062591 - Image #1

Address: Ahmedabad

Xpressbees courier agents are not even attempting my return pickup and declaring it as failed and from last four to five days they are doing this nuisance. They sent a phone number in return pickup message and that was again not getting dialed.
              This is very much harrassing and file a serious complaint against them.
              Oct 05, 2022
              Updated by [email protected]
              Xpressbees people are not taking my return pickup

Address: 1/30, 4th Floor, Prestige Craig House,, Mahatma Gandhi Rd, Craig Park Layout, Karnataka

My seller shipped my order on 25th sep still it's in banglore transit every day then date of deliver gets prolong apart from this the delivery agent refused to deliver stated abusing and blocked my number his name was Vighnesh. Second time when other delivery agent was assigned the person was in some other city that too wrong number..

AK Reddy Mosra
                  Oct 4, 2022

Address: Navipet

Xpressbees delivery agent not delivering my orders, they not even try call me to deliver my products, but they send me sms like we are unable to deliver your order, I ordered the products for dussera festival, because of delivery agency now im unable to get my order

rayarnab015
                    Oct 4, 2022

Address: kolkata

I had placed an order on Ministry of Nuts on 25th September 2022 and it was scheduled to be delivered on 28th September 2022. However, the delivery boy (contact : +[protected] labelled my address as "incomplete" without asking where to deliver at even once. The delivery hasn't been made ever since. My shipment no. at Xpressbees is AWB No: [protected].

Radhika Ramkumar
                      Oct 2, 2022

I was expected to get my parcel with AWB NUMBER [protected] on 27th September 2022. But till today 2nd Oct, I have not received my parcel. I have contacted/enquired about the parcel through their website and costomer care for the past 4days no proper response/resolution. I have tried contacting them more than 10 times and every time I contact Xpressbees I always get a different response and will be advised that the parcel will be delivered by today. I have been advising them that I will be travelling overseas hence it is important to deliver the parcel in time. In spite of my urgency no proper customer support from both the Store (Heer Fashion) and the shipping company (XpressBees). As of 2nd Oct, 11:30 am I still have not received my parcel and no communication either. Appreciate urgent support in this matter of delivering my parcel by 3rd Oct.

Dr. Aanand Kumar
                        from Chhindwāra, Madhya Pradesh
                        Oct 1, 2022

Address: Pallapalayam, Udumalaipettai

I ordered 5 lb whey protein - 2 containers from Healthkart (AWB no[protected]. It was supposed to be delivered through Xpressbees courier on[protected]. I received an SMS as the parcel was delivered to me on[protected] at 6:10 PM . But it was not delivered and nobody has contacted me from the courier. The address is to my hospital and it is open from morning till late night. I couldn't contact the local delivery guy as the number was not mentioned in the SMS. I tried to contact Xpressbees the next day from the website. I got an automated reply through the email and told that they solve the issue in 24 hours. It had been 4 days and nothing happened. I had even contacted Healthkart and they said that they would investigate the matter. Since it was a prepaid order I was concerned if I could loose the money. It is causing immense mental stress on the customers when you can't even even get a proper response from the courier.
                        Oct 02, 2022
                        Updated by Dr. Aanand Kumar
                        The parcel was delivered on[protected] .
                        The Parcel was delivered yesterday. The delivery guy has told me that it got delayed due to lack of manpower and size of the parcel. It was delivered on[protected]

Ashunesh
                          Oct 1, 2022

This courier guy not working properly with us, he is are not come on the same time, shipement guy comes after two and three days for taking shipment result order cancelled and and get loses, kindly do something for him.

Kajalee
                            from Raiganj, West Bengal
                            Sep 30, 2022

Why my delivery till not delivered where you said you due to no attempt to delivery you will deliver my order tomorrow it's very urgent for me and it's about 4 days running your service is very bad

Santosh Kawade
                              Sep 29, 2022

Address: Pune

I was expected to get my parcel with AWB NUMBER [protected] on 18th September 2022. But till today 29th September, I have not received my parcel. I contacted/enquired about the parcel through their website and costomer care but it proved of no use. I enquired about parcel through their website https://www.xpressbees.com/track/, I got a call from number [protected] on Monday 26 th September @ 9:33pm saying that my parcel will be delivered tomorrow that is on Tuesday 27th September. But I have not received it. So I called on their costomer care number [protected] on 28th September @ 1:23pm and a lady on call said that I will get my parcel within 24 hrs. So I waited for the parcel to get to me. But as I am writing this on 29th September @ 8:00 pm, I still have not received my parcel.
                              Sep 30, 2022
                              Today evening I got my parcel.

Santosh Kawade
                                Sep 29, 2022

Address: Pune

I was expected to get my parcel with AWB NUMBER [protected] on 18th September 2022. But till today 29th September, I have not received my parcel. I contacted/enquired about the parcel through their website and costomer care but it proved of no use. Only one time on Monday 26 th September I got a call from Xpress bees saying that my parcel will be delivered tomorrow. But till today I have not received my parcel.
                                Sep 29, 2022
                                I enquired about parcel through their website https://www.xpressbees.com/track/, I got a call from number 02235510985 saying that my parcel will be delivered tomorrow that is on Tuesday 27th September. But I have not received it. So I called on their costomer care number 02049116100 on 28th September @ 1:23pm and a lady said that I will get my parcel within 24 hrs. So I waited for the parcel to get to me. But as I am writing this on 29th September @ 8:0 pm, I still have not received my parcel.

vikieinstein
                                  Sep 24, 2022

My Xpressbees AWB NO: [protected] is not yet delivered. Its supposed to be delivered on 20th September 2022. I have emailed them and called them. But emails were not replied and phone calls were not answered, its busy all times. There is an enquire option from the shipment tracking page. If i send enquiry, automated e-mail is sent. Its a fraud company. Kindly considered this as a formal complaint and fix the issue
                                  Sep 26, 2022

Gamya Sriya
                                    Sep 23, 2022

Address: Kukatpally , Hyderabad, KPHB

Placed order in lifestyle it is to be delivered on 22nd sep i need this for sep 23 but the order is still in transit if i get to know the location i can go and pickup the order .

bharath5963
                                      Sep 22, 2022

Delivery Partner Didn't Call nor Deliver the Package Today, But the Status is Showing Customer not Available AWB Number : [protected] .
                                      So, Kindly Speed Up and Deliver My Package Today Itself as it is Urgent.

Priynka_2001
                                        Sep 21, 2022

I have ordered a product from meesho on Aug 19, 2022. I got my order than i initiate a return of the product due to size issue. On 23rd of aug the courier boy from express bees picked up the product neither provide me any sort of slip . He picked up the product and go ahead . But the pickup update isn't shown any update while checking via AWB no. It shows rpcancel . But the pickup has been already done. Meesho agent's says to collect the slip from the Xpressbees but neither the Xpressbees received call nor they reply on mail. Even meesho people isn't providing any contact no. Of the Xpressbees . Why the consumer will face these tantrum of the meesho partner? . Meesho agent's told me to meet them and connect how is it possible? Neither they refund me the amount nor they exchange the product i[censored] wish I can provided the cctv footage of that day it's been a month am facing this issue.
                                        Kindly resolve this as soon as possible.