XpressBees Logistics Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Sep 16, 2025
Complaints 3640

File a complaint to XpressBees Logistics

Having problems with XpressBees Logistics?

File a complaint and get it resolved by XpressBees Logistics customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

XpressBees Logistics reviews & complaints page 29

Keyuri Joshi
Jun 7, 2022

Address: Khedbrahma, 383255

The delivery guy who's name is Saunak Prajapati from Khedbrahma Gujarat is texting me everyday and crossing his limits. I want you to take immediate action against him. H8s contact number is [protected]
XpressBees Logistics customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

Dhanya Nandanakumar
    Jun 6, 2022

I ordered a product for my customer.. But it is showing that ithe product is out for delivery for 2 days.. But they didnt received any call from delivery agent but he is updating the order that the customer wants future delivery.. But they didn't received any call from him😑
    XpressBees Logistics customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

Drrajsingh Sekhawat
      Jun 4, 2022

[protected] AWB
      Rude behavior and don't resolve the problem at customer care centre.

Don't want to deliver at door step and shipment kept on their office.

Don't choose xpreebees in life.
      Many option are available in market

Igimpex
        from Zirakpur, Punjab
        Jun 3, 2022

Address: SCO 316, Swastik Vihar, Zirakpur, Punjab- 140603

AWB No: [protected]

Hlo sir/ma’am, My order has not been delivered to me and marked Delivered at 7:58PM on 2nd June, 2022 and also it is out for delivery from 1st June, 2022.
        I tried calling them many times but they are closing my query again and again.
        Please resolve and deliver my product as soon as possible.

akashbhade01
          from Aurangabad, Maharashtra
          Jun 2, 2022

i have received msg from xpressbees logistics for pick up my warranty product courier partner come confirmed product and pick up the order.
          after some days boat mailed me for mismatch product. i contact them, they told me courier partner given this product was mine actual that was not mine i have question where is my product ? till date i am contact both companies regarding same problem but no one taking responsibility of my product.

please note AWB- [protected]

please resolve the problem already one moth gone

Yamuna523
            Jun 1, 2022

POID : [protected]

AWB No. : [protected]

Returned 2 orders and filed as one order and returned back to producer

Rehana Doulath
              May 31, 2022

I'm complaining about parcel

I got a message from Xpressbees regarding parcel delivery. After 2 hours, I called the Executive(Contact number was given in that message). He said that the parcel is not with him. I called customer support, No luck again. I again called the Executive and got the manager details. When I called the manager, he said that the same person is gonna deliver the parcel by EOD. I again made continuous calls to them to clarify...
              20 other people found this review helpful
              20 found this helpful
              Adarsh Pavithran
              May 31, 2022

I ordered a product from Ajio on 24th May, 2022. The delivery was arranged by them through their delivery partner Xpressbees with shipping ID AWB: [protected]. I recelived text messages on the 28th and 30th stating that they could not deliver it as customer not available. However, I never received any phone calls from the delivery agent. The delivery agent did not contact me even once. Please look into the matter as the agent is cancelling the delivery stating that the customer is not available without even calling the customer.

Ritual Shukla
                May 30, 2022

Address: 108 183 A, SISAMAU BAZAR P ROAD, TEDI DEVI MANDIR

I was order nimbus Nimbus Post order:[protected] on 29-May by Xpressbees bt delivered order is wrong product, that why I check received bill bt not mentioned any information about the place.
                Order:NP/10337241 from Nimbus Post of your product, AWB:[protected] of Rs.999.00, Order date - May 27, 2022, invoice no. TW0072918IN
                Pickup nd return address mentioned - DLS warehouse, Lawrence road Delhi, India - 110035, no contact no. Given, no site given
                May 30, 2022
                Updated by Ritual Shukla
                Please help me to resolve my issue as soon as possible please contact me my no. [protected]
                Wrong product dilivered i wana return that one

Kajal Mughal
                  May 30, 2022

Address: Rampura basti gli no. 1 nilam provision stor k pass Lalgarh bikaner

Fake delivery because my product has changed please give me my product If you can't return the order give me the money back

Mneha001
                    May 30, 2022

Address: Chennai

Kindly note it as complaint
                    I have order one product on meesho dated 16 May 2022, which was due to be delivered on 25th May 2022
                    Due to some reason delivery extended till 29th May after my 20 calls to meesho customer care
                    on 28th May 2022 Xpress bees delivery boy came and since i didn't got any OTP he denied to handover the order and said tomorrow i will come
                    On 29th May 2022 exact due date morning i have received OTP need to be share with delivery boy, I have called on meesho more than 8 times
                    Due to sunday xpressbees customer care was not working but still i have dropped enquiry mail and in revert i got below trail mail.
                    I was keep on waiting for the delivery for whole day nobody visited, even i didn't got any update
                    Same day Night 10:50PM i have received the message stating "Customer Refuse to Accept"
                    How can you update when your executive didn't visited at all
                    I will file complaint against it this is simply cheating with the customer, you have wasted my time of around 5 Days
                    Kindly fid screenshot what your executive updated in online data base "HE DIDN'T VISITED AT ALL"

Neha M
                    Useless service issue didn't resolved, even after giving complaint shameless people didn't gave any revert and nobody visited at last they return my parcel stating cm is not available at location, nonsence .

Lucastui
                      May 28, 2022

I am complaining about my order pick up

I am a meesho seller and sell my products on meesho. I received a order and it's logistic partnet has given to xpressbess logistics. But no one from from xpressbess and i get fine for late dispatch daily. After 5 days from order I get a call from delivery boy and he said I came in 30 min. Whole day passes and he does not come and did not pick up my call . I call him from 2 days and did not pick up my call. I want to complain xpressbess logistics...
                      DUV
                      from Kottayam, Kerala
                      May 27, 2022

The delivery boy has contacted me yesterday but my husband has attended the call. Later I called him and shared the OTP with him. He promised to deliver the parcel today. But till now it's not delivered. This is the second time. Kindly do the needful. I haven't experienced such a response from any of the courier service before. Only your service is like this.

Durairaj Dhanapalan
                        May 26, 2022

We have delivered your 1MG order:[protected] on 26-May to D DHANAPALAN Xpressbees
                        Asper above message send by you the package not delivered to me I enquired all person around my residence for any possible
                        Recipient of package founded no one received
                        Please short out this

Vipul Vankar
                          May 26, 2022

Address: Shri Tripura Sundari Mataji Mandir, Garbi Chowk Rd, near Tripuramataji Chowk, Ramwadi, Bhachau, Gujarat 370140

I had written a complaint on my undelivered Order which was over 25 days due now. Since it seems like Xpressbees will reply to me only of I raise a complaint,
                          After I raised the complaint On mail, I got a SMS saying my order awb [protected], [protected] is out for delivery. A few hours later I get another SMS saying that product was undelivered because I was not present at my location. This is intentional misrepresentation and blaming customer for the Company's incompetence. As I have said to them in mails, I will not hesitate to initiate fraud and theft complaint against them with concerned officials.

i have already return my previous order [protected] due to Delivery agent Jaypal([protected]).

Priya karande
                            from Thane, Maharashtra
                            May 25, 2022

I have ordered few cloths from clovia on 15th may 2022 for which xpressbee is the delivery partner. The parcel was estimated to be delivered on 19th may 2022. I received a call from the delivery person but i was unable to answer that call. After that I have not received a single notification from the delivery person yet xpressbee delivery person is posting fake excuses like COD amount not available or customer not available on the tracking page of xpressbee website. My address was clearly mentioned and i was at home so he should have rang the door bell before commenting customer not available or not have COD amount. I have written many mails to them but they are not resolving the issue. I tried to call that delivery executive by the number provided by them but he is not received the call as his phone is switched off constantly. Its been a week since my parcel is not received and they are not receiving my complaints too. Finally I decided to lodge a complaint against xpressbee and clovia.

Ycyc Fufuf6fu
                              May 23, 2022

They said the product recah me at 20 may but steel it can't reach me, important thing is they said that the products is in nearest city in my village but the product return to there hub which is very long from my village, i contacts customer care, they can't pick up the call, After 3 hour regular calling they pick up they said my product is delivere in 24 hour but steel 2 days goes my product is not delivere, what a service, and now there customer service can't pick up call..
                              Please deliver my product as soon as.
                              My,
                              Tracking number: [protected]
                              May 23, 2022
                              Updated by Ycyc Fufuf6fu
                              What a Irritating experience with Expressbees they can't steel Raise my complain.

Abirmajumder31
                                May 22, 2022

Address: vill-kagas po-belia. Pin-731201

Your executive never contact me.. But showing that they couldn't reach.. It is a medicine products... Plz resolve this issue ass soon as possible

Pavanishalem
                                  May 21, 2022

The xpressbees executive not taking initiative in delivering my order #[protected] and #AWB:[protected] . The delivery boy is not calling me and changing status by self. I need it urgently.. plz resolve it.
                                  I called xpressbees customer care multiple times. Please help.

from Navi Mumbai, Maharashtra
                                    May 21, 2022

I have been chasing xpressbees from past 3 days for my delivery of parcel...they are not delivering and not even replying my emails...AWB no [protected]...vry bad service