XpressBees Logistics Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Dec 18, 2025
Complaints 3647

File a complaint to XpressBees Logistics

Having problems with XpressBees Logistics?

File a complaint and get it resolved by XpressBees Logistics customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

XpressBees Logistics reviews & complaints page 74

Badal@123
May 24, 2021

Address: VPO ahulana teh gohana district sonipat pin coad. 131301

Sir mera product nhi mila muja .track kar rha ha to product recived dikha rha ha muja
XpressBees Logistics customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

Vikram Aviraj
    May 24, 2021

Today i called your custome care excutive Name SANTAPAA (ID NO. XBC 938) is not talking with me properly and misbehave with me. Besides above your comonay delivery boy (Mobile No. [protected]) also misbehave with me and my item is not delivered. Please ensure action above...
    XpressBees Logistics customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

Sulata karna
      May 24, 2021

Address: Kailash nagar gandhi nagar, East Delhi 110031 GSTIN: phone no-9582044379

I returned my product.

May 23, 2021

Address: Mustabada , Vijaywada ,near Flipkart Wear House

Hi This is Shaik Irfan
        AWB - [protected]
        Destination - Guntur, 522001
        On 12 - May - 2021

I purchased a Product In Flipkart...
        And After Three Days It Reached to Vijayawada Hub from Maharastra on 14-May-2021...
        Guntur Is soo Close To Vijaywada Just 1 Hour Distance...
        Xpress Bees Expected Date Was 16 - May - 2021...
        From That day to till now [ 23 - May - 2021 (05:52) ] Product Had
        Not been Sent ...

Why They Are Keeping Goods I dont know...Plz help me some one

Akriti Raj
          May 23, 2021

I have very disappointed with the service of the agents. The agent never calls even if the product is out of delivery. And instead of listening to the customers complain they say that they will not deliver the parcel. They say my address se far. This is a complain from Purnea, Bihar. Take it seriously otherwise this is going to be very serious case ahead. This misbehavior with the customer will not be accepted.

Iprajwal
            May 23, 2021

Order was picked up on 18/05/2021. Since then it is stuck in the Hyderabad warehouse . AWB - [protected]

Sanjay dayal chandani
              May 23, 2021

I have Sended parcel to hyderabad
              But in tracking showing
              Out for delivery from 19 may
              Still not delivery
              Plz check this problem
              Awb no
              Customer address
              Akhiila
              House no 5
              Sri sai homes
              Bn reddy
              Pin code-500058
              Customer number

Yashashvi Daga
                May 23, 2021

Address: Haridwar

Call me as soon as possible

Vipinak
                  May 23, 2021

Address: Malappuram

I have ordered for a medicine via 1mg platform on may 13.. The same was reached at malappuram district on may 17th.. But still it has not been delivered to me till date by siting lockdown measures... I even requested them to send the medicine to state bank of india Puthanathani branch which was just one or two kilometers from your office in puthanathani (malappuram dt kerala state). Iam an SBI employee..But even that they cant do... We all know medicines come under the category of essential services... Its deplorable service from your part...
                  Order:PO[protected]
                  AWB:[protected]
                  query please call:[protected]. Xpressbees. Please do something to make it deliver at the earliest
                  Vipin... A(mob:[protected])

ARCHIT jh
                    May 23, 2021

Awb[protected] ppl s delivery it ASAP pls it is in transit and going nisroute
                    Jun 6, 2021
                    not sooved

amar deep anand
                      May 23, 2021

Awb no is invalid

I ordered a product through order me app I.e. patanjali application through AWB no. Is[protected] but it show me invalid awb number. Please assist me how can I track my order.
                      My email id is - [protected]@live.com...
                      Dr Khalid
                      May 22, 2021

Address: 3rd and 4th floor, Rajashree Business Park, Plot No.114, Survey No.338,Tadiwala Road,N.R Sohrab Hall,Pune City, India-411001

Date of purchase---08.05.2021
                      Mosquito killer lamp is not working properly
                      Amount paid(by Google)--Rs.890/-
                      Product's ar code is[protected]

P.lilly
                        May 22, 2021

I have a courier from Jaipur to Visakhapatnam.with
                        AWB NO:[protected]
                        It is dispatched on 14 may 2021 Nd reached Vizag on 19may 2021
                        I haved get any information regarding delivery Nd no update in the website Nd no customer care is responding .
                        I have a photoframe in that courier of my expired aunty that is only pic I have so please take an action as soon as possible

Llaher jain
                          May 22, 2021

I want an update as to why my order is not being sent from Gurgaon to bangalore.it has been there from 20/may/2021.
                          Order AWB: [protected]

kamal varmani
                            May 22, 2021

Address: Banpur Darwaja Tikamgarh Madhya Pradesh 472001

Urgent delivery and Tikamgarh

Zoyi
                              May 22, 2021

Address: Suleman pur house sulemanpur subeha Haider garh barabanki

Not able to get my courier it's out for delivery since 17 th May but yet not received
                              May 25, 2021
                              Updated by Zoyi
                              Y is it going to rto

nawnit kumar28
                                from Saharanpur, Uttar Pradesh
                                May 22, 2021

Address: 472/03 Airforce station sulur

Awb no.[protected] not delivered after call customer care last one week it showing daily out for delivery but no one call me after that I have called so many time to customer service to give phone no.of delivery boy but I call then no one pickup the call.After 20 days my order is returned to seller without contact me.

Faizi Shaikh
                                  May 21, 2021

Address: Sahaspur Uttar Pradesh 246745

Mujhe apna rong product received hua mene black denim order kya but solid women denim jacket received hua plz exchange my parcel my order number,[protected] amount.Rs.499 return code, [protected], Address Faizi Shaikh house no, 107 Uttar Pradesh sahaspur Uttar Pradesh, 246745, mobile number, [protected], Return my order
                                  May 21, 2021
                                  Updated by Faizi Shaikh
                                  Return my order

Faizi Shaikh
                                    May 21, 2021

Address: Sahaspur Uttar Pradesh 246745

My order return plz denim jacket rechange plz
                                    Return my order Solid women denim jacket Rong order received hua hai Sahaspur Uttar Pradesh 246745 Faizi Shaikh house no 107

Solid women denim jacket - Comment #3835726 - Image #0

Udayarka udayarka
                                      May 21, 2021

Hi, An Xpressbees courier Numbered Awb: [protected] worth of Rs 1600/- was not delivered until today. In the tracking it says it was delivered on May 13th but in actuality it was not. Tried calling courier guy, raised complaint via emails and called customer service. None of them were answered.