XpressBees Logistics Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Sep 16, 2025
Complaints 3640

File a complaint to XpressBees Logistics

Having problems with XpressBees Logistics?

File a complaint and get it resolved by XpressBees Logistics customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

XpressBees Logistics reviews & complaints page 94

Ramesh N Appana
Nov 21, 2020

I ought to receive a replacement product from Image marketing through Xpressbees having shipping id[protected] . The product is showing "in transit" for quite some time and was struck in "Xpressbees Visakhapatnam hub". I have contacted Xpressbees customer care service thrice but they won't care. So I personally visited the hub to know the whereabouts of the product but they have no clue where the package was. They were saying that the package might have lost or got damaged and they don't know where it is now.
Please look into this matter.
XpressBees Logistics customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

Deepti Veldanda
    Nov 20, 2020

What kind of worst.. ridiculous.. awful.. idiotic.. nonsense...service is yours?!!!

My package is stilling in a warehouse near me since 15th., since 3 days your multiple agents and a senior agent or supervisor said wait 24hours.. wait 24 hours.

How many x 24hours I SHOULD WAIT?!!!

### SERVICE... SHAME ON YOU GUYS!!

Tracking Id : [protected]

YOU GUYS ARE USELESS.. SHUTDOWN THE COMPANY, NOT WORTH
    SHAME ON YOU GUYS..
    XpressBees Logistics customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

parmar.sneha
      Nov 20, 2020

AWB [protected]
      Since last 3 days this company is entering FALSE information on the courier delivery status that "customer refused the delivery". When I called the customer care, they just gave same information as was available on the online portal and just assured that the delivery will be made today. However by the end of the day, the status was updated with false information "customer refused the delivery" AGAIN. They do not reply to my emails and their customer care is a joke. Very bad quality of the call and immature representative. The customer care center hours are also wrong on the website. I do not know how to resolve this anymore.
      Nov 21, 2020
      Updated by parmar.sneha
      I received a reply saying that the delivery will be made in next 24 hours and today the status of the courier is not updated at all on the Xpress Bees platform. I am baffled by Xpress Bees's behavior to say lies consistently.
      Nov 25, 2020
      Updated by parmar.sneha
      Inreceived the package but few items are missing from the package. I do not know yet how this happened and whoade the failure. Hence will keep this issue open here.
      My order is not delivered.giving me false information.Very poor service

Mudiyala Geetha
        Nov 20, 2020

Address: Lakshmu narayana colony

Cloth is not nice and not look nice
        Nov 20, 2020
        Updated by Mudiyala Geetha
        Cloth is not nice and not look

saijagadeesh medarametla
          Nov 20, 2020

You should be speaking nicely to the customers but why are you yelling at the customers.When we ask a question you should be answerable but instead you are shouting at us.This is the worst customer care service that I have ever spoke.

#
            #pradeep
            Nov 19, 2020

Hello sir/mam
            i've purchased a boAt wireless headsets (model rockerz 235v2) on 6th- Aug via flipkart.from the first day onwards it was misbehaving.after a month it stopped working completely.so, i just wanted to claim the warranty.then, i've placed my warranty request in the official website of boAt.with ticket no.1708543 on 2nd november.
            then, one of the employee from xpressbees took that product for replacement/warranty polocy with the ID[protected].then, i used to track my product regularly.at present, when i'm checking the status it is displayig that...'WHHandover' since 13th of this month.tracking remains unchanged till this date from 13th-nov. i've tried to contact them but the call is not connecting.i've also requested a call from the website.but my efforts went into vain...
            if they are facing any inconvenience in issuing the delivery, the must contact me through mail/ph.number regarding delay. but they didn't.
            i've read many articles in the net...they all said that, if it is displaying that WHHandover...they are not going to return your product.they also faced the same situation for months and months.after reading all those articles i came to a conclusion to post a complaint to you!!!
            so, your highness please...look into this issue and solve as early as possible.

yours truely
            pradeep
            Nov 24, 2020
            thanks for your team...my complaint has been resolved and very good approach from your team through call, after posting my grievance.

AkahayS
              Nov 19, 2020

The delivery boy not delivering the product to the exact location. He call us to come to the location which is 2km away from the actually address. When we ask about it to delivery boy he is arguing with us
              Order num[protected]_1
              Name-Akshay surwase

Anushi Gulati
                Nov 19, 2020

Address: Bangalore

From last 10 days company update status customer refused to accept order but no call or no message from company and if I call to mentioned number on tracking details whether sat person refused his relation with company or give another date and time.. Its frustrating and every time it happens
                Track id is [protected]
                I have attached file of their transit behavior

riajaya
                  Nov 19, 2020

Address: 17/3 jamidar mohalla ganesh chok khargone 451001

Mera top 31 oct ko dispatch hua tha after 20 days rec nahi hua h detail photo me attachment h plz help
                  Nov 19, 2020
                  Updated by riajaya
                  kindly resolve this complaint plzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzz

kkdkumar
                    from ERODE, Tamil Nadu
                    Nov 18, 2020

The delivery person didn't contacted us in the past two days, till 16th Nov. 2020 4pm, our mobile was switched off due to technical issue in mobile from 14th Nov 2020 evening. Without calling us the status is updated as "Customer refused to Accept", which we were not say like that. The xpressbees person did not contacted us on 17 and 18th Nov. 2020, But updated as I said above. Worst part on service industry!!

Gopi9247
                      Nov 18, 2020

I'm booking in Paytm. But my product was not moving to vijayawada .
                      Order ID :[protected]

VIVEK KUMAR VARUN 11051989
                        Nov 18, 2020

I booked baby Huggies by firstcry, , after Received I foung item was short 76*3=228 piece but I founded in box only 76*2=152, , and box was broKen, , and in tracking by expresbees delivery date 13/11 but I received item on 15/11, , so I m so sad about this matter, ,

npoojab
                          Nov 17, 2020

AWB No:[protected]

My Boat earphone is replaced by boat .. courier reached final destination by 6th nov and from 6th nov everyday they show out for delivery and customer not available which is not true im available at my home even i call customer care everyday... today status showing courier is deliverd but i didnt get mt courier.. plz help

Shailesh Rajgiri
                            Nov 17, 2020

I am not able to track my order and I don't have a clue where my order is. Thought the tracking number is correct it's showing invalid. No response on email from xpressbees and also I can't place a call . Don't know what the hell's going on . I've already paid the money through google pay.Totally upset with the kind of service.
                            I am not able to track my order and I don't have a clue where my order is. Thought the tracking number is correct it's showing invalid. No response on email from xpressbees and also I can't place a call . Don't know what the hell's going on . I've already paid the money through google pay.Totally upset with the kind of service.POOR SERVICE .

No idea where my order is - Comment #3764474 - Image #0

Swetaboity
                              Nov 17, 2020

The item recieved was broken and the company have provided with a wrong cover. Can u please help me with the company's number who have given you the courier because i am not able to find any contact number and they are not replying to the mails

shanu rachamalla
                                Nov 17, 2020

I haven't received the shipment but the status is showing that my order is delivered

ReaL MaNgo
                                  Nov 16, 2020

Now it's 10 days, pakage still not got delivered

Xpressbees CC is worst, biggest mistake I used this courier.

They never called me for delivery, even after complaints no response

Tracking id: [protected]

sandameio lyngdoh
                                    Nov 16, 2020

Return of item /refund

Address: xpressbees Delhi

Wrong item was delivered to me . i was to return and refund it...
                                    Tech Quick learning
                                    Nov 15, 2020

Address: Chengalpattu, tamil Nadu

Tracking id-[protected]
                                    Delivered on 9th November 2020
                                    But status is shown as Customer refused to accept so returning. It is a cash on Delivery parcel. Money is received but fake status is updated.

Sakshi Sankhe
                                      Nov 14, 2020

Since my orders are delivered by this agent, he never fails to make me wait for my order for hours and then endup up throwing it instead of handing it over to me peacefully . Me standing right close to him still makes him do this behaviour not once, not twice but a lot of times . I hope you send some other agent instead of him . I stopped ordering from a site whose delivery was made by him but now xpressbee also has him . All these behavior by him is done because one day I unintentionally made him wait for 5 minutes .