Y-Axis Overseas Careers Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Mar 25, 2025
Complaints 249

File a complaint to Y-Axis Overseas Careers

Having problems with Y-Axis Overseas Careers?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Y-Axis Overseas Careers customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Y-Axis Overseas Careers reviews & complaints page 12

Nabhie
Jul 28, 2017

Address: Mumbai City, Maharashtra, 400003

I have put in multiple requests to my consultant (Pradeep) as well as the mara agent (Hami) to submit a form required for notice of change in passport no. Due to this negligence, i am facing difficulty in immigration formalities.
There is absolutely no response to any mail.
Im requesting to follow up with the same but no response.
-nabilah chivelkar
Sep 13, 2017
Y-Axis Overseas Careers customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Aug 02, 2017
Y-Axis Overseas Careers Customer Care's response
Dear Nabilah,

Thanks for letting us know your concerns in detail. We regret the inconvenience caused.

Our Operations Head - Ms Naziya have already discussed on case for a better clarity of both the parties. Our intention is only to provide you the best possible solution.

Y-Axis is an extremely professional and transparent company. We have more than 1 lakh customers, for each client of ours, we have always given the best guidance and consultation.

You had mentioned that there were instances in delay of response and concerns over coordination, our sincere apologies and regret the inconvenience caused. However we have always responded in time and have addressed all your queries in the best possible manner.

We are a customer centric organisation and value all our clients and ensure professional services throughout all our existing processes.

We have always ensured your concerns have been addressed with the best possible solution . At Y-Axis our achievement lies in your success .

Wish all the very best for all your future endeavors

Client Relationship Department
Y-Axis Overseas Careers
Aug 12, 2017
Dear Nabhie,

Your feedback has been noted .

Our team shall happy to assist your further on case .

Please feel free to reach out to our branch office for any further assistance or query

Y-Axis Client Relationship Department . .
Please do not state "However we have always responded in time and have addressed " after agreeing to the inconvenience due to delay.
I would also like to state, though my query is now resolved, it took unfolds of efforts to get the result, that too was achieved only after putting up a complaint.
Y-Axis Overseas Careers Customer Care's response, Aug 12, 2017
Dear Nabhie,

Your feedback has been noted .

Our team shall happy to assist your further on case .

Please feel free to reach out to our branch office for any further assistance or query

Y-Axis Client Relationship Department . .

vikas544cse
    Jul 13, 2017

Address: Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh, 500088

I had paid rs.27000 for initial payment and sign the agreement. Mallikarjuna is the person offered me job opportunities in middle east and said vast positions for it jobs. Said they will send the agreement copy to us. Somehow 3 months after the procedure, only few weekly updates provided and said, we tried our best and you continue searching for jobs through the portals that we registered for you. The links, portals all those provided are already i have seen and applied previously, what the hell you people do differently or approached for opportunities, simply uploading the resume in the careers and saying we have done so much for job search.

I tried to contact them 5 times in a day but they refuse to talk to us. I have been mailing, asking to contact me for the last 16 days, not even a single reply by him. This is our hard earned money and we are very worried about the money paid. Before paying money mallikarjuna was attending all the calls and answering them. Till the payment made, there is no sign of job related queries and no policies mentioned from y-axis, after the payment made, they provided we dont guarantee jobs. If you say in the first word all these policies or protocols of y-axis, i wouldn't have seen the mails from your y-axis. It is evident that they are hiding information and telling all the lie. This deal has turned out into their benefit and our money theft. As per the agreement we are eligible to get refund amount. Hope we will get my refund back.in case we did not get it we may have to take disciplinary actions against this.
    "we are middle class people, will strive hard to get opportunities and you people cashing us".

But i'm not going to leave you cheaters.

Main highlights:
    1. They hide all important information.
    2. Does not attend the call or reply to your call once money is paid
    3. No real time and factual information

Never ever trust on y-axis. Mark all the emails from y-axis as spam and disconnect the calls from them.
    Aug 13, 2017
    Y-Axis Overseas Careers customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
    Jul 13, 2017
    Dear Vikas,

This is an official response from Y-Axis Client Relationship Department.

We understand that you are not satisfied with the service rendered by Y-Axis and as result you have raised your concern in this social networking site.

As per our records, you had entered into a Service Level Agreement with us on 12th of February 2017 towards JAS-Smart Applicant Service (SAS) Middle East 3 Countries, which clearly says that we do not guarantee you a job or an interview or a response.

Upon review of your case, I understand that your Resume Marketing Service for JAS-Smart Applicant Service (SAS) Middle East 3 Countries has been completed and account details have been handed over to you for your reference. Further, I understand that you have raised a concern towards Resume Marketing Service deliverable due to lack of response/ interview from the employers.

In regard to the same context, I would like to clarify that our Resume Marketing Service is not similar as placement abroad assurance, though we have a dedicated staffing team in place and as default, if there’s any suitable opening for any of our clients, we forward their resume to the team for consideration. During the Resume Marketing Service our consultant would forward your resume to the essential employer database (for the selected country) and also apply to open jobs (online) which would be posted by employers on popular job portals so that your resume is kept in their database and the employers will revert as and when there is an opportunity available with them. Kindly keep a track on the account and revert to the email alerts received from the employers.

Please be informed that Y-Axis does not provide any commitment on certain number of leads or assured interview calls. Resume marketing response is totally at the discretion of employers and available requirement during that point of time. Our resume marketing deliverables were clearly explained by our Counselor at the initial counselling stage and upon signup you have signed a legal agreement which also narrates the resume marketing service deliverable, duration of resume marketing, refund scope and many other important clauses. However, we do always give honest try to extend our services so that our clients can be happy.

We are a customer centric organisation and value all our clients and ensure professional services throughout all our existing processes. We thrive on being a clean company whose has been entrusted with the job of helping people get a career path and a better life. We advise that you go to our website http://www.y-axis.com or visit one of our offices to see true success stories.

Anticipating your patience and understanding.

Client Relationship Officer
    Y-Axis Overseas Careers
    Jul 13, 2017
    Dear Readers,

This is an official reply from Y-Axis.

We take pride in stating that Y-Axis has become one of largest and fastest immigration consulting companies in the world and India's No. 1 Overseas Career Consultant only because of our service and success of 1000s of cases.

Since being established in 18 years ago in 1999 we have grown to over 30 company owned offices in India and abroad with 1000+ employees who love their job.

Y-Axis offers career counselling advice & processing for those who want to work study visit migrate or invest overseas.

Due to our high volume of inquiries and cases it is natural that we will have some unsatisfied customers. When you deal with 10 customers 1 will be unhappy of 100 customers 10 will be unhappy and so on. And Y-Axis deals with 1000s of customers. The business of visa documentation is complex and there may be hiccups during the process. Y-Axis tries it’s very best to resolve any issues faced during the process. This is why 50% of our business comes from referrals and word of mouth only.

On the other hand there are a few clients who sign up with Y-Axis and wish to withdraw during the process - due to their own personal reasons. And they expect a refund even after full or partial service is provided. Y-Axis does not entertain these requests.

There are also customers who get rejected and do not succeed after the process. They too expect a refund and this is rejected by Y-Axis. Y-Axis does not guarantee or promise a visa or a job. Our deliverables are very clear.

Most complaints about Y-Axis are written by the above type of customers only. Y-Axis signs a legal agreement with the customer before taking him/her on. The terms of the agreement are very clear and mentioned in black and white. Y-Axis invests in research development technology and other factors to enhance our process. There is a cost to all of this and it is not free. So in cases of the above Y-Axis refuses a refund and the customer goes online to post it.

Smaller competing firms who cannot compete with Y-Axis on any other basis get their employees to post false complaints in an attempt to tarnish Y-Axis' reputation. Employees who are terminated from Y-Axis due to fixing documents or indulging in fraud also post false reviews because they have been let go off immediately.

We are REAL company with real people processes systems and also real problems. We do not pay online portals to take off bad reviews. Neither do we pay for SEO services to ensure that bad reviews do not come up on sites like this or do not come up in search engines. So you will see bad reviews about us. Do not get carried away by lies and exaggeration. We request you to email us. If your problem is genuine and your request is reasonable we will do our best to resolve it. We pride ourselves on being a customer centric company. And we want you to go back happy & send us referrals. So do contact us in case of a genuine issue.

Y-Axis is the best in the business. Our success speaks volumes about our business. Clients are loyal and referrals are many. We thrive on being a clean company whose has been entrusted with the job of helping people get a career path and a better life. We advise that you go to our website http://customerreviews.blogs.y-axis.com/ or http://www.y-axis.com or visit one of our offices to see true success stories.

Choose to go with the consultant who created 1000’s of success stories.

Our office details are available at https://www.y-axis.com/contactus. You may also email [protected]@y-axis.com.

Y-Axis Overseas Careers

Shanker.kammam
      Jul 4, 2017

Address: Ranga Reddy, Andhra Pradesh, 500084

I had started my Canada immigration process with yaxis consultancy 6 months back.. they first told me and gave confidence that you will eligible for Canada immigration then i was started as per them also even i am also believed. After settled my initial amount to them they were irresponsible about my process...always one word "it takes time please be patient" they prolonged to 6 months nothing happened still... i think because of this immigration time taking process they are cheating people.
      Aug 5, 2017
      Jul 04, 2017
      Dear Complainantt,

This is an official response from Y-Axis overseas Careers.

We understand that you are not satisfied with the service rendered by Y-Axis and as a result you have raised your concern in this forum. We are concerned to note your grievance.

However, we have checked our database and we are unable to find a client with your name. Please provide your contact number so that we can arrange a call back and assist you.

Thanks for your support.

Y-Axis Overseas Careers
      Jul 04, 2017
      Dear Readers,

We take pride in stating that Y-Axis has become one of largest and fastest immigration consulting companies in the world and India's No. 1 Overseas Career Consultant only because of our service and success of 1000s of cases.

Since being established in 16 years ago in 1999 we have grown to over 20 company owned offices in India and abroad with 600+ employees who love their job.

Y-Axis offers career counselling advice & processing for those who want to work study visit migrate or invest overseas.

Smaller competing firms who cannot compete with Y-Axis on any other basis get their employees to post false complaints in an attempt to tarnish Y-Axis' reputation. Employees who are terminated from Y-Axis due to fixing documents or indulging in fraud also post false reviews because they have been let go off immediately.

Coming to the success rate, we are the best in the industry. Our success speaks volumes about our business. Clients are loyal and referrals are many. We thrive on being a clean company who has been entrusted with the job of helping people get a career path and a better life. We advise that you go to our website http://www.y-axis.com and check the testimonials or visit one of our offices to see true success stories.

Y-Axis Overseas Careers

mpsaraf
        Jun 10, 2017

Address: Thane, Maharashtra, 400610

I had applied for y axis immigration under sinp program, i had received call from mr. Aditya on 17th april for filing since i was eligible for saskatchewan province pr visa.
        I was asked to pay rs.41400 as part of first installment.
        I did the payment on 20th april 2017.
        I was given receipts in 2 parts first for rs.1726 and later of rs.39676

I understand that the code for which i was eligible was un listed by the immigration canada on may 18th but none from y axis conveyede me the same.
        In turn they asked me to get my transcripts ready. I traveled to pune university, paid rs.3300 for getting transcripts.
        The entire matter was revealed when i started doing a rigurous followup with my documents manager - bhargavi located in chennai. She kept on sending me list of documents i have to fulfill, the reference letters of employers, etc...in no communication she ever mentioned that i was not eligible.

On 8th june i was reveled that code 0213 was not there in the list of may 2017, hence i was not eligible.
        I was cheated and fooled and kept in dark almost for a month.
        After lot of email exchanges y axis agreed to refund my entire amount, however they only returned 39300. They are not ready to return rs.2100
        I have underdone tremendous mental agony and frustration as a result of this, i need your help to intervene and stop such fraudulent practices done by y axis

I am cheated by axis. They agreed to refund my entire amount 100% but now denying the same.
        Jun 12, 2017
        I have got the confirmation from Y axis that they are going to give me my entire refund. Hence marking this complaint as resolved. Y axis has agreed to refund my amount barring Swatch bharat and krishi cess.
        Jun 12, 2017
        Dear Milind,

This is an official response from Client Relationship Department of Y-Axis

In regards to your concerns raised, I see that you had a discussion with our Client Relationship Officer and they have provided you a solution.

Therefore, I conclude that the concerns are resolved.

However, in case of any concerns do let us know.

Y-Axis overseas Careers
        Jun 12, 2017
        Updated by mpsaraf
        I have got the commitment that Y axis is going to refund my entire amount of Rs.39300 + Rs.1710.
        PLease mark the complaint as resolved.

Somnath.Jadhav
          Jun 5, 2017

In jan'17 the said company has taken 68000/- against to immigration to australia, but after 6 month the saying you are not more to eligible to apply for australia pr as australia has change their rule and regulation, and refunding only 25% of said amount,
          In this scenario where is my fault, i dont know how they are calculate 25% refund because in this contract no where is mention about this scenario,
          I request them for 75% refund but they refused the same
          Jul 10, 2017
          Jun 09, 2017
          Dear Somnath,

Your refund request has been noted, our team is further reviewing the case and shall provide you with a valid solution at the earliest.

We understand you are in discussions with your process consultant Ms Deepthi on your file closure and refund.

We will definitely look into the terms and conditions of the agreement and advice on the possible refund that may be applicable on your file.

Feel Free to reach out to us via email or phone for better communication.

At any stage of the process your concerns are important to us and shall be resolved with a valid solution. Your patience and understanding during this period is highly appreciated.

Client Relationship Department
          Even I had given 143000 last year, they took 8 months to process the case and after changing rule now they are not responding and not ready to refund too. Where is our fault ..very bad experience .. need any solutions
          Y-Axis Overseas Careers Customer Care's response, Jun 12, 2017
          Dear Arudeep,

We regret the inconvenience caused.

We understand that you was not satisfied with the service rendered by Y-Axis and as a result you have raised your concern in this forum.

However we are unable to find your details our database and address your concern in detail . Please provide you’re YRN or contact number or email id for us review your case and get back to you with a substantial explanation to your claims.

At any stage of the process your concerns are important to us and shall be resolved with a valid solution. Your patience and understanding is highly appreciated.

Y-Axis Overseas Careers

Anesh Dabas
            Mar 15, 2017

Address: Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh, 500082

I am an existing customer of Y-Axis and the service is pathetic. I have Paid them 80K (The dumbest thing i have ever done) for consultancy and in return what you get it just a generic service. No promptness, No pro activeness. They assign you a remote agent after paying the fees who sits in HYD (Most likely a trainee kind) who not even knows about the new system.

So far I myself get the info from web & advice them. They even changed my consultant and provided me with the experienced one (which they claim) but still I don't find it something that add value to what i have paid them.

I would definitely not recommend you to go to Y-AXIS.

Its better you file your own application as the entire process is given on CIC website. You just need to go thoroughly.

Anesh
            Apr 20, 2017
            Mar 20, 2017
            Dear Anesh Dabas,

We understand that you are not satisfied with the service rendered by Y-Axis and as a result you have raised your concern in this forum. We are concerned to note your grievance.

While we at Y-Axis try to resolve all the concern with the best possible resolution. It is also important for us to know the client who had raised the concern. This is particularly important, so that we can customize the resolution pertinent to that client.

However, we have checked our database and we are unable to find a client with your name.

If you are a genuine client please email us at [protected]@y-axis.com with your Y-Axis Registration Number which will help us address your apprehension. Coming to the success rate, we are the best in the industry.

Thanks for your support.

Y-Axis Overseas Careers

Madhuri Aradhya
              Feb 14, 2017

Address: 500072

I walked into Y-axis Jubilee Hills on 18.1.2017 to enquire about the process of getting MS studies abroad & prospects for the same. I was explained about the process by Mr. Amjad BAsha MD & Mr. Murthy. These two personnel convinced me about paying the fee of Rs.23000/- & availing the services from Y-axis like
              1.Research Report
              2. Application process
              3.Visa process.

I have never been told about the requirement of the scores before signing up for applying with y-axis. I was never told that the amount is non refundable / refundable before paying the same.

The above staff have very smartly adviced me to pay the fee and was telling that it is whole & sole responsibility of the co. till my Visa is through for canada immigration after showing my scores to them while enquiry process during the course of knowing the procedure.

Later when i paid the amount i suddenly received a call from Y-axis stating that my TOEFL score is less and it cant make it through any of the colleges even i apply and they are giving me a free advice to write the TOEFL again.

I was selected for 3 universities in US last year with the same scores but was rejected a Visa due to financial credibility.

With all the above referred i myself would like to question the below :

1.Why does Y-axis does not have a trained professionals who can explain the candidatures clearly on the process rather always insisting to payoff the fee and get into the grid .

2.Why do Y-axis a so called good consultancy is also playing with the monies of ordinary people like us who are hard earned.

3. How can they say that my TOEFL score is less after paying the amount. Why is there no mechanism to check it before the fee payment. Don't you think its a clear cheating on your part

I need clarity on the above points as to when my amount will be returned back .

I bring to your kind notice that the above money was taken from me without any clarity on my scores. Ideally a big co. like y-axis should have respectfully disclosed before hand that my scores were less and need better scores to apply for MS studies abroad. This is very clear unfair practise on the part of the co.

I need my money back and would like to go to any board /authority in india to get the claim settled in this matter. Its better you return the money to me as soon as possible and take a suitable action on the employees who have trapped me into this.

Mar 7, 2017
              My issue has been resolved by Mr. Dheeraj of Y-axis.

Glenn Ignatious
                from Vasai-Virar, Maharashtra
                Nov 12, 2016

Address: Mumbai City, Maharashtra, 401202

They told me to apply for the work permit Visa for Canada since they said that the Canadian immigration is not possible and said that I have have very strong profile for Canada for work visa. They duped me of rupees 40000 and now I did not get even a single call from the interviewers. Please don't trust these people especially from Mumbai. I am a ordinary man and it hurts me a lot when I lose my hard earned money to these thieves. I am neither another agency trying to defame them. I am for real. And I should have really not done this. I feel very bad for what they are doing to common people like us
                Dec 1, 2016
                My problem is resolved. Thanks to Mr muhammad Ali for his patience and Mr dheeraj also for solving my issue
                Nov 12, 2016
                Dear Glenn Ignatious Thaikkattil,

We understand that you are not satisfied with the service rendered by Y-Axis and as result you have raised your concern in this social networking site.

As per our records, you had entered into a Service Level Agreement with us on 20th of August 2016 towards Canada resume marketing services, which clearly says that we do not guarantee you a job or an interview or a response.

Upon review of your case, I understand that your Resume Marketing Service for Canada has been completed and account details have been handed over to you for your reference. Further, I understand that you have raised a concern towards Resume Marketing Service deliverable due to lack of response/ interview from the employers but I can also see that you have also received a positive response during the process.

In regard to the same context, I would like to clarify that our Resume Marketing Service is not similar as placement abroad assurance, though we have a dedicated staffing team in place and as default, if there’s any suitable opening for any of our clients, we forward their resume to the team for consideration. During the Resume Marketing Service our consultant would forward your resume to the essential employer database (for the selected country) and also apply to open jobs (online) which would be posted by employers on popular job portals so that your resume is kept in their database and the employers will revert as and when there is an opportunity available with them. Kindly keep a track on the account and revert to the email alerts received from the employers.

Please be informed that Y-Axis does not provide any commitment on certain number of leads or assured interview calls. Resume marketing response is totally at the discretion of employers and available requirement during that point of time. Our resume marketing deliverables were clearly explained by our Counsellor at the initial counselling stage and upon signup you have signed a legal agreement which also narrates the resume marketing service deliverable, duration of resume marketing, refund scope and many other important clauses. However, we do always give honest try to extend our services so that our clients can be happy.

We are a customer centric organisation and value all our clients and ensure professional services throughout all our existing processes. We thrive on being a clean company whose has been entrusted with the job of helping people get a career path and a better life. We advise that you go to our website HTTP://www.y-axis.com or visit one of our offices to see true success stories.

Y-Axis Overseas Careers
                Nov 12, 2016
                Dear Readers,

Greetings from Y-Axis!

Almost everything that humans did earlier manually is now automated. Right from shopping to banking and bill payments, a plenty of things are now digital. This also includes customer reviews that assist online buyers to make a buy or not-to-buy decision with ease.

So as is the rule now, Y-Axis reviews are also flooded across the Internet. Some good and few bad ones making it a confusing turf for the aspiring migrants to decide. However, over the years, our success for each and every client has given us a boost and let us grow immensely. The negative reviews of course help us improve our processes and systems time and again.

There are more success stories related to immigration, visas, job search, and resume writing at Y-Axis Overseas Careers, than with any other company in the industry.

Please refer to the link below to check our success stories and clients feedback.

http://customerreviews.blogs.y-axis.com/

https://www.youtube.com/user/yaxisvideos

Y-Axis Overseas Careers
                Nov 12, 2016
                Dear Readers

Since being established in 16 years ago in 1999 we have grown to over 20 company owned offices in India and abroad with 600+ employees who love their job.

Due to our high volume of inquiries and cases it is natural that we will have some unsatisfied customers. When you deal with 10 customers 1 will be unhappy of 100 customers 10 will be unhappy and so on. And Y-Axis deals with 1000s of customers. The business of visa documentation is complex and there may be hiccups during the process. Y-Axis tries its very best to resolve any issues faced during the process. This is why 50% of our business comes from referrals and word of mouth only.

On the other hand there are a few clients who sign up with Y-Axis and wish to withdraw during the process - due to their own personal reasons. And they expect a refund even after full or partial service is provided. Y-Axis does not entertain these requests.

There are also customers who get rejected and do not succeed after the process. They too expect a refund and this is rejected by Y-Axis. Y-Axis does not guarantee or promise a visa or a job. Our deliverable are very clear.

Most complaints about Y-Axis are written by the above type of customers only. Y-Axis signs a legal agreement with the customer before taking him/her on. The terms of the agreement are very clear and mentioned in black and white. Y-Axis invests in research development technology and other factors to enhance our process. There is a cost to all of this and it is not free. So in cases of the above Y-Axis refuses a refund and the customer goes online to post it.

We are REAL company with real people processes systems and also real problems. We do not pay online portals to take off bad reviews. Neither do we pay for SEO services to ensure that bad reviews do not come up on sites like this or do not come up in search engines. So you will see bad reviews about us. Do not get carried away by lies and exaggeration. We request you to email us. If your problem is genuine and your request is reasonable we will do our best to resolve it. We pride ourselves on being a customer centric company. And we want you to go back happy & send us referrals. So do contact us in case of a genuine issue.

Y-Axis is the best in the business. Our success speaks volumes about our business. Clients are loyal and referrals are many. We thrive on being a clean company whose has been entrusted with the job of helping people get a career path and a better life. We advise that you go to our website http://www.y-axis.com or visit one of our offices to see true success stories.

Please realize when you get Y-Axis on your side you get the best career consultant on your side. What you need to consider is our experienced staff many of whom have been with us for 10-15 years a comprehensive solution that studies all aspects of our profile and your spouse - no other company in the world understand overseas careers like we do as on a daily basis we have the pulse of the immigration and visas world; transparency in the transaction as we have a clear black and white agreement. Our prices are fixed and don't change based on individual bargaining skills.

Our valuable counselling is free. We don't take up a case if there is a no chance of success. Did you know that our own Sales Consultants can't take up a case until they get a positive evaluation from the Evaluation Consultant who operate independently without bias?

Don't let your dreams get waylaid by false propaganda sales talk and petty discounts.

Choose to go with the consultant who created 1000s of success stories.

Our office details are available at www.y-axis.com. You may also email [protected]@y-axis.com

Y-Axis Overseas Careers
                Hi my name is Glenn and I was was previous customer of y axis. I had issued issued complaint against them but they have resolved it. And I would like to thank Mr. Muhammad Ali for being so patient and understanding and also Mr dheeraj for solving my issues. Thank you very much.
                I initially thought to apply for Canada PR, due to personal reason I dropped my plan, I paid the amount but didn't sign the contract, from the day1 I am doing a follow up to refund my amount .I am not getting proper response from CRO team, I created a tickets as well, no updated in ticket and no response from the CRO team.

Ticket Num :00922573

Jai Kishan Jaiswal
                  Nov 3, 2016

Address: Kolkata, West Bengal, 700023

My name is jai kishan jaiswal. I am a software engineer having an experience of 4 years. Due to low pay scale i was desperately trying to get job in abroad. One day i have searched in internet and i have got yaxis abroad job consultant. When i went there i met a lady mrs nusrat zaman she was my counselor in y-axis kolkata branch. She told me that if i will be be able to spend 90000inr then i can get job in hongkong. She explained me all the process for hongkong visa. I was 100 % sure that i can clear all process except funding of 7 lakhs in my account. She told me that she will manage an agent who will lend me 7 lakhs in interest. She gave me hope that if i will be able to manage 45000 then i will be able to get job in abroad. After giving money they forward my case in another department. I sent my documents and gave ielts exam for only abroad job. After few months they asked me for 7 lakh funding amount but i was not able to manage so i asked nusrat mam to manage 7 lakh through any agents. She have also tried a lot but she couldn't able to manage. I chased them for around 2 and a half year. She was like my mom but she did nothing. I trusted her but she was continuously finding reason to get rid of me.

Then she asked me to convert this service into another service from hongkong job to singapore or saudi arabia job. I told her i am not interested for middle east i will go for singapore. I asked her several time that is it confirm that i will get job, she said "yes, many peoples get job through yaxis. Now y-axis coordinators collected my information made a cv and posted it in few job portals in singapore. I didn't get any positive response or interview schedule. Now she is saying we did our job what to do if you are not getting any job? I am feeling helpless they took 45000 inr and did few mails without any effective output. I have a loss of 45000 inr + 9000 inr for ielts + 3000 inr phone call + 3 years of time and output is absolutely zero. Please suggest me what to do. If i will do any case i need to leave job and run after them. Everyday my family are asking me when i will go abroad and i am speechless. I trusted a 45 years old lady and she did fraud to me. When they can't understand the requirement of people why they take money for their incentive, commission and salary.

I need a job in abroad or refund as soon as possible.
                  Dec 8, 2016
                  Nov 05, 2016
                  Dear Mr. Jai Kishan,

We understand that you are not satisfied with the service rendered by Y-Axis and as a result you have raised your concern in this forum.

As per our records, you had entered into a Service Level Agreement with us on 15/2/2013 towards HK-Hongkong-Full Service. Upon review of your case, I can see that we have met the deliverables promised like issuing check list, assisting on the sample documents etc., and were looking forward to collate and produce those to the assessing authority for a successful outcome. It is you who could not provide the funds statement on time. As per your request our Immigration Consultant had tried to help you in acquiring the funds required to be shown in the bank statement as per the requirement of the embassy. I would like to make it clear that it is not a deliverable of Y Axis and Nusrat, your Immigration Consultant had tried to help you out of GOODWILL, solely as a Customer Service Gesture. The agreement which was explained, read and then signed by you clearly states that there is no such clause mentioned that we are liable to help you in that regard. Also, please be informed that all our clientele are being served from Y Axis National Processing Centre located in Hyderabad and it is mentioned in the agreement under "1. SUPPLY OF SERVICE".

Our record also says that you have withdrawn / opted out of Honkong QMAS Visa services and were looking for conversion options to other countries as you were looking for a job overseas. We obliged and agreed to convert the consultation fee to couple of services : JAS-Smart Applicant Service (SAS) Any 1 City for Singapore and JAS-Y-Slide Share; considering your case as an exception, even though there was absolutely no lapse from our end.

Upon review of your case, I understand that your Resume Marketing Service for Singapore has been completed and account details have been handed over to you for your reference. Further, I understand that you have raised a concern towards Resume Marketing Service deliverable due to lack of response/ interview from the employers.

Please be informed that Y-Axis does not provide any commitment on certain number of leads or assured interview calls. Resume marketing response is totally at the discretion of employers and available requirement during that point of time. Our resume marketing deliverables were clearly explained by our Counselor at the initial counseling stage and upon signup you have signed a legal agreement which also narrates the resume marketing service deliverable, duration of resume marketing, refund scope and many other important clauses. However, we do always give honest try to extend our services so that our clients can be happy.

We are a customer centric organization and value all our clients and ensure professional services throughout all our existing processes. We thrive on being a clean company whose has been entrusted with the job of helping people get a career path and a better life. We advise that you go to our website http://www.y-axis.com or visit one of our offices to see true success stories.

Y-Axis Overseas Careers
                  Nov 05, 2016
                  Dear Readers,

Greetings from Y-Axis!

Almost everything that humans did earlier manually is now automated. Right from shopping to banking and bill payments, a plenty of things are now digital. This also includes customer reviews that assist online buyers to make a buy or not-to-buy decision with ease.

So as is the rule now, Y-Axis reviews are also flooded across the Internet. Some good and few bad ones making it a confusing turf for the aspiring migrants to decide. However, over the years, our success for each and every client has given us a boost and let us grow immensely. The negative reviews of course help us improve our processes and systems time and again.

There are more success stories related to immigration, visas, job search, and resume writing at Y-Axis Overseas Careers, than with any other company in the industry.

Please refer to the link below to check our success stories and clients feedback.

Y-Axis Overseas Careers
                  Nov 05, 2016
                  Dear Readers

Due to our high volume of inquiries and cases it is natural that we will have some unsatisfied customers. When you deal with 10 customers 1 will be unhappy of 100 customers 10 will be unhappy and so on. And Y-Axis deals with 1000s of customers. The business of visa documentation is complex and there may be hiccups during the process. Y-Axis tries its very best to resolve any issues faced during the process. This is why 50% of our business comes from referrals and word of mouth only.

There are also customers who get rejected and do not succeed after the process. They too expect a refund and this is rejected by Y-Axis. Y-Axis does not guarantee or promise a visa or a job. Our deliverable are very clear.

Y-Axis is the best in the business. Our success speaks volumes about our business. Clients are loyal and referrals are many. We thrive on being a clean company whose has been entrusted with the job of helping people get a career path and a better life. We advise that you go to our website http://www.y-axis.com or visit one of our offices to see true success stories.

Please realize when you get Y-Axis on your side you get the best career consultant on your side. What you need to consider is our experienced staff many of whom have been with us for 10-15 years a comprehensive solution that studies all aspects of our profile and your spouse - no other company in the world understand overseas careers like we do as on a daily basis we have the pulse of the immigration and visas world; transparency in the transaction as we have a clear black and white agreement. Our prices are fixed and don't change based on individual bargaining skills.

Our valuable counselling is free. We don't take up a case if there is a no chance of success. Did you know that our own Sales Consultants can't take up a case until they get a positive evaluation from the Evaluation Consultant who operate independently without bias?

Don't let your dreams get waylaid by false propaganda sales talk and petty discounts.

Our office details are available at www.y-axis.com. You may also email [protected]@y-axis.com

Y-Axis Overseas Careers
                  May 10, 2017
                  Updated by Jai Kishan Jaiswal
                  Any update on my case
                  Oct 03, 2017
                  My name is jai kishan jaiswal. I am a software engineer having an experience of 4 years. Due to low pay scale i was desperately trying to get job in abroad. One day i have searched in internet and i have got yaxis abroad job consultant. When i went there i met a lady mrs nusrat zaman she was my counselor in y-axis kolkata branch. She told me that if i will be be able to spend 90000inr then i can get job in hongkong. She explained me all the process for hongkong visa. I was 100 % sure that i can clear all process except funding of 7 lakhs in my account. She told me that she will manage an agent who will lend me 7 lakhs in interest. She gave me hope that if i will be able to manage 45000 then i will be able to get job in abroad. After giving money they forward my case in another department. I sent my documents and gave ielts exam for only abroad job. After few months they asked me for 7 lakh funding amount but i was not able to manage so i asked nusrat mam to manage 7 lakh through any agents. She have also tried a lot but she couldn't able to manage. I chased them for around 2 and a half year. She was like my mom but she did nothing. I trusted her but she was continuously finding reason to get rid of me.

Then she asked me to convert this service into another service from hongkong job to singapore or saudi arabia job. I told her i am not interested for middle east i will go for singapore. I asked her several time that is it confirm that i will get job, she said "yes, many peoples get job through yaxis. Now y-axis coordinators collected my information made a cv and posted it in few job portals in singapore. I didn't get any positive response or interview schedule. Now she is saying we did our job what to do if you are not getting any job? I am feeling helpless they took 45000 inr and did few mails without any effective output. I have a loss of 45000 inr + 9000 inr for ielts + 3000 inr phone call + 3 years of time and output is absolutely zero. Please suggest me what to do. If i will do any case i need to leave job and run after them. Everyday my family are asking me when i will go abroad and i am speechless. I trusted a 45 years old lady and she did fraud to me. When they can't understand the requirement of people why they take money for their incentive, commission and salary.

I need a job in abroad or refund as soon as possible.
                  Oct 25, 2017
                  Any updates on my case

Poojagpt79
                    Oct 26, 2016

No response after, getting money fake promises

Address: 400709

In july i had contacted with y axis regarding job opportunities in uae, they said they, that after payment i, ll get the job in 2 months, but there is no response from them. I had given 20 thousand rupees to y axis vashi branch, before giving money they were in touch all the time. But after that there is no responce from them, they just send my cv to some of the recruiters and said my service is over now....
                    Keerthi Saxena
                    Oct 25, 2016

We have approached Y-axis bangalore branch to provide visa consultation and document verification for the UK Tier2 general Visa i am applying currently. i have informed them clearly that i need the consultation asap as i need to apply immediately, the process consultants (Nayeem and then handed over to Rubina) have agreed that they can provide very quick consultation considering the severity and priority of the case. we were happy initially that they have understood our situation. but later on asked us to pay for the report to check the eligibility which we have mentioned that we were already in UK for an year so may not be required/takes extra processing time as we are lacking time here. but Nayeem said that it is a very quick process and he can get that done by the same day and proceed for the consultation which took 2-3 days actually. we were very disappointed with the carelessness approach here and false promises. then he mentioned that he has to go on leave so he will complete our process before he goes on leave, but he handed over this case to his supervisor. and no updates shared with us over repetitive calls. then Rubina tried to process this quickly but she mentioned that there are no consultants available now and it may take 1/2 days to provide consultation which is again disappointing as we were informed them from day1 that we need quick consultation in terms of docs verification before we submit the application. And for payments also there is no clarify. initially Nayeem told us that it would be 15000 Rs for consultation, later he told 4k etc for the 2 dependents and then Rubina told it would be 15k + 4k +2.5 +15% taxes.. way beyond the initial payment discussed. however they have shown great interest in getting the payments made quickly but not consultation. we felt great disappointment and regret the move of approaching y-axis to get the consultation for our visa process. we have experiences very unprofessional and irresponsible services from y-axis. we have withdrew our request and asked them to refund the fee immediately now. but still we regret that we have wasted a week in approaching Y-axis.
                    Nov 28, 2016
                    Oct 28, 2016
                    Dear Keerthi,

This is an official response from the Client Relationship Department of Y Axis.

We understand that you are not satisfied with the service rendered by Y-Axis and as a result you have raised your concern in this social networking site.

As per our records you had entered into a Service Level Agreement with us on 24/10/2016 towards Work Permit Visa Services.

Upon review of your case, I understand that we have already initiated your refund as per your request and the amount was paid back to you tentatively in the first week of November 2016.

We believe in holistic services and do not encourage any negligence towards our clients. Please be assured, you will not have the need to complaint in future.

We are a customer centric organisation and value all our clients and ensure professional services throughout all our existing processes. We thrive on being a clean company whose has been entrusted with the job of helping people get a career path and a better life. We advise that you go to our website HTTP://www.y-axis.com or visit one of our offices to see true success stories.

Y-Axis Overseas Careers
                    My process ends before two moths but still they not provide a refund as agreed, updating weekly once only, am making lot of calls and mails regarding this still they asking me to wait for one more three weeks... If still this continues a ready to complaint in consumer coat and ask extra benefits with them...

annabattulavamsi
                      from Bangalore, Karnataka
                      Sep 7, 2016

Address: 560036

I have logged for y-axis for canada pr service on sep-2014 from bangalore. After that i tried couple of times to complete ielts but i couldn't able to do that. From past one year i am trying to withdraw my account with y-axis but these guys not initiating my account.

Hesitating things from these guys:
                      1. At the time of logging they will say everything they will take care, but they wont give any kind of help to the customer. Actually i had issue with my wcs, they didn't willing to question back the people, i only reach them for all my queries.
                      2. Simply they will say one person was allocated for your case, always they were unavailable for your queries, simply they will escape like i will get back to you, but they never ever do.
                      3. They won't share any escalation chart with the customer, i tried so many times.
                      4. None of the guys knew about the complete process. If we have all the documents and have the time to understand the things why do we approach these guys. Simply they they will keep money in pocket and away from customer as much as possible.
                      5. Cro (Client relation officers) we cant speak about the these guys, simply they will call name sake, they will call at the time of 7pm usually people returned to home, that to half of the ring and they blame the customer like he is reachable. Have look in the below mail communication easily we can understand. One more thing they give number and no one will pick the call.
                      6. When i initiated canceling account they suggested me other option for other countries, if i ask in deep details about this they will say our cro will call you back (Anyway i dont have any interest with these guys)

Do we need to take leave and have to come to your office on these busy days.

Please guys think twice before logging to immigration agents, they wont help with any process everything documented and available in online. You just need to have patience to google it only.

Vamsi a.
                      Nov 15, 2016
                      Sep 07, 2016
                      Updated by annabattulavamsi
                      How do you people mark it as resolved, without done anything for me..?
                      Oct 15, 2016
                      Dear Vamsi,

This is an official response from Y-Axis.

In regards to your concern on the process, we have provided all the clarification on the policies. Even we have clarified on your ECA report.

Please check the mails sent to your registered id and revert at the earliest.

Best Regards
                      Y-Axis Overseas Careers

SRIBACHA NAYAK
                        Aug 5, 2016

Address: 560099

I am not going to give any details. I will just take action. It's time for this fraud and swindler company to face the music. Please contact me on email people who wanna file a case in the consumer court against these cheaters. The more cases of being victims of this worthless consultants we have the better. My email is [protected]@gmail.com.
                        Oct 1, 2016
                        Aug 27, 2016
                        Dear Sribacha Nayak,

We are concerned to note your grievance.

We regret the inconvenience caused. We value the time and trust you have invested in us. We have initiated your visa service and our process consultant has dispatched your case in 03 hours instead of the standard 48 hours.

We believe in holistic services and do not encourage any negligence towards our clients. Please be assured, you will not have the need to complaint going further.

Y-Axis Overseas Careers
                        Aug 27, 2016
                        Dear Readers,

Greetings from Y-Axis.

Y-Axis Overseas Careers

SRIBACHA NAYAK
                          Aug 1, 2016

Address: Bangalore, Karnataka, 560099

I have a very pathetic experience with y-axisr company.

I approached bangalore mg road, bangalore branch for singapore tourist visa.

I have paid the required visa fees on 29th july 2016. Till now no process consultant assigned to me. I clearly communicated them that my travel date is 16th august and i need the visa as soon as possible.

Only they signed the agreement and after that all silent.

It is last 3 days i am continuously following up with mg road branch and nothing initiated yet. They never pick the call.

So finally i decided to stop working with your company as you showing no seriousness towards your client.
                          Oct 21, 2016
                          Aug 05, 2016
                          Dear Sribacha Nayak,

We are concerned to note your grievance.

We regret the inconvenience caused. We value the time and trust you have invested in us. Please be informed that we have dispatched your case in 03 hours instead of the standard 48 hours.

We believe in holistic services and do not encourage any negligence towards our clients. Please be assured, you will not have the need to complaint going further.

Y-Axis Overseas Careers
                          Aug 05, 2016
                          Dear Readers,

Greetings from Y-Axis.

Y-Axis Overseas Careers
                          Aug 05, 2016
                          Dear Readers,

Y-Axis Overseas Careers
                          Such a fraud company i ever came across.I am going to send this company legal notice.

elegantabdul
                            Apr 30, 2016

Address: 500034

Respected sir / madam,

Greeting of the day

Kindly be informed, i had filed pf application with y-axis hr department on 20-feb-2016 and till now they have not processed my pf application.

I tried contact ms. Lucy (Contact person) and she is handling my calls and emails unprofessionally.

I tried reaching the front desk of y-axis, ms. Vandana picked up the call and informed me that ms. Lucy will call shortly, she didn't turned for whole day and next day i called up and ms. Lucy informed she had processed my application with some consultant and i shall receive my pf claim within a month.

I had submitted my pf application on 20-feb-16 and after filing an online complaint with pf office bearing complaint number rohbd/e/2016/02233, ms lucy called up and informed me that application are pending from my end.

I reminded ms. Lucy that why she didn't turned up to me as i submitted my application on 20-feb-16.

I questioned ms. Lucy that what she was doing from last 2 months? When i questioned her, she turned rude and started using foul language and she informed she will not process my application.

The two different replies from ms. Lucy confirms that y-axis had delayed my pf application and they have unprofessional staff.

It was really bad experience working with y-axis

Abdul muqeet
                            Apr 5, 2017
                            Mar 02, 2017
                            Dear all,

Abdul Muqeet ‘s last working day was 3rd July 2015, he submitted the PF on March 2016, Few signatures were missing in the form 15G. HR reached him couple of times, informed about the missing signature and clearly explained the process that we cannot proceed further with the process without the declarant signature, asked him to come to the office for signature. Repeated calls were made but he never came to the office.

Also, PF Consultant suggested that we should hold back all the forms in the month of March as it was the financial year ending and process only in April.

We called back Muqeet to inform the same and asked him asking him to come and complete the formalities. Formalities are pending from him. Once we get the signature we will proceed wit the process.

Reagrds,
                            Y-Axis Overseas Careers
                            HR Team

Jai Kishan Jaiswal
                              Apr 2, 2016

Fraud services

Address: Kolkata, West Bengal, 700023

My name is jai kishan jaiswal. I am a software engineer having an experience of 4 years. Due to low pay scale i was desperately trying to get job in abroad. One day i have searched in internet and i have got yaxis abroad job consultant. When i went there i met a lady mrs nusrat zaman she was my counselor in y-axis kolkata branch. She told me that if i will be be able to spend 90000inr then i can get job in hongkong. She explained...
                              elegantabdul
                              Mar 25, 2016

Address: 500034

Respected sir / madam,

Greetings of the day.

Please be informed, i was working with y-axis india pvt ltd and i resigned from the services on 03-july-2015.

I had submitted the applications and required proofs with y-axis india pvt ltd and they are not processing my pf application.

I had tried reaching the hr team on calls and emails and they aren't answering to my calls and emails.

The contact person is ms. Lucy and i tried reaching her so many times, her attitude is so rude, she is smashing the calls and my emails are getting treated unprofessionally.

I tried reaching her on 23-mar-2016, ms. Lucy picked up the call and without informing me she transferred the call to a lady ms. Vandana and ms. Vandana informed she will either arrange a call from lucy or connect back to me with the status of my pf application, till now i didn't received any call from the hr team of y-axis india pvt ltd.

My date of joining at y-axis is dec 2012 and my pf passbook is reflects doj as sep 2014.

Please find below my details

Name : mohd abdul muqeet
                              Emp id : 1493
                              Date of joining : dec 2012
                              Date of leaving : july 2015
                              Pf a/c number : aphyd/53410/0000360

Please look into my request and do the needful

Thanks and kind regards
                              Abdul muqeet mohammed
                              Nov 29, 2016
                              Oct 27, 2016
                              Dear all,

Abdul Muqeet ‘s last working day was 3rd July 2015, he submitted the PF on March 2016, Few signatures were missing in the form 15G. HR reached him couple of times, informed about the missing signature and clearly explained the process that we cannot proceed further with the process without the declarant signature, asked him to come to the office for signature. Repeated calls were made but he never came to the office.

Also, PF Consultant suggested that we should hold back all the forms in the month of March as it was the financial year ending and process only in April.

We called back Muqeet to inform the same and asked him asking him to come and complete the formalities. Formalities are pending from him. Once we get the signature we will proceed wit the process.

Reagrds,
                              Y-Axis Overseas Careers
                              HR Team

drr16
                                Mar 4, 2016

Fraud

Kindly be warned against this overseas consultant they are 100% frauds, if they are doing anything that will only because of complaints against them. This overseas consultancy is fraud in every aspect. Please dont engage with them for any job or overseas visas. They will make you sign a document saying they are not responsible and then go to lie about everything in order to get the visa....
                                saroyogi
                                Jan 16, 2016

Address: Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh, 500033

December 5 2015 Ramakrishna bhat - jas-sas for combo packages German job seeker visa I applied for german job seeker visa in y-axis. when i visited the german consulate one of the document which has to provided by them was missing out. the dd amount was misquoted and later rectified. their resume marketing division was very slow. since things did not happen in first time i decided to opt out of their service. The yaxis management says that since the application has not been rejected i can apply for once more which i do not wish. According to the agreement (pfa) am i eligible for a refund.
                                Feb 17, 2016
                                Phone no: +91-40-39555748 Ext: 178 SDD: 504178 Mohammed Ali CRE "CRO.EU" They have agreed for a refund within 5 days

srip1188
                                  Sep 3, 2015

I was looking to migrate overseas yaxis suggested usa and they have mis guidede me and given admission and visa to a university which is having issues i got visa with this university and unable to cross port of entry due to issues with that unversity lost money and every time when i change university they regretted all times. Y axis never works if it works it will be in fake direction. Never believe..
                                  Sep 08, 2015
                                  Dear Readers
                                  Since being established in 15 years ago in 1999 we have grown to over 20 company owned offices in India and abroad with 600 employees who love their job.
                                  Y-Axis offers career counseling advice & processing for those who want to work study visit migrate or invest overseas.
                                  Please realize when you get Y-Axis on your side you get the best career consultant on your side. What you need to consider is our experienced staff many of whom have been with us for 10-15 years a comprehensive solution that studies all aspects of our profile and your spouse - no other company in the world understand overseas careers like we do as on a daily basis we have the pulse of the immigration and visas world; transparency in the transaction as we have a clear black and white agreement. Our prices are fixed and don't change based on individual bargaining skills. Our valuable counseling is free. We don't take up a case if there is a no chance of success. Did you know that our own Sales Consultants can't take up a case until they get a positive evaluation from the Evaluation Consultant who operate independently without bias?
                                  Y-Axis Overseas Careers
                                  Nov 04, 2015
                                  Dear Srikanth,

As per our records, you had entered into a service level agreement with us towards Visa, study and work program in the month of September 2013. We then processed your admission for one of the USA based Universities and got your visa documentation processed successfully in April 2014.

Upon review of your case, I could find that,

· As per your request, we had sent an application to the university to extend the admission for 3 months, which the university denied to accept as it was too long and hence recommended you to go for the next intake.

· We had clearly informed you about the second interview that may happen at port of interview which is by the immigration officer’s choice but you didn’t want to attend and withdrew your application.

· When this did not work out, we had suggested few other University options but you never came back with a decision.

As per our standard process we had checked almost all the Universities that we process and its credibility with the USA Immigration office. This University is recognized and approved as per the US education board. So, there was no concern about the university or the Visa that was issued by the immigration department . If that would have been the case, the Visa would have never been granted in the first place. It was absolutely your decision not to take your application further.

For any further clarification please feel free to contact the Client Relationship department or mail us on [protected]@y-axis.com.

All the best for your future.

Y-Axis Overseas Careers
                                  Yes they will take the agreement and says all are common terms you will get every where and asks to sign asap and calls follow up every 10 minutes if you are busy also till you are in their net. But completely what they speak and what will happen completely false they will change their words as they need .
                                  This resembles quality of yaxis. you kept yourself safe and clients at no man's land. Never accept this kind of behavior.