Last updated Jan 19, 2024
Complaints 129

File a complaint to Y.C.M. Open University

Having problems with Y.C.M. Open University?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Y.C.M. Open University customer care. It’s quick effective and absolutely free!

Y.C.M. Open University

Y.C.M. Open University Phone Numbers

+91 25 3223 1715
+91 25 3223 1714
+91 25 3223 0470

Y.C.M. Open University Website

Y.C.M. Open University Head Office Address

Dnyangangotri
Nashik
Nashik District

Complaints recently resolved by Y.C.M. Open University customer care

View all complaints

Y.C.M. Open University reviews & complaints page 3

Prashant patale

Regarding PRN number

I have not received PRN number yet...
Address:Plot no 12, survey no.39/2,behind madina hospital Naya islampura,Malegaon dist.nashik 423203

Sir my self Nadeem ahmed Abdul khalique,
I haved passed DMLT in year April/may 2017, DMLT(p27)
Seat no.Bp27000593
PRN : [protected]
Study centre : college of life science (54209)Malegaon 423203
I request to ycmu so kindly send my convocation certificate in my below address
Address: Nadeem ahmed Abdul khalique
Plot no 12, survey no.39/2, behind madina hospital...
Safa Zoha
Jun 15, 2021
This thread was updated on Jun 15, 2021

Admission not given even after paying the fees and waiting for 4 months.

I applied for a course in November 2020 and I paid the fees. I got approval from the study center but approval from the official university is still pending. It has been 4 months and I have still not received any answer from the university. I have been constantly calling and emailing the college and as well the study center but no one picks the phone or replies to any of the emails. I also requested for a refund but I didn’t get any response...
Ç
Çhetan Łøvete

Name Corrections

Address:Karajgaon Tq. Chandur Bazar Dist Amravati Maharashtra 444809

Dear sir/madom
My real name is Chetan Sureshrao Lavate, But you printed my name in marksheet Chetan Suresh Lawate, so you change my name Chetan suresh Lawate To Chetan Sureshrao Lavate...
Nandurkar lavesh

Migration certificate not received

Address:Sr no 18, choudhary park, colony no 8, near rameshwar aprtment, dighi pune 411015

I have send Demand draft and form, 26 dec 2020 received courier to ycmou nashik univercity. but i not received migration certificate. So i called helpline number but not received called... so plz i have urgently required my migration certificate....
8 other people found this review helpful
8 found this helpful
Uma warthi

Migration certificate related

Address:At post sindi (rly), tahsil seloo, district wardha, pincode 442105

I am student of ycmou in seloo city ( wardha district) I completed B. Com ( marathi medium) now I want to admited in MA. SoI required my migration certificate very immediately. I have full fill migration from properly each and every information. I wrote down there. I send my document one and half month before but can't reach yet, please send my migration certificate immediately on my proper address...
ankitext93

Misspelled Initial Name Spelling

My name is Gadge Ankit Vivekanand but in my all marksheet printed my name as Gadge Aniket Vivekanand please correct my name From Aniket to Ankit
PNR [protected]
Bcom
Study Centre : Vidya vikas college (4533A)
Batch[protected]...
Address:BALIRAM KORE OSMANABAD

I am Baliram Hindraj Kore PRN NUMBER .VP1002215 I AM completed my DSM COURSE exam hweld in may 2014 in a centre of R.p. college osmanabad but i have not received original marksheet and passing certificate up to . plz. what can i do suggest me....
Sneha kolhe

Self name correction marksheet

Address:At post bharosa sub-dist Chikhali

My name is Sneha Shivaji kolhe but you are printed my name dneha Shivaji kolhe so you change my name dneha to sneha please...
Sneha kolhe

Name correction

Address:At post bharosa

My name is Sneha Shivaji kolhe but all marksheet printed my name dneha shivaji kolhe please correct my name....
Atul Ghodake

PNR number Miss

PNR number Miss...
Chirag More

Admission cancelled/rejected by study center but refund not received

Address:Dnyangangotri, Govardhan, Near Gangapur Dam, Nashik- 422222

I had admission for SYBCOM from YCMOU university Nashik but unfortunately my admission process has rejected due to some issues so i called my study center and cancelled my application. Study center has cancelled my application successfully dated on[protected] but rejected application refund not received yet. I request you to kindly look at this matter and provide my refund Rs 1600/- as i paid while getting...
Dkpinnalwar

Wrong name on Diploma in school management certificate

Address:Nanded

I have given exam of school management diploma course in July 2014.
The certificat i received show my surname wrongly spelled. Instead of Pinnalwar it show Kinnalwar
My per. Reg no is.
And certificate no is.
*21P[protected]*...
Karn Patil

T.Y.Bcom result not show

Name: karn Vishwas patil
T.Y.Bcom
PRN No: [protected]
My t.y.bcom result not declared in YCMOU on this website.
So please i request declare my result.

Regards:
Karn Patil
Pravinkumar Davankar

Result

Address:Latur

In my profile result is showing pass but in result portal i could not see my result in showing result is not declared by university why this is happening how will i get my result in printout....
Dazed

Refund of Application fees.

Address:Dnyangangotri', Near Gangapur Dam, Nashik - 422222, Tel: (0253) - 2231478

Respected sir/ma'am
I am Harshal Bawankar. I have completed the Direct Credit transfer Admission and Paid the total fees amount of 3100 rupees through online banking.
But i am not eligible for direct credit transfer Admission because I only have my 12th MCVC certificate..
I came to know about it through my study centre. My financial status is not that good.
So it is my humble request to you please cancle my...
rcbiranwar

Wrong letter of name in hindi

Address:Radhakrushna mandir post/ taluka GOREGAON dist gondia maharastra 441801

I am radheshyam chunnilal biranwar (राधेश्याम बिरनवार)
Wrong letter of name in hindi in
My diploma in school mannagement having pursued the prescribed course of the study and passed the examination held in july 2013 in first class with distinction.

Please change my name to बिरनवार this is my real name...
Address:A/p- Raleras, Tal-Barshi,Dist-Solapur,Pincode-413402

My fathers name are ramchandra
But all marklist name was pramchandra printed so please correct name print my all marklist and degree certificate

My full correct name is
Pravin ramchandra sherkhane...
I am willing to join B.Lib & I.Sc. (P04) course from study center "Pratap college (code 5321A)". prospectus 2020-21 mentioned Pratap college name as a study center.

I have lodge complain regarding missing of "Pratap college (code 5321A)" name under the college list while taking admission for B.Lib & I.Sc. (P04) via email "[protected]@ycmou.digitaluniversity.ac".
I have also communicated my problem to the local study center...
Address:Galli no - 10, Near Ashok Kirana Store Tajnagar Mankapur-440030

Dear, sir
correction problem is my mother name spelling mistake.
Currect name - Leela
Uncurrect name - Lila
I request University administration as the my b.com all (as well 1, 2, 3 year) marksheet in present name is - Lila
Are modify spelling correction newly name obtain - Leela (as a currect spelling)
I hope and request at any response & guidelines give to me.this name correction problem regarding.br...