Zee TV Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Sep 17, 2025
Complaints 751

File a complaint to Zee TV

Having problems with Zee TV?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Zee TV customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Zee TV reviews & complaints page 13

Alkk
Apr 24, 2021

Please show more Hollywood movies in & picture Hd bollywood is not much interesting
Zee TV customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

Princi Sengar
    Apr 21, 2021

Matlab kya story likh rahe ho aap. Who is the writer of this serial?? It's unbelievable ki aap log TRP ke liye itna niche girls sakte ho I mean fake charges of rape on a male by a female what do u guys want shame on u how cheap u all are . Shame on u . Can't u write something good in serials . Do u actually know what is all rape about. Do u realise the seriousness of this word rape which u used so casually to increase your shows trp shame on u. Yahi sikhana chahte toh india ki generation ko . Jab tak timhare jaise ghatiya log h na india me aisi soch wale tab tak sorry to say but Kuch nahi hoga iss nation ka .literally shame on the writer who wrote such a nonsense story, shame on each and every person of the cast who acted all this ### . SHAME ON ZEE WHO ALLOWED TO TELECAST THIS NONSENSE EPISODE OF KUMKUM BHAGYA.

sumitha MM
      Apr 21, 2021

Not available sathy enna penkutty show

Only displayed april 17, 2021

Why are not available this show episodes next dates ie, APril 19, 20 and 21

Tippanna kgd
        Apr 18, 2021

Address: Bangalore

i need full episode of all "Weekend with Ramesh" Seasons. Kindly help me where can i watch all the seasons.

in Zee5 App, i can see only few shows.

Fathimath Zuhara M M
          Apr 18, 2021

Please continue the time of kayyethum doorathu on 8 30 please.i really like this serial.I cant watch the serial on 6 30.please play kayyethum doorathu on 8 30

Gracet
            Apr 15, 2021

We want to see Pragya and Abhi together and end the whole thing once and for all.Stop dragging the drama because you are losing us and the storyline doesn't add up any more please do something before you lose your loyal viewers.You guys don't have to make everything overly dramatic come down a little and stop annoying us with unnecessary drama .And also this thing of Abhi and Pragya being in the same place but not seeing each other is very stupid you're not fooling anyone, No offense but even 3 years old wouldn't buy it.Do something about it before some o[censored]s stop watching.Dont take it personally but your show sucks it's not funny anymore its ridiculous.5 whole seasons and those 2 aren't together yet yerrrrr🙄I can come up with a better script and storyline for you guys🤦🏾‍♀️.Come to terms with it and end the show for good this time

Mayong
              Apr 15, 2021

Address: At post khed dist . Tal. Satara . State . Maharashtra

I'm regularly watch zing channel but there is problem when I watch the sound is not available at all and I face this problem all time I love too watch descendent of the sun seriel but there no sound available I also complaint this too my cable operator but he said he can't do anything so please try too solve this I'm using siti cable and channel no. 344

FLORENCE ANGEL. B FLORENCE ANGEL. B
                Apr 14, 2021

I'm an annual premium membership holder. But I'm not getting premium episodes even latest epidodes of my favourite shows after updating the mobile app of Zee TV from 11.04.2021
                While selecting the authenticate device option which is showing authorization token missing... I'm messed up with for the unavailablity of movies, web series, serials etc. Expecting solutions for the same..

Sajeevramachandran
                  Apr 13, 2021

SAREGAMAPA Little champs Hindi programme is really good, talented childrens are selected this show . But saregamapa little champs Keralam selection is not good . In final audtion 104 students are participated but talented childrens are not selected . This is really hurt for talented students .

Mani@23
                    Apr 13, 2021

Address: noida

I am unable to watch your services on my tv. Though i have bought 1 year subscription. when i am trying to play some web Series, Movies etc. then asking to get premium. i am also attaching the payment invoice.

My Email: [protected]@gmail.com
                    Phone-[protected]

Bagepalli Manjari
                      Apr 13, 2021

Address: Do. No. 15-387-2, jogappagari street, Madanapalli

I paid an amount of Rs 499 to buy the subscription Which was on offer on 10th April. But now I am not getting premium and it is showing no transaction

Indranil Chattopadhyay
                        Apr 12, 2021

I have subscribed to Zee5 OTT. My last subscription of Rs 499.00 was dated 28 Feb 2021 and is applicable upto 28 Feb 2022 with Invoice No Z520-21/[protected], Transaction ID 42072857, with Payment Provider PayU. However I observe that after I paid my annual subscription, two payments of Rs 99.00 each were effected on auto renewal basis. i request you to refund the same.

This month also I have received notice for auto-renewal, with a deduction of Rs 99 from my registered credit card, which may please be treated as cancelled.

Indranil Chattopadhyay
                        Mobile No [protected]
                        Email id : [protected]@yahoo.com
                        Kolkata

Tamiler
                          Apr 10, 2021

Address: அமராவதி நகர் ,உடுமலைப்பேட்டை

ஐயா, புரட்சியாளர் அம்பேத்கர் சீரியலுக்கு என்னாச்சு ஐயா . எப்போது போடுவீர்கள் ஐயா

Mathi.m
                            Apr 10, 2021

Address: S.s.colony ,udumalpet,trippur district

Daily point etuthurukke but zee tamilla irunthu innum yarum contact pannala ple contact me

SNNk
                              Apr 8, 2021

Address: Chennai

Stop this serial. It is showing all wrongful criminal thoughts in spoiling the life of a happy married couple. It has gone to the extent of acting dead and getting married to the person of her wish, exchanging new born child of him as hers. This show is sowing all criminal thoughts, spoiling the dignity of the family relationships. Strong contemn such content.
                              Yes please stop the serial. It is a horrible serial, shows all negative acts. The Zee Tamil should be aware that the growing kids are also watching such serials, you are sowing worse thoughts into the brains of the future generations. Serials are supposed to be enjoyed and for entertainment purposes not to fill such thoughts.

erudite professional
                                Apr 2, 2021

I had purchased a subscription of 299 for 3 months validity on zee5 app. The amount was deducted but the subscription wasnt renewed.Its been few days and the refund hasn't been done nor the subscription activated. Very poor customer service. My account is registered with email id : [protected]@gmail.com

Vaibhav Survanshi
                                  Mar 26, 2021

DevManus serial becoming unbearable.t
                                  They showing how a lady Cop sleeps with criminal how police are dumb, he kills police officer all nonsense..complain but problem is director seems Shinde of Congress whose government is I Maharashtra so it's expected to see such nonsense from them. To show how lady police sleeps with criminal and all. Please stop this nonsense
                                  Add subtitles in English for aagle janam mohi betiya hi kijo and all the series on zee5 then i will be very happy with zee5.zindagi ki mehek hás subtitles but not all the episodes i will wait for the other episodes to get subtitle.thank u
                                  I am waiting

Padmaja Govindarajan
                                    Mar 20, 2021

Address: Plot no 4 ranga appartments 4th Street guruswamy nager anakaputhur ch-70

Yesterday I am not getting any message or call regarding gold coin points, for past one month I have attended the contest for gold coins point and got points not less than 5000 points for 12serials, please contact me on [protected]-G Bhuvana

Shamim Dawood
                                      Mar 16, 2021

Address: Gauteng

Please I wanted to know why there is no repeat of Apna Time aayega, & hamari wali good news we have load shedding thus we miss some of the episodes and I’m very disappointed in this, we see repeats of other serials more than once.

Ananth Ramaraju
                                        Mar 13, 2021

The BGM of Jothe jotheyali serial continues to be loud even when a tors are speaking. Some of the conversations are not audible, especially when characters of Aryavardhan and Anu speaking. Only the voice of lady who carries gods idol can be heard. Please reduce the BGM during conversation