Zee TV Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Sep 17, 2025
Complaints 743

File a complaint to Zee TV

Having problems with Zee TV?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Zee TV customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Zee TV reviews & complaints page 18

S@Singh.....
Jun 6, 2020

Complaint against:-
Punjab national bank thakurganj branch lucknow up.
Ifsc code punb0115300. Email id [protected]@pnb.co.in

Applicants details:-
• santosh kumar singh, son of late shri hari bahadur singh posted at muzaffarpur bihar.
• now going to retire from his railway job.
• it is very difficult to manage to pay around three times the capital.
• i am a law loving person, never defaulted in the bank, never misuse and never disobey the rule regulation of the bank.

Situations:-
• i had borrowed a home loan from pnb bank in year 2007. The loan account number issued to me was 115300nc20030419.
• i had paid a regular installment of the loan.
• i had again borrowed a home loan from the same branch in year 2012 under the loan account number 115300nc20031621.
• that after the payment of all the installments and liquidity the loan accounts no 115300nc20031621.
• i approached the branch official for issuance of a (Noc) no objection certificate and returned my house mortgage papers.
• that the utter shock and dismay, it was informed to me by the branch officials that the rs.35000/- was outstanding and after accumulation of interest the same has amounted rs104361/- (Rupees one lac four thousand three hundred sixty one) and the same was outstanding in the loan account number 115300nc20030419 by which a home loan was borrowed by me in the year 2007.

Problems:-
• after 8 years now the bank demanded three times the capital.
• how did the bank issue me a second loan in 2012 without completing the first 2007's loan?
• how could i pay three times the capital at the time of retirement?
• i was thinking bank merged the first loan into the second loan in 2012.
• bank never informed (Message, email or call) me about any pending loan amount after year 2012.

Role of branch:-
• branch never informed (Message, email or call) me about any pending loan amount after year 2012.
• when i demanded for noc and mortgage paper then the branch handed me notice.
• when i make a complaint to the zonal offices then they hand over me legal notice.

Role of zonal office:-
• they did not answer my complaint which was posted by speed post on 01/01/2020 and emailed on 14/01/2020.
• no action has been taken to resolve the matter.

Request:-
Please put an inquiry in negligence of the bank and take action for harassment. Please direct to branch remove all interest or charges which was unnecessarily impose me and i ready to pay main capital rs.35000/-

Applicant
Santosh kumar singh
E-2/664 jankipuram
Lucknow226021
Mo no-[protected]
06/06/2020
Zee TV customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

Aditya Kumar Singh.
    Jun 2, 2020

Within past few days you presented some episodes of qubool hai and when we started enjoying the show ypu replaced the show with vishnupuran.
    Continue the show again
    If ypu want to do this from next time either don't start the show or don't stop to telecast in between let is finish.
    I think you will understand and kindly see towards it.

I never seen any relgion getting abused in tamilnadu except hinduism. Why loyola college constantly embarrassing my religion, culture, baratha matha via media and tv. Do i even need to complaint. What are you guys even doing letting such program to be produced and aired? If you lack patriotism, please leave india and go to china or pakistan. Local government has no backbone and terrorists taking advantage of tamilnadu. Why cannot zeetamil...
      Tanuja Shil
      May 29, 2020

Address: Nazira para ,krishnanagar ,Nadia

Please restartt kehne ki humsafar hai and dance india dance season 4 please

Rabart
        May 28, 2020

Continue qubool hai as soon as possible why the hell did you stop that show

Rabart
          May 28, 2020

Continue qubool hai as soon as possible why the hell did you remove that show resolve my problem as soon as you can

Rabart
            May 28, 2020

Continue qubool hai serial

Mahek Khan
              May 28, 2020

Olease start again Qubool h...why u started vishnu puran on the timing of Qubool h we saw this serial while it started and then u suddenly started vishnupuran and stopped qubool h...I humbly request u to start Qubool h again 🙏🙏🙏

Mahek Khan
                May 28, 2020

On zee tv most popular show qubool h start from 8 pm to 9:30 pm then why it stopped and on the timing of qubool h vishnupuran started... I request u to start qubool h again plzz i humbly request u plzzz... Start qubool h again 🙏🙏🙏🙏🙏🙏

Robert Lalboi Mantuang
                  May 28, 2020

Zee tv hd logo background music comes too ofter during the break. Fed up o hearing it... It wud b nice to hear just the beginning of the break and ending of the break. It comes more than 3 time in one break... And the vol. Is too loud compare with the normal volumn of the movie shown. Please watch the whole break once using a little high volume.

And, please dont cut short the movie shown in the tv channel... When the movie shown in the tv is cut short, its annoying. Thankyou.

Gungun Hussain
                    May 28, 2020

As because of lockdown now Zee TV is showing old serials .At the starting of Lockdown from March "QUBOOL HAI” is going on on Zee TV from 8 pm .But I don't know why from this week you have been giving vishnupuran in place of qubool hai .what is this we are watching that program from 2 and half months but suddenly now you are telecasting other show .you can give it on other time.
                    Kindly read my complaint and think yourself .

Ajith Nl
                      May 27, 2020

Iam big fan of jodha akbar serial i already watched upto episode 503 after that it is not available in tamil so please provide it in tamil all the episodes

Himanshu Bhagnani
                        May 27, 2020

I want to watch jagga jasoos film
                        Can you plzzz broadcast that movie
                        I am eageery waiting to see it

Parijattt
                          May 26, 2020

Qubool hai was retelecasting on zee tv at 8pm.🙁but it has been stooped from 25th may 2020. I request you to please start it again.

Pranali Telgu
                            May 26, 2020

Hey why r u changing the serials every time😠😠 phele qubool hai serial 8 baje lgta that but kaal se i. E 25 se vishnupuran chalu ho gya h😠😠😠 why?!??

archi32
                              May 26, 2020

They removed qubool hai show which were retelecasting on zeetv and instead of that they are showing vishnupuran

Vikram.god.politesan Kataria
                                May 25, 2020

In lockdown qubool hai was coming everyday on zee tv at 8pm everyday and that's a fantastic show but today 25/5/20 the programme on st is showing vishnupuran at 8pm to 9pm and qubool hai is not in the list. Please continue the show. Please please please!
                                Very true.please continue qubool h
                                Please start it

Suneel Kumar Nsk
                                  May 15, 2020

Address: Yarragondapalem

Respected zee tv channel editor,

Sir why are always screeing that aa aa move in your channel, my family and my relatives are a big fans of the programmes in your channel.
                                  My kind request to you sir please dont show that movie again.
                                  Please have some common sense sir, we are feed up and irrtited by always watchinh that movie, plaese tommarrow also your screenig that movie at 11:30, please sir dont show that movie again until next 4 months.
                                  My mother, wife, children are bored by that movie in this lockdown situation. Please understand our request and help us to live hapily by watching your channel because my family always watch your channel n big fans of your channel..
                                  So, iam requesting you plaese dont show that movie for next 4 month and undetstand our problem.

Thanking you so much,
                                  Yours coustumer.
                                  Yarragindapalem.
                                  Ap,
                                  India.
                                  Iam hating this channel because they are always showing AaAa movie.plase sir dont show that movie for next 4 months please sir

AntHmlt
                                    from Kolhapur, Maharashtra
                                    May 13, 2020

Have paid rs 499 as one year subscription on 21 september through hdfc net banking systems and the account is debited to my account. The ref in my statement is
                                    Lqqxk4ejbn72npow - payuzee5 rs. 499.

However i am not able to watch zee5 premium on my ipad. Can you please look into it and solve the problem. I am very frustrated.

May 12, 2020

Address: Shahabad markanda haryana

I take zee5 subscription today but subscription is not active so please cancel my subscription for always