Zee TV Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Sep 17, 2025
Complaints 751

File a complaint to Zee TV

Having problems with Zee TV?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Zee TV customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Zee TV reviews & complaints page 30

Angel Devaraj
Oct 3, 2018

Address: Chennai, Tamil Nadu, 600094

Can't a man recognize a betrayal from his family. Is he a stupid? And servants are humans not a slave. Even a marriage is decided by her owner. When you people really care for the society? Change should come from media. Unga ponnunga etha pathu valarntha nalarukumo atha edunga.. Family la iruka periavangala villis ah katratha vidunga.. Trb psychos. Intha naadum pengalum nasama poga neenga matumthan karanam
Zee TV customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

Khetgar Gauswami
    Oct 2, 2018

Zee5 is very good app... I watch episode upto 220.. But episode between 220 and 244 are not present..

I like jodha akbar seral very much... But on zee5 app there is episode not present between 220 -237...

So plz try to upload episode between 220-237 and remaining episode...

I hope my request will be accepted... And remainnig episode of jodha akbar will be uploaded...
    Name - Bunny Agarwal
    No - [protected]
    Id - [protected]@gmail.com
    I had done payment through pytm of Rs.99 payment has been taken but not package stated yet ..
    Kindly solve it as soon as you can ..
    Otherwise I will a complain against it ..

Ani Sri
      from Bhimunipatnam, Andhra Pradesh
      Oct 2, 2018

Actually i am watching kumkumbagya serial in telugu in zee5 app since its not coming from 2-3days is there any problem why it was not coming.
      I just want reason why it was not coming.
      Pls tell the reason fast.
      When u will aswer my question
      Plsss upload the episodes becz we were so interested to see
      Pls dont stop the serial plsssssss
      Its our kind request...
      Pls tell me the problem why the episodes were not uploading plsss
      Don't download movie and don't watch movie offline

Sseshu Giri
        from Salem, Tamil Nadu
        Oct 2, 2018

Address: West Godavari, Andhra Pradesh, 534447

I am from andhrapradesh, westgodavari district, jangareddygudem, we are using vcv cable set top box, in that we are being see z telugu hd channel, audio and video formats are not parallel, it is very irritating, audio is very late for all movies and tell shows, i hope you will rectify this and it is not big issue for you but for entertainment it is not good for me.

Megha Sharma95
          from Mangalore, Karnataka
          Oct 1, 2018

Address: Davanagere, Karnataka, 577601

I've subscribed zee5 just now... For the first time using paytym... For the plan 99 for 2 months... N that hasn't started at all in the app... There is no other option tu solve the thing... Ive sent them mail too regarding this... But thr is no reply from them... So please do solve the issue...
          How can a normal man seek the subscription if this is a case...!!!
          Dec 18, 2023
          Thank you.. resolved
          Oct 17, 2018
          Updated by Megha Sharma95
          Wow they dint even bother to reply back to their customers.. these people think that we r dumb...

Khetgar Gauswami
            Sep 24, 2018

Jodha akbar is very very very best sereal which was telecast on zeetv. I watch all the eisode till 170 episode.

There is 170 episode of jodha akbar sereal not the171 and the episode after it in zee5 app... Plz upload episode above the 170 in zee5 app.. Thankyou..

App should have all the episode.. Plz try to upload jodha akbar episodes in zee5 app episode between 170-273...

I hope you understand my issue... Plz try to solve it if possible
            Fear files will not play please telecast the fear files programm
            Kazim Khan D's reply, Sep 23, 2018
            Fear files telecasting
            Jodha akbar tamil is my favourite serial. I subscribed ditto TV to view this. But ditto clubbing with you. Again I made annual subscription for zee5 for watching Jodha Akbar Tamil. I want view zee Tamil all episodes. It was showing but not playin. I made lot of complaints to zee5 support.
            But still it was not solved. For my interest i view in hindi. Due to language problem I am not satisfied. Please update Jodha Akbar zee Tamil full episodes. I Made my request from November onwards.

I paid money. Then why I request you to for your updates. Please understand. If you cannot able to do this please inform i will quit from this app.

I hope you understand your member request.

Suryakant369
              Sep 16, 2018

I have paid an amount of rs 99 towards monthly subscription of zee5 for my account [protected] on september 16, 2018. The money has been paid through upi. The payment is not shown in zee5 app or website, also subscription is not updated. I have raised a complaint on zee5 website as well but no response. Please help in getting subscription or my money back.
              Zee tv you were doing a maha episode of ganpati bappa on 17 September and what were the songs and danc performances going on their DILBAR and belly dance performance have you any shame
              Its a religious prayer (puja) and u r doing belly dance performance do a prompt action as per the earliest

Farzana Yusuf
                Sep 15, 2018

I have paid an amount of rs 499 towards annual subscription of zee5 for my account on 15th sept 2018. The money has been paid through credit card. A successful transaction sms has also been received from credit card bank. The payment is not shown in zee5 app or website, also subscription is not updated. I have raised a complaint on zee5 website as well but no response. Please help in getting subscription or my money back.

Indian Animeboy Sid
                  Sep 14, 2018

Address: Bikaner, Rajasthan, 334003
                  Website: www.youtube.com/watch?v=b1OuZc6u_18&list=ELsx-78ewh5mDXN2-koqZXBA

What is the use of watching episodes on pc if pixel quality is bad?
                  So here is the complain, i want to see jamai raja in hd quality and on zee5 there is max 480p quality and they have even hide its episodes from youtube where there was 1080p quality. What is the use of watching it on zee5 if pixels are cracking on screen??
                  I am watching it on cybercafe because i don't have a phone and even on phone loading just a episode on 480p would take time in your app.
                  So please launch them back on youtube. It has fans from all over world and everyone would be glad if you do so.
                  Same happens for me I have paid for the two months subscription by paying 99 RS for two months through Paytm. Amount has been deducted but the plan has not started. Please return my money you are just fraud .

Prem2681
                    Sep 8, 2018

Address: Vadodara, Gujarat, 390021

I have insurance of airtel secure of my samsung a7 (2016). Bill amount. 30500.

Book complaint for repair my mobile on 26th july and till date i am waiting for my mobile.

First they ready to repair mobile now.. They deposit 10800 rs and.. Say mobile not repairable and we can't give back mobile..

Even i send mail many times.. Want repair my mobile.

Also phone working condition...

Please help me..

Thanks with regards

Pankaj agravat
                    I have made a subscription of 499. I got an yearly pack done. The money has been deducted from my debit card. But nothing is been shown in the zee 5 app regarding the payment. I even contacted zee 5 customer service but got no response. Kindly fix my issue. Because already 499 has veen deducted from my bank account and i have received that sms.

deepk123
                      Sep 7, 2018

This is to inform you that my vodafone mobile no.[protected] has been activated in rajasthan in some other’s name without my information or intimation in idea.

I have been using this number since past 7 years and had decided to change the network operator due to personal reasons. Towards this, i had ported out of vodafone but when i approached idea store in miraroad east for activation they said it’s already activated in some other’s name in rajasthan.

As i haven’t shared my porting out code to anyone then how has this happened?

Please look at this case on priority and resolve the issue.
                      Idea and vodafone is cheet with me because thes is special n.
                      Plese helph me

Deepak umar vaish

On 1st Sep 2018, paid Zee5 subscription of 499 via Airtel money, Transaction id [protected], however everytime I try to play movie, get message to subscribe to services. Its been 3 day and no revert or action from Zee5.

Unable to contact any of the contact no. since last 24 hrs

Need immediate revert on activation of subcription
                      You deducted ₹99 from my account and still I have no access to premium . What the hell ? Is this a fraud ? I need my money back . Wanted to watch karenjit kaur if it’s no too possible refund my money right away !
                      Hi pls solve the issues of jio TV.zee TV is not working in jio TV and zee TV serials are not working on YouTube.I want to see pavitra rishta serial.pls upload on youtube

Savita Wakchaure
                        Sep 4, 2018

Address: 401105

Savi sep 3, 2018
                        I have paid an amount of rs 99 towards 2 month subscription of zee5 on 31st auguest 2018. The money has been paid through debit card. From another account also successful transaction sms has also been received from bank but the payment is not shown in zee5 app or website, also subscription is not updated.

I have raised a complaint on zee5 website as well but no response. Please help in getting subscription or my money back.
                        I have subscribe for premium pack of Rs. 99 payment deducted from paytm instantly but till now I am not able to see premium content it shows no subscription very bad service.
                        Zee5 is fraud please do not install the app
                        Return my money.
                        Screenshot of payment attached below kindly check and return my money.
                        I have paid the subscription amount but it is still not updated. I received an email as well stating that my card has been charged but it shows that I have to buy membership. It's not the good service which we expect from you people. Either refund my money or else fix this issue as soon as possible.
                        Zee5 Premium subscription paid but I am unable to watch the content.

Details below:
                        Username- [protected]@gmail.com

Reference No. for Zee Entertainment Enterpr transaction of Rs. 99.0 from A/c ending 7137 on 02-Sep-18 at 10:48 is IGAEGRWDQ2.
                        I have just paid for zee5 2 months subscription but the premium account is not allotted yet..I tried several things but no use
                        Purchased subscription for 2 month, the money was debited but unable to see any premium shows or movies. Also unable to see any transaction history of purchased transaction.
                        I paid twice for the 99/- plan to watch a movie but amount deducted but plan isnot activvted
                        I would like to inform that i paid for membership of zee5 account twice but i still cannot access the content. Please address the issue as soon as possible.
                        I have activated the subscription of zee5 by paying 99rs and still not activated.raised a complaint also but no reply.please do the needful
                        I have paid twice for the zee5 premium.. N still its not allowing me to watch the premium shows
                        9 Comments

netankur
                          Sep 3, 2018

Address: Pune, Maharashtra, 412307

I have paid an amount of rs 99 towards 2 month subscription of zee5 on 2nd sept 2018. The money has been paid through debit card. A successful transaction sms has also been received from bank but the payment is not shown in zee5 app or website, also subscription is not updated.

I have raised a complaint on zee5 website as well but no response. Please help in getting subscription or my money back.

Ankur barha
                          Archna is irritating . She is spoiling the whole show
                          Madarchod ... bada wala wamadarchod hai apni maa chuda le

snjshinde7
                            Sep 3, 2018

Address: Thane, Maharashtra, 400605

I have paid an amount of rs 99 towards 2 month subscription of zee5 on 2nd sept 2018. The money has been paid through debit card. A successful transaction sms has also been received from bank but the payment is not shown in zee5 app or website, also subscription is not updated.

Jun 14, 2020
                            Sep 03, 2018
                            Updated by snjshinde7
                            Issue resolved.

Ankur Barha
                            I have subscribed 99 plan for two month through my ac no [protected] of kotak Mahendra bank vide tbs no pg [protected] on[protected].but I have no plan yet so far. My mobile no [protected].please consider my complaint. Take necessary action.my name is KISHORE CHANDRA PATTNAIK.
                            Kishore Chandra Pattnaik's reply, Sep 1, 2018
                            Not successful my subscription 99plan but debit my saving act.my no 9861293241
                            Zee5 Subscription amount paid but service not received. Payment was successful for 99 but subscription not activated. Plz solve the problem as soon as possible..

vaibhavk319
                              Sep 3, 2018

I have paid an amount of rs 499 towards annual subscription of zee5 on 1st sept 2018 for my id [protected]@gmail.com. The money has been paid through debit card. A successful transaction sms has also been received from debit card bank. The payment is not shown in zee5 app or website, also subscription is not updated. I have mailed a complaint on zee5 website as well but no response. Please help in getting subscription or my money back.

Olivia Guha Ganguly
                                Sep 2, 2018

I have subscribed the zee5 online on 2.09.2018 to watch tv shows and movies. I have paid rs.99 for two months subscription. But when i start login my account to watch movies it shows only trailers and ads. My bank account was debited welcome message from zee5 was also came but my account is till not activated. My mail id is [protected]@gmail.com. And i have login to the site by my mobile no. Otp has came
                                [protected]@gmail.com even after playing 99 via netbanking im still unable to access

vineetjuneja
                                  Sep 2, 2018

I have paid an amount of rs 499 towards annual subscription of zee5 for my account [protected] on 2nd sept 2018. The money has been paid through credit card. A successful transaction sms has also been received from credit card bank. The payment is not shown in zee5 app or website, also subscription is not updated. I have raised a complaint on zee5 website as well but no response. Please help in getting subscription or my money back.
                                  Sep 3, 2018
                                  ZEE TV has renewed my subscription for 1 year as paid. Thanks for the quick response.
                                  Thanks !! the complaint has been resolved, i have got what was expected. Thanks !!
                                  Hi have made payment of RS. 99 for two months subscription but plan is still not active and asking to make payment again and again.

You can find attachments below.. I request you to either active the plan or else refund the amount on priority.

Wrost experience !!!

Meenaketan Sarangi
                                    Sep 2, 2018

Address: 751030

I payed for zee 5 now, payment was done but no updation was made in zee5 app and hence i request you to please pay back the money else start my service as soon as possible.
                                    I have attached a screenshot of my transaction, please have view and check the last message. I payed via tez/google pay app and my upi id is [protected]@oksbi.

Please try to provide me with se result as soon as possible. Please..

dhanashekarkrish
                                      Jan 7, 2019

Address: Bangalore, Karnataka, 560068

I paid twice for the 99/- plan to watch a movie but amount deducted but plan is not activated and when were login it showed as pay to watch and I made 2 transactions of 99/- and tried to contact the zee5 subscription helpline but couldn’t and after a month later I got call for reactivate the service, I informed them the issue they said they will escalate the issue and respond but till now I didn’t get it
                                      I strongly opposed the tv show Ishq Subhanllah while an actress say bad words to our first Caliphate's father, Hazrat Abu Talib (a.s.). I am requesting judiciary to take strict action against the team of Ishq subhanllah.
                                      Sembaruti serial is good serial, my family is totally sembaruti fan and also me, but today pongal festival I watch interesting movie suddenly I disturbed for sembaruti serial on 9 pm, so plz dont display the serial on festival times

I am human rights vigilance department

Rajnish Srivastva
                                        Sep 1, 2018

Address: Ghaziabad, Uttar Pradesh, 201001

I have paid rs 99 for two month subscription on zee5 through paytm wallet but till now the payment not shown in subscription section on zee5.
                                        I have already sent the mail to support team but still no reply from zee5.
                                        I am attaching the payment details available on my paytm.
                                        So resolve my subscription issue as soon as possible.
                                        Plesase do the needful.