Zee TV Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Sep 17, 2025
Complaints 743

File a complaint to Zee TV

Having problems with Zee TV?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Zee TV customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Zee TV reviews & complaints page 31

chb
Aug 3, 2018

Address: Gandhinagar, Gujarat, 382016

Respected sir i purchase iphone x from safezone (Gandhinagar, gujarat) at that time hdfc executives and apple executive tell me that u get cash back of 10000 so i purchase phone and i fill up 6 emi regularly but i m not get cashback when i talk with bank executives he tell me sorry sir we not tell u abt cashback so cant get so plz help me for justice i attaching documents so u get clear idea
Zee TV customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Kindly do the corrections on Zee anmol of displaying your jackpot number on Zee Anmol channel of talktime as My no is [protected] and i am getting calls on my number by the people watching your channel.It is very irretating getting calls of around 50 peopld a day kindly resolve the issue

not get cashback from hdfc bank on apple iphone x - Comment #3176091 - Image #0
not get cashback from hdfc bank on apple iphone x - Comment #3176091 - Image #1
I have purchased 1 year subscription from Zee5 from the day of purchase till the day i am not able to use the services when i gave a complaint to support through mail ( which is not only way of communication ) there is no response for the complaint but i get a reply which is no where related to a resolution to the complaint i gave.
Yesterday i have paid 99ru.for 2 month on zee5 app, but there isn't activet plan.
Please stop the ads while playing the shows and videos, I was already given the feedback to zee5 in play store. please rectify the issue as soon as possible.

Ashmo
    Aug 1, 2018

Address: 560066

I availed zee 5 premium subscription on 01.08.2018. I paid an amount of rs. 499 as a subscription fee for one year. The said amount was paid through tez :

Thinking that there is an issue wth tez and my money would return i tried another transaction from paytmpaytm at 9.46 am. The zee 5 order reference bearing no is as below:
    Paid for orderzee5 order #[protected]@8bf950eedb5c424b896d81899c18f1cf

After a while i even complained about this in the "contact us" description by email to "support.[protected]@zee5.com". No response is received till date. There is no phone number or toll free service.

Despite the payment, i am still not able to access the premium content in zee 5.
    I applied for zee 5 originals subscription of Rs. 499 . the amount got deducted from my account bt when i m checking jn Zee 5 my plans it is showing as nothing active . further i m not able to watch any zee 5 originals shows .
    pleasr take care asap .
    It's about receiving floating messages on phone about the programs that are telecast on zee TV and they demand answer about watching the programs in yes or no . This is highly irritating . And I feel channels have no right to send such messages on private numbers . Kindly do the needful to stop this
    Hello sir, I want to see all the episodes of jodha Akbar on ZEE5 App, but it is not opening yet. I request you to do something so I can see all episodes of jodha Akbar. Thankyou
    Sunny regin's reply, Aug 9, 2018
    Sir please, Do fast
    Hii
    I have subscribed for Zee5 two month but not able to show offline movie and also download not begun although I have try to reach u many time but there is no response from your side
    I subscribe for 2 months in zee tv and payment was deducted from my bank but still premium content is not showing with that no payment history and active plan is showing. Please provide the premium content for the money which I provided to u.

zee tv unable to access zee5 premium subscription - Comment #3197302 - Image #0

Chinu0373
      from Bargarh, Odisha
      Jul 31, 2018

I availed zee 5 premium subscription on 30.07.2018. I paid an amount of rs. 499 as a subscription fee for one year. The said amount was paid through paytm at 11.50pm.The screen shot of the payment details is attached.

After a while i even complained about this in the "contact us" description by email to "support.[protected]@zee5.com". No response is received till date. There is no phone number or toll free service.

Despite the payment and even after days, i am still not able to access the premium content in zee 5. The screen shot is attached.

Nischal Dev
        Jul 26, 2018

unable to access zee5 premium subscription

Address: Mumbai City, Maharashtra, 560001

I availed zee 5 premium subscription on 24.07.2018. I paid an amount of rs. 499 as a subscription fee for one year. The said amount was paid through paytm at 7.40 pm. The paytm wallet transaction id is [protected] and zee 5 order reference bearing no is as below:
        #[protected]@6e5c637f7bf748edab4132b5d0c65568. The screen shot of the payment details is attached.

After a while i even complained about this in the...
        9 other people found this review helpful
        9 found this helpful
        20 Comments
        Ram Iyengar
        from Anand, Gujarat
        Jul 24, 2018

Hi, we watch kundali bhagya n kumkum bhagya serials and there has been constant disturbance by way of advt of new serials.. Every 2 mins advt is there which is frustrating and stop zee tv nuisance. They have taken viewers for granted. How can this nuisance stop. Every minute there is advt of new serials. The channel should compensate me for such torcher.
        I paid an amount of rs. 99 as a subscription fee for two months. The said amount was paid through paytm at 2:25 pm. But subscription is not started.

constant interruptions in serial by advt - Comment #3170399 - Image #0

MrNams
          Jul 19, 2018

Address: 411024

See link below which states that there will not be condom ad on TV from 6am-10pm: Govt

Read more at:
          http://timesofindia.indiatimes.com/articleshow/62029990.cms?utm_source=contentof...

Still we see "Play guard" condom ads on Zee Marathi TV channel,

For the betterment of society,

Please stop showing condom ads during day time.
          Today i have subscription of premium of zee5 by 99 rupees through paytm. My money is deduct by paytm but in zee5 premium is not activate..so please activate my premium channel..do fast. I want solution of this channel and i am trouble from this zee5 please fast to fast

condom ads during day time - Comment #3163833 - Image #0
          I have paid for prime membership for two months and now it shows error I.e.( Zee5 is not available in your region) please suggest me for refund option as I paid Rs.99 for two months subscription. Let me know regarding the problem I have gone through and expecting quick response from you.

condom ads during day time - Comment #3165729 - Image #0
          Rashmi02's reply, Jul 23, 2018
          My zee5 app is showing error need help for sorting out it as early as possible as I have paid for two months prime membership.
          I made apayment for zee 5 subscription on 27th july of Rs.99 for 2 months.The amount got deducted from my paytm wallet but did not get credited to the zee 5 account.Order id-#18df[protected][protected]@bd4dc153ce704c939fb19876de3439c4
          No response from zee5 yet inspite of multiple mails.

condom ads during day time - Comment #3170427 - Image #0

v.k.srivastava
            Jul 13, 2018

Address: Kanpur, Uttar Pradesh, 2080025

It is so irritating to me at present Hospital Shooting for Shalini's pregnancy matter. Because your director has forgotten that the show/episode of Prita has shown the photo of Shalini in her mobile to confirm from Hospital resecp.counter nurse . Why not to direct to Prita to show again same shot before Lady Dr. Seema the mob.photo's Shalini and take confirmation shots for her pregnancy matter. Unnecessary dialogues are shoot between Dr., Seema, Prita, Perthiv and Karaan. It is too much irritated and bored the continuity of your Popular Hindi serial Please do change in serial.
            Please forward the serial and you all are always support sherline and Mahira as a tv serial so I requested to you forward the serial

R.T.Arasu
              from Tiruvannamalai, Tamil Nadu
              Jul 6, 2018

My family is a big fan to jodha Akbar serial.But we could not see that serial fully plz kindly re telecast it in tamil languagein zee thamizh at the which all one could see.I search it in zee5 YouTube and vidmate there is no availability in Tamil.we kindly request to retelecast otherwise put out the link in above said apps to see and enjoy the serial.

shubham.seth
                Jun 27, 2018

Address: 825409

It is a serious concerned regarding the (Aap ke aajane se) serial which every women took their time to watch but the episode which you are currently showing on t. V dated 27/6/2018 time 9;30 to 10:00 is totally wrong the women who is watching this serial they have their kids and mature children in home while watching this serial i really feel same because currently episode which is going on about sex and totally about a wrong prospect which i think is not good for the house where the children are staying with there grand mother or mother if this thing you will show its a very serious concern it not feel good when we stay in room and this type of serial is going on.
                If you continuously show this type of things then we as a consumer who watch can take a serious step for this
                Kindly stop show this type of things in serial there are lots of things which can be shown apart from sex and sex market which you are showing right now
                I hope you understand what step you need to take
                Doesn't sink with audio to vedio in jio TV app please corrected zee kannada please present now comedy khiladigalu

Sauravkkk
                  from Kandhla, Uttar Pradesh
                  Jun 20, 2018

Address: Shamli, Uttar Pradesh, 247776

All episodes of fear files seasons 1 and 2 are deleted from youtube and also from all other websites.
                  So kindly please add and upload all the episodes of fear files seasons 1 n 2
                  Because all the people of india love fearfiles and i madly
                  Please zee tv please upload the all episodes of fear files on youtube and in any other platform
                  If you have not upload all the videos of fear files so we (All indians) cant watch them
                  Please zee tv upload all videos again and then dont try to delete them again

Ok
                  8 other people found this review helpful
                  8 found this helpful

Safia Ruhee
                    Jun 18, 2018

serial's script

Sir aap musalmano ke khilaf serial dhika rahe hain musalmano nahi chate yeh ham hamari islamic tharikhe se khush hai aur hame yeh sab qubool b hai hame hamari islamic tharikhe me koi b change nahi chahiye ek aurath ho kar mai bol rahi hun ki hamare islam me hame puri izzath milthi hai aap galath bath telecast kar rahe hain plz aap yeh show band kijiya yeh hamara request hai plz plz plz...
                    vinayak bhandary
                    Jun 16, 2018

I am watching the serial aap ke aa jaane se episodes are not updated from monday 11th to 15th that is yesterday one week's episode why it is so. There is no such option or some kind of thing that we can get it. I searched a lot but no success.
                    Make some option or something whenever
                    This happens we can do it

Kindly do the needful as soon as possible.

Any update no reply from your side.
                    What is the issue can you please see the issue and resolve as soon as possible
                    As seen in weekend with Ramesh every person who are celebrity are show is visible in YouTube and there personal app Voot but in that thing Challinging star darshan show is not visible how it come am planning to watch repeatedly really that show was hossom please try for that u mey get more views in that kindly realise his show pls kindly

X
                      Xman cool
                      May 26, 2018

Address: Lucknow, Uttar Pradesh, 226003

Pls upload all the deleted episodes of fear files season 1 and 2. They are not there on zee 5 app and have also been removed from you tube. Those were some of the best episodes of fear files even better than these currently airing ones. Kindly pay heed to this complaint and take the necessary steps accordingly.
                      Hope they would be uploaded within a short time
                      What is the change of timings of "MAHALAKSHMI "serial.which previous timing is 8pm

Tukai Paul
                        May 17, 2018

Address: Kolkata, West Bengal, 700001

Kindly restore the old episodes of fear files of season 1 & 2... Since 2012 in zee 5 app
                        Its completely embarrasing to. Miss any episodes of fear files...
                        Even the old episodes are fearer than the current one...
                        Not only in the app but also the episodes are completely deleted or minimised into short time video in youtube...
                        Even the older episodes are displaying in tamil in the app which is unfair... Either show them in hindi or in every regional languages

Its an ardent demand expecting to solve asap

Moblie number [protected]

gmail id ... [protected]@gmail.com

Snehkumarsingh
                          May 11, 2018

I am watching many shows, many episodes of zee tv in www.zee5.com. but when i starts any show or episode the show or episode starts with a add the add is 20-30 times coming during my watching.i watch the show with full interest and concentration but the add disturb me many times so i cannot enjoy good and aftersometime i didnot want to watch any show on your website .i felt very boring .so i request to remove add or please fix the add 2-3 times only, and the add is of trivago many times please remove .i am so unhappy for video watching experience.
                          We are watching the seriols in zee tamil tv I like the serial thevadhaiyai kanden, sembaruthi, thalayanai pookal, and so many serials are hurting the heroine so all the viewers are hurting. only negative roll will be the winners heroine are only loosers. so please change story it's kindly request for you and zee tv. So viewers will change the tv
                          I had been complaining since the machine was under warranty. But you unskilled technician pour water, show temporary cooling and fool. Now my ac I s out of warranty. No cooling. Technician broke my ac blower fins.
                          gauravshrinivas's reply, Jun 12, 2018
                          AC

from Dalhousie, Himachal Pradesh
                            May 4, 2018

Address: Mohali, Punjab

I had placed an order worth rs 1586 for purchase of certain spices with the spice market, 7th maruthi nagar, madivala 560068 through their website thespicemarket.in on 31st march, 2018 and the entire amount was paid in advance online on 31.03.2018 itself.

When no communication on status of my order was received till 7th april, i sent several messages and made several calls on two mobile nos. Given on their site viz [protected] and [protected] which were never attended. Ultimately, on 9th april, 2018 i sent an email to the vendor on their email id thespicemarket.[protected]@gmail.com requesting them to expedite despatch and intimate me the status, which again remained unattended till date.in between i send several messages to them on their site asking them to despatch or refund my money, but in vain.
                            This has forced me to knock at your door to take up matter either immediately supply the order and inform me or refund my money, as you have many many customer's problems in a very short span of time.
                            Thanking you in anticipation.

Yours truly

Vijay kumar attri
                            # 648, gillco villas, gillco valley,
                            Kharar, mohali, punjab - 140301
                            Mobile no [protected]; [protected]
                            May 04, 2018
                            Updated by [email protected]
                            I was having a problem with regard to non delivery of my online order. Hence, i wanted to register a complaint with/through some reputed media house as it is understood to be more effective and powerful source of limelighting issues and solving problems. When i searched for some page, pages of two big media houses (Zee tv and cnbc awaaz) with same address were found. I registered comlaint on both these pages.
                            To my utter surprise, i startednreceiving phone calls from certain miscrients, posing to be from these media houses/company against which complaint was registered/ national consumer grievance redressal commission, etc in the name of varification of complaints asking for my bank details, debit card numbers, expiry date of card, cvv number, otp etc.
                            All this created a doubt in my mind whether this webpage is of these reputed media houses or created by fraudalant people to cheat masses.
                            I have registered acomplaint with cyber crime cell as well giving all details.
                            Kindly clarify whether it isa genuine siteof these big houses?
                            Vijay attributes
                            May 05, 2018
                            No communication as yet, neither from Zee TV nor from thespicema.com.Please expedite
                            May 06, 2018
                            Order ID No.
                            No status, no delivery, no response, no refund.
                            It appears, site is ineffective

yira
                              Apr 10, 2018

Address: 28700

Thank you very much to djd dance team for spending your time reading our message. I would like to tell your team that reshma and jerome really really deserve going to the finals. Please before the grand finale please let reshma and jerome in by wild card. I am sending these message to you from malaysia. Here we have a big group of supporters for reshma and jerome. Reshma is a very well known serial actress. Poove poochoodava is also being watched by malaysians. If you put voting system i bet reshma and jerome would have entered the finals. The perfomance was not their fault but the choreographers. Not all the contestants danced actually. Some only did nice movements and you let them to enter finals. Please djd team you should let reshma and jerome in by wild card. Futhermore i heard reshma was in also last djd. Once again thank you so much for considering this as a group of peoples comments from malaysia. Thank you so much
                              I watch your zee channel and love it but when
                              I was watching zindagi ek mehek show today (23/04/2018) and I seen that mehek was dancing around some people..the thing that made me irritative was all men were you shown was muslim..I mean how can you make fun of a particular religion. .plz stop showing this type of nonsense ...
                              Den Network is not showing Zee's programme . Please do the needful.

Keerthee
                                Apr 9, 2018

Could you show some respect in the story line for girl children. It's too much disheartening to see such stupid claims on your channel. Degrading a parent for giving birth to a girl child?? Now how stupid is that? This act may still be happening in some nook that doesn't mean that you have to broadcast it at such an extremity, like bringing them shamed. Please change the story line.
                                Apr 20, 2018
                                In this show they are showing housekeeping people as slave full of stupidity they keep on setting people mind set 10years back example vellaakarangala kallutha nerikirathu kayya kallavachi methikirathu kenathula thalli vida pakurathu. Vetla vella seyravanga just a worker they are payed for their work only so stop this kind of nonsense.

Mridulah R
                                  Apr 8, 2018

Hi zee tamil,
                                  In semi final of dance jodi dance is very worst. Jerom and reshma are very good dancers and they are danced very well. But the judges are given worst comments. I dont know why the judges, did like that. Always judges are giving good comments like monkey dance and karate dance. Plz change the judges they didnt reserved to judge this show. We like jerome and reshma dance. Really snaga n priyamany r very worst dancer in films. Gowthami mam is a awesome judge. Plz consider gowthami mam opinion in semi final round also. We wish jerome n reshma ll go final n win the title.

Rashhi
                                    Mar 24, 2018

Address: 411051

Most of the serials in zee tv is very very loud. All the dialogues can hardly be heard with that noisy unnecessary musical scores that raise your bp which is in the foreground when normally it is supposed to be in the background. There is constant music in the background always very noisy, not appropriate even to the scene sometimes and all the dialogues get completely eaten up by the music.
                                    Are they emotional musical programs or what!!!
                                    Highly irritating and unbearable to watch!!!
                                    Hence our family have come to hate zee tv serials and avoid watching them completely and prefer other channels...
                                    Nagarani Serial too amazing serial.very superb screenplay. I'm regularly every week I saw the serial of nagarani.But last one week not telecast at 5.30 pm. I'm very disappointment sir. So please continues as usually at 5.30pm telecast us please sir. I'm waiting Ur answer sir. And today evening 5.30pm watching nagarani very eagerly waiting sir.
                                    Nagarani serial telecast Monday to Friday 5.30pm regularly. But last one week nit telecast in Zee Tamil TV. This serial amazing. So please continues this serial telecast 5.30 pm please please sir...