Zee TV Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Sep 17, 2025
Complaints 743

File a complaint to Zee TV

Having problems with Zee TV?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Zee TV customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Zee TV reviews & complaints page 35

Mahima Paul
from Mysore, Karnataka
Apr 16, 2015

My complain is related to advertising of fear files ... M really sorry to say b its really ... Odd to see those kind of ads on TV when you are sitting with family ...my motive is not to hurt of point out your mistake but its to just inform you please try to stop
Zee TV customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

amit161in
    Apr 9, 2015

Dear Zee Media Team I sincerely seek your support in below case due to the problem faced by me on a consumer product which is treated as premium market product in Mobile industry i.e. Samsung Note 4 product performance. I have purchased Samsung Note 4 from Jumbo Electronics, Gurgaon on 14.12.2015. Model No. N910 G Galaxy Note 4 Invoice No. 21455 Mobile No. [protected], [protected] That the said phone is not working today due to motherboard issue and i am not able to contact anyone. That my mother is undergoing knee replacement surgery in Max Hospital Gurgaon yesterday and due to non performance of this product i was not able to contact anyone in my family, office, friends and doctors. This gets even worse with the fact that these smart phones are store house of all information to end user these days and fit fact that the phone has manufacturing fault/ design deficiency. Considering same i met with customer service center of Samsung which did not listened to the issue initially until intervened by the head office of samsung. That till end of yesterday i have been told to get my phone serviced by replacement of motherboard which is a part of samsung policy which i do not accept considering the fact that this was a manufacturing defect/ design deficiency. Seek your help to get the matter discuss with Samsung officials and get me replacement of my hard earned money on buying this dream phone through a 3rd party loan.I also wonder how can service center team can confirm the performance of such a high end phone which a manufacturing unit them self cannot confirm being critical in nature. Even the phone has been dismantled to last child part to confirm the fault in motherboard which is a heart of any electronic device. Seek your intervention & help in the matter to get me replacement of my hard earned money. Regards Amit Jain Mobile: [protected], [protected]

balaram21
      from Shillong, Meghalaya
      Apr 5, 2015

Address: Koraput, Odisha

Sir i see a dance which is odissi perfm by Sudipta Panda- A dance teacher by profession, Sudipta hails from Orissa.mera complain ye he ki programe odissi dance kia per kick film ki gaane pe odissi dance kia or dance ka tarika thi nahi tha or une ek state ka loka nurtya ba state dance ko ese pes kane ka koi haknahi he .zeetv esko brodcast kia. eye odisha state ke sanman hani panhcha ne ke sath sath odisha ka rajya nurta kala odissi ko asanman kia gaya he. Esiki complain me BCCC ko vi dhejahe app esi ka utar diji a...

Kumkum bhagya serial should be stopped

Kumkum bhagya has become so irritating now. I cannot believe to what extent a serial can be dragged only in one context . Literally over a year and half.
      The story line is pathetic and its nothing upto the standard of Indian television.
      Please stop this serial.

Jitendra Bothra
        Mar 30, 2015

Address: Gautam Buddh Nagar, Uttar Pradesh

Dear Sir, I have 2 FDR with Jaypee Associate and that was due for redemption in Nov 2014 . But still I have not received any payment and they are not sending any response of my mail . I have tried many times to call but all were worthless. Plz help me . Regards Jitendra Bothra / Seema Bothra [protected]@gmail.com [protected]

anilbali2000
          Mar 24, 2015

Address: Chandigarh, Chandigarh

As per your schedule zee buisness is suppose to telecast D street ka don on every Monday at 0430 pm to 5 pm. How ever despite your programme broadcasting schedule, D street has not been telecaster since last 5 weeks.i had written earlier also.no reply received. I am follower of your good channel may I request you to reply. Col anil bali Sent from my iPad

Amit Totla
            Mar 10, 2015

I had Purchase Sumsung Z1 on 14th Feb 2015 from Reliance Digitalis on G. B. Road, Thane (W). On 4th March 2015 i sended my Mobile to service center at Mangalmurti Enterprises Shop No 4&5, Kirtikar Apt, Thane (W) 400602., As per Service Center people Mobile phone Mother board is not working, it will take 3 working days for repair/replace mother broad when i call to Service Center on[protected] and given my bill no [protected] they said your phone is in under repair process because spare part are not aviliable you call on Monday. On Monday 9th March when i had call them they said your phone mother board has been replace but some other issues has in the phone when ask them what is the other issues had come up and they said Touch pad of Phone is not working after my follow up they are giving me this answer. When i call Sumsung Care on toll free no [protected] and ask what is real problem please help, they said its a new phone that why the spare are not aviliable. So i request them for DO of Mobile but Company refuse for Do due to Do polices is only for 7 days. Please help me for it. I wants Do for my Mobile Kindly help me.

kapta66
              Mar 8, 2015

I am a huge fan of serial satrangi sasural, whenever i am not able to watch the episodes then i use youtube app. But one problem is there that from 27 february 2015 to till now full episodes of satrangi sasural are not available on you tube. They are not providing full episodes of satrangi sasural on youtube.only preview or small part of episode is there, i am providing a screen shot that only smaal part is available of the show .please help me.

mabelr786
                Mar 2, 2015

The hip hop song that I was practicing on for DID TV round which was on 1st they called me on 28 th evening and said not to do hip hop do tollywood all of d sudden which was a clear politics bcz they had top 16 fixed already ...i still managed to do the tollywood form infornt of Terrance Geeta n govinda ... Govinda n Terrance liked my performance but Geeta said I dance like a boy and need to be more feminine also they just saw 30 secs performance😞😞 had they been allowed me to do my prepared song i wud have been in top 16 ... M sorry to put u all down n won't be there in supermoms any more but it was productions fault not mine so m kinda OK that m still at the level where they cudnt digest the fact that I wud defeat their contestants 😞y was special training given to few moms n not all y were only they selected n not others? If the channel has already things fixed y do they keep the auditions??? M sure no action will be taken in this too but still posting the complaint on the ray ofof hope :'(

pswamy
                  Feb 25, 2015

Address: Anuppur, Madhya Pradesh

Dear Sir/Madam Mr. Sant Lal Jaiswal is rented at our house Amarkantak, distt. Anuppur (MP). He has occupied our house and he is not leaveing our house. I am in very old age and now I can not go to Court or any other Govt. Offices. I have already complaint this to SDM and Police Thana but nothing is happening about this. Please suggest or do the needful so I can take charge of my house. Currently I am leaving at Pendra Road Distt. Bilaspur (CG) Thank you. Basant Kumar Swamy [protected] [protected] [protected]

piyushpiyush
                    Feb 20, 2015

zee business ran a contest by the name zee dekho aur inaam pao. I was the winner of one of the day. They havent send me anything till date.I made a call to thier office so many times but some stupid lady will pick the call and will say that she is busy.its been months now . Zee business is not profssional enough i guess. All the anchors fumble all the time, dont even know how to host too.Pathetic . Although i am big fan of mihir and sumit.

Head lines

headlines are not showing slow it is showing too quickly so we are not able to read any headline so please headlines should be showing slowly.

Dharmraj Ojha
                      Dec 13, 2014

adult content in family serials

What rubbish showing i family serials, 2-3 times marrige of one person, Many time repeting sex mms in every serials, Like kumkum bhagya doli armanon ki sapne suhane And relation of male and female very openly vith draging times Raat ko kya hua, qubul hai me haya ki kahani Gunjan ke under garments and who is the father of gunjan, s. Baby with repeit and repeting How can wach it with 7_15 years children in our family ? Close immadiately...
                      kubes
                      Dec 10, 2014

Really astonished with the way samrat is black mailing anushka.. As this is family serial .. I dont think these kind of mms things should be added to the content.. moreover it is like giving ideas to some of them.. i even overheard some people saying.. "this is a good idea" of course people do not know the consequences.. though mms issues are common these days.. still my view is that such content should not be added in family serials...Now that u have added it please show a good consequence (punishment to samrat) also.. please do not show it as anushka commits a suicide or something like that...

kershia
                        Dec 5, 2014

I seriously dont understd the story of kumkum bhagya!! why keep drag the story n turn it to rubbish story line!! like seriously I lost my interest to watching dis serial...sorry to say dis...the story sucks n so bored...so many serials on zee tv n they do drag but not as kumkum bhagya...the story about leakage MMS was almost 2 weeks n goin to b 3 week next week and I was like WTH!!! arrgghh! plis change the story line or else stop putting this serial..sorry to say this but i hv to...tanx
                        Akta kapoor ke pass story na ho to serial hi bndh kar de. Serial hai ya chor police ka khel. Kbhi abhi aur pragya bhag jate hai, kbhi pakde jate hai. Tin hafte se serial yahi pe hi atki hai. Wo serial bndh kar de, kisika dimag na khaye.
                        Is serial m jo main roll m h wo bevkuf h, anyone come and act any thing against main character and he/she is nothing do against him/her.

so please ek hi story ko khichna band kare aur kuch new dikhaye jisase lage ki main character m bhi dum h.

is serial m main character just like garbage.

Soniya
                        What tje hell story??? Is abhi really a hero???? Lol!!! He dont trust his wife til his death...
                        Bakwas serial
                        What the hell is your serial kumkum bhagya. Yaar ab to had ho gai hai, is serial ko dekh kar to mujhe apne baal nochne ka man karta hai, yaar had hai ki chaar episode pure ho gaye lekin Pragya ne Abhi ki rassi aur haath nahi kholi or wahi par khade khade ek doosare se badchodi karne lage, kya tum logo ne public ko chootiya samajh rakha hai.
                        I am really really too angry from kumkum Bhagya management because the main true heart lover abhigyara is not United from a lots of days because of only & always cause king Singh. we respect king a lot & I also know that king Singh is taking the caring of Kiara and pragya because of misunderstanding we don't say that you remove king Singh from the serial we want only & always the Unite of abhigyara because the real father of Kiara is abhi so please don't. And because of your management the fans of abhigyara kumkum Bhagya is want to kingyara family not abhigyara. So please Unite abhigyara as soon as possible because abhigyara is family maded by true love by God it doesn't matter that it's a serial. What king Singh or god anyone of whole world not break abhigyara reunited. You also the Kumkum Bhagya management.😥😥😥😥😥😥😥😥😥😥😥😥😠😠😠😠😠�... I am not mantel or mad 😠😠😡😡😠😠😠😡😡😠😡😡. Pragya is no.1 cheater because she cheated with abhi it means she separated him and her daughter from abhi because she meet 👎👎👎👎👎👎👎👎👎👎👎king Singh no.1 rapper 👇👇👇👇👇👇👇👎👎👎👎👎👎👎👎👎😠😠😠😠... I accept that abhi is removed pragya from his life because of misunderstanding and lady cheater pragya once time she doesn't thought that abhi is removing me because of MIS understanding
                        Hello director of this stupid serial kumkum bhagya why the hell are you dragging in very wrong way.why did you sperate purab and Disha.I hate it please end your useless serial

Salvator
                          Nov 29, 2014

The serial Jodha Akbar of Ekta Kapoor is being shown completely differently. Ruqaiya Sultana Begum is shown as a jealous vamp im this show. When in reality it is something else. Ruqaiya begum is shown as a piece of crap here whom Akbar doesn't give a damn about, but in reality she was the only love of him and also a great emperess. As well as a timurid princesses. So a completely wrong message is being sent to the viewers and also this is a great insult to the Mughal Dynasty and to history. So, Ruqaiya begum must be not protraited like this anymore.

Anil Shami
                            Nov 7, 2014

It is to state that my Mother expired on 27 December, 2011 and unfortunately father left us on 07 May, 2013.He was a regular consumer of Canara Bank having Account in Maharani Bagh & Green Park branches since long. But Banking employees did not bother about the consumer Account & any problem faced by them. There were some Account in shape of Fixed deposit, Saving account etc amounting to be Rs.13, 77614 as on 02/05/2014.as submitted in Saket court by Canara Bank. The account had no nominees mentioned as myself along with my two younger brothers namely Sh.Arun Kumar Shami & Ravinder Kumar Shami.As we approached the canara bank maharani bagh branch for withdrawal of money, they asked that a succession certificate from count is must for withdrawal.After applied for same in Saket court & beside cool attitude of bank(court issued direction to attend the proceedings), the certificate issued on29/04/2014 with order to Bank to clear the case &release the amount in my favor But despite several personal visit to Maharani bagh branch & Nehru place branch, they openly denied the court order & did not clear our case in six moth despite no communication regarding any objection in this matter.It is clear contempt of court & denial of basic human rights. The main offender in this clear case are Mrs.Tanu Goel Srivastava( Probation Manager Law), Nehru place branch & Mr.Sundresh K.S, Manager Maharani Bagh branch.These two person openly asked for bribe of Rs 10, 000/-to clear the case. Now, Iask one simple question "Are we member of free india or still slave of such sick minds." I pray to kindly clear the case before any member of our family got serious implication without the money availability. From:- Anil Kumar Shami, House No.G-50/38, Gali No.2B, Molarband Extention Badarpur, New Delhi-110044 mobile -[protected]

Ranbabu
                              Oct 27, 2014

There is one online shopping site Namely "SANDS SHOPPING HUB". One day they called me and said that I had to pay Rs. 200/- for registration and will be awarded a Samsung Galaxy Grand. I asked what to do. He asked my credit/debit card number and pin code. I gave him the details of an account that contains only Rs. 1800/- (approx). He filled up all the details himself and asked for my OTP number which i received on my mobile. I gave him. Then he called after some time and told that The account is asking for 3D security password which i did not tell. I was of belief that my 3D security password could not be broken. He again asked my other account details if any with userid and password for internet banking. I negated. This happened on 28.09.2014 (SUnday) at 1200 Hrs. approximately. In the evening at 1640 hrs., i received an sms that Rs. 1, 000/- is deducted from my account. I made a call on other day, a lady picked up the phone and told to give the agent name who had made the call to me. I didnot recall. She kept the phone. Again on 01.10.2014 (not sure), i made a call to the Shopping Site 'SANDS SHOPPING HUB", one Rahul (as he told) picked up the phone and told that without full payment we didnot dispatch any thing. He told that they would get me and disconnected the phone. I am still waiting the call and one thing, these guys are technically so advance that my 3D security password by bypassed/cracked by them in four/five hours. I then searched the net and found so many complaints against this site. Please do needfull in this regard. I also sent a mail regarding this to the company but they didnot even provide acknowledgement receipt on my mail. My email id is ranbabu.[protected]@gmail.com.
                              I lodged a complaint. This is not against zee tv. Actually I wanted to look after the matter of sands shopping hub by zee tv, because zee tv personal are revealing any frauds for the good of public.

Ninad Thakre
                                Oct 19, 2014

Dear Sir, This has reference to an apartment that I booked with Palava Dwellers Private Limited - Lodha Group (company) in Nilje, Dombivili (E) Mumbai. A 2bhk apartment unit E -303 at Genevieve. The booking was done on July 20, 2014. The payment was agreed to be paid as per the schedule. Accordingly, I made arrangement for payments. Initially as I did not understand the methodology for payment I had to ask for explanation which was not provided to me earlier. Later, a major amount was due on October 2, 2014 which was a national holiday. This was to be paid after the registration of property was made with the registrar of the properties. The arrangement for the registration were to be made by the company. However, the company representative failed to make the arrangement before the due date although I had made all the requirements like payment of stamp duty and registration well in time. I had arranged for disbursement with the bank on 30.09.14 and the bank was ready to pay the amount to the company provided I gave them the necessary documents i.e. the Agreement to Sale, the NOC from the company and the ROC from the company. The company could not however arrange the registration before the scheduled date on October 2, 2014 and arranged registration on October 4, 2014. The registration was done on October 4, 2014 and I got the registered copy on October 13, 2014 which I duly submitted to the bank. The NOC of the company was received by me only on October 11, 2014 and the ROC was received by me on October 16, 2014. On that very day the bank made the payment. The company has also made poor communication and when I asked them to help with the documents they flatly refused to do so. This is something inexplicable from any service provider who does not help its customer and creates a difficult situation for them. I am feeling a total distrust from the representatives of the company who have failed to understand my issues and address them. However, the company has choose to levy interest on me close to INR 29, 000/-for no fault of mine. When I requested the company to reconsider the levy of interest because I was ready with the payment the company has choosen to put the blame on me for delaying documents. However, all the relevant documents were ready for registration in time. I have been charged interest on per day basis which is @18% which is inconsiderate as I am not responsible solely for the delays. This being totally unfair and irrational I am requesting you to kindly take this up with the company and provide me with help for getting the interest reversed. Thanks, Ninad Thakre # [protected]

Zee TV — doli armano ki

what the hell I guys are showing in the serial, its not less than a crap. Enough of it. And i[censored] guys didn't change the story line, I will file a suit against it. Bloody crap samrat urmi..

kiritbsel
                                  Oct 13, 2014

I bought power spec power number 3 with lenskart vide oreder number [protected] delivered to me on 23rd August 2014. Product was returned to their representative who confirmed that centre tample has come out and spec has become almost in two loosened part and he promised to repair it and deliver back to me. Since more that few weeks passed. Today again I called your customer support for 31st time in connection with repair/replacement/refund of money. against order number[protected]. Surprisingly the again she told me that order is getting placed. the same stautus since last 10 days.. I would like to know when either 1 you are repairing the produce and sending back or 2. you are giving back same new replacement 0r 3, refunding money by cheque or draft.. please ask your supervisor to call me on [protected] once he has answer to the customer normal question/query No soft talk. straight talk Their last response is Your request (#308200) has been received, and is being reviewed by our support staff. To review the status of the request and add additional comments, follow the link below: http://lenskart.zendesk.com/requests/308200

sphulin
                                    from Port Blair, Andaman and Nicobar Islands
                                    Oct 2, 2014

Dear Sir, I am pasting below the complaint letters i had sent to Hathway cable & Datacom Ltd several times, but with out any yield of effect from their end. I request your intervention on the matter immediately. This company is collecting complete charges from me but often the Zee package is switched off, often a few more packs are also not provided. Kindly read carefully the below pasted letter we had sent today to Hathway & we request you to take the needful part of actions. ================================ 02/10/14 Dear Sir, HAPPY DURGA POOJA. Kind Attn. Zonal Manager email: [protected]@hathway.net & [protected]@hathway.net Hathway Cable & Datacom Ltd, Ecostation, 2nd floor, Plot no 7, Block BP, Salt lake, Sector V, Kolkata 700091 My name is Anandamoy Chakraborty I hold 2 x STB cards [protected] for Rs. 180.00 package. I find your computer data record it showing all channels of Rs. 100 pack although you are providing Rs. 180 channel services. You are also providing us a bill of Rs. 180 from the beginning till day. Hence this is a fault in your computer data at your end for any unknown reason to us. We also find many of the legitimate channels listed by us like the zee package, & pictures, classic etc services not being provided to us. [protected] for Rs. 100.00 package. I find your computer data record it showing all channels of Rs. 180 pack although you are providing Rs. 100 channel services. You are providing us a bill of Rs. 100 from the beginning till day. 3) I had complained you twice earlier on dt. 29/08/14 & 08/09/14 but it seems that you are turning your deaf ears & blind eyes on this matter by not providing me with the legitimate services till day, even-though you are making regular monthly collections. With this complaint we had decided to move to consumer’s forum cell immediately as we are compelled to understand your mal- intentions. A) Once again we would like to remind you that our cable operator is Disha Cable Network. Name: Mr. Tapesh Bhattacharjee, Cell: [protected]. His cell is always switched off & the office is mostly closed. The local Hathway service provider with phone no. 65251235 also found switched off. Today once again I spoke to your call center explained the entire era who denied to provide me with the complain ticket no. Is this a strategy to reduce & avoid complains?!!! They however proved to extremely helpless & asked me to mail a complain to you. You may also view our earlier complain letters in the attachment, for your ready reference in the court of justice. I am also forwarding these letters to different media & Zee network for their ready reference. I hope you would care to appreciate the matter with a level of right sensibility & spirit. Thanking you & Warm regards to you Anandamoy Chakraborty Anandalok, Khasmollick, Kolkata 700145 [protected]
                                    Dear Anandamoy Chakraborty,

We understand your distress and will make every effort to assist you in this matter.

Hathway Cable

sanja57
                                      Sep 6, 2014

Address: Jhunjhunu, Rajasthan

Hello Sir/Madam, my name is sanjay kumar saini from pilani rajasthan, i am buying a data entry project pdf to word, company get 10, 000 rs. from me for this project, company tell me daily payment in this project, i am doing 30, 000rs. work, but company did not sending my money and also my accuracy report. please help me, name sanjay kumar saini from pilani rajasthan mobile number +91-[protected]

Zee TV — Fear file

My child got scared after seeing ad of fear file on zee TV.my child got afraid after each time he see the ad.plz stop this.minimize this advertisement.thanks