Search results: 27 matching "ANNEXURE H"

Verified
Verified Company
Sabarmati Gas Limited
Customer Care Service available
Sabarmati Gas Limited — Clarification on units charged with Rebate/Adjustments Unit (Customer ID[protected] (complaint)
kurban Husain
from Sidhpur, Gujarat
Sep 10, 2022
[protected] (Annexure H & Annexure I). Till here everything was fine but our question with the concern arises when we received the next bill for the month of 2nd Jun 2022 to 1st Aug 2022 with the total 61. 99 units consumed (Annexure G). Note: We actually used 20. 108 units and 41. 884 units mentioned with the remarks Rebate/Adjustments Unit...
Verified
Verified Company
Honda 2 Wheelers India
Honda 2 Wheelers India — Did not receive any satisfactory SERVICING AND FAULTY BIKE (complaint)
kumar113
Bike with AP39CNXXXX MODEL NAME: SHINE-DRUM CBS CHASIS NUMBER: ME4JC65DJKG09XXXX ENGINE NUMBER: JC65E-G-018XXXX M.F. DAT...
Rashmi2303
differences between annexure H (approved layout) in this layout at 4 locations. In annexure H, there are enclosed balconies mentioned but in the below layout which was shared with me at time of booking, there are no enclosed balconies. We request our refund. I also request this project must be stopped as there is lack of transparency and they are doing false advertisement...
Verified
Verified Company
Godrej Properties
Godrej Properties — Godrej Exquisite-GDXQT11103 - FALSE ADVERTISEMENT ON 3BHK LUXE LAYOUT (complaint)
Singhal Abhishek
Jun 23, 2021
This thread was updated on Jun 23, 2021
layout mentioned in annexure H and the layout shared with me before booking. Also, draft of "agreement for sale" mentions possession date as 30 March 2025. Due to the reason of discrepancies between layout shared before booking and approved annexure and non disclosure of new possession date at the time of booking, I am asking for the refund of my amount of 5 Lacs...
Verified
Verified Company
Runwal Group
Runwal Group — increase in flat cost by rs. 325638 in agreement copy - runwal my city 4 - rera p[protected] (complaint)
Yuvraj Jadhav
from Malvan, Maharashtra
agreement copy 1) annexure h (Page no 171) - sr. No. D (Particular)- (Total consideration cost of said flat) Total club cost rs. 175000 - which to be paid within 1 year after/before possession. (It should be rs 35000 as per agreement copy) 2) annexure f (Page no. 169) sr. No. 13- annexure i – other charges and deposit rs...
Verified
Verified Company
Passport
Passport — granting of passport of my child (complaint)
kaushikleena

FILE NUMBER - M000900 DATED 13 JAN 2010

i had applied for the pasport for my daughte...
sai2u4all
The Broker told its because of annexure H form my son's passport was put on Hold. Immediately my father submitted annexure H form in the month of February. Since that day till end of April I was checking the status everyday, by default its still the same. I was so frustrated and sent my father again to PP office Hyd to do the same thing...
Verified
Verified Company
SBI Cards
SBI Cards — WRONGFUL DEBT FOR A DECLINED ATM TRANSACTION (complaint)
RUPAM SHAH
000/[protected] dated February 17, 2009(Annexure H-1) issued by Mr. A. K. Khound, Chief General Manager, R. B. I. issued under Section 18 of Payment and Settlement Systems Act 2007 (Act 51 of 2007). Also circular no. DBOD. FSD. BC. 49/24. 01. 011/[protected] dated November 21, 2005 (Annexure H-2 - Please refer to guideline no...
shiraz khan

Would like to bring into your notice that an application of my daugher who is minor 9months old, ...
Sybil Malekudy
I also understand as per Annexure H, for renewals one parent's approval & availability is enough. Pls advise. Regards, Sybil...
Alapati Srinivasa Rao
waiting for " Annexure H ". My Wife submitted the " Annexure H " on 2nd September 2008. The minor passport should have been despatched within 10 days as per your website as there is no police verification involved. I'm wondering why it is taking so long. Please expedite the process as we need the passport urgently...
RAJESH KHANNA CHANDRASEKARAN
and this time he told Annexure H wasnt attached so bring it then we will process your application. I, after a day long wait in line, was totally frustated by this response. I agree that necessary documents must be attached with application. But my concerns are. 1. Before they accept my application and open file number and gave me recipt three checking were done by the regional passport office staffs and in the billing counter also they have one round of checking the documents...
vikram
) refer Annexure H & I, here annexed as Annexure 7. ……. why my number was barred on 12. 10. 2006 at 8 AM whereas time open was till 11. 59 PM. On my mobile the contest was barred on 12. 10. 2006 in the morning at around 8 A. M for which I had mailed them on that moment also but like helpless I kept weeping and crying but of no avail...
vikram
) refer Annexure H & I, here annexed as Annexure 7. ……. why my number was barred on 12. 10. 2006 at 8 AM whereas time open was till 11. 59 PM. On my mobile the contest was barred on 12. 10. 2006 in the morning at around 8 A. M for which I had mailed them on that moment also but like helpless I kept weeping and crying but of no avail...
Verified
Verified Company
Passport Office, Shimla
Passport Office, Shimla — DELAY IN ISSUE OF PASSPORT (comment)
Irshad Mohd Hashmi
Mother Passport and Annexure H is not Atteched with the application. Sir as I am working in gulf country from past 3 years i have a comman sence that i have to attech the both passport copy of Mother and Father. I have shown the Original Passport of both myself and mother of infant at the time of submission the form but now after 2 month this answer from your office is disagree to me and not even as per rules of passport office...
Verified
Verified Company
Passport Office - Ghaziabad
Passport Office - Ghaziabad — Delay (comment)
Rahimuddin Khan
My name is Rahimuddin Khan and I live in Aligarh but now I'm in Saudi Arab for job purpose. I was submi...
Verified
Verified Company
Passport Office, Bhopal
Passport Office, Bhopal — New Passport (comment)
Abhinav Naagvaan
I had sent Annexure H Two times duly signed by both parents through speed post reciept no. 4126/05/11/2008 & reciept no. EI[protected] IN /19/03/2009 on non judicial stamp paper as required by you& two times E Mail on dated 04/03/2009 but there is no reply from your end. So please look into matter & sent pass port at the earliest...
Verified
Verified Company
Passport
Passport — Passport complaint (comment)
syed niyaz ahmed
personaly submitted ANNEXURE H and still the issue of the passport is pending . pls do the needful in this matter...
Verified
Verified Company
Passport Office Bhopal
Passport Office Bhopal — Still I didn't get my Passport. (comment)
Abhinav Nagvaan
R/Sir, I had sent three times Annexure H On non judicial stamp paper through speed post no. 4126 dated 05/11/2008, EI 35004145 IN dated 19/03/2009 & third one had sent before a month or so which was required by you. But my pass port has not been sent till now. I kindly request you to into matter...
Verified
Verified Company
Passport
Passport — delay in passport (comment)
SAGAR BARLAWAR
and we then submitted annexure H FORM and now the status from past three week is that the passport will be despatched in a weeks time. even after waiting for three weeks we still did not received the passport. i already went to India in month of July to bring my son but to my surprise i did not get the passport...
Verified
Verified Company
Passport
Passport — Passport complaint (comment)
GIRISH WAGLE
notorized and also the Annexure H declaration by his parents, which is actually on the plain paper but on the insistence of the local passport scruitinizing authority had to make on a Rs. 100. 00 stamp paper too alongwith Bonafide certification of his school as well as his mental disability certificate too...
Verified
Verified Company
Passport Office Jaipur
Passport Office Jaipur — passport status (comment)
Deepak Jaswani
I had attached annexure H also. The verifier told that I cannot apply for passport unless I have passport of my parents. Kindly help me and guide me that is it possible to apply for passport without passport of parents? If yes then what all documents are required for the same. Kindly help me...
Jags_vad
required documents such as Annexure H and Parent PPT Copy by speed post. I have not received the passport of my daughter so far. May I request you to clarify the position of the passport. Regards Vaddy Venkat Jagannath Rao...
Jags_vad
required documents such as Annexure H and Parent PPT Copy by speed post. I have not received the passport of my daughter so far. May I request you to clarify the position of the passport. Regards Vaddy Venkat Jagannath Rao...
Verified
Verified Company
Regional Passport Office, Pune
Regional Passport Office, Pune — Non Receipt of Passport (comment)
u s kadam
from Satara, Maharashtra
Your quary of joining '' Annexure H '' is also completed two times . Annexure-H first time sent by R. P. D post in jully2011 and second time sent by again R. P. D. post on dated 05/09/2011. But passport is not recieved. Please send passport immidiataly, thank you. Please remember File no...