Aircel — Recharged with 33, but no benefit received

Address:Jaipur, Rajasthan, 302021

Hi, i have deducted rs. 33 from my balance after pressing *121# and following the instructions as usual on 17 may 2016. But no benefit has been provided to me. I repeatedly called from my aircel no. On 198. But every time they reject my call. I lodged complain from alternate number but there is no solution. Customer care team of aircel behave very badly.
Aircel customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
May 18, 2016
Updated by sanjeev sharma
Hi, I have deducted Rs. 33 from my balance from my aircel no. [protected] after pressing *121# and following the instructions as usual on 17 May 2016. But no benefit has been provided to me. I repeatedly called from my aircel no. on 198. But every time they reject my call. I lodged complain from alternate number but there is no solution. Customer care team of aircel behave very badly.

Aircel — I am loss may sim card

Sir i hav loss may sim card 1/8/2015 please block may sim card

Aircel — deduction of balnce from its own

My balnce has been deducted by its own my number is [protected] aircel Please deactivate that sms services and refund my balnce as soon as possible . and please dont activate any such stupid services by own

Aircel — unauthorised charges

Aircel deducted 130 rs and informed that they will refund it but now they are saying they cant refund it. Plz help in getting my moneu back. Its completely unauthorised charges. My number [protected].

Aircel — Weak network of aircel company

not able talk when i call on a landline number from my aircel number.

Aircel — stolen sim not blocked`

Hello, i lost my mobile and i tried to block the sim from customer care but they has not blocked it yet.and i am scared if it may misuse by someone. kindly block it. Number is [protected]

Aircel — deduction

Rs- 83/- deducted without any information on 24.07.2013.

Aircel — Deduction of 50 rupees from two numbers

Yesterday when I checked balance in my two phone numbers in both numbers there was about Rs55 but today when I checked my balance then it shows balance Rs2 in number and in another it showed 0.5 paise

Aircel — phone no account holder details of aircel no -8013829477

give me the phone no account holder details of aircel no -[protected]

Aircel — Get Wrong Benifis Rs 450 on 22/06/2015

i did Recharge Rs 450 on 22/06/2015//// i got 1 lac second aircel to aircel /// bt i should get internet recharge

Aircel — FREE DATA FOR MY NEW MOBILE SAMSUNG GALAXY GRAND MAX

Sir I have purchased my mobile Samsung galaxy grand max from snapdeal but I not got 1 GB data free per month for 5 months. Please help me. My mobile number is [protected]

Aircel — find puk code`

my aircel sim was blocked day before today by mitak i need my correct PUK code.my no [protected]plz help me...

Aircel — amount not receive

i have recharge my mobile online but amount is not receive to my mobile but they deducted from my account

Aircel — sim is not getting being activated

dear sir, i am mahesh chand dhiman .i bought a sim 4 days earlier but it is still not activated my sim mobile number is[protected]...n my sim no is[protected] so please activate my sim...

Aircel — DE ACTIVATE ALL CHARGEABLE FACILITIES

KINDLY DE ACTIVATE ALL CHARGEABLE FACILITIES.

Aircel — DONT ACTIVATE THE CHARGEABLE FACILITY

DEAR ALL, KINDLY DE ACTIVATED ALL CHARGEABLE FACILITY. SOME HOW, IT'S COMING, BUT NOW I WANT DE ACTIVATED ALL. REGARDS PRATAP NARAYAN KANJILAL [protected]

Aircel — SIM CARD Disconnected without any notification

Hi, My SIM card phone number [protected] disconnected from June 13 2015 Currently I am travelling, Outside of India . Could you please reactivate it as soon as possible

Aircel — My aircel mobile no automatically subscribed aircel modern video club

I list my mobile balance 30rs. I want reimbursment from aircel company. My mobile no is [protected]. This is not first time. Many times while i am using internet i was automatically connected to model video club.

Aircel — i missed my frnd number

imissed my friend number

Aircel — not solving a problem by customer care

Aircel very bad network. They dedicating my balance without any reason. When I am calling customer care for help.They not helping. Please help me

Aircel — Want my pripaid calls detail on 21/05/2015 to 20/06/2015

Dear sir, Plz send my me one month missed calls, Recived calls, Dialed numbers history up to today of my Aircel No. [protected] ( Aircel ) on my mail I.D at [protected]@gmail.com as soon as possible.

Aircel
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    56%
    Aircel Phone
    +91 97 3819 9010
    +91 12 4476 5000 [Head Office]
    +91 88 9204 1111
    Aircel Address
    Aircel Business Solutions, 2nd Floor, Building No. 10A, DLF Cyber City, DLF Phase II, Gurgaon, Haryana, India - 122002
    View all Aircel contact information