Airtel — signal drops and no network issue

Address:Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh, 500086

In 2017 i have raised complaint for network issue. From that day to till today they have not solved the issue. They just saying network upgrade in going from last 9 months.
Till today i have bad signal and call drops. Sometime my phone goes out of coverage area

Area : raja rajeshwari nagar, raghavendra nagar colony, kondapur. Hyderabad

Below are complain numbers:

Airtel customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Apr 06, 2018
Mohammed Adim's response
Postpaid activation

Apr 06, 2018
Updated by tandaboina
I spoke to customer care they are saying No updates from Network team

I have paid my airtel postpaid bill from payments bank but have not received cash back for two months. I thought initially i will be recieving little late but this repeated for two months
Request you to please look into this and resolve this as early as possible otherwise we would lose faith in airtel

My sim card postpaid activation Kara na hai
[protected] My ph no and sent to money for criedt card but no money my no but bank account cradit money
Worst Network..every time I am calling any no getting an IVR of "all channels are currently busy" but the same no.In one try got connected through Jio network.. poor 4G network..I am living in Hassan, Karnataka-573201..
Kindly resolve the issue otherwise already my no.is done MNP from Vodafone to Airtel..I had to go for MNP again..
Hi, '
I am getting sim card is not ready error and no sign of network from last 2 days.
I re-inserted the sim but it's still not working. I called customer care they had given me one number [protected] but it's not working .What should I do now?
Data & call

Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    Airtel Phone
    +91 96 6339 5551
    +91 11 4266 6500 [Head Office]
    +91 11 4666 6100 [Head Office]
    Airtel Address
    20, Sarakki Main Road, JP Nagar 1st Phase, Bangalore, Karnataka, India - 560078
    View all Airtel contact information