Complaints 4638

File a complaint to Ask Me Bazaar

Having problems with Ask Me Bazaar?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Ask Me Bazaar customer care. It’s quick effective and absolutely free!

Ask Me Bazaar

Ask Me Bazaar Phone Numbers

+91 44 4444 4444

Ask Me Bazaar Website

Ask Me Bazaar Head Office Address

1205, 12th Floor, New Delhi House, Barakhambha Road
New Delhi District

Ask Me Bazaar reviews & complaints page 2

from Addanki, Andhra Pradesh

About damaged product

Address:500007

Dear sir/ madam,
Please provide valid number. I want to talk with you people.91-[protected] this is waste number. My mail i'd is [protected]@gmail.com.2 years ago i have ordered one item and i received damaged item. I didn't receive my money. I have ordered with contact number [protected]. Please check it otherwise i'll think what to do...
Thank you,...
Lekhraj punjabi

I'm complaining about payment refund

Address:Jaipur, Rajasthan, 302004

This is to bring to your kind attention that I have cancelled our order regarding the Advertisement/Promotion from your company. I have already made the payment in advance and now would appreciate if you could arrange for the refund of the same. The payment has been made via Ch. No. 522950 Punjab national bank dt. 21.01.2016 for Rs. 5000/- (receipt & service form enclosed).

I would be very grateful to you...
Sheelarani

Askmebazaar app disconnected..not able to open....

Address:New Delhi, Delhi, 110001

Hi.. This is you to inform that.. My account has been suspended.. I am a regular customer and i bought 2 products from askme bazaar..

When i login... Its shows that account suspended contact your account administrator...

So what to do with this... I installed askmebazaar from playstore... I am not able to open it... Its always showing disconnected or not connected...

Please help me to open my account.br...
Subhasishsardar9069

Memory Card Corrupted

Address:Kolkata, West Bengal, 700124

I have ordered a 64 gb memory card but its not at all working .they sent me a faulty memory card..plz rufund my money please...i have alredy intiated to make my combo for this faulty memory card but they didnt respond..the order id is [protected]...i orderd on october 27th this year and I received the product 2nd november, I found that memory card is corrupted n immediately did for refund......
rockshot1

Order No. AB12427301

Address:New Delhi, Delhi, 110020

Dear Askmebazaar Customer care Team,
My order No. AB12427301 is cancelled by your side from unavailability or any reason but my money is not refunded by you.
Please look into the matter and do the needful. Already 3 months has been passed and no any action taken by your side regarding my refund. i am still waiting your response.

Firoz Alam
Vvs Sharma

Immediate refund

Address:East Godavari, Andhra Pradesh, 502032

To:-
Vikas
-team askmebazaar

My orders ab[protected] and ab[protected] has been placed on 12th august 2016. They are cancelled on 18th august 2016. The payment for the both orders have been made through online. But from the date of cancelling the orders, we did not get the refund. As this is not the first complaint from us. So take the immediate action and refund my amount with my bank.

There are very...
Chaitanya C

Low Grade Products / Money is not refunded

Address:560078

This is to bring to your notice that I have purchased table mate from Askmebazaar, I reached the product, which did not seem to be new, so called and complained and for taking the product they took 3-4 months and post to that I haven't got the amount credited to my account, when ever we call they place the call on hold and disconnect and to get the call connected is a challenge as the number provided is always busy...br...
Address:Rajkot, Gujarat, 360001

Many years back, i posted an advertisement titled "bilkha plaza resident's association" in your website which was probably called only www.askme.com at that time. The ad offered terrace space on the building - bilkha plaza, for rent. Kindly delete this ad as soon as possible as the committee of the building has changed since that time & the new commitee will take decisions on it's own.

If you have any questions regarding my...
Vvs Sharma

Immediate refund

Address:500032

The orders AB[protected] and AB[protected] has been placed on 12th August 2016. They are cancelled on 18th August 2016. The payment for the both orders have been made through online. But from the date of cancelling the orders, we did not get the refund. As this is not the first complaint from us. So take the immediate action and refund my amount with my bank. If not, As per consumer protection Act we will file a suit on your company....
Piycha

Refund of Rs 8100/-

Address:Lucknow, Uttar Pradesh, 226002

I had placed an order for a Bosch Car washing machine for Rs 8100/- which was cancelled auto on 19 Aug 2016. Order No is AB 12426503. I was told on 19 Aug itself by ur representative that the said amount will be refunded automatically within 5-7 working days. Now despite 11 working days the refund has not been received.
Col Piyush Chandra
Ssaaurabh

Money didn't get back

Address:New Delhi, Delhi, 110088

I have purchased a mobile phone but it was damaged. after file a complaint damaged phone/product has been picked from my home and gave a pickup receipt but i didn't get my money back so far. Please have a look this issue and try to resolve my query as early as possible.

Daya ram yadav
H no. 12 Govind mohalla haider pur
delhi-88

packge content: Nokia 108 Dual sim...
Kannayaka
from Samastipur, Bihar

Reg : amount not refund

Address:700127

Sir / madam
Good morning

This is to inform u that on 5th aug i booked one order against order no ab12426438 from askmebazaar.com, item philips dsp2800 5.1 multimedia speaker - (black), at the time on order booking i pay the total bill amount rs.2500.00 through my sbi debit card, but on 18th aug this order was automatically canceled due to insufficient stock. but still they are not refund the money, as per askmebazaar.com...
Saibaba K

Not working power bank

Address:Nizamabad, Andhra Pradesh, 503001

Iam member of askmebazar I bought sky high 10000mah power bank .order no ABF12268961P3659936 date[protected] I call complaint number of times but your not responding.complaint no QRC98248900.power bank was not working.i tell sometimes but no response.your executive told my account number and bank details and send amount my account pls take your parcel back and returns my cash thanking you sir. My mobile number [protected]...

My order id ab12430156, next day delivery, askmebazaar, was booked on 16 aug 2016. They cancelled the product and did not even bother to inform us. After calling several times to customer care we learnt that they had cancelled the order. But knowing that they dont have the product, they have still deducted 10375 rs which we paid through credit card.
Till now they have not refunded money.
They told they have cancelled product...
Peakglobal Trade

My Money Rs :- 10000 ( Rs Ten Thousand ) Not Refund me

Address:Gautam Buddh Nagar, Uttar Pradesh, 201303

I am Radhey Shyam Sharma From Peak Global Trade Pvt Ltd. Address:- Near Rly's Line Road Sadh Nagar Palam Colony New Delhi 110045.
I give Cheque ICICI Bank Date 25 Jully 2016 Amount Rs 10000. to Mr. Ambuj Kumar and Mr Satya Prakash -- SE/DSA Code -- ND 3379. From See Service Registration Form Details .Askme.com - Getit Infoservices Pvt Ltd. Service Form No.[protected] Date[protected]
Sir I request you Pls...
Abhinandan Chatterjee

Fraud transactions made through their application from my payumoney account.

There were 5 attempted transaction among which 4 were successful through someone else's askmebazaar login & the payment were made through my payumoney account. The reference no being [protected], [protected], [protected] and [protected]
Payment ids[protected],[protected],[protected] and[protected]
All the transactions were on 07/08/2016.
I'm trying to reach them through their helpline[protected] since then...
Praveenyadav13
The complaint is marked as resolved when a company has responded to the complainant, addressed his or her dissatisfaction, and came to an agreement where both parties agreed that the complaint is indeed resolved. However, a complaint can be automatically marked as resolved if a complainant isn't responding or updating a complaint for 30 days after the company has tried to reach the complainant.

Invertor and battery ammont

Address:121102

My order no.: AB12133458P4557330
Complaint no.: QRC98326955
i havent received my refund till date.
but according to your customer support its being processed.
i have attached details & statement of my account in which i havent received any refund yet.
this issue is open since 2nd June, and its 10th of august now, i.e. more than 2 months...
the service is very much unsatisfactory......
ravimishra1990

Fake MI Power Bank

Address:New Delhi, Delhi, 201005

[protected] Forwarded message[protected]
To:
Cc:
Date: Sat, 6 Aug 2016 22:35:45 +0530
Subject: Fwd: Poor Product Quality
Hi sir/madam,

This is a complain against Askmebazar.com, The company has sold forged product to me, and upon complaining, no valid response has been given from them. This issue is a year old now, I have tried reaching out through Emails but, I...
Address:Jabalpur, Madhya Pradesh, 482001

I am order jeans and return by korier but my money not credit on my account please refund my money on my account fastly...
Nitin Nimbulkar

Nokia c503 cash refund

Address:Akola, Maharashtra, 444001