Complaints 877

File a complaint to Bharti AXA

Having problems with Bharti AXA?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Bharti AXA customer care. It’s quick effective and absolutely free!

Bharti AXA reviews & complaints page 16

prreeti1
The complaint is marked as resolved when a company has responded to the complainant, addressed his or her dissatisfaction, and came to an agreement where both parties agreed that the complaint is indeed resolved. However, a complaint can be automatically marked as resolved if a complainant isn't responding or updating a complaint for 30 days after the company has tried to reach the complainant.

despite renewal soft copy of policy no q0097579 not received till date

Address:201308

I just want to know why there is a delay in posting the soft copy of health insurance which i renewed on time i. E[protected]. My policy no. Is q0097579, verification was done on 23rd but till date i am waiting for my policy copy.

Pls respond with the copy as soon as possible. Transaction screenshot is being attached for your reference...
AchyuthB

not received my policy copy. almost 3 months now

Address:560102

I payed the insurance premium on 6th November 2018, but still i have not received my policy copy nor there is any update on the same.

Below are the request numbers raised for the same. Non of them are resolved.

[protected] Raised by Ahmed
[protected] Raised by Shive
[protected] Raised by Haresh on 14-January-2019
[protected] Raised by Seenath on 14-January-2019br...
Bijan Saha

customer mandate reference no

Address:Kolkata, West Bengal, 700122

Hi Bharti Axa

my old policy number is [protected]

Today Januar 28, 2019 at 10:48 am I got an SMS from HDFC Bank as following

" Dear Customer Mandate reference no: HDFC[protected] issued to BHARTI AXA LIFE INSURANCE Co.LTD with value Rs.60000.00 and frequency ADHO is received today for processing.In case of any issue please get in touch with your branch."

I contacted with my hdfc...
vardhaman narasagoudar

no response or soft copy provided yet for car insurance renewal

Address:560032

On jan wed, jan 16, 10:24 am 2019, did an online payment for car insurance renewal transaction identification number : baxagemlp[protected], till date i have not received the soft copy yet. They had assured/promissed me that i will get the soft copy within 24 hrs as they had marked it as urgent.

But till date i have not received the copy nor no one form the team has addressed my issue. I have been mailing & constantly trying...
vaibhav_sai

car insurance no policy has been given till 19 january, already payment made on 8 january 2019

Address:Pune, Maharashtra, 411015

My name is a vaibhav patil, i have taken policy of car insuarance bharti axa on 8 january. After the payment made on 8 january i didnt receive copy of insurance polic till 19th of january. After calling customer service number[protected]. Your executive sweta said that they didnt have any details of ar insuarnce with my mobile number. After giving my car details they said that deatils are there and ask me to give my...
Pushkar Marathe

bharti axa cold calling

Address:Pune, Maharashtra, 411009

I have been receiving calls from Bharti AXA for some time now. I have asked each time to put me on Do Not Disturb list and I receive promise that they will do. But there is always another person who calls me again. This been going on around many days now and am very much upset about this. Today (18 January 2019) also I received call from number+91 [protected]. I forgot name of lady but his manager claims to be Sameer Kulkarni who said that...
Nitin Kumar7

loan fraud against policy mortgage

Address:New Delhi, Delhi, 110032

I was offered 0% loan againt my bhatri axa policy. They suggested me that if i took a policy from bharti axa then they will mortgage it and will give the lump sum amount of 4 lac within 30 to 35 days. But now it has been a very long time no amount has been received yet. There were two guy's 1st ajay chauhan [protected] & 2nd is rakeah - [protected] both the # are still active and i hope they are still making fools to others. Last time...
varshneygaurav01

policy document not issued

I have my car insurance with bharti axa general insurance. My policy expired on december 28, 2018 (Which i could not renew before deadline). Later an inspection was done from company representative (As policy expired). After confirmation received from inspection representative, i paid the premium of inr 7947 on january 05, 2019. Details of the online transaction were provided to customer care representative. I was assured that i'll get the...
Ravisort
from Mundi, Madhya Pradesh

car insurance claim settlement

Address:Gwalior, Madhya Pradesh, 474002

I had a accident of my car suzuki baleno car no. Mp07 se4734 three months before from today. My insurance claim no. Is ibm0523w and my policy no. Is i2419716. I called many persons of the company but no solution provided by them. Kindly take this issue and please resolve this as soon as possible. Thanking you.
Raghvender singh.

Required documents are attached....
Shekharfri

wrong information from bharti axa

Address:Dehradun, Uttarakhand, 248001

I am shekhar sharma, my policy no. [protected], I am from dehradun, i was take policy from disance marketing, distance markeing girl called me and said i will provide you a loan by mortgage your policy bond then i take a policy on 28 nov 2018. I need loan not need any policy now, they give me wrong information, so i want cancel my policy immediately and take action on these fraud call....
Chandrashekar Shiggaokar

ecs - done without intimating me as am policyholder

Address:Pune, Maharashtra, 411026

I have took insurance from bharti axa, it was said that 1st year need to pay amount of rs.31, 350. And i paid in the year of 2017.

The agent siad that form next year i need to pay montly emi,
But on dated[protected], they have done the ecs of amount rs.31, 650. Without intimating me.

The agent reported that he will talk to his seniors and return the amout, but after 15days he said its not possible to...
krishan4913
from Patiala, Punjab

fog lamp not covered under insurance claim

Address:Mansa, Punjab, 151505

Requested sir,
This is krishan kumar from mansa (Pb), my car insurance police no. Hax/s6589928. This is inform to you my car verna {pb65n 0006} was accident on 2 jan 2018 on mansa and submitted by me on raja hyundai on same day for repairing. But firstly the claim of car accident not clearly pass as actual, means some parts of accidental case not cleared by your surveyor. Regarding this situation, i inform to your surveyor many times....
Tiwarivishnu

fake commitment and fraud upsell

Address:Ghaziabad, Uttar Pradesh, 201301

I am Vishnu Kant Tiwari and I have recieved one of call on 17th Oct for loan regarding. That time I have searching loan to low interest. Mr. Ashish Sharma & his boss Mr. Amit was doing call and they was said you will purchase Bharti AXA life insurance and I will provide 5 lack loans with the policy. I have a reording. He was send a proposal number to fill the policy purchase time. I have doing and purchase policy...
Cyril V Alex
from Raipur, Chhattisgarh

delay in getting name transfer of insurance policy

Address:Bhopal, Madhya Pradesh, 462022

I'm cyril v alex, 13 prakash nagar, ayodhya by pass road, bhopal.

I have purchased a used car.
My car insurance policy number : hax/s6485072.
Already requested to change the name in insurance and paid rs.353/- for endorsement charge & rs. 300/- for survey charge.
Already had the survey on 21.12.2018.
I got changed ownership in rc on 12.12.2018.br...
sarvesh1006

bharti axa travel policy cancellation and refund during first 15 days

I have bought travel insurance from bharti axa and wanted to cancel it within 2 days. Grace period is 15 days for cancellation if we dont want policy.
For this i have written so many emails and called many people.
But no body is able to tell me when i will get refund of my amount from bharti axa.
I am so frustated with bharti axa that, i just dont want to remember the day i bought insurance from them.br...
Sreejithps

policy documents not issued after payment was done

Address:Bangalore, Karnataka

Reference ID: 01794651

As instructed by the Bharti AXA sales agent their team inspected my car on Dec 15th 2018 and then I was asked to make full payment via the link provided. I made full payment for Rs 13422 on the same day on Dec 15th. The transaction was successful (see attachment), but then they did not issue the car insurance policy papers yet.

I called the customer service number a few times in the last...
sklsteele

car insurance policy - not issued

Address:500016

I had paid for car insurance policy in full on 12 December 2018 and as per their own policies and process, they should have sent me the copy in 5-7 days. It is over 12 days now and there is no trace of the document. Emailing or calling their customer care also has resulted in no luck. Every time same answer that they have transferred to back end team.

Case No: 01803174

My car insurance policy is expiring on...
sanjukumarsaini

policy cancel

Address:Bijnor, Uttar Pradesh, 246733

मेरा नाम संजू कुमार सैनी है | मेरी पॉलिसी संख्या – [protected] और प्लान का नाम – bharti axa elite advantage है| मुझे आपके ब्रोकर (जिसका नाम - रेखा और अनू, मोबाइल न०- [protected] & [protected] और इन की सिनियर रितू – [protected]...
Praaad

non receipt of car insurance renewal

My car insurance policy expired on 22nd december. On 21st i was asked by customer service executive to make payment using one link. I did the payment and they confirmed receipt also. However till date i have not received my soft copy of insurance renewal. This is fraud but nothing else that even after payment receipt documents are not been provided.in case anything happens to me or my car who will be responsible. I am going to file police...
Abhishek Bartakke
from Akola, Maharashtra

regarding death claim

Address:Sangli, Maharashtra, 415409

My name is abhishek dattatray bartakke. I am from sangali, maharashtra (Rural area). My father bought two policies in bharati axa of 1lack rupees each. (Policy numbers-[protected] & [protected]). My father was dead in 2016. For daith claim of above policies i give him all documents to insurance company. But bharati axa rejected daith claim for medical reason. But my father give normal medical report at the time of buying policies. Please help...