Complaints 10470

File a complaint to Blue Dart Express

Having problems with Blue Dart Express?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Blue Dart Express customer care. It’s quick effective and absolutely free!

Blue Dart Express

Blue Dart Express Phone Numbers

1860 233 1234
+91 79 6612 1212
+91 07 9658 6195

Blue Dart Express Website

Blue Dart Express Head Office Address

Shalimar Co-Op Housing Society Ltd, Ashram Road
Ahmedabad
Ahmedabad District
Gujarat

Blue Dart Express reviews & complaints page 39

Sajna Ajeesh
from Trivandrum, Kerala
Jun 7, 2022

Got a different product

Today i got a product but I did not order it please return it...
Reena Kausar
Jun 6, 2022

Didn't deliver my parcel

My parcel i coming through blue dart and at 8:45pm on 4th june i received a text from blue dart that your parcel will deliver today and after few minutes i got another text that consignee address is incorrect.
The delivery boy didn't call me once neither i got any text.
This is ridiculous .
Do not trust blue dart...
Vijay4151
Jun 6, 2022

Delivery not attempted and returning the product - 89514375344

Address:Bangalore, Electronic city phase 1

I didn't receive my shipment bluedart and none of the person from bluedart make a call to him and returned the product

I'm waiting for this package from last 1 week.

Product came to bangalore on 27th May 2022

and its been 10 days and no one initiated delivery and keeping some wrong information such as 'Prohibited Area-Entry Restricted For Delivery'...
srl dibrugarh
from Dibrugarh, Assam
Jun 5, 2022

Shipment not delivered of AIRWAY BILL NO.-39568458285

Address:Magpin diagnostics,magpins tower gnb avenue opp-jyotshna cinema hall,paltan bazar dibrugarh -786005,assam,india (8486033021)

Dear Sir/Mam

This is to get your attention on the matter that my consignment of AIRWAY BILL NO.-[protected] (attachment given) is not delivered on the correct address on top of that the proper recivents name is not given on the consignment note it is mentioned SLF but no person with this name is there in our organization the shipment bearing Parrafin Block of a Cancer patient the blocks are required for further treatment of...
rameshkirodia
Jun 4, 2022

Item not update last five day

Item not received till date and not update last five days so please solve my problem
Waybill No
Jun 3, 2022

Delivery Failure address unlocatable

This is with refrrence to id [protected].
My order was not delivered showing that address was unlocatable even though delivery partner did not make any effort to reach out to me.
I had even called the blue dart customer care number and given then the correct address and phone number again and told them to contact in case of issues.
Address- Vedika Mohta
Shantiniket Complex
32/4 sahitya parisad streetbr...
Amsrang
Jun 3, 2022

Order not delivered to the address given

Order ID #4261110
TRK # [protected]
Delivered Date: 3rd June 2022

My order was not delivered to the address given on the order. I asked the delivery boy to deliver at my place however he denied that my order cannot be delivered to my address, stating that I gave wrong Pin number and I had to go and pick my product from 6 KM distance by hiring auto rickshaw. My order was delivered at Damra Bazar, Assam. Before...
Way bill no. [protected]
On 1st June 2022, there was a package to be delivered at my house (destination). The delivery agent used bad words and abused me. After talking harshly and abusing me he told me collect the delivery from the location he's giving. This was the pathetic behavior from bluedart....
Tracking ID [protected]
I have not recieved the parcel yet and now the time is 10.50 am (2nd june, 2022) while in bluedart tracking screen it is showing as delivered at 10.23 am (2nd june, 2022).
As this is an oreder from my side which is prepaid so usually does incur tension to whom are they delivering my product.
And secondly their telephonic number to contact is busy plus till now no call came to my mobile regarding...
blessy paul
Jun 1, 2022

Item not yet received. Way bill number 58119952376

Address:Kanampuram House, Vilangu P.O, Edathala, Kizhakkambalam, Ernakulam, Kerala - 683561

My Waybill number is [protected] . When I check the status it is not updated after 27th May.
The expected delivery date mentioned as 30th May. But I didn't received the item and I couldn't able to contact customer care number.
Please do the needful as soon as possible.
I tried to contact customer care number but it is not working at all Then why you people are giving this number?
This is a big negligence from bluedart...
Harini_jo
May 31, 2022
The complaint is marked as resolved when a company has responded to the complainant, addressed his or her dissatisfaction, and came to an agreement where both parties agreed that the complaint is indeed resolved. However, a complaint can be automatically marked as resolved if a complainant isn't responding or updating a complaint for 30 days after the company has tried to reach the complainant.

Package Delivered at the wrong address

The pacakge i was supposed to recive with important documnets was deolivered to the wrong address. The company customer care hotline numberes did not work at all . I sincerely urge the concerned party to look into this matter at the earliest .

Waybill number : [protected]...
Address:HANUMAN GALI, NAI SADAK

My name is Deepam,
I didn't receive any product but in the tracking it was showing as it was delivered.

MY Waybill number is [protected]

Tracking id is [protected]...
Luth
May 31, 2022

Credit card

Address:210 janak vihar panchayawala Sirsi road Jaipur Rajasthan

Mera waybill no. [protected]
Mera cradit card mere shi address per diliverd nhi hua hai mera shi address (210 janak vihar panchayawala Sirsi road Jaipur Rajasthan pin code 302034) hai kripya Mera cradit card mere ish address per jald se jald diliverd kre thank you....
I'm waiting for my courier service from past 4 days Im waiting for my courier but it's shows consignee address incomplete pls clear this issue ND get my order plss the blue dart they don't keep the order boy number also to contact them pls tell the delivery boy to contact me and cum get me the parcel soon I'm waiting for my courier service...
saurabh7744
from Moradabad, Uttar Pradesh
May 30, 2022

Extreme delay in delivery

The order for Paytm fastag was placed on 23/05/22, after which it was dispatched to dehradun on 24/05/22 through Bluedart courier (AWB NO. [protected]). The product did reach to the destination city on 25/05/22, but has not been delivered till date despite calls, msgs, tweets, and email. Everyday the date has been extended but product is still undelivered. I have even tried requesting to get the courier address so that i could pick it myself....
Gopal Sharan Agrawal
from Aurangabad, Maharashtra
May 30, 2022
This thread was updated on May 30, 2022

Consignment no 15616673822 lost

Address:BLUE DART EXPRESS LTD SHALIMAR CO-OP HSG SOC, NEAR EMBASSY MARKET, OFF ASHRAM ROAD. Location AHMEDABAD Pincode 380009

My consignment no [protected] is not delivered nor received by me...
@
@savvy
May 30, 2022

Shipment#89728177 missing

Address:Dehradun

Shipment #[protected] by Blue Dart is showing delivered status as on 29th May 2022 on Blue Dart tracking, BUT IT HAS NOT BEEN DELIVERED.
Where is my shipment??...
Satya31634
May 29, 2022

Refused by consignee

I was available whole day in my room, and I didn't receive any call through blue dart.
Still the status changed to "refused by consignee".
Waybill No : [protected]...
YadavHoni
from REWARI, Haryana
May 28, 2022

Status showing consignee's address is incorrect

Address:New boys hostel, Muzaffarnagar Medical College& Hospital, Opp.Begrajpur Industrial Area, 115 Km Stone, Delhi Dehradun, Road, Muzaffarnagar, UP

My order has not been delivered due to status showing consignee's address is incorrect. While the adress I gave is completely correct. Please contact me [protected]. Or try the address. Kindly deliver my order as soon as possible....
Anurag chikara
May 28, 2022

Track status

Address:Jaipur

I am not able to track my card [protected] way Bill no...