Complaints 782

File a complaint to BMW India

Having problems with BMW India?

File a complaint and get it resolved by BMW India customer care. It’s quick effective and absolutely free!

BMW India

BMW India Phone Numbers

1800 102 2269
+91 12 4456 6000

BMW India Website

BMW India Head Office Address

Plot No. 2-B, Phase 1-A, Verna Industrial Estate
Verna
South Goa District
Goa

BMW India reviews & complaints page 12

BHavesh JH

winning prizes 5 products

Address:THE BMW AUTOMOBILE COMPANY 22 Garden Close,Stamford, Lincs,PE9 2YP, London. United Kingdom. Tel: +448445889812, CA9 3HX

Attention beneficiary:bhavesh jambukiya
We wish to congratulate you once again on this note, for being one of the lucky winners selected on this year bmw 34rd annual anniversary 2019. We felicitate with you and your family and especially for being a citizen of (India). This promotion was set up by the bmw automobile company here in united kingdom to encourage prospective mobile phone users from different telecommunication companies....
BHavesh JH

5 products to win prizes

Address:BMW AUTOMOBILE COMPANY 22 Garden Close,Stamford, Lincs,PE9 2YP, London. United Kingdom., CA9 3HX

Attention beneficiary:bhavesh jambukiya
We wish to congratulate you once again on this note, for being one of the lucky winners selected on this year bmw 34rd annual anniversary 2019. We felicitate with you and your family and especially for being a citizen of (India). This promotion was set up by the bmw automobile company here in united kingdom to encourage prospective mobile phone users from different telecommunication companies....
BHavesh JH

5 win prizes

Address:THE BMW AUTOMOBILE COMPANY 22 Garden Close,Stamford, Lincs,PE9 2YP, London. United Kingdom., CA9 3HX

ધ્યાન લાભાર્થી: ભાવાસી જુમ્બિકા

અમે આ નોંધ પર ફરી તમને અભિનંદન આપવા ઇચ્છીએ છીએ, આ વર્ષે બીએમડબ્લ્યુ 34 આરડી વાર્ષિક વર્ષગાંઠ 2019 માં ચૂંટાયેલા નસીબદાર વિજેતામાંનું...
mir zaker mohiuddion ali khan

award

Address:edi bazar moin bagh hyderabad 500023, Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh, 500023

Hello sir
I am mir zaker mohiuddion ali khan
I got a mail & massage from your company i want to that it is real or fake i am sending som information to you plz tell me is it real or fake
Bmw motors programs & events department,
Mercedes motors,
P. O. Box 850
Manchester mr2 8gd
Attention: mir zaker'bmw motors company london promotion 2019'.' ...
Vandana Tokas Khutel

issues regarding after sale services

Address:South West Delhi, Delhi, 110075

As the tyre of my x1 (Oct17 model) got burst, i got it replaced by a new one from bird gurgaon, on 6th march 2019, paid 30k. I was told that it has 3 months warranty. Unfortunately, the same got burst before 2 months. Even after calling them many times, didn’t get any call back. Then i called the concerned person, who inspite of helping me, aur getting it inspected, started talking to me so rudely. It is really humiliating, the staff cant...
Address:At-kajaha,po-laukaha,district-supaul,bihar (India), Supaul, Bihar, 852110

Myself saumyasaket, i received an sms from bmw that your number is in lautory of 36000000, &please send your name, address, age, sex, email, to received your prize&i send all details on the email of bmw company, another day i received that your prize arrived tomorrow india from uk in delhi through airlines. This sms,
Real or fake sms about winning of bmw money prize...
avulaajaykumar

bmw/sir my name is avula ajay kumar i have a message bmw 2019 award

Address:Bhavadevarapalli Nagamangalam Krishna District AP, 521120

I have many information is hear 28/03/2019 this cities bank online transfer process to your designated bank
City bank*address: 124. Jeevan bharati building. 3rd floorv*new delhi/*delhi 110001*
#citi/0153/dl-90394*
March 25:2019
#regards*
*david wilson *
*director of foreign transfers and remittance *
* account department *
Citi bank remittance unit *
Customer number: avulabr...
avulaajaykumar

bmw/sir my name is avula ajay kumar I have a message bmw 2019 award

Address:Bhavadevarapalli Nagayalanka mandal Krishna District AP, 521120

My name is Avula Ajay Kumar I have a message you goat a BMW anniversary award 2019 in uk he comes already arrival in Delhi 19/3/2019 all ready I Will pay 24 800
And all steps are complete his name is diplomat john Mortin his phone number is switch of this is fake are real my phone number [protected] [protected] [protected]@gmail.com and his phone is switch of...
6 other people found this review helpful
6 found this helpful
Rk chowdary

asking 24, 700 rupees for clearance officer

Address:10-136,chagantivari bazar,karamchedu, Prakasam, Andhra Pradesh, 523168

I had received a message from bmw automobile. I won the lottery award from the bmw company.
But they send a mail to pay 24, 700 to the clearance tax for the won prize amount,.
What can i do i am from poor family,
If prize is real are not i didn't know but i received a mail from them
The delivery officer name is
Diplomate brain phillip
What can i do it is real or fake...
Brahma reddy bobba
Aug 5, 2022
This thread was updated on Aug 5, 2022

annual winner of year 2019

Sir i'm brahma reddy from andhra pradesh i had got a message that you have won money and a car is it true or fake and the message is
Dear lucky winner,
This is to inform you that you have won a prize money of 377, 000 pounds which is three crore rupees sixty five lakh, laptop and car for the year 2019 bmw motors mobile promo united kingdom. This was a mobile draw promo which was held in london, united kingdom.
The bmw...
RUBAIL KHANNA

delivery of 630i luxury line

Address:1, Golf Course Road, Sector-56, Gurgaon, 122011

Dear sir/mam

We have booked one car bmw with bird automotive, gurgaon on 26/3/2019 againt ref no. : bapl/mar'19 (630i luxury line)/ba and the schedule of delivery for the same was sunday 7 th of april. We made the complete margin money transferred to there account on 6 the april itself with a confirmation mail from mr mohit sachdeva from axis bank. From that day till now we haven't got the car, and everytime it was a new reason,...
Bwm car 25th anniversary 2019
Programs & events department.

Headquarters
Summit one, summit ave
Farnborough, gu14, 0fb uk
Tel - [protected]

300 chestnut ridge rd,
Wood cliff lake, nj 07677, usa

Attention : raushan kumar,

We wish to congratulate you once again on this note, for being part of the winners selected on the { bmw car international...
10 other people found this review helpful
10 found this helpful
14 Comments
Ashirbad Mohanty

regarding bmw price

Respected sir/madam. I ashirbad mohanty from indian odisha bhubaneswar nayapalli. Got an email from bmw car company united kingdom. They told me that i have won cash prize award rs 3 crore 35 lakhs and a bmw x6 suv car keys and a hp laptop and simon powell will be bringing this award and he will give me all this at my door step. Yesterday when he arrived at delhi he called me and a told me that first you have to deposit rs 24500 as custom...
Balu Vicky

lottery award

Address:756/8murugan building tdasarahalli, 560057

I have got mail on march 04 that i have won amount of rupees 3crore 60lakhs and will be arrived on march 05 through your agent richard he came and i paid every money for him but he not transfer amount he went back so i please pay back me amount what i paid please i request you to take immediate action and get back me as much fast plz sir r madam my mobile no:[protected]...
Anusuri Srikanth

I'm complaining about the mail which I have received.

Address:Flat no. 503, kranthi venkateshwara apartments, teachers colony, east marredpally., Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh, 500026

Myself a. Srikanth from hyderabad, india. I have recieved a mail saying that i have won 3.6cr amount through bmw lucky draw and was asked me to pay 18k from delhi airport by tele call for customs charges. So is it fake or genuinely given.
Kindly reply me to my mail id: [protected]@gmail.com.

Srikanth.
Hyderabad, telangana....
Kowshik Konda

regarding reward for 2019 bmw car year contest

Respected sir we got a message from
[protected]@gmail.com that we are the winners of the bmw year context 2019
And we are asked for our name, contact no, and age, occupation and it also says that we are the winners of cash of rupees 3 crore 35 lakhs and asking for name occupation and age and even contact no. They also asked us toaol the above details to [protected]@gmail.com and we had already mailed.
Sir is it true, sir...
Kowshik Konda

lottery

Address:Guntur, Andhra Pradesh, 522002

Respected sir we got a message from
[protected]@gmail.com that we are the winners of the bmw year context 2019
And we are asked for our name, contact no, and age, occupation and it also says that we are the winners of cash of rupees 3 crore 35 lakhs and asking for name occupation and age and even contact no. They also asked us toaol the above details to [protected]@gmail.com and we had already mailed.
Sir is it true, sir...
Address:3rd lane gujjanagundla door no:3-1-19, gujjanagundla, Guntur, Andhra Pradesh, 522006

I got a mail like
Bmw cliam center office london
Attachments
Apr 2, 2019, 10:35 am (1 day ago)
To me

Best machine world
The bmw automobile company.
22 garden close, stamford,
Lincs, pe9 2yp, london.
United kingdom.
Tel:[protected].
3rd april, 2019.

Dear beneficiary: shaik rasheed;

We wish to congratulate you and...
shekar peddapalli

winning prize from bmw

Address:4-154, Anand Nagar, Hyderabad, Telangana, 500055

I have received this mail from bmw company. Is this real or not.

Accept our sincere apology for the delay it was due to the approval and processing of your winnings. We wish to congratulate you and your family on this note, for being one of the three lucky winners selected in this new year bmw automobile 35th m5 annual anniversary award program 2019. As we have commence in this new year 2019. We felicitate...
santoshchopstix

psychological harassment

Address:Ernakulam, Kerala, 682024

Today i had my first service appointment for my 520d reg number kl 07 cq 6699 with evm autotkraft ernakulam, kochi kerala at 9.30 am. I met anoop sabu service manager, after 15 minutes i was informed that my service can't be done there because i took the car from navnit motors bangalore. I was well aware that bmw had all india service. I asked for the specific reason stating the same and the answer given was that they had strict order from...