Akshnav Online Complaints & Reviews

Animesh_Chatterjee
Mar 13, 2024
Mar 14, 2024
This thread was updated on Mar 14, 2024
The complaint is marked as resolved when a company has responded to the complainant, addressed his or her dissatisfaction, and came to an agreement where both parties agreed that the complaint is indeed resolved. However, a complaint can be automatically marked as resolved if a complainant isn't responding or updating a complaint for 30 days after the company has tried to reach the complainant.

Flipkart service -Replacement of product - Samsung refrigerator double door 301 ltr

Hello team,
I recieved a Samsung refrigerator double door 301 ltr. But it is a damaged product, dent is in the body. I have requested to flipkart to replace it but didn't any response and now they are saying it is the decision of seller.
Your products are really pathetic, very much disappointed. Please look into this matter and replace my product. Let me know if you want any other information...
Rishav Sagtani
Feb 16, 2024

Samsung 301 L Frost Free Double Door

I have ordered Samsung fridge from Flipkart and it's seller was Akshnav Online and the product I received was damaged and flipkart assured me that i will receive 20 percent cashback within 48 hours but even after 3 days i have not yet received the refund....
Devaki rajendran
from Thanjavur, Tamil Nadu
Jan 28, 2024

Cancelled my order without my consent

Address:17/23east street ganapathi nagar thanjavur

27th jan 2024 i received my double door samsung refrigerator.its come with damaged at the time if open box delivery at the same i requested for replacement.delivery guys also said your replacement item will come with in 2 to 3 days. But same day my order was cancelled without replacement. I need that same brand and capacity and model which was ordered. I dont ask refund....
Address:Awadh nagar colony Pilibhit

I was ordered a redmi 12 4g 4+128 phone on 9 november, after completing the payment this seller cancelled my order and today is 10 December there is no refund from the seller the worst seller, I called so many time to axis bank and Flipkart they are not listening they asked for confrontation letter from the seller of refund but the seller is not giving any refund I'd or confirmation letter the seller is beggar and scammer...
Aireddy prakash reddy
Nov 6, 2023

About my fridge it was earthing electric issues

I ordered samsung double foor fridge it was earthing nd shocking pls return the product...
Deepthi P Rao
Nov 3, 2023

Samsung refrigerator 322ltrs

I have order a Samsung refrigerator through Flipkart and received a damaged product. I have raised a complaint with Flipkart to return or refund or else give us the token discount upto 20-30%. But they have rejected...
Ankits123
Oct 27, 2023

My ordered got cancelled

Address:Krishna colony bareli

I purchased a samsung refrigerator in flipkart bbd sale on date 8 oct and apply credit card and showing 16 October as delivery date but nit shipped till 15 then again contact to flipkart support they said due to shortage of demand the product is been rescheduled to 27 then today i got call from delivery agent that they are coming to delivered the parcel but after 20 mins they I received a msg that the order is got cancelled by the seller...
Damodar Patle
Oct 27, 2023

Refund not credited

Address:Manoharbhai ward Shivnagar, Gondia

I have cancelled my order candy 630 lit freeze in 14 oct but my pay amount is not refunded in my account please refund my amount as soon as possible....
Nilkanta De
Oct 17, 2023

Return of phone and get my money refund.

Address:Beliatore,bankura, PIN-722203

I have bought a redmi note 12 pro 5g mobile which i want to return but return request is not accepting...
Nilkanta De
Oct 17, 2023

Return of phone

Address:Beliatore,bankura,pin -722203,

I have bought a redmi note 12 pro 5g mobile which i want to return but return request is not accepting....
Address:Beside Banganga Mela Ground Main Road

I have ordered iPhone from flip card but salary is not confirming my payment Flipkart says that if salaries confirm your payment then only your order to be placed otherwise you will get your payment written but the offer ended where is soon he is not confirming my payment of ₹39, 000 and I am waiting for this Opportunity or offer Since one year but I didn’t get my phone from Flipkart and the seller of Flipkart is...
SinghGurtej
from Dhanaula, Punjab
Oct 7, 2023

Iphone 12 (64GB) order, But Shipment is cancelled by seller

Address:Dhanaula (Barnala, Punjab) pincode 148105

I have ordered (Order i'd: OD[protected] iPhone 12 (64GB) white colour on price INR 36048/- Flipkart BBD sale Oct. 07, 2023 (Time 12:12 AM), but seller Akshnav Online state that shipment is cancelled. Please provide me this Product.
My Email: [protected]@gmail.com...
aditya.......
Oct 5, 2023

My phone are note replace and refund

My phone speaker are not work so they are not replace and refund my phone...
Yax Ashra
Aug 27, 2023

Exchange Fraud

This seller is a fraud from flipkart. Even flipkart is not able to help. They first told me I will get 4k for my old phone and now they are not sending anyone to collect my old phone....
MUNEERSAH B L
Aug 11, 2023

Samsung 322L forst free double door 2 Star Refrigerator

Address:Aarna Ventures Private Limited,House No. 1584/113, Floor 2nd Shanti Nagar, Tri Nagar, DELHI North West Delhi-110035 India

I have placed a order from Flipkart for the samsung 322L refrigerator on 3rd August 2023. And the product reached my city (Trivandrum) flipkart facility. The flipkart delivery person checked and called me over phone and said, "the reached product is full od damaged and scratches, so they are requesting a return for a replacement". After that I have contacted flipkart regularly for the resolution, but flipkart gives different dates for the...
6 other people found this review helpful
6 found this helpful
Debolina Mukherjee
Jul 31, 2023
This thread was updated on Jul 31, 2023

SAMSUNG 336 L Frost Free Double Door 3 Star Refrigerator

I have ordered the SAMSUNG 336 L Frost Free Double Door 3 Star Refrigerator from flipkart from the seller named as akshnav online. But i have received a damaged and defective product. There are many scratches and many dents inside and outside the fridge. And both flipkart samsung engineers rejected it to replace. It was not even installed and samsung told its a defective fridge it needs to be replaced....
Banka ramulu
Jul 22, 2023

SAMSUNG 265 L Frost Free Double Door 3 Star Convertible Refrigerator

Address:Hyderabad

This was not at all expected from the most reputed ecommerce platform. I was in a dream of blind belief on Flipkart and was loyal to you since 9 years. End of the day my login itself was removed/disabled. And mentioned as unusual high number of returns from my account. I don't understand, why an individual returns the product or requests for a replacement?. because he collects some amount for months and at last he/she will choose from the...
Jitesh Nagpal
Jul 18, 2023
Aug 23, 2023
This thread was updated on Aug 23, 2023

Broken Product Received

Address:Bareilly

I have ordered Refrigarator from Flipkart and received Damaged Item from Ashnav Online I tried to get return but replacement rejected I dont know what is happening I have ordered it I have spoken to the Customer Care Executive she said it will be replaced but now it is rejected the Application is saying something went wrong....
Amal Cyriac
Jul 14, 2023
Jul 18, 2023
This thread was updated on Jul 18, 2023

Delivered a damaged product and rejected the replacement.

Address:Bangalore

I have ordered samsung refrigerator from Flipkart seller akshnav online..but I received a damaged product with scratch and dents on the refrigerator on 23/06/2023. The delivery person told me they give me 20% discount but now not given any response after that i raise return request immediately but seller is constantly cancelling my return request. it's also a big fault from Flipkart end encouraging such sellers....
+10 photos
Address:AARNA VENTURES PRIVATE LIMITED,HOUSE NO 1584/113 FLOOR 2ND ,SHANTI NAGAR, TRI NAGAR, DELHI,NORTHWEST, DELHI ,DELHI -110035

I have ordered samsung refrigerator from Flipkart seller akshnav online..but i received a damaged one..dilivery person told me they give me 20% discount but now not given any response after that i raise placed a return request immediately but seller is constantly cancelling my return request .it's also a big fault from Flipkart end encouraging such sellers...
Address:Aarna ventures pvt ltd hno1584/113 floor 2nd shanti nagar tri nagar delhi north west delhi 110035

I have ordered samsung refrigerator from Flipkart seller akshnav online..but i received a damaged one..i placed a return request immediately but seller is constantly cancelling my return request .it's also a big fault from Flipkart end encouraging such sellers...
Aditya sairam
Jun 22, 2023

Received damaged refrigerator

Address:ongole

We have received damaged refrigerator and upon following up on replacement.

the request is getting rejected without any reason. even the fipkart is keep on delaying the process and they dont have any concern on the issue....
mahesh99kumar
May 6, 2023

Received damage SAMSUNG 345 L product and rejected the return request

I have recently ordered SAMSUNG 345 L Frost Free Double Door 3-Star Convertible Refrigerator on 21st Apr 2023 from Flipkart, and It got delivered on 24-Apr-2023 with some dents and scratches. We have disused same with delivery person, he asked us for replacement through Flipkart app or site.
I immediately placed a replacement request, and was subsequently assured by your customer care team that the replacement would be processed shortly.br...
a9224
from KOLKATA, West Bengal
May 2, 2023

Received Damaged 236 Samusng Refrigerator

I ordered 236L Samsung refrigerator from flipkart and seller is akshnav. at the time of ordering its showing open box delivery but at the time of delivery they are saying its OTP base delivery but they derived the product without OTP.
When technician come for installation i found product as dent at the back then technician say to replace the product so i try to return the product but whenever i try to return one message pop and say...
The delivery was supposed to make by OTP, but while ordering it mentioned open-box delivery. Even on the day of delivery, I received a call from Flipkart saying that it'll be OTP-based delivery.

But the delivery guy marked delivered without OTP, saw in the app at last moment open box delivery was not showing.

Received a damaged product, but no help so far from Flipkart. My replacement request was kept rejecting...
8 other people found this review helpful
8 found this helpful
Manisha Vyas
Mar 11, 2023
Apr 10, 2023
This thread was updated on Apr 10, 2023

Received dent product

Address:57, Shilpi Residency behind atithi resort Vadadla bharuch

I order SAMSUNG 345 L Frost Free covertable through Flipkart and the seller is Aksnav online but received damaged product.
Want replacement but they are not agreed for the same.

Kindly do the needful...
10 other people found this review helpful
10 found this helpful
Manisha Vyas
Mar 11, 2023

Received damaged product

Address:57, Shilpi Residency behind atithi resort Vadadla, bharuch

I have received damaged product.. product order through Flipkart and the seller is Akshnav online.

I want to replace my order, but they are saying replacement is not there.

Kindly do the needful....
Kona13
Mar 10, 2023

Samsung refrigerator

Hello sir I was 8th March 2023 Samsung 253L forst free double door 3 star refrigerator order placed By using flipkart app amount also debited but order was show pending order id OD[protected] .
Please check and send item or amount. and my mail id
[protected]@gmail.com...
Saidul Axom
from Barpeta, Assam
Feb 2, 2023

Haven't received my product

I have ordered Samsung 692L side by side curd maestro refrigerator on 14 January, it was supposed to be delivered on 25th January from Flipkart. But as of today February 2nd I haven't received my refrigerator. Have complained flipkart ao many times but in vein. Please help....
Ankesh322
from Katihar, Bihar
Dec 24, 2022

Samsung 324l refrigerator from flipkart

Address:Katihar

I order Samsung 324l refrigerator from flipkart but i received damaged product
I try to replacement for the product but seller cancel my replacement
Please help me
I order-16/12/2022
Deliverd on-20/12/2022
Please help me to replace the product.
My e-mail id is - [protected]@gmail.com...

Akshnav Online Recent Comments