Fake Call

Fake Call Complaints & Reviews

satya prakash Mandal

Harassing calls and whatsapp messages

Sir, I am Satya. someone from mobile no [protected], has been calling repeatedly on my girlfriend's mobile and using unacceptable languages from today morning. Till now more than twenty calls have been received....
Mukul07kumar
from Siliguri, West Bengal

fraud call to cheat customers

Sir, approx 4 month ago i was cheated a amount of rs:-8300 by dealspoint4u and i have already lodged compain against this company. But today one phone call came from this no [protected] and her name is manisha, she told me whole things about dealspoint4u and also told me that my amount and cash voucher worth 28000 will be given by the company to your account. But there was also one condition that 1st i have to made a transaction or 3000...
Neelkant Varale

fake message and voice recording on whatsapp

Hi sir,

On 21st april'19 i had received a fake message on my whats app number from kbc says that i had won the lottery of rs 25, 000, 00. And to collect i need to save the whats app number [protected] and need to call from this number only call from whats app no and he had given the voice recorded message.

Sir request you please check this fake message.

Neelkant. Varale...
sauravranjan67
from Aurangabad, Maharashtra

atm information

I had received a call from [protected] on[protected] at 13:04. He said that he was from state bank of india, wants to link aadhar card to atm card and he was seeking my aadhar no. And atm no. I asked him tell any information about my account, how can i provide any information, if you are not going assure me that you are from bank. I ask these question again and again instead of giving some id or information, he started getting angry and...
notic07

Atm and bank details fack call fromb 070611 13842 number

Mobile:[protected]
Mobile - reliance
Address: bihar, india (Trucaller)
I got call on 30 april 2016 from[protected] number and asked me my atm and bank details. Kindly don't describe your atm and bank details anyone.

Fake call from +[protected] asking for card details saying my card is blocked. ... I got a fake call saying he is from bank and my atm card will be block soon. So i ... From call this...
shabbiralam
The complaint is marked as resolved when a company has responded to the complainant, addressed his or her dissatisfaction, and came to an agreement where both parties agreed that the complaint is indeed resolved. However, a complaint can be automatically marked as resolved if a complainant isn't responding or updating a complaint for 30 days after the company has tried to reach the complainant.

Fake call offering lottery money

Address:Begusarai, Bihar

yesterday i.e.[protected] evening i received a call on my Air-tel number ;from [protected] He told me that he is from Air-tel communication and i have won a lucky draw prize money of Rs.10 Lakhs.I was astonished and then he told me to call a number in Mumbai supposed to be of his Chief Manager [protected] who will assist me to get it. and searched in internet.I found that these type of calls are fake and made to many people....
36 Comments

Fake Call Recent Comments