Follow us
Log in        Register
     
 

Hero Moto Corp

Customer Care
 

Hero Moto Corp Complaints & Reviews

Hero Moto Corp - Unsatisfied from The Dealers

User
 rohit sharma123 on Sep 12, 2011
Hello I am customer of hero moto corp.I have bought a new bike from kalsi motors in punjab ludhiana.yesterday i was going to agency regarding service of my bike. first he told me that your service is free but the end of the service his charged the extra price of service.when i complaint than he told me very rudely. I am not satisfied with hero moto corp. plzz action to kalsi motors in punjab ludhiana.and reply me my email id rohit@domainandspace.com...
Complaint comments Read comments [36] Complaint category Motorcycles & Scooters

Hero Moto Corp - not getting any gifts against good life card

User
 rocky8010 on Oct 12, 2011
i am a member of good life card of hero moto corp upto 5 months and have recived 2184points till now. but i didn`t
informed about any gift from your company, also on my first service os passion pro at rama road karam pura delhi
they had not entered my points. so i request to resolve my problem as early as possible.

good life card no. 1044000014267689

RAKESH KUMAR

MB NO. 8010824743...
Complaint comments Read comments [17] Complaint category Products & Services

Hero Moto Corp - Spare parts Not available

User
 sanjeevsigh on Oct 31, 2011
Hello,

I have purchased a hero motorcycle in the year 2006 and Hero Honda Hunk in 2008 from Lakshmi motors(dealer) . I am a loyal customer of Hero Honda since past 10 years. But since i bought this Achiever 2006 model and Hunk 2008 Model i have always face very bad experience in getting the spare parts, every time i give my bike for servicing dealer will say there is no stock of spare parts and keep my bike for 2 to 3 days. And now its been 2 months i am asking each and every dealer in Hyderabad to get me a visor and some of Hunk spare parts non of the dealer is giving me a proper...
Complaint comments Read comments [12] Complaint category Motorcycles & Scooters

Hero Moto Corp - complaint about Hero motocorp dealer

User
 iqbal agham on Oct 7, 2011
Iqbal Agham, from jamnagar Gujarat. I hv so many complaint about Hero moto corp dealer. Here in jamnagar there r two company authorised dealer. M/s Gokul Associates and M/s Karan enterprise. Both r almost same in way to cheat customer. Both r dealing throue finance company not in cash. If customer ask to purchase vehicle in cash, they told 6-8 months waiting and insist to purchase vehicle from finance company and give delivery at a time in finance. how it possible..vehicle not awailable in cash n ready in Finance ? In this way dealer sale by taking a primium all the way..
otheside they force...
Complaint comments Read comments [4] Complaint category Motorcycles & Scooters

Hero Moto Corp - SERVICE

User
 rajac on Feb 11, 2012
I have the one HERO HONDA Glamour bike. I serviced my bike 4month before after that today i changed my engine oil at local workshop really i shocked because they contain 2L mixing of OIL & PETROL basically the oil level is 1L but it contain 2L. So please avoid HERO company moto its my opnion...
Complaint comments Read comments [3] Complaint category Motorcycles & Scooters

Hero Moto Corp - Poorer service management

User
 rahul g nair on Jan 14, 2012
Hello every one..
hope you are doing fine..
my problem is with Hero moto corp's Services...
on august 2011 i had purchased Herohonda Pleasure from JCT motors, which is 30 Kms from my home, Nearest Sub dealer is ASHy motors(2Kms) Balaramapuram, since at that time ASHY had shortage so i approached JCT motors.
when i gone there to avail free service they humiliated me saying they will not service the vehicle because it is not purchased from there.
Also i contacted the Cochin hero moto corp office N times..will give you the number of the same office..
no...
Complaint comments Read comments [2] Complaint category Motorcycles & Scooters

Hero Moto Corp - Two wheeler

User
 Aamir Iqbal on Jan 2, 2012
My name is Aamir Iqbal, I'm living in ghaziabad (U.P.). I purchased CBZ Extreme 2011 model From shahibabad Ghaziabad . I'm not satisfied with my bike because of it's leakage from the lower side of the engine , i told them about it many time but they don't take it seriously , they called me to the workshop 4-5 times but the problem is not solved ,my bike facing the same problem afterthat due to that my engine make noise very loudly. So, I request to you to take about my problem, I'm waiting for your reply & my Contact no.09971855473.

Yours Faithfully,
Complaint comments Read comments [2] Complaint category Motorcycles & Scooters

Hero Moto Corp - Hero Showroom Sales Manager - Rude Behaviour.(Venkanna Motors -Patancheru,Hyderabad)

User
 bathinas on Dec 15, 2011
Dear Sir/Mam,

I had problem with my new Passion Pro which I have purchased on 7/12/2011 @ Venkanna Motors Patancheru, Hyderabad.
The vehicle is getting frequently Stopped when excellator is slowed down.
i have visited the Show room on 14/12/2011 and the service people attended the requested and he told that there is a problem in Excellator cable problem and he Adjusted that problem.
Today 15/12/2011 also I had faced the same problem, Again I visited the same show room which I have took the vehicle .

The Show room Sales Manager(Srinivas,Sri Venkanna...
Complaint comments Read comments [2] Complaint category Motorcycles & Scooters

Hero Moto Corp - bad behavior of dealer

User
 Saji Sajeesh on Sep 20, 2011
sir,

I am customer of Hero moto corp I have bought a passion pro bike (KL 01 BB 7221) from Maharaj Automobiles vizhinjam Trivandrum.
20/09/2011 was my 3rd free service. But I am not totally satisfied with this type of service and bad behavior of dealer.
This not good at all. Please resolve the issue.

from, Harilal
Ph no:9847869837...
Complaint comments Read comments [2] Complaint category Motorcycles & Scooters

Hero Moto Corp - Non availability of looking glass

User
 Soutan Nandy on Mar 3, 2013
Since the last week of january I have been searching for the left side looking glass of karizma zmr metallic black colour, its was told to me that the order has been given for the product but on 28th of february I came to know that the order was not originally given and the dealer side told that I was responsible for not giving the order but in this last one month I have went to the showroom for at least 15 times and every time they told they have given the order but the company is not supplying them.I am being harassed for the whole last one month by the dealer and his team.So please help me out...
Complaint comments Read comments [1] Complaint category Motorcycles & Scooters

Share with Others

  
  

Recently Discussed
Hero Moto Corp
not getting any gifts against good life card
Hero Moto Corp
Unsatisfied from The Dealers
Hero Moto Corp
Non availability of looking glass
Hero Moto Corp
not proper service
Hero Moto Corp
SERVICE REGARDING