Indiafilings Complaints & Reviews

Teja Bhavya

Staff Irresponsive regarding my quierys

Address:Visakhapatnam

Sir This is Bhavya Teja Director of FATAFATFIX PVT LTD. I registered my company from infiafilings in 2017 & been taking compliance support since. I have paid for Add Remove director & INC 22A additionally Aug 2019, it's very unfortunate that the team is Irresponsive & haven't done it till now made so many calls messages. I am not bothered about them as they can be done Later anytime, But what made me text you is I raised a quiery regarding...
sdbhatt

Poor Refund process

Refund of Annual IT returns is not credited after 40 days of Refund processed.
No response through email or sms or any refund tracking link is available or sent.
Poor co-ordination and worst client service.
We need to chase them for our own hard earned money.
Hope to get the refund and I will opt for a local CA than going with this company....
Ramakrishna Guruvaya

Not a professional company. waste of time, money & mental health

The team is very ### up team. They sleep on the pending works. Aug 28 i paid for company registration. Have to do 100 followups for simple things. They promised 4 weeks to complete everything. They dont initiate all the works promised in the package. We have to ask and after asking they lie that its started. And if you speak tough they will say, it will be started. And they will take hell lot of time. They dont answer calls and respond to...
Ramakrishna Guruvaya

Service is very poor. No agreed slas are followed

Address:www.indiafilings.com

Hi Sir,
I have approached Indiafilings for my new startup company registrtaion. I have paid them as said on 28-Aug-2020. They said it will take 4 weeks to complete the registration

They are taking months together and does not even respond to calls whats app messages. I still have not recieved the DSC and welcome kit for the registered company.

They have promised to register PF, ESI & MSME in the initial...
Neoraa

Trademark Registration

I wanted to registered my Trademark name as Bora Bora which I have been told was available for registration under class 25 by your executive Karthikeyan .
I paid 8000 for that ... later on I got an email by indiafillings saying that trademark has already been registered by someone and asking more money from me ...
I spoke to some advisor Rajesh. He didn’t help at all.. He said me it’s not my mistake then why I have been...
Sangwan K

DSC certificate

Since 4 months I am calling to indiafilings
Regarding password reset and challenge code generation code download.
My patent application is delayed by it, will indiafilings pay the cost for my delayed patent valuations.
And the time and effort wasted in the effort.
My agent never replied to my query.
At the time of issue of certificate, she entered my DOB wrong, because of which I have to login and process...
pritika gayen

GST Registration Cancellation Process

I approached Indiafilings for cancellation of my GST registration. To which they engaged a consultant and charged me Rs. 2899. In three months they tried 3 times but that too I had to continuously push them, remind them about the due dates, even then they failed in their work. The consultant was very ignorant and had no knowledge at all, what she did I bet any layman can can do better than it. I regret my decision. Finally I had to save myself...
rahul katta

Fraud 420 company. It is pure SCAM

They took 13000rs money for PT reg in August 2019. It is free if you do it yourself and they have not done anything. Finally after 300 followup messages and over 500 calls they replied saying that no one in office knows the process. When asked for refund money not refunded. Now they stopped responding to emails or calls. Pure Fraud, scam company. Stay away. I just hope they all rot in hell for cheating thousands of people like me. All the...
Harshvardhan Mandavkar

Pathetic service

Indiafilings has most pathetic service. Avoid this company as far as possible. To get a simple company registration and fssai license, I had to chase them for three months after I paid the money. What is worst is that after almost two months, they came back to me and say that I need to pay bribe to the government official to get the papers processed. I am now trying to reach the relationship manager from the last few days that sold me the...
lintyard

Indiafilings cheating customers

I had purchased ledgers accounting software premium license from indiafilings on 24th july by paying rs 988/- the sales guy had promised to give me gst invoice, icici current account with zero minimum balance but the person stopped answering to my chats and calls from the day i made the payment. After almost 1 week i had send a mail to the company to activate my software account but it was also not answered. After 2 - 3 days i got a call...
R.K Vijay R.K Flower Decorations

It is totally fraud company

Address:Chennai

It is totally fraud company

These people are so poor. no food, no self respect.

Happy I gave charity to these poor people.

their website is source .

trapping innocent people to make money .

once you paid . no return . even if you paid twice by mistake they will keep both payment no return .

There are 3 teams working together

team 1( trap)...
Ramesh Babu P

Unprofessional Services

I would like to give a Zero(0) rating but it is not available so only giving 1 star rating. I am totally disappointed with the way the team is handling the clients. I had subscribed to FSSAI Licence (Basic Licence) and GST Registration on 16 July and till 25th July no one from the team responded and when i had escalated the issue to the next level, then a lady called Muneeswari came in contact and after rigorous followup,...
ALL INONE COMMINICATION

Annual compliance all in one communication pvt ltd

Address:gat no193 flat no2 nana niwas at post wadaki tal haveli diat pune 412308

Dear Sir/Madam., I am a service provider to you [protected] and my company name is allinone communication pvt ltd from 16 oct 2019 troubling for my service. and mr rajesh patra [protected] al;ways demanding me amount because or complete his tar gate and 4 time i given 3500/3500 4000/4000 total 14000/- no record this amount please give me my amount back, please please help me and my company is pvt ltd because of not completed annual compliance...
Address:6 Dhanammal Street, Spurtank Road, Chetpet, Chennai 600 031

I had taken a service from india filing around 5th of August for gst no registration. proprietorship registration and current account opening.the gst no. was smoothly processed within a week. but current account opening and proprietorship is not moving forward even after providing all the documents.
now their staff is not picking my call even. nor they are updating on the process. this is ridiculous service. and totally unprofessional....
Prakrati Jain

Highly unsatisfactory services

Such a big agency but still the services are unsatisfactory.Had a very bad experience with their services.no responsibility towards their clients. No accountability.Won't recommend to anybody else. Obtained nothing after paying sum of money to them.They definitely need to become more professional and responsible towards their clients.Highly disappointed!...
3E COMPONENTS

India filings fraud service

They are cheaters. Damn worse service ever. No response at all. No proper kit provided. Took long time but still incomplete. Money minded only not customer service really. I never recommend about india filings anyone due to worse service . They look for money only not the service. Extremely very bad. They are not even deserved for zero rating.

Where to give a legal complaint to action ?...
malubhai
from Aurangabad, Maharashtra

Refund of my payment made but no service provided

Address:Chennai

I have paid an amount of rs 30000 to this company for the services but no service has been provided by them till date. I asked them for refund but more than 2 months have passed, refund has not been made to me as yet....
Mayank Jain02

Not refunding money

Website:www.indiafilings.com/?matchtype=e&device=c&campaign=186441114&keyword=indiafilings&m

I've talked with them for a trademark registration, first of all they will ask for money & will call you again & again until the money received after that they won't respond you properly. When i asked them to return my money, they are charging 20% deduction for the whole amount which is very huge. Even after getting agree on that, they are not refunding my money. Its been a month. Please never give any job/task to this company....

I approached india filings to get fssai state license in January 2020. I paid and submitted documents in first week of February. Till may 7th, they i didn't get any proper update from them. After raising concerns over a period they gave me payment acknowledgement. After three weeks of that, now they are asking for extra money to give to fso a bribe. As a organization india filings totally failed to do their job. They won't give any proper...
akkishetty2477

Payment paid and job not done

I have made my payment of 2800 inr to the company for fssai license but the agent has stopped answering my calls. Agent contact no: [protected]. I trusted the company and pre paid the amount but this seems to be an fraud company...
Mohammed Talha Deliwala

pathetic service. ruined my gst data i lost 70000 inr of gst

What indiafilings care about is just money. So this is how they start. First you need to register on on their web portal. Then a customer rep will contact you explaining packages. So they dont really care what is your business or what you are looking for, what they do is just send you payment links.

Here is what happened with me. I contacted indifilings online their customer rep mr. Mukesh sent me a whatsapp msg to explain...
My mother and i had formed an llp which we decided to close as the paperwork was too much and additionally the business never made any money. We have been repeatedly trying to close the company for close to a year and paid money several times which was all ignored. This has caused us severe distress and mother has hypertension due to the same. Kindly help us....
fryums express

indiafilings messed up my trademark registration

I had taken up their trademark registration service which went under objection, however tit was denied by the government. I had to continuously followup to get everything in place for the review. After rejection, i could still appeal within 1 month but these people did not inform and infact told me nothing can be done. What ever i paid them was a waste as i have to do the entire procces again. This is just cheating and unprofessional. There...
anikbansal
The complaint is marked as resolved when a company has responded to the complainant, addressed his or her dissatisfaction, and came to an agreement where both parties agreed that the complaint is indeed resolved. However, a complaint can be automatically marked as resolved if a complainant isn't responding or updating a complaint for 30 days after the company has tried to reach the complainant.

din kyc

Address:6 Dhanammal Street, Spurtank Road, Chetpet, Chennai - 600 031, Tamil Nadu, India., Chennai, Tamil Nadu, 600031

Din kyc still pending from more than one month. Pfa i have been following up with india filings relationship manager "manoranjan kumar" for din kyc from more than one month and he promised that he will complete din kyc process at no cost and within tat. I have warned him that last date to file din kyc is about to pass, so please complete the process or else i have to pay govt. Late fee. But he promised that even after due date if we complete...
anikbansal

gst filing, annual return filing and din kyc

Very poor quality of work, no professionalism, poor management.

1. Delay in filing gst and made me pay money. Pfa
2. Annual return filing at the last moment on last day. Pfa
3. Din kyc still pending from more than one month. Pfa

Spoke to sr. Escalation manager ashwaq on 9th november 2019 regarding all matters but no proper resolution is given. He said there is alot of other work in which india...
baljit chaudhari

winding up company, removal of director and surrender of din

Hi as per sales person said we are payment for procedure like 1) company wind up
2) director removal 3) din surrender

Once we done the payment there is no update as well as they said will call back to you but never as well as one of them left the job then also not received any update with whom i have to talk?

From indiafilling other departments calling us for money, they said this are procedure remainings...
Chiranjit Jana

legal documents drafting

Myself chiranjit jana, i am from kolkata, west bengal, india. I placed a order and complete full payment on 28th june 2019 for company some legal documents drafting. As per telephonic discussed with sales person that order deliver with in a week. After that indiafilling assign a lawyer for me and provide a platform to track. After that till now i get online assigned lawyer 2 to 3 times in this platform. I call and mail several times to indiafilling...
SharonSandhu123

breached consumer rights

Address:6 Dhanammal Street, Spurtank Road, Chetpet, Chennai 600 031, Chennai, Tamil Nadu, 600 031

I am a customer from the uk and indiafilings guaranteed i would get a service in exchange for £273.61. But the services were sold under false pretences and i was misled and lied to. The customer service team is extremely rude and unprofessional and has caused me huge amounts of stress. They have breached consumer rights regulations and all i want and deserve is a refund! Please share to stop other people from losing their hard earned money!...
snktmhatre

llp registration delayed

Address:6 Dhanammal Street, Spurtank Road, Chetpet, Chennai - 600 031, Tamil Nadu, India., 600 031

My name is Sanket Mhatre and my phone number is [protected]
I was promised to get my llp registration done within 20days by the sales girl, now its 3 months and i am no where with the registration completion.
Don't believe in the sales people of indiafiling, they will lie to get the business. Dont fall in their trap, go with other good service providers.
The agents they provide to support us are completely useless people...
Mainoddin

fraud services & promises

India filling is fraud company

I registered the pvt limited company and gave roc and taxation compliance to india filling in jan' 2019

The... People promised this and that.

Its been 90 days of services,
They have failed to comply 2 simple mandatory mca fillings

In this two months 10+ people handled my portfolio.

They have f... Of software.

Indiafilings Recent Comments