Suresh Complaints & Reviews

S U N E  S H ツ
Nov 22, 2022

Suresh

Address:Rampur

Dear garena team My free fire i'd Ban i only use tool application which is only used for fun I Didn't Know Because of this my free fire i'd Ban I Request you my i'd be unbanned and in fiture I will not do any such mistake😭😭😭😭😭 please my id[[protected]]FF11WFNPP956...
Darbarsuresh
from Thanjavur, Tamil Nadu
Nov 19, 2022

I already paid..no delivery mobile

Address:167.muslim street, Scikal Nayakan pet kumbakonam

Sir...16.11.22 I am paid paytm 1599
But no deliver mobile... Yyy
My contact no [protected]
Hellex
Order id[protected]
Order no 280442
My I'd
[protected]@gmail.com...
Suresh Locharla
Mar 1, 2022
Mar 1, 2022
This thread was updated on Mar 1, 2022

Suspended my account

Address:srikakulam(DS),Razam(M),butchem peta(V),pin-532127, Razam

Hello Garena,
Hello Sir, my name is SURESH. I'm using free fire have been last 2 weeks, my account has been suspended.

4 days ago I'm playing a cs rank match... in that match I'm killed by a hacker(speed hacker).

But I can't control my angry... I'm tried to download a config file... at last its working... I got a config file...I'm using training ground in 1 match... I knew it is illegal... then I'm uninstall...
KO na chitti
Mar 1, 2022

Account suspended

Address:srikakulam(DS),Razam(M),butchem peta(V),pin-532127, Razam

Hello Garena,
Hello Sir, my name is SURESH. I'm using free fire have been last 2 weeks, my account has been suspended.

4 days ago I'm playing a cs rank match... in that match I'm killed by a hacker(speed hacker).

But I can't control my angry... I'm tried to download a config file... at last its working... I got a config file...I'm using training ground in 1 match... I knew it is illegal... then I'm uninstall...
sureshdsl
Dec 30, 2021

Product Not Received

Address:No 67 2nd Floor Mission Road Bangalore

I ordered Turbo Spin Mop 3 Nos and Paid Rs 561.68 through CC also on 24th December Order No 239695 but till date Not received.

I called customer care Contact No. [protected] Mr Raju he is is fraud.
and another no [protected] he is asking my Bank details with OTP he is also fraud

Total I am saying this is one of the Cheating Company we have to take necessary legal action...
Having HDFC BANK Fast tag,
Today On 4.10.21 I was having fast tag balance Rs. 270/- . Not traveled my car for the day. Just now got the 1st SMS from HDFC as below
"Your FasTag A/c has been Debited for Rs. 90 for Adjustment entry on 10/4/2021 7:16:00 PM. Balance amount in the A/c is Rs. 180 - HDFC Bank Ltd."

Within few seconds got another 2nd SMS as below.

"Your FasTag A/c has been Debited for...
Suresh.rtr
Jul 3, 2021

Login complaint

Address:Tamilnadu,Tirupur, Koduvai

I can't login to sunnext app the error occurred you have logind maximum device...
CD Raju
May 20, 2021

Phone pay pending

Address:Sai divya sree filling station

Phone pay complaint amount not recieved....
Dr.Suresh Mani

Unknown call from strange number.+88517721516

I received a call from this number and spoke unacceptable words and threatening. Kindly do the needful....
Shurveshss

Shirt

I had ordered combo shirts pack of 3 shirts through limited charges.com site amounting Rs 999 on cash on delivery mode on[protected] but when recieved product on[protected] I was shocked when I opened the parcel.Theproduct which I ordered by was totally not matching with the product delivered.The quality of the shirt seems to be used earlier.The amount of Rs 1000 ha taken by courier boy.
When I tried to return the product there was...
pcsuresh1988
The complaint is marked as resolved when a company has responded to the complainant, addressed his or her dissatisfaction, and came to an agreement where both parties agreed that the complaint is indeed resolved. However, a complaint can be automatically marked as resolved if a complainant isn't responding or updating a complaint for 30 days after the company has tried to reach the complainant.

Olx searching bike

Address:No.35/13 Ayothiya Nagar triplicane Chennai -600005

Dear sir, i'm suresh i'm searching olx 2nd hand bike. Royal enfilade bike post in olx and put a mobile number ll cal that person person name jeetendra kumar indian army pallavaram chennai indian army camp tell the person ok u send money rs.3000 delivery challan bike and transport amount 15000 ll send in again cal to transfer 15500 and 12999 and 11500 totally ll transfer my amount 58000 not come to bike not refund my money transfer amount...
+7 photos
suresh3013

lost my money

Address:2/565 kamaraj nagar pannathoppu krishnagiri, Krishnagiri, Tamil Nadu, 635001

Hello i saw a add on olx for activa 4g by person name gulabchand brispati. He give his contact number.
After having chat he says he is from indian army and provide the bilke details pics, rc of bike, his adhar card and canteen card details.
After that he insisted me to pay 75050for army parcel and postman will deliver it to my current location.

After making me lot of convince in name of indian army and soldiers.br...
Suresh rangan

cow attack in local market

Address:B-561 1st floor BUDH NAGAR, New Delhi, Delhi, 110012

My name is suresh, residents of inderpuri j. J colony pin 110012. Today date 7/1/2020. My mom is walking around the vegetables market in my local market, that time unfortunately the cow came and hit my mom. She is near 58 age. She fell down in main road and some people helped. My complaint is against the cowboy who handling these. And where is complaint register. Please help me or suggest... Because lot of people...
Bhanuhunt

cancellation ticket

Address:2 3 724 1 a 8, Maruthi nagar, Amberpet, Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh, 500013

Hi sir!! This is suresh i have booked the tickets hindi version in sree sai raja theater on date 8/10/2019 show timing 11.30am... Actually unfortunately i booked on 8/10/2019 i want watch 02/10/2019 please cancel the tickets and refund the money back... Booking code jcpv7hup as soon as possible returns my money sir please i have booked through my credit card...
8/20sur

product refused to deliver

Address:8/20, VENGU STREET,, EGMORE, Landmark : Back to F2 Police Station, Chennai, Tamil Nadu, 600008

I have booked a parcel through professional courier on 07/08/2019 from chennai egmore to meenakshipuram pollachi. Parcel did not reach the customer till 14/08/2019, the courier person calls the customer and ask to come to pollachi and pick the parcel and stated that we only deliver the packet parcel to the customer as it is a carton box you need to come and pick it up from our pollachi office, we won't deliver the carton box. As meenakshipuram...
Katakam Suresh

service agent is not responding to call

Address:Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh, 500003

This is to bring to your notice that your agent Mr. Ram Mohan I'd no. HYTD[protected]. Visited to our house for Tata sky New connection and explain all the best offers. I was also very much impressed about his explanation and the amount through paytm rs 2164/-. He said our technician will come in couple of days to install and they'll explain the process. From past 2 day's I was calling continually but he neither answering...
Source country
France
Event details for : ls[protected]fr current status : send item abroad (Edi-received)
Date time country location event type mail category next office extra information
20/03/2019 21:10:00 france roissy courrier international send item abroad (Edi-received) air mumbai airport sorting office.

Please help me get my college admission form & documents,, its stuck at mumbai sorting office.....
Suresh Neelamegam

transaction failed but amount is debited

Address:620016

Hi sir,

My name is suresh from trichy. My son name is s. Sumith. He is 3rd studying at kenderiya vidyalaya school-1 at trichy-620026. Two days before i was paid to school fees from my bank of india account to your union bank of india acount. Fees amount is 1800/- only. First attempt is transaction was cancelled. But second attempt is ok chellan was came for fees paid. But first canceled transaction amount is debited from...
Suresh Oye Srinivas
from Tanuku, Andhra Pradesh

complaint regarding the fake job offer

Greetings of the day,

I am suresh from bangalore (Andhra pradesh), currently searching for a job. During my job search, i had uploaded my resumes in website and applied for the jobs. On 13th november 2018 i got a call from [protected] sheetal hr of digital seva kendra regarding job vacancy in digital seva kendra run by govt of india (What she informed). Person who had called me told salary package will be rs.30, 000 / to rs.40,...
Suresh Perikala

order id y5an-i8yb - never delivered - money deducted

Address:560037

I have not received any update on the payment refund for the food i ordered (Order ID y5an-i8yb), that was not delivered. the 24/7 chat is completely hopeless and they respond (or robot) like a machine, with no ETA. I feel completely cheated by Foodpanda - firstly for disappointing our dinner plans that night and secondly the response being so pathetic. The money got deducted from my card, but the food was never delivered. I need a refund...
sherus

delivery problem

Address:600004

I have booked a bosch washing machine yesterday on[protected].
Sales invoice - [protected]
Date - 19/06/2018.
The salesman mr. Karthik kadhir, mobile no.[protected], promised me to deliver the good before 8 pm on[protected].
The delivery person who called me ([protected]) exactly at 9.55 pm on[protected] and said the goods will be delivered before 11pm.
As a tenant, i cannot...
Dhandapani1685
from Korampallam, Tamil Nadu

flight ticket

Address:600100

Am dhandapani. V, i had tried to book a flight ticket between muscat to chennai on 24th novenber 2017 but as i made transaction 13251.00 rs. Deducted from my credit card account but i didn't get a ticket. As it is already 20 days passed but i didn't get my cash refund... I regret to state that this kind of problems should be resolved within 24hours. Please resolve this issue ixigo will respond quickly. Am waiting for reply
My mobile...
gsrsuresh
from Srinagar, Jammu and Kashmir

stray dogs menace

Address:Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh, 500044

We are facing severe problem due to stray dog in our locality dd colony, b lane baghamberpet. Near water chlorination unit.

People are facing severe issues due to these dogs. The dogs are coming in group of 6-7 and causing havoc in the locality. Children are attacked by these dogs during morning hours while going to school.

Please resolve this permanently....
sureshandad

I lost card

Address:Chennai, Tamil Nadu, 600012

I m using bajaj card it loss kindly help me

Today i m travel in bus that time solved

M using bajaj card it loss kindly help me

Today i m travel...
sureshchikki

to retrieve my lost reg no and password of the employment exchange

Address:Chennai, Tamil Nadu, 600095

I have lost the user id and password to renew my employment registration under tnvelaaivappu.gov.in. Now i have lost my employment card too and so not known of the registration renewal date. Please help me in this regard which will be more grateful.

Name: ssuresh
Father name: t. Sivanesan
Dob: 28/12/1981
Reg. Date: 11/07/2001
Employment exchange: theni
Reg no: 5929/01

Please...
gsrsuresh
from Srinagar, Jammu and Kashmir

stray dogs complaint

Address:Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh, 500044

We have lot of stray dogs at dd colony, vidyanagar, lot of school children take bus early morning, it is very risky. Some early. Morning walkers get dog bites it is very horrible experience. The dogs are very much in residential area, which is dangerous. We have complained earlier also. So, pl collect these stray dogs from here. My contact number is [protected]....
Suresh Ramaswamy

Sbi credit card

Address:560062

Kindly take it up the issue and help me in the matter.
D r suresh.

Date: 02/04/2014
The chairmen
State bank of india, central office, mumbai.
Dear sir.
Subject case id=[protected]’ fw: sbi card no [protected]- d. R suresh.
I was holding above sbi international card, in the month of july 2013 during my touring period in the united...
Suresh Krishnamoorthy
from Mamallapuram, Tamil Nadu

Videocon 32 tv no response

Address:600095

Hi, I have ordered an videocon 32 inches led tv in dhamaalshop.com for an offer price of 6599 rs, its has one day but no information from the company and so far my order was not delivered and found to be cheated by reading the other consumer comments, my purchase order no is DS61822, kindly take necessary steps to refund my money and other consumers money and block that website also......
Suresh Chowdhary

Landline connection

Address:641666

I have applied for landline connection before two years and still trying but they are replying that you wll get your landline connection after 7 days but still i didnt get it.bsnl is very worse there is no service...
sures94
from Vasai-Virar, Maharashtra

Stock option fraud tips given

Address:400093

I hv deposited 25000 in sbi bank account to fulloption for providing tips tips given but it became zero again i deposited start trading i totally lost then no phone call pick up no response phone is switch of mode pl reyurn my amount as rarly as possible regds suresh arya mobile no: [protected] fom mumbai...

Suresh Recent Comments