Complaints 189

File a complaint to CashKaro.com

Having problems with CashKaro.com?

File a complaint and get it resolved by CashKaro.com customer care. It’s quick effective and absolutely free!

CashKaro.com

CashKaro.com Phone Numbers

+91 99 5898 9971
+91 85 2726 4999

CashKaro.com Website

CashKaro.com Head Office Address

207B Laburnum Tower Heights Sushant Lok 1
Gurgaon
Gurgaon District
Haryana

CashKaro.com reviews & complaints page 7

omkar2003
from Gondia, Maharashtra
The complaint is marked as resolved when a company has responded to the complainant, addressed his or her dissatisfaction, and came to an agreement where both parties agreed that the complaint is indeed resolved. However, a complaint can be automatically marked as resolved if a complainant isn't responding or updating a complaint for 30 days after the company has tried to reach the complainant.

my cashback cancelled

My cashback of rs 300 is cancelled by cashkaro unnecessary i have even contacted ria maam of cashkaro team and she said that i will get response in 24 hrs but still i am not getting any response... Very unexpected job by cashkaro... I have even used couponduniya but never faced such problems... Help me... I am helpless.
Email:- [protected]@rediffmail.com

Omkar...
Amit113
from Baraut, Uttar Pradesh

my cashback is missing

Address:Budaun, Uttar Pradesh, 243639

Why you not giving me my cashback. Ist time i used this app and face that type of huge problem. Please solve my problem, ticket id is 553723. I do transaction on magzter of rs 999 through cash karo. But after successful transaction, there is no cash back showing on my cash karo account. And after waiting 72 hours, i am able to generate ticket id. How you solve my problem, i did not know but you should solve this anyway. It is the big amount...
sandeep_dg
from Titlagarh, Odisha

fraudulent sites with numbers duping us

Address:Sundargarh, Odisha, 769015

Dear all indians
After i have been duped to zero balance in my account from a site cashkaro.com showing in google which falsely gives 5 numbers as contact for online sites please beware of the undermentioned number and spread the number wherever you can else your account number may turn to zero. This site also shows that it is the customer care number for bewakoof.com which sells clothes.
[protected] [protected] [protected] are...
Shubham Pandey12
from chennai, Tamil Nadu

fraud by cashkaro for proof of registered user attached photo

Hi my registered email id is :[protected]@gmail.com.I am not able to login in my account as it show email id not registered with us when I click forgot password but I am registered user . I am sharing proof . this account I am having pending cashback & pending reward.they are cheating & not giving cashback & rewards. kindly take strict legal action against cashkaro & give my cashback & rewards....
Skonoo

fraud

Address:Patna, Bihar

When i reached my withdrawal threshold of rs250 as my confirm balance is ₹515. But when i redeeming the wallet into bank. Asking the password. When i putted my user password too many times confidently but saying incorrect. So, i reseted the password by email but again saying incorrect password. Still i can use the password everywhere except during payment. Fraud company cashkaro.com. Not giving my balance ₹515....
udayaabhi

not paying my confirmed cashback

Address:Haveri, Karnataka, 581123

Although cashkaro is going well, i am facing the problem of not getting the confirmed cashback even after in excess of rs 1000/-. I am getting error message of "a payment request from you is pending for payment" even after reporting this issue to cashkaro by lodging the message in website as well as through whatsapp messenger the issue is not resolved.
Iam not able to connect cashkaro by phone either as it always giving busy tone.br...
Bhanushali r

cashback is in pending state since long time

I had placed 3 orders through cashkaro on coolwinks. All the 3 transactions got recognised for the cashback out of which 2 got confirmed and paid succesfully BUT 1 is still in pending state.

Below is the screen shot and my account details

registered email id : [protected]@gmail.com
If possible give me a call on [protected].

I tried to contact you through official...
Haradas Roy

i ho order of rs.5000 paid on 26.05.2018, order id 432462

I ho order of rs.5000 paid on 26.05.2018, though they have acknowledged and confirmed over email that they will send the health kit in 5-7 working days, i have not received. As per your communication this order is of 10 coupons of appollo pharmacy and 2 free blood tests coupons of 60 analysis. Please take immediate action in this matter.

Sandhya roy...
Lumbha ram

cancelled cashback related

Address:Barmer, Rajasthan, 344033

Dear
Sir/madam

I took the magzter subscription on february 09, 2018 by cashkaro.com.
This id is 1.) [protected]@gmail.com and 2.) [protected]@gmail.com.
Its transaction id is 1.[protected] and 2.[protected].
I got cashback from the first id immediately.
But when i did not get cashback on second id than i called cashkaro.com customer care and i recieved my cashback few hour.
But...
mithudas11

incorrect cashbacks pending

Hey cashkaro,

I was an order from coolwinks glass, order was track rs.49 not 400 rs... Why please check your end and resolve in.. Order has been delivered with associated order no is (Cw[protected] and check with coolwinks and one more question is my udayan tea order in proseed how much take time to approve please confirm it.

Cashkaro e-mail - mithu. [protected]@yahoo.com...
Ashutosh Latoriya

my cashback is showing pending.

I have ordered a pair of sunglassess
Through coolwinks using cashkaro. I paid 608 rs of 1 pair so i got cashback of 400 rs in cashkaro and now my order is delivered 2 day ago but cashback is not confirmed.
I called customer care but he didn't pick up the call.
So please confirm my cashback.
I am submitting some screenshots of my payment and order details. So please check it and help me....
Debasispatra
from Raj-Ranpur, Odisha

I haven't received my 400 cashback

I ordered an eyeglass on coolwinks through cashkaro. Cashkaro's offer was ₹400 cashback on orders above ₹400 on coolwinks. I ordered an eyeglass of ₹700 on coolwinks through cashkaro on 11th April but till now i haven't got any cashback. Please help me out to get my cashback.

My order id: CW[protected]

My cashkaro registered email: debasis.[protected]@gmail.com

Coolwinks registered email :...
techanurag
from Palia Kalan, Uttar Pradesh

coolwinks cashback not received till now.

Address:Lucknow, Uttar Pradesh, 226022

I have ordered a pair of sunglasses worth 672 successfully but have not received cashback of them. As per the t&c of cashkaro a user will get 400 cashback on orders above 400 but i haven't received my cashback till now.

The order i'd of coolwinks are as under.

Order id: cw[protected]

Email i'd of coolwinks.com is - [protected]@gmail.com

Email i'd of cashkaro.com is - [protected]@gmail.combr...
@
@nurag
from Palia Kalan, Uttar Pradesh

missing cashback

Address:Lucknow, Uttar Pradesh, 226022

I have done two orders of rs 503 and 672 successfully but have not received cashback for both of them. As per the t&c of cashkaro a user can use this offer upton 3 times but i haven't received cashback.

The order i'd of coolwinks are as under.

And

Email i'd of coolwinks.com is - [protected]@gmail.com

Email...
Sup150010
from Durgapur, West Bengal

I haven't got my 400 cashback

I ordered a eyeglasse on coolwinks through cashkaro. Cashkaro's offer was ₹400 cashback on order over ₹400 on coolwinks. I ordered a eyeglass of ₹472 on coolwinks through cashkaro on 27th march but till now i haven't got any cashback. Please help me out to get my cashback.
My order id:cw[protected]
My cashkaro registered email:[protected]@gmail.com
Coolwinks registered email :[protected]@gmail.com...
Thabisha Hafiz
from Channarayapatna, Karnataka

payment rs.766.8 not received

I requested for payment of 766.8 on cashkaro.com during feb 1st week of earned cashback as amazon gift voucher more than a month back. I still haven't received it, and status shows "a payment request from you is already pending. This will be processed shortly. Once this is paid, you can request for another payment.".
My registered email id is [protected]@outlook.com
I have not received any mail that says amazon gift voucher has...
rkyb000000

money deducted but transaction showing failed

I buy a subscription through cashkaro but amount is deducted but its showing transaction failed
My paytm oder id[protected]
Please solve my problem
My contact details given below
Name - rupak kumar
Email - [protected]@gmail.com
Contact - [protected]
Please solve my problem cashkaro customer care number switch off
Please solve my problem....
akkkkiiiiiuuu

cashback is not received

I am order coolwinks 416 Rs of cashkaro website through but cashback is not received of my cashkaro account
Cashkaro offers get 400rs order and get 400rs cashback but not received my account

Cashkaro registered id
Contact- [protected]

Coolwinks registered id
Contact- [protected]

Please sir help me...
Lumbharam
from Mahwah, Rajasthan

mission cashback

I subscribed to magzter gold through my cashback email id [protected]@gmail.com on 06 february 2018. The payment was confirmed but i didn't recieve the cashback of 1050 on my wallet. Please help me to resolve this issue as i need the money very desperately. I have already sent email at [protected]@cashkaro.com to resolve the issue but there was just an automated mail from there side, not any satifactorily reply....
Digbijaykurmi
from Raxaul, Bihar

cash not received in my bank account

Address:713370

Id - [protected]@gmail.com

Cash karo account me show kar raha hai ki money paid ho gaya hai but i am checking my bank account and not received any money. Sir were is my money please help me
Bank account details

Bank name - kotak mahindra bank
Account number - [protected]
Ifsc code - kkbk0006747...