[Resolved]  MCS Ltd. [Sardar Sarovar Bonds] — Payment of Sardar Sarovar Narmada Nigam Deep Discount Bonds Not received

Sub:- Payment of Sardar Sarovar Narmada Nigam Deep Discount Bonds Not received.

Folio no:SN 217343 Certificate No:156006. Distinctive No:[protected]

Folio no:SN 217343 Certificate No:156007. Distinctive No:[protected]

I have sent above bond cert. no. 156006 and 156007, two bonds for redemption together at the same time.I have recived the payment only for 1 bond.I have not received the payment for the second Bond no 156007

I have already sent a letter to your address on[protected] but there have been no response form your side.

I request you to kindly verify the same and send the redemption cheque for Rs.50000/- for bond certificate no 156007 without any further delay .

thanks & regards
Sajna.

pl. intimate me whether prepayment of bond is compulsory or optional. I have no infromation about it.
Folio NO. SN 347811
PL INTIMATE WHETHER PRE- IS COMPULSORY OR OPTIONAL. IF COMPULSORY PL INTIMATE
PROCESS OF PAYMENT OF deep discount bonds,

I am having Deep discount bond as of dated 07/01/1995 in name of Mrs. Rashmi Agarwal jointly with Mr. Anoop agarwal ahving Regd. Folio no. SN 284808, Certificate no. 247462 & Distinctive no. 247462.

Sir i wish to know the procedure to change the communication address, so that letter's will be communicate on that address in future and also confirm the value of bond as on date.

Kindly mail the procedure to change the address.

yours faithfully

Rishabh.
Kindly inform me the Procedure for duplicate Bond certificate of the following required for discharge procedure.

1) Folio # SN 306863-LA # 306863 Qty : 01 Bond 1) Ashay S Mehta, Shreyas R Mehta & Nilima Mehta
2) Folio # SN 306864-LA # 306864 Qty : 01 Bond 1) Nishita shreyas mehta, Nilima Shreyas Mehta & Shreyas R Mehta

Shreyas Mehta
is it possible to continue to hold the bonds
I have misplaced DEEP DISCOUNT BOND . Please tell me how to redeem bond. So that I can get money back.

I have one bond of ssnnl details:
FOLIO NO. 435994 CERTIFICATE NO. 443322
DISTINCTIVE NO.[protected] ISSUE PRICE Rs. 3, 600
FACE VALUE Rs. 1, 11, 000
NAME OF HOLDER: UTKARSH DUBEY FA/GU ANIL KUMAR DUBEY
DATE OF ISSUE 7th JANUARY, 1995

I have mailed the bond with above details in the prescribed format given in the public notice on your sight along with a crossed cheque but no response has been received from your end neither their has been any kind of transfer of any sum in my a/c no. The courier was sent by me on 04/06/2009 which was delievered to you on 9/6/2009 as i have checked with the respective courier authorities. Kindly look into the issue and give me some kind of response all my contact details have been given in the package and in any case otherwise you can e-mail me on the following e-mail id

yours sincerely

Utkarsh Dubey
J-171 Aashiana colony
Kanpur Rd. scheme
Lucknow-226012 (U.P.)
Ph. No.[protected]R)
[protected] (M)
Despatched the Bond Certificates vide Folio No: 449578 and 447045 with certificates as 459545 and 456433. Kindly look into the matter at the earliest Possible.

Lavkesh Kumar
MCS Ltd. [Sardar Sarovar Bonds]
Posted:[protected] by Speed Post

Payment of Sardar Sarovar Narmada Nigam Deep Discount Bonds Not received

Sub:- Payment of Sardar Sarovar Narmada Nigam Deep Discount Bonds Not received.

Folio no:SN 235707 Certificate No:180869. Distinctive No:[protected]

I have sent above bond cert. no.180869 one bonds for redemption.

I request you to kindly verify the same and send the redemption cheque for Rs.50000/- for bond certificate no 180869.
Sunita
thanks & regards
This for information and please take action

I wants to change the postal adress, as i am having a one bond (Narmada sarowar), please let me know the process.

Is there any specific form or what ? & what is to be attached with the form.

I have sent all details for my sister as under

Nuzhat Maksud Kazi
Reg Folio No 656368
Certificate No:717199
Distinctive Nos --660717
No of Bonds is 1 No

Also other certifiates payment are recieved via cheques.I would like to know the delay in payments and if so why. The telephone nos[protected]/79/80 no one is responding.

Please call me at [protected] for further information required.

Nuzhat M Kazi
I have got one deep discount bond which I want to surrender. When visited the site and contacted on e-mail.Mail bounced So i dont know where to submite the bond and when they will pay

I want to know the TAN number of SSNNL. and what will be for the Form 16A. whether it will be posted to us or we have to visit MSC Ltd office.

Kindly make it fast as we are required to submit that detail in Return to the Income tax department.

Thank You

Folio No : 00115691
I HAVE ONE DEEP DISCOUNT BOND OF SSNL. I WAS NOT AWARE OF YOUR REDMPTION DATE.
MY ADDRESS IS CHANGED NOW. CAN I SURRENDER BOND NOW. MEAN WHILE I HAD INFORMED MY CHANGED ADDRESS TO SSNL REGISTERED OFFICE 4-5 YEARS BEFORE. I HAVE NOT RECEIVED ANY CORRESPONDENCE IN THIS REGARDS. PL.LET ME KNOW NOW AS ON 18/7/2009 CAN I GET THE MONEY OF REDEMPTION OF THE BOND.
I am having one sardar sarovar narmada nigam ltd. deep discount bond. the registered folio no. sn 200044 and certificate no. 135403 issue price Rs. 3600 no. of bonds one face vaule Rs.111000 in joint name of ashoka thanvi and kishan gopal thanvi. But there is no communication about the redemption or payment of the same. Now my address is also changed which is as under :

ashoka thanvi
Fateh chand Damani Balika Vidhya Mandir Sr. Sec. School
Bikaner

Please look into the matter and refund the amount at an early date

ashoka thanvi
We have two bonds of sardar sarovar narmada nigam Ltd .The bond number is SN 401930 and SN 401931.and the bond holder is Mrs. Komalam Ganapathy and she is my mother. We got a post card says that the bond is closed and send the documents for settlement.The bond indicates that the maturity period is on the year 2014 and the maturity amount is Rs 1, 11, 000/- . So what shall we do now .Is there any need to sell it now or wait until 2014. Please give the actual feedback as soon as possible.

Sincierely

Gopu G
Gokulam
Azhoor
Pathanamthitta 689645
Kerala
Mob [protected]
1. if i wait upto year ending 2014. then i can receive RS.111000.
2. i wnt to continue my scheme.
Has any of the complainants above so far received the redemption amount of Rs 50, 000/- from MCS pertaining to Sardar Sarovar bonds. It looks the Govt. of Gujarat + MCS are playing nasty game with poor public by not fullfilling there commitment. I would urge the Govt. of Gujarat to interfere in this matter and get the bond holders their redemption amount without any further delay.
SIR, I M HOLDER OF BOND REG NO:- 363109, FOLIO NO:- 448985, CERTIFICATE NO:- 458774, FOR Rs - 3600.00 DATED[protected]. STANDING IN THE NAME OF ANAND PARKASH SHARMA, SIR SO FAR I HAVE NOT RECIEVED THE PAYMENT OF THE SAID BOND, PLEASE LOOK INTO THE MATTER, I MAY FURTHER INFORM THAT I M STILL HOLDING WITH ME THE ORIGNAL BOND ISSUED BY YOUR NIGAM. AN EARLY ACTION IS REQUESTED, THANKING YOU. ANAND PARKASH SHARMA
i have two bond, i don;t want to redemped now till mature(2014).

plz give your suggestion