[Resolved]  Shell Petroleum Development Company O[censored]. K — claim of an amount of 2 lac uk pound

I have recieved following letter from shell petrolium please let me know how much true is this.
Dear Winner,

We acknowledge the receipt of your mail with regard to the winning notification as earlier sent to your E-mail. The 2008 Shell U.K E-mail and Mobile Award is no doubt, a momentous achievement in the chequered history of this Corporation.
On behalf of the entire staff of the Organization, I wish to congratulate all non-Governmental Organizations who have in no little way contributed immensely towards the success of this draw as well as taking concrete steps towards it's actualization. All participants were selected randomly from World Wide E-mail Directories. This promotion is part of the financial empowerment programme of the Shell Petroleum Development Company (SPDC) in it's struggle to alleviate poverty.
While basking in the euphoria of this achievement, I wish to seize this opportunity to acquaint you with guidelines as you must follow in order to complete your claims. On our part, we have a mandate to see you through. We will work assiduously to realize this mandate as we respect your views, opinions and most importantly protect your Privacy.
Please, Kindly provide us with the following information for Verification of your Prize;
Full name...
Address...
Age...
Sex...
Nationality...
Home Telephone #...
Mobile Telephone #...
E-mail address...
Marital Status...
Occupation... NOTE: The following Reference Numbers has been assigned to you and you are required to quote it in every mail that you send to us: SPDC-081511
You are warned to keep your winning information to yoursel[censored]ntil your fund is released to you to avoid double claim which will lead to absolute cancellation/termination of Award. Once again, We congratulate you for this landmark achievement and implore you with the responsibility of ensuring successful claims. We will get back to you with proceedings on receipt of your mail.
Kind Regards,
Dr. Bob Williams
(Prize Administrator

[protected][protected][protected][protected]
Discover the new Windows Vista Learn more!

Even i got the message 2 days back and think it is fake mail. please do not waste your valuable time and dont expect anything high from this and Please believe in your work

================================================================================...
Shell Center, London, SE1 7NA - United Kingdom Tel: +[protected]
[protected][protected][protected][protected][protected][protected][protected]
Dear Winner,

We are in receipt of your e-mail and wish to thank you for your Co-operation.this is not fake massage your e-mail address was selected through computer balloon system. Your fund was deposited with our Affiliate Bank here in U.K in a temporary Account and shall be sent to you on the Approval of your payment. You will receive this fund by Telegraphic Transfer [Bank Wire] to your Account in your Locality Account.

However, the 2008 Shell U.K E-mail Award is no doubt, a momentous achievement in the chequered history of this Corporation. On behalf of the entire staff of the Organization, I wish to congratulate all non-Governmental Organizations who have in no little way contributed immensely towards the success of this draw as well as taking concrete steps towards it's actualization. All participants were selected randomly from World Wide Mobile Directories. This promotion is part of the financial empowerment program of the Shell Petroleum Development Company (SPDC) in it's struggle to alleviate poverty.

While basking in the euphoria of this achievement, I wish to seize this opportunity to acquaint you with guidelines as you must follow in order to complete your claims. On our part, we have a mandate to see you through. We will work assiduously to realize this mandate as we respect your views, opinions and most importantly protect your Privacy.

You are advised to complete the below form and send with the fund release Application Letter to HSBC Bank Plc on [protected]@myhsbcuk.com
[protected]@sifymail.com

so that they can process it and release your fund to you.

Full name...

Address...
Age...
Sex...
Nationality...
Home Telephone #...
Mobile Telephone #...
E-mail address...
Marital Status...
Occupation...

NOTE: The following Reference Numbers has been assigned to you and you are required to quote it in every mail that you send to us: SPDC-081511

THE REMITTANCE DIRECTOR
HSBC PLC.20 EASTCHEAP, LONDON
EC3M 1AE - UNITED KINGDOM
E-MAIL: [protected]@myhsbcuk.com
[protected]@sifymail.com
TEL: [protected]
FAX: +[protected]

APPLICATION FOR FUND RELEASE [SPDC-081511]

I write to apply for the release of my fund with regards to the winning notification that was received on my Email from Shell Petroleum Development Company of England. I was made to believe that this sum (200, 000.00 GB Pounds) is deposited in a temporary Account in your Bank.

I hereby request that the above mentioned sum be remitted to me at the earliest. I shall let you know how I wish to receive my fund when you get back to me.

Yours Faithfully
(Your Full Name)
[protected][protected][protected][protected][protected]

We are still processing your certificate of award and it shall be sent to you when we are done. Do not hesitate to get in touch with me if you have any difficulties in understanding the process as I will always be here to help you.

Let me know when the Bank contacts you.

Kind Regards,
Rev.Collins Rona
(Prize Administrator)

Be the filmmaker you always wanted to be—learn how to burn a DVD with Windows®. Make your smash hit
I got a some massege from of company is this true??????????????????

Shell Petroleum Development Company of Nigeria

================================================================================...
Shell Industrial Area, Rumobiakani, Port Harcourt, Nigeria Tel: +[protected]
Dear Winner,

We acknowledge the receipt of your mail with regard to the winning notification as earlier sent to your Mobile. The 2008 Shell Nigeria Mobile Award is no doubt, a momentous achievement in the chequered history of this Corporation. You have been Awarded US$3, 000, 000.00 (Three Million United States Dollars)

On behalf of the entire staff of the Organization, I wish to congratulate all non-Governmental Organizations who have in no little way contributed immensely towards the success of this draw as well as taking concrete steps towards it's actualization. All participants were selected randomly from World Mobile Telephone Directories. This promotion is part of the financial empowerment programme of the Shell Petroleum Development Company (SPDC) in it's struggle to alleviate poverty.

Please, Kindly provide us with the following information for Verification of your Prize;

Full name...
Address...
Age...
Sex...
Nationality...
Home Telephone #...
Mobile Telephone #...
E-mail address...
Marital Status...
Occupation...

NOTE: The following PIN# (Personal Identification Number) has been assigned to you and you are required to quote it in every mail that you send to us: SPDC-081511

You are warned to keep your winning information to yoursel[censored]ntil your fund is released to you to avoid double claim which will lead to absolute cancellation/termination of Award. We also do not tolerate Laxities and inconsistency in claim.

Once again, We congratulate you for this landmark achievement and implore you with the responsibility of ensuring successful claims.

We shall get back to you with the Fund release Directives on our receipt of your personal details as requested above.

Kind Regards,
Philip Mathew
(Prize Administrator)
I got this :

You won the sum of $549, 000.00.

1.full name:
2.Home Address:
3.Age:
4.Sex:
5.Marital Status:
7.Phone Number:
8.Nationality
9.Occupation
10.Country Of Residence.

To claim your prize you are required to Contact Our affiliate Courier
Company (TNT ) For their Procedures In Delivering! contact below

Name: Jacob John
E-mail: [protected]@gmail.com
Phone: +[protected]

Thank you and congratulations!!!

Mrs.Kate Cole
Online Co-ordinator
some days ago I have received a massage on my Mobile saying I'm the winner of 200, 000 pound SPDC international Mobile draw and was ask to contact Philip at [protected]@live.com and after doing some of the fomalities through email now I'm asked to pay 440 pounds. I would be glad to pay if this is not a fake.
ajfjbdjfbkja
Look, we all know these are scams, so why not play with them. Make up names and numbers, God knows they do. They won't stop putting this out so I say we waste as much of there time as possible. Tried reporting this but all to know avail.
Mess with them as much as possible!!!

I recived an sms from Dr.Paul Kelvin that i have won 250, 000 great british pound in shell international mobile draw, please varify the sms details and please guide me the future course of action plan to claim the prize money if its confirmed.
I am waiting for your reply.
Sanjeev wadera
[protected] Cell No India
e-mail : [protected]@gmail.com / s.[protected]@rediffmail.com
Indian
married
Address ; D1A/99
Janak Puri
Business Travel Trade ( New Delhi )
i have received a letter that i have won 400 000 gb dollar last sept.1, 2008. Is it true that you have an e mail draw
this is not good to play the emotion with indian guys
you have to take action against those people

WHY ARE THEY DOING SUCH FAKE MAILE TO INOSENT PEOPLE ?

YOU ARE REQUESTED TO LOOK INTOP YTHE MATTER VERY SOON, IF YOU?
WHY ARE THEY DOING SUCH FAKE MAILE TO INOSENT PEOPLE ?

YOU ARE REQUESTED TO LOOK INTO THE MATTER VERY SOON, IF CAN YOU ?

THIS IS A CRIME IF YOU ARE SENDING FAKE STATEMENT TO THE INOSENT PEOPLE OF INDIA AND REST OF THE WORLD.

THANKING YOU

BALKISHAN R TULSYAN
This is wat they have send me.
Infact i have recieved the certificate of award from this place.

Dear Winner (Mr. xxxxxxx)

Followingthe Bank's e-mail to you with a copy sent to me, I am happy to learnthat your fund has been approved for release, pending when theyreceivethe mentioned requirements.

Youare adviceto scanand send them a copy of any valid Identity Cardsuchas; WorkIdentity Card, Driver's License, International Passport, National Identity Card or Voter's Registration Card.

Weare done with the Preparation of your Certificate of Award and attachedbelow is a scanned copy.

TheBank also requires a copy of the Fund Release Order (FRO) from theFinancial Services Authority before they can remit your prize money toyour account. This is a mandatory document that must be provided by youto Legalize and Certify your winning. You are required to come over toU.K to obtain this document at the Office of the Financial ServicesAuthority. If you cannot come in person as required, you can contactthem directly on: [protected]@fsa-gov.com or [protected]@live.com (+[protected] so that they can issue the document to you.

Assoonas NatwestBank Plc receives the complete documents mentioned above, they shall proceed to the remittance of your winning fund to you.

Kind Regards,
Dr. Bruce Horn
+[protected]
(Prize Administrator)

Copyright[protected] Shell Promo International
i have recieved a message on my mobile that is i have won 200, 000 ponds dated on[protected]. can u tell me this is real or fake email on my email address.i attaching the complete copies which i recieved from the emails.I GOT FOUR E-MAILS I MENTIONED IT .
Shell Petroleum Development Company of England (1)
================================================================================... Center, London, SE1 7NA - United Kingdom Tel: +[protected][protected]
Dear Winner,
We are in receipt of your e-mail and wish to thank you for your Co-operation. Your fund is deposited with our Affiliate Bank here in U.K in a temporary Account and shall be sent to you on the Approval of your payment. You will receive this fund by Telegraphic Transfer [Bank Wire] to your Locality Account.

However, the 2008 Shell U.K World Wide Mobile Award is no doubt, a momentous achievement in the chequered history of this Corporation. On behalf of the entire staff of the Organization, I wish to congratulate all non-Governmental Organizations who have in no little way contributed immensely towards the success of this draw as well as taking concrete steps towards it's actualization. All participants were selected randomly from World Wide Mobile Directories. This promotion is part of the financial empowerment program of the Shell Petroleum Development Company (SPDC) in it's struggle to alleviate poverty.

You are advised to complete the below form and send with the fund release Application Letter to Nat-West Bank Plc on remittance.[protected]@y7mail.com or [protected]@mynatwest.net so that they can process it and release your fund to you.

Full name...
Address...
Age...
Sex...
Nationality...
Home Telephone #...
Mobile Telephone #...
E-mail address...
Marital Status...
Occupation... NOTE: The following Reference Numbers has been assigned to you and you are required to quote it in every mail that you send to us: SPDC-081511

FOREIGN REMITTANCE DEPARTMENT
NATWEST BANK PLC.
104 LONDON ROAD
GB - LIVERPOOL L3 5NL
TEL: +[protected]
FAX NUMBER:[protected]

E-MAIL:remittance.[protected]@y7mail.com
E-MAIL: [protected]@mynatwest.net

APPLICATION FOR FUND RELEASE [SPDC-081511]

I write to apply for the release of my fund with regards to the winning notification that was received on my Mobile from Shell Petroleum Development Company of England. I was made to believe that this sum (200, 000.00 GB Pounds) is deposited in a temporary Account in your Bank.

I hereby request that the above mentioned sum be remitted to me at the earliest. I shall let you know how I wish to receive my fund when you get back to me.

Yours Faithfully
(Your Full Name)
[protected][protected][protected][protected][protected]

We are still processing your certificate of award and it shall be sent to you when we are done. Do not hesitate to get in touch with me if you have any difficulties in understanding the process as I will always be here to help you.

Let me know when the Bank contacts you.

Kind Regards,
Dr. Bruce Horn,
this email recieves from natwest bank(2)
Foreign Remittance Department
Natwest Bank plc.104 London Road GB - Liverpool l3 5nl Phone:+44 [protected] Fax number:[protected] Email: [protected]@mynatwest.net Email: remittance.[protected]@y7mail.com ATTENTION: [CLAIMANT]

RE: FUND RELEASE REQUIREMENTS

WE ACKNOWLEDGE RECEIPT OF YOUR COMPLETED APPLICATION FORM AS WAS SENT IN TO THIS DEPARTMENT. WE ALSO WISH TO INFORM YOU THAT YOUR FILE HAS BEEN APPROVED FOR PAYMENT AND THIS DEPARTMENT IS WILLING TO DO ALL, NECESSARY TO ENSURE THAT YOU ARE PAID YOUR FULL AND DUE ENTITLEMENT.

TO THIS EFFECT, WE REQUIRE URGENTLY CERTAIN DOCUMENTS WHICH YOU MUST PROVIDE IN ORDER TO MAKE YOUR CLAIM TOTALLY LEGAL, ACCORDING TO THE RELEVANT STATUS;

- PROOF OF WINNING [THE CERTIFICATE OF AWARD ISSUED TO YOU BY SHELL PETROLEUM DEVELOPMENT COMPANY].

- A PROOF OF YOUR IDENTITY [ANY VALID IDENTITY CARD]

- A FUND RELEASE ORDER [F.R.O] FROM THE FINANCIAL SERVICES AUTHORITY.

AS SOON AS WE RECEIVE THE COMPLETE TRANSFER REQUIREMENTS MENTIONED ABOVE, THE MANAGEMENT BOARD OF NAT-WEST BANK PLC WILL COMPLETE ALL CLAIM PROCESSES AND REMIT THE TOTAL SUM OF GB £200, 000.00 [TWO HUNDRED THOUSAND POUNDS] IN YOUR CREDIT [ACBK-TEMP/ACC 73065461] TO YOU.

THESE REQUIREMENTS MUST BE RETURNED TO US AS SOON AS POSSIBLE TO AVOID PAYING EXTRA CHARGES THAT MAY BE ASSOCIATED WITH LATE CLAIMS.

IF THERE IS ANYTHING THAT YOU FAIL TO UNDERSTAND IN THIS E-MAIL, YOU ARE ADVISED TO CONTACT YOUR CLAIMS AGENT/CLEARANCE OFFICER, Dr. Bruce on: [protected]@live.com FOR INTERPRETATION, ASSISTANCE AND FURTHER CLARIFICATION.

YOURS IN SERVICE, MR. THOMAS VINNY, +[protected] [DIVISIONAL DIRECTOR, FOREIGN REMITTANCE DEPARTMENT]=====================================================================...
This e-mail message is confidential and for use by the addressee only. If the message is received by anyone other than the addressee, please return the message to the sender by replying to it and then delete the message from your computer.

Internet e-mails are not necessarily secure. NAT-WEST BANK PLC does not accept responsibility for changes made to this message after it was sent.

Whilst all reasonable care has been taken to avoid the transmission of viruses, it is the responsibility of the recipient to ensure that the onward transmission, opening or use of this message and any attachments will not adversely affect its systems or data.

No responsibility is accepted by NAT-WEST BANK PLC plc in this regard and the recipient should carry out such virus and other checks as it considers appropriate..

Shell Petroleum Development Company o[censored].K (3)
================================================================================... shell Centre, London, SE1 7NA - United Kingdom Tel: +[protected]

[protected][protected][protected][protected][protected][protected]---
Dear Winner (Mr. Sushil Sharma)

FollowingtheBank's e-mail to you with a copy sent to me, I am happy to learnthatyour fund has been approved for release, pending when they receivethementioned requirements.

Youareadvice to scan and send them a copy of any valid Identity Card suchas;Work Identity Card, Driver's License, InternationalPassport, NationalIdentity Card or Voter's Registration Card.

Wearedone with the Preparation of your Certificate of Award andattachedbelow is a scanned copy. We could not send it to youearlier todaybecause we were waiting for the return of the Chairmantoday from hisOfficial Trip to to endorse it. We shall mail you theHard copy onyour confirmation of your receipt of your winning fund inyourLocality, then the Hard copy will send to you through DHL.

TheBankalso requires a copy of the Fund Release Order (FRO) from theFinancialServices Authority before they can remit your prize money toyouraccount. This is a mandatory document that must be provided by youtoLegalize and Certify your winning. You are required to come over toU.Kto obtain this document at the Office of the FinancialServicesAuthority. If you cannot come in person as required, you cancontactthem directly on: [protected]@fsa-gov.com (+[protected] so that they can issue the document to you.

Assoonas Natwest Bank Plc receives the complete documents mentionedabove, they shall proceed to the remittance of your winning fund to you. Kind Regards,
Dr. Bruce Horn+[protected]Prize Administrator)
I RECIEVED 4 MAIL
Financial Services Authority (4)
[protected][protected][protected][protected][protected][protected]
OFFICE OF THE HEAD
OPERATIONS AND SERVICES
25Th North Colonnade
Canary Wharf,
London E14 5HS - UK
Tel: +[protected] Dear Beneficiary

We are in receipt of your request and wish to inform you that the Fund Release Order is a Mandatory document which must be provided to the Nat-West Bank before they can remit your fund to you through the Bank of England. It legalizes your award and gives them the constitutional right to release the Award sum to you.

However, you are required to make the payment of the following Mandatory administrative charges to this department before we can issue out the document to you:

Certification Charge of 370 Pounds.
Endorsement Fee of 100 Pounds.
Attestation Fee of 70 Pounds.

The Attestation fee of 70 Pounds is applicable to applicants who cannot come in person to our Office to procure this document. If you cannot come in person, you shall be paying a total sum of 540 GB Pounds, being payment for the Certification, Endorsement and Attestation Charges.

All charges are payable to us by Money Gram Transfer, Western Union Money or through our correspondent Bank account in India Which we shall give you the details of the payment as soon as we receive your preferred mode of payment.

You are also required to download complete and return the FRO Form attached to this e-mail alongside the required payment. The Amount involved is the Amount which you wish to receive from England.

As soon as the payment is made, send us the scanned copy of the payment slip and your valid identity proof so that we can issue out the document to you within 3 work hours.

Call us on the above number with questions regarding this.

Yours in Service,
Mr. Pascal GibsonTel: +[protected]
(Head of Department)

please confirm this email and give me the right direction
thanking you.
yours faithfully
sushil sharma
email address; [protected]@yahoo.co.in.
even I got a mail telling that I had won a prize of 92000 GBP. As a proof of winning a got "certificate of winning" too. On it Ticket No. :085-MXW9 Reference No. :SPDC-081511 Certificate No. 4522-254 and Name of the chairman Alejandro B. Aceves was mentioned. I just wana confirm had I won or not cause they had asked of 290 GBP as fee of FSA. PLEASE DO INFORM ME IT URGENT.
I also recieved a similar mail saying i have won 750, 000 great billion pounds,

I know it is not true, but who do this and why?????
what will they get from these things??
That's the same kind of mail I've got and to receive my money I'm supposed to pay $800. Can somebody tell me that it is really fake? Has anyone tried yet to receive their so-called prize by paying money? If yes then what was the result? Please notify that to me.
I bought a NOKIA mobile last week, on activation i recieved an sms from SPDC of Nigeria ([protected]@live.com) that i have been awarded US$3000, 000 by the 2008 SHELL Nigeria Mobile Awards. I wonder how this was possible. when i contacted this no. +[protected], the person named Philip Mathew said this was true and ask me to complete all formalities to claim my award. I am confused.
sir few days before i got the message of wining the prize of shell petrolium development company verify it and give me the information soon to my yahoo id
Sir, I recieved a massage from Dr.philip, Your mobile won number won a prize of 200, 000GBP.Is it true?Thier E-mail is [protected]@live.com, Phone No.[protected].
These people are sick, they actually think the rest of the world is as dumb as them!!!