[Resolved]  Aircel — Failure of online recharge twice

Address:Dharwad, Karnataka

Hi today(Nov 14, 2011) at 11:30am onwards I tried recharging online twice and this was the first time I tried recharging. It failed both the times and I got a msg saying that the amount of 68 deducted will be refunded into my account within 7working days of bank. I think the amount is deducted now and one more thing I didn't get whats that visa verification registration. I registered for it. Hope it isn't risky. It asked for some password to be created. Actually this is the first time I went for online recharge and ended up with nothing except fear that my account is hacked or something. Totally under fear. Need to go to atm and check my account balance. Hope everything is fine. And why is it that aircel recharge card not available in manipal?? Heard that its distribution has stopped?? Why is it so? And I'm unable to send or receive msgs from AirTel number.. Why? This thing I noticed two days back! If all this thing continues then I may have to port to some other number or may need to change card. Kindly revert back with some solution.

Aircel
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    56%
    Aircel Phone
    +91 97 3819 9010
    +91 12 4476 5000 [Head Office]
    +91 88 9204 1111
    Aircel Address
    Aircel Business Solutions, 2nd Floor, Building No. 10A, DLF Cyber City, DLF Phase II, Gurgaon, Haryana, India - 122002
    View all Aircel contact information