Aircel — sim lost

 
73 Reviews
 prem741 on Sep 7, 2011
sir,
i am using aircel neyum nanum pack.i lost one sim among the two....what is the procedure to re collect the lost sim..the lost no. is 8508692912...waiting 4 ur reply...

Complaint comments  72 Comments     Updated: Share0Tweet0Share0

Comments

airlel — loss my sim

Loss my Airtel sim card
Dear Sir, Madam
I loss my sim card at dec 2008.It is activated sim card, I want to disactvate this number or if found it send to my address.My number9740659280 or plz get me other sim no same number

airlel — torchring by phone calls

sir
i got call from few nos. he was useing some bad wards...so kindley tell me the name of dat persone no. are given below

9766457149
9740036870

he is abusing me...and he is constatley changing his no...i cant complain in police as i m stayin alone in hostel and studin plz sole my problem
Hi!

I have lost my pre-paid simcard on 24-07-09. Kindly block the card. The number is : 9808111759.

Thank you
Ashu
my sim no 9941745121 block it
to block the no and dont want to use this no any one thats all
Dear sir,
I HAD BEEN USING AIRCEL (9788733885) FOR LAST 2 YEARS.ON 6.11.09 I MISSED MY CELL DURING TRAVELLING.NOW I WANT TO APPLY FOR DUPLICATE SIM CARD. KINDLY TELL ME THE DEALERS LOCATIONS IN CHENNAI CITY TO GET DUPLICATE SIM CARD. ALSO I WANT TO KNOW THE PROCEDURE.
Hi!

I have lost my two pre-paid simcards on 02-11-09. Kindly block the sim cards. The numbers are : 9700145859;9700446993

Thank you
narasimha
I lost my sim today. The number is 9804252261. I want to block this number immediately.
I lost my SIM today.the lost sim no is 9809683050. I want to block this number immediately. my contact no is 9847617711
30 January 2010, Saturday

Madurai-TamilNadu

respected Sir/Madame,
I've lost my cell phone along with Aircel Sim .Though I dont remember my sim no. MY phone no. is 9842488798. I request you to kindly block all numbers to my sim.
Thanking you,
yours faithfully,
P. Abishek
Block lost sim

I lost my aircel sim
Mobile number : 9738339424
Please block it or whats the process to block it to avoid its wrong use.
thanks....
Sim lost, so i request you to block the no 9094446959
Hi!

I lost my pre-paid sim with mobile on 17-02-10 so plese find it is so much important
for me. my numbers is 91+8909260750or sim no:89918111009143028458

thank you
mohd amil bhai

address sahidabad road r.to. bypass sambal road kamal marg
block the lost SIM card
i lost my aircel SIM card.
Mobile number : 9551187710
please block it or whats the process to block it to avoid its wrong use
Thanks...
block the lost SIM card
i lost my aircel SIM card.
Mobile number : 9551187710
please block it or whats the process to block it to avoid its wrong use
Thanks...
Hi, have lost my pre-paid simcard on 18-03-2010. Kindly block the card. The number is : 9716544690.
Thanks & regards,
Saurabh
hi my name iz faraz mohammed from hyderabad i lost my aircel sim n some body using illegal i think so please kindly block my sim no. iz 8801428494 ... id prove iz on my mom ... thank u contact me on 8143592418
Dear Sir

I had lost My aircel sim card i request you very kindly to block my mobile No.

Moblie No - 9841246575.


Regards
Richard<br><br>I lost my Aircel sim card, that's no is 9809683050.I request to block the sim as soon as possible
Hi, have lost my pre-paid Sim card on 18-03-2010. Kindly block the card. The number is : 9941951650 and i need the block number details.
Dear Sir,
I have lost my mobile along with the AIRCEL sim card. Please block the out going & incoming calls from the below mentioned number so that it cannot be used by unknown person. Please do this as soon as possible.

mobile no:9710013882

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good)
    code
    Customer satisfaction rating
    22%
    Complaints
    6657
    Pending
    5020
    Resolved
    245
    +91 12 4476 5000 (Head Office)
    Aircel Business Solutions, 2nd Floor, Building No. 10A, DLF Cyber City, DLF Phase II, Gurgaon, Haryana, India - 122002
    Aircel - sim lost