Follow us
Log in        Register
     
 

Airtel - balance enquiry

 
53 Reviews
User
  gajendra sharma 123 on Jul 23, 2011
R/sir,

I want our airtel dth balance inquiry (everyday) my id no is 3001202484 and mobil no. is 09897677892.

Thanks

with regards

gajendra sharma
Complaint comments 52 Comments     Updated:
Resolve this Complaint  

Comments

N
User
pankaj Kalkhundiya Airtel  - India
 
hello sir,

my complaint is regarding my unusual deduction of balance since 14-12-2009.I'd call the customer care center atleast 5 times but there is no any step taken by them.so,i request you to please take some step regarding my problem.thank you
N
User
sanjay kumar rout Airtel  - India
 
sir,

i want to know my airtel dth balance
N
User
sanjay kumar rout Airtel  - India
 
sir,

i want to know my airtel DTH balance (everyday). my airtel dth ID No.3001382572, (Ajaya Kumar Rout) & MOB No: 9778054143. kindly you must send sms to my mobile & e-mail ID. : sanjay.rotmail@gmail.com



Thanks & Regards

Sanjay Kumar Rout
N
User
abhishek1690 Airtel  - India
 
i want to know my airtel dth balance...
accunt no. 3004524605
N Feb 22, 2011 by
User
samar2010 Airtel  - India
 
i want to know my airtel dth balance account no.3002335275 emil id:babu24410@gmail .com
N Mar 5, 2011 by
User
Yelemeneti Airtel  - India
 
sir,

i want to know my airtel DTH balance (every month). my airtel dth ID No.3006277167, (Ajay reddy.y) & MOB No: 9397892244. kindly you must send sms to my mobile & e-mail ID. : ajayreddy.laxmi@gmail.com
N Mar 31, 2011 by
User
swapanairtel Airtel  - India
 
sir,

i want to know my airtel DTH balance (every month). my airtel dth ID No.3006732776, (Swapan) & MOB No: 9780610983. kindly you must send sms to my mobile & e-mail ID. : swapavision@yahoo.com.com
N Apr 7, 2011 by
User
mvinothkumar1988 Airtel  - India
 
i want to know my airtel DTH balance (every month). my airtel dth ID No.3006570930, (m.vinothkumar) & MOB No: 9150496330. kindly you must send sms to my mobile & e-mail ID. : mvinothkumar1988@gmail.com
N May 13, 2011 by
User
vikas287 Airtel  - India
 
my airtel dth coustmer id is 3007300215 i rechagre my account with rs.7871 on 12/05/11 and previous balance is rs.850/- for three tv"s one primary two secondry tv but my account balance rechage due date show 24/10/11. kindly confirm me actual next recharge due date email id is bhatiav17@yahoo.com
N Jun 15, 2011 by
User
suluman Airtel  - India
 
i want to know my airtel DTH balance (every month) my custumer ID
30070643443 please sent via my mail my mail ID kadarsulai@gmail.com
N Aug 5, 2011 by
User
richa bajoria Airtel  - India
 
i want to know my airtel DTH balance (every month). my airtel dth ID No.3007474869 (Manoj Bajoria.) & MOB No: 9337680001. kindly you must send sms to my mobile & e-mail ID : rich.bajoria@gmail.com.
A Aug 18, 2011 by
User
Anmoln Airtel  - India
 
i want to know my airtel DTH balance (every month). my airtel dth ID No.3000601389 (Amol Nimbhorkar.) & MOB No: 9767989256. kindly you must send sms to my mobile
N Aug 20, 2011 by
User
manohargullapudi Airtel  - India
 
i want to know my airtel digitel dth balance(every month).so i request you to the further action my complaint and waiting for your reply as soon as possible
N Sep 7, 2011 by
User
rusamy83 Airtel  - India
 
i want to know my airtel dth balance...
accunt no. 3006723767
N Oct 3, 2011 by
User
jaswinder1975 Airtel  - India
 
tell me chack balance online
N Oct 10, 2011 by
User
Gopala Reddy S Airtel  - Bannerughatta Road, Bangalore, Karnataka, India
 

balance enquiry - Airtel DTH

I purchased Airtel dth 4 months back, but whenever i send sms to my reigistered mobile to airtel dth for out standing balance, but they cannot respond and even they cannot sent any outstaning balance to my mobile, i cannot know how balance I have. so please verity the complaint and give me the ansewer
N Oct 25, 2011 by
User
sunayak.kohli Airtel  - India
 
i want to know my airtel DTH balance (every month). my airtel dth ID No.3007494970 (Sunayak kohli) & MOB No: 9891264231. kindly you must send sms to my mobile & e-mail ID : sunayak_kohli@rediffmail.com
A Oct 25, 2011 by
User
jaswinder1975 Airtel  - India
 
i want see my airtel dth balance
N Nov 6, 2011 by
User
jonyreg Airtel  - India
 
i want to know my airtel DTH balance (every month). my airtel dth ID No.3002843528, (Swapan) & MOB No:09435022042. kindly you must send sms to my mobile & e-mail ID:jayant.regon@gmail.com
N Nov 8, 2011 by
User
A K MISHRA 79 Airtel  - India
 
i want to know my airtel DTH balance (every month). my airtel dth ID No.30089229, (Anil Mishra) & MOB No:09530825473. kindly you must send sms to my mobile & e-mail ID:anilmishra197911@rediffmail.com

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good) No Rating
    code
    Airtel - balance enquiry